View Full Version : Hibs retro tops (P&D away 1987)

Bob Box Fish
14-09-2018, 09:43 PM
Came across this tonight if anyone is interested:

https://retrofcshirt.com/products/hibernian-away-1987-1988

Cheap compared to Aztec retro and some of the other Thailand imports.

I’ve ordered one will be interesting to see what the quality is like.

Free shipping.

14-09-2018, 09:56 PM
Will be interesting to hear what the sizing is like as well

Greenfly
14-09-2018, 10:31 PM
The sponsor logo looks massive.

Green&White
14-09-2018, 11:41 PM
Cheers! Missed out on all the mediums on aztec so ordered one from here. Cant gripe at £20

15-09-2018, 06:24 AM
That strip is a beauty. Definitely getting one of those.

15-09-2018, 06:52 AM
The original version had green sleeves.

15-09-2018, 07:03 AM

The top was all white with green shorts.

Chic Murray
15-09-2018, 07:08 AM
The top was all white with green shorts.

15-09-2018, 07:10 AM

That’s the one. Cheers

15-09-2018, 07:31 AM
I have an original. It is a beaut. A wee bit tight on me though.

15-09-2018, 07:34 AM
That strip is a beauty. Definitely getting one of those.

Agreed. Just ordered one for the wee mans Christmas.

15-09-2018, 07:47 AM

Stand corrected, maybe it was the Frank Graham sponsored one I’m thinking of. Nice top.

Bob Box Fish
15-09-2018, 07:49 AM
Cheers! Missed out on all the mediums on aztec so ordered one from here. Cant gripe at £20

Keep an eye on eBay there are two sellers on there that sell the two recent ones that Aztec has sold out of I got one of them for £16 (new). Takes about 2 weeks to ship from Thailand.

Chic Murray
15-09-2018, 08:08 AM
Stand corrected, maybe it was the Frank Graham sponsored one I’m thinking of. Nice top.

Think it was the Frank Graham one, or possibly the sponsorless one round about 1990.

Green&White
15-09-2018, 09:37 AM
Nice one. Appreciated. Anything specific i should search for on ebay. Cant see anything when searching for hibs tops or hib related searches.

Bob Box Fish
15-09-2018, 09:46 AM
Nice one. Appreciated. Anything specific i should search for on ebay. Cant see anything when searching for hibs tops or hib related searches.

I’ve just had a look the seller is called rainyretro2015 none on just now but keep an eye out for it. I just search Hibernian shirt.

15-09-2018, 10:29 AM
That looks like it would last one wash at most - I suppose that's all you expect for £20 these days.

Sent from my G3311 using Tapatalk

15-09-2018, 10:34 AM
Came across this tonight if anyone is interested:

https://retrofcshirt.com/products/hibernian-away-1987-1988

Cheap compared to Aztec retro and some of the other Thailand imports.

I’ve ordered one will be interesting to see what the quality is like.

Free shipping.

Give us an update on the sizing mate.

Bob Box Fish
15-09-2018, 10:55 AM
Give us an update on the sizing mate.

Will do. Looking at the pics it looks the same material as the Aztec retro ones. If so these are slim fitting so if concerned maybe worth getting a size bigger than a normal top. I got my previous retros in a large which fits but not much give, I reckon I would also fit into the xl no bother.

Due in about two weeks this one.

Bob Box Fish
15-09-2018, 10:56 AM
That looks like it would last one wash at most - I suppose that's all you expect for £20 these days.

I wash the Aztec ones on 30 degree / low spin / inside out and had no issues. Material looks the same.

15-09-2018, 11:23 AM
I wash the Aztec ones on 30 degree / low spin / inside out and had no issues. Material looks the same.
I’ve got an Aztec one as well and the material is the same quality as you would get on any shirt you buy.

15-09-2018, 11:50 AM
Last years away top. The Black one. Any ideas where i could get one. Also re sizes. Im no slim guy....:), do they do 2xl or 3xl ??
TIA
B

15-09-2018, 12:09 PM
I’ve got an Aztec one as well and the material is the same quality as you would get on any shirt you buy.

Aztec are meant to be bringing out another adidas shirt soon.

15-09-2018, 12:13 PM

A man after my own heart when it comes to clothes care.

15-09-2018, 12:16 PM
Aztec are meant to be bringing out another adidas shirt soon.
If it’s the one without the sponsor I’ll be getting it.

Bob Box Fish
15-09-2018, 12:23 PM
If it’s the one without the sponsor I’ll be getting it.

This one here they are releasing. I asked the guy he said possibly this weekend.

15-09-2018, 12:27 PM

This one here they are releasing. I asked the guy he said possibly this weekend.
I’ve got the Umbro one that pretty similar to that one. I don’t know why they don’t do the league cup winning top from 1991.

Bob Box Fish
15-09-2018, 12:27 PM
A man after my own heart when it comes to clothes care.

Having shrunk many paul smith and Hugo boss items in the past I learned my lesson 😂

15-09-2018, 01:06 PM
I wash the Aztec ones on 30 degree / low spin / inside out and had no issues. Material looks the same.I'll take your word for it, as I've seen neither in the flesh. Judging purely on the 2 pics, the £20 one looks much thinner material and the stitching looks poorer. Once it arrives post up your thoughts on the quality of them both.

15-09-2018, 01:50 PM
We only had 17 players in that team photo. Mind you, those were the days of 2 subs also.

madhibee_again
21-09-2018, 08:59 AM
This just arrived this morning. Definitely not thin fabric, feels pretty thick and robust. It's definitely a slim fit however!

Well worth £20.

Bob Box Fish
21-09-2018, 09:19 AM
This just arrived this morning. Definitely not thin fabric, feels pretty thick and robust. It's definitely a slim fit however!

Well worth £20.

Happy with it? Hoping mine comes too.

madhibee_again
21-09-2018, 09:45 AM
Happy with it? Hoping mine comes too.

Definitely happy with it. :aok::top marks

21-09-2018, 10:23 AM

100% did not.

BlackSheep
21-09-2018, 10:35 AM

Well worth £20.

Awesome, when did you order? I ordered 2 of these on the 15th Sep and they were shipped out on the 17th... hoping mine arrive soon as well.

21-09-2018, 10:51 AM
Mines arrived this morning, ordered it on Saturday. Great value and quality for £20 and free P&P.

BlackSheep
21-09-2018, 10:54 AM
Mines arrived this morning, ordered it on Saturday. Great value and quality for £20 and free P&P.

Cool.... sat was the 15th so hopefully i get home to my order too :)

21-09-2018, 11:16 AM
Mines arrived today aswell great quality but it had some dirty marks on it 😡 will was out by the looks of it but really good quality. Great value for money

21-09-2018, 11:41 AM
Anyone compared the top to the real one?

21-09-2018, 12:02 PM
Last years away top. The Black one. Any ideas where i could get one. Also re sizes. Im no slim guy....:), do they do 2xl or 3xl ??
TIA
B

There were quite a few of them on a rail in the shop when I was in a few weeks ago. Not sure on sizes though. Have you given the shop a call?

HibeeDaz6270
21-09-2018, 12:18 PM
This also arrived for me. I think the material is quite good.

However the adidas badge seems poor quality, as when the top is on you can see the outline of the material its attached to shining through the shirt.

Sizing also doesnt seem great.

I was not expecting much for £20 though to be honest.

Bit of a mixed review from me.

21-09-2018, 12:45 PM

Well worth £20.

What size are you and what size did you order?

HibeeDaz6270
21-09-2018, 01:02 PM

The other poster said it was a slim fit. I dont think it is a slim fit.

In most tshirts i buy, i would be a large and they fit me fairly well.

I bought a large in this top. It seems to be quite short in length, but the sleeves are pretty baggy. For example, the home shirt from the club shop would be a better fit in the same size for me.

Bob Box Fish
21-09-2018, 01:56 PM
Top arrived today. The detail is very good even down to the Adidas emblem throughout the white material. Top itself is very nice and I’m happy with it.

Material isn’t the most comfortable. You can see a patch behind the main Adidas badge as previously mentioned.

Size wise I got a large which fits me fine and is spot on. If you have a belly it will be tight on you based on the fit.

Overall it looks good, fine detailed and certainly worth £20. I’ve bought two from Aztec retro and these are of a higher standard IMO and also half the price.

HibeeDaz6270
21-09-2018, 02:07 PM
Top arrived today. The detail is very good even down to the Adidas emblem throughout the white material. Top itself is very nice and I’m happy with it.

Material isn’t the most comfortable. You can see a patch behind the main Adidas badge as previously mentioned.

Size wise I got a large which fits me fine and is spot on. If you have a belly it will be tight on you based on the fit.

Overall it looks good, fine detailed and certainly worth £20. I’ve bought two from Aztec retro and these are of a higher standard IMO and also half the price.

Out of interest, does the one from aztec have the patch for the adidas badge also which would show through the material. This for me is the main thing i dislike. Sizing was not great for me, i found the large quite baggy.

madhibee_again
21-09-2018, 02:12 PM

I’m a medium, and ordered a medium. Fits pretty well for me, like I said feels like a slim fit, but that may just be as the material doesn’t really have any give. It’s quite a stiff material.

May be a hit and miss judging on some of the other responses?

Bob Box Fish
21-09-2018, 02:14 PM
Out of interest, does the one from aztec have the patch for the adidas badge also which would show through the material. This for me is the main thing i dislike. Sizing was not great for me, i found the large quite baggy.

You can only notice it in direct lighting on the p and d white bodied One. The Aztec ones I got were green bodied as per pics- you can’t see anything showing through them.

21-09-2018, 03:12 PM
Will these not come from the same place as the Aztec ones?

21-09-2018, 03:44 PM
Got mine today as well

As a younger hibee, can I just say what an absolute shocker of a badge we had in the 80s

Who decided to out a f***ing crown in it??

21-09-2018, 03:51 PM
Got mine today as well

As a younger hibee, can I just say what an absolute shocker of a badge we had in the 80s

Who decided to out a f***ing crown in it??

Loved that badge, it is a thing of beauty in full colour. Forget the crown having any connection to any royal family.

Hibi
21-09-2018, 08:49 PM
Loved that badge, it is a thing of beauty in full colour. Forget the crown having any connection to any royal family.

Yep, loved that badge as well. Gutted when it had to change.

mentalhibee
21-09-2018, 09:59 PM
That badge is terrible, the current badge is a much better representation of Hibs past and present.

21-09-2018, 10:07 PM
That badge is terrible, the current badge is a much better representation of Hibs past and present.

Pretty much this, having grown up with the current badge the ones we have in the past just seem to lack any meaningful symbolism

Weir07
21-09-2018, 10:22 PM

Yep, that's the badge I grew up with, still prefer it to our current one.

Weir07
21-09-2018, 10:24 PM

The 1875 guys seem to have a full colour version flag and it looks great.

22-09-2018, 09:19 AM
I liked the old crown badge (it's on this morning's coffee mug) but the current one is a far better representation of our identity. I also think it looks smarter.

22-09-2018, 09:30 AM
I'm sure the 1st Hibs strip I had bought for me (Insave with the white band across the middle) had the old badge.

Firstly that top was a beauty and I'd love to see both a version of the original and also a modern twist. Secondly whilst I like the old badge it looks a bit like it belongs on a 'souveneir' Real Madrid top. The current badge is far superior.

Bob Box Fish
22-09-2018, 09:50 AM
I'm sure the 1st Hibs strip I had bought for me (Insave with the white band across the middle) had the old badge.

Firstly that top was a beauty and I'd love to see both a version of the original and also a modern twist. Secondly whilst I like the old badge it looks a bit like it belongs on a 'souveneir' Real Madrid top. The current badge is far superior.

The top you mention was a beauty it’s been on eBay a few times but you are looking at over £100 and it’s age reflects its condition:

Galahibby
02-10-2018, 08:06 PM
New email from Aztec Retro [emoji108][emoji1184]https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20181002/ba0085237710820f6e4e8e6690a9b22b.jpg

Sent from my CLT-L09 using Tapatalk

Hibernian32
03-10-2018, 01:47 AM
New email from Aztec Retro [emoji108][emoji1184]https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20181002/ba0085237710820f6e4e8e6690a9b22b.jpg

Sent from my CLT-L09 using Tapatalk
could you give me a pm when they go on sale please mate

03-10-2018, 07:24 AM

Hear hear! The best badge. Traditional. The current one is some composite thing cobbled together by beardy hipsters on a computer. Probably got paid a fortune for it tae.

Galahibby
03-10-2018, 07:47 AM
could you give me a pm when they go on sale please mate

Aye :aok:

03-10-2018, 07:49 AM
Hear hear! The best badge. Traditional. The current one is some composite thing cobbled together by beardy hipsters on a computer. Probably got paid a fortune for it tae.

Slavers! One of the best badges in world football

Col_0762
03-10-2018, 11:21 AM

Cobbled together by a bairn in Primary school, think you’ll find.

Hibernian32
03-10-2018, 11:49 AM
Aye :aok:
Cheers mate :not worth

03-10-2018, 04:24 PM
Cobbled together by a bairn in Primary school, think you’ll find.

Right enough. That's true! I take it all back.

03-10-2018, 08:53 PM
Slavers! One of the best badges in world football

The current Hibs badge correctly identifies my club. The old one certainly does not. What connection do we have with a damn crown?

Bob Box Fish
12-10-2018, 06:13 PM
Link to another cracker:

https://aztecretro.com/products/hibernian-1987-88-home-shirt

Just came on sale at 7pm this evening.

12-10-2018, 06:23 PM
Link to another cracker:

https://aztecretro.com/products/hibernian-1987-88-home-shirt

Just came on sale at 7pm this evening.

Thats a pretty good version. I’m assuming they must have some agreement with Adidas to use the trefoil logo and the three stripes.

Bob Box Fish
12-10-2018, 06:25 PM
Thats a pretty good version. I’m assuming they must have some agreement with Adidas to use the trefoil logo and the three stripes.

Comes from Thailand so probably not!

Green&White
12-10-2018, 06:30 PM
Yet again I've missed out with these guys. Went straight on at 7pm added a medium to my basket and by the time I put my details in and pressed pay it came up saying mediums sold out. Happend the last two tops they've had up. Could not have done it any quicker. Must have like 2 mediums in stock. Gutted

Sent from my ONEPLUS A6003 using Tapatalk

Bob Box Fish
12-10-2018, 06:42 PM
Yet again I've missed out with these guys. Went straight on at 7pm added a medium to my basket and by the time I put my details in and pressed pay it came up saying mediums sold out. Happend the last two tops they've had up. Could not have done it any quicker. Must have like 2 mediums in stock. Gutted

Keep an eye on eBay. There is a large on there at the min and you might get a medium in the future.

These are quite fitted so you might get away with a large?

Green&White
12-10-2018, 06:52 PM
Keep an eye on eBay. There is a large on there at the min and you might get a medium in the future.

These are quite fitted so you might get away with a large?Cheers for the advice! I got a medium of a different team a while back and it fitted perfect. Going by the size chart it maybe slightly 2 baggy. Not sure it's worth risking it at price and possible bad customer service if I need to return it.
I'll keep an eye on eBay though

12-10-2018, 06:57 PM

Exact same happened to me tonight. Bit the bullet and managed to get a large, fingers crossed it fits.

Has anybody ordered from Aztec before and if so any idea on the delivery timescales? Didn’t see anything about it when ordering....

12-10-2018, 06:57 PM
Cheers for the advice! I got a medium of a different team a while back and it fitted perfect. Going by the size chart it maybe slightly 2 baggy. Not sure it's worth risking it at price and possible bad customer service if I need to return it.
I'll keep an eye on eBay though

Thing is with these tips is even if they didn’t fit you’d have no problem recouping your money from another Hibby.

Bob Box Fish
12-10-2018, 07:14 PM
Exact same happened to me tonight. Bit the bullet and managed to get a large, fingers crossed it fits.

Has anybody ordered from Aztec before and if so any idea on the delivery timescales? Didn’t see anything about it when ordering....

Yes and a few other sellers on eBay from Thailand. Normally takes 2 weeks.

12-10-2018, 07:24 PM
All it needs is one of you to buy 1 top and then send it off tae china to get more made, no?

12-10-2018, 07:30 PM
Any chance they'll produce more? Can't believe they've sold out already 🙄

12-10-2018, 07:45 PM

Wow. Could you be any more wrong??

Bob Box Fish
12-10-2018, 07:48 PM
Any chance they'll produce more? Can't believe they've sold out already ��

Large on eBay.

https://rover.ebay.com/rover/0/0/0?mpre=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.ebay.co.uk%2Fulk%2Fitm%2F 123418008204

12-10-2018, 08:23 PM
Wonder how these are made so accurate in a sweatshop in China?

Not meaning to sound arsey im genuinely interested. Only one I’ve managed to get in my size so far is the white P&D away one

YanYansen
12-10-2018, 08:27 PM
This lot are actually getting plain annoying. What do they make, three ******in tops, or what?

12-10-2018, 08:47 PM
Got one in a xl . Looks smart but material is horrible on the skin .

mardahibs
12-10-2018, 09:39 PM
Copped a medium earlier, was refreshing the page from 6.55.
Hope the quality is decent. Imo this is one of the best looking strips after the 1991 Skol Cup strip...highly doubt I will ever get my hands on one of those though :flag:

13-10-2018, 12:20 PM
Got one in a xl . Looks smart but material is horrible on the skin .

Yeah, you can actually stand the shirt on a table due to the material. Weird!

23-10-2018, 12:03 PM
Class. They should make this one. Far nicer than the Adidas one in similar colours

24-10-2018, 04:01 PM
Has anybody had any update on the arrival of the 87-88 top from Aztec Retro?

I had an email on the 15/10 saying it had been dispatched but have just received another email today so it’s been dispatched and the tracking is showing it’s just been loaded to DHL in Thailand.... pretty disappointing if it’s taken nearly two weeks just to dispatch the top never mind the 2-3 week delivery timescales.

24-10-2018, 04:02 PM

I had an email on the 15/10 saying it had been dispatched but have just received another email today so it’s been dispatched and the tracking is showing it’s just been loaded to DHL in Thailand.... pretty disappointing if it’s taken nearly two weeks just to dispatch the top never mind the 2-3 week delivery timescales.

I reckon based on previous similar purchases we’ll receive them in the next few days. Got the same email as you today tho.

24-10-2018, 04:05 PM
I reckon based on previous similar purchases we’ll receive them in the next few days. Got the same email as you today tho.

Fingers crossed mate, was really hoping to have it for the derby.

24-10-2018, 05:25 PM

Orders take a few weeks to come mate.

Bob Box Fish
24-10-2018, 07:25 PM
I got the despatched email today also. Hopefully here for the derby.

Bob Box Fish
02-11-2018, 01:41 PM
Aztec one came today looks excellent best one so far 👍

02-11-2018, 03:57 PM
1980-81 away shirt released tonight :hyper

Missed out on the adidas home one last time.

Bob Box Fish
02-11-2018, 04:00 PM
1980-81 away shirt released tonight :hyper

Missed out on the adidas home one last time.

That ones been on eBay for a while now.

02-11-2018, 04:02 PM
Aztec one came today looks excellent best one so far 👍

I saw one of the arrivals on twitter today, personally was a bit disappointed as I was expecting the green to be a bit more vibrant. Don’t know if that was just the light in the picture....?

Bob Box Fish
02-11-2018, 04:10 PM
I saw one of the arrivals on twitter today, personally was a bit disappointed as I was expecting the green to be a bit more vibrant. Don’t know if that was just the light in the picture....?

I think Aztec had enhanced the pics on their website tbh. It is a cracker but not as green as on the website pic.

Mantis Toboggan
02-11-2018, 04:10 PM

Got mine yesterday, the material is high quality although not very breathable by todays standards, the patterning is spot on as well. Also seems green enough to me. My only possible gripe is that the adidas badge looks a bit too big maybe?

tanfield
02-11-2018, 07:02 PM
XL ordered 👍

Adidas one arrived today. Best one yet

02-11-2018, 07:11 PM
It’s much better now in person, my gripe is how big the sleeves are, you’d need to be on steroids to fill them out!

02-11-2018, 07:19 PM
XL ordered 👍

Adidas one arrived today. Best one yet

Medium ordered :hyper

02-11-2018, 08:23 PM
Yellow sold out as per

Bob Box Fish
02-11-2018, 09:19 PM
Yellow sold out as per

On eBay mate, been on for about six weeks think it’s a medium at the minute.

02-11-2018, 11:42 PM
Yellow sold out as per

Didn't like the yellow shirt at all. Surprised it sold out.

02-11-2018, 11:44 PM
Missed out on the Adidas one. Bought a Large in the yellow Unbro.

03-11-2018, 10:07 AM
Sold my Adidas one already. Not a fan of it ‘in the flesh’ at all.

Looked great in the pictures mind you

03-11-2018, 12:42 PM
Medium adidas home one available on eBay. 👍🏻

03-11-2018, 01:24 PM
Any eBay links guys, can’t find them

Bob Box Fish
03-11-2018, 01:27 PM

https://rover.ebay.com/rover/0/0/0?mpre=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.ebay.co.uk%2Fulk%2Fitm%2F 183513846343

Bob Box Fish
03-11-2018, 02:14 PM

https://rover.ebay.com/rover/0/0/0?mpre=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.ebay.co.uk%2Fulk%2Fitm%2F 183513846343

18-11-2018, 08:01 PM
Couple of old hibs shirts to be revealed this coming week according to the email by Aztec retro. :hyper

Going by the pictures in the email it could be the 85-86 home shirt and the 87/88 home shirt.

18-11-2018, 08:09 PM
Couple of old hibs shirts to be revealed this coming week according to the email by Aztec retro. :hyper

Going by the pictures in the email it could be the 85-86 home shirt and the 87/88 home shirt.

"Other teams' shirts are also coming up this week. Aberdeen and hopefully Bolton & another couple of Hibernian designs."
Meaning we can expect its release in about 2 months :greengrin

Austinho
19-11-2018, 08:52 AM
Sold my Adidas one already. Not a fan of it ‘in the flesh’ at all.

Looked great in the pictures mind youAre they bad quality/bad fit/shiny material?

19-11-2018, 09:34 AM
Are they bad quality/bad fit/shiny material?
Quality seemed ok I suppose but the fit was a bit strange. It just seemed to hang off a bit and the material was pretty unusual, it was quite hard. Difficult to describe actually but it just didn't look or feel great when it was on.

29-11-2018, 09:23 AM
Anyone else still waiting on the yellow Umbro away shirt to come. Had no update since the 12th of November.

29-11-2018, 09:46 AM
Anyone else still waiting on the yellow Umbro away shirt to come. Had no update since the 12th of November.

https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20181129/ea54edd276dc47cd12ec4886d1f770fc.png

29-11-2018, 10:30 AM
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20181129/ea54edd276dc47cd12ec4886d1f770fc.png

What a shambles. Feel like just asking for a refund.

29-11-2018, 10:51 AM

Snap, although just got the email from them today. Good job I’m not in a hurry.

29-11-2018, 10:53 AM
Out of interest, what happened to the Adidas P&D home too that they were advertising for release soon?

13-12-2018, 06:34 PM
87-88 home shirt available tonight. :hyper

Cardinal G
13-12-2018, 07:22 PM
87-88 home shirt available tonight. :hyper

Gutted, went in for xxl one at quater past and sold out already.

13-12-2018, 07:37 PM

Managed to get a medium for myself.

16-12-2018, 08:14 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Dui2pW7WsAAlEw8.jpg:large

Missed out on a medium for this but plenty of large sizes on sale.

Bob Box Fish
16-12-2018, 08:48 PM

Got this in a large to add to the collection 👍

Keep tabs on eBay for a medium I got my large off there last night before they were on the Aztec Retro website tonight.

Cardinal G
16-12-2018, 09:18 PM

Didn't get home till quarter past seven from match so logged in at half seven and again all xxl gone. Need to look at losing some serious weight I guess in coming months if I want one at this rate.

16-12-2018, 09:34 PM
Got this in a large to add to the collection 👍

Keep tabs on eBay for a medium I got my large off there last night before they were on the Aztec Retro website tonight.

Thanks bud.

I'll keep a eye out. :aok:

17-12-2018, 12:35 PM
Last update on the yellow 1980/81 shirt was that these would be delivered today yet there’s been no update on DHL.

Anyone else had any luck?

Absolutely ridiculous service and has made me think twice about buying again.

2nd of November this was ordered!

17-12-2018, 02:58 PM
Last update on the yellow 1980/81 shirt was that these would be delivered today yet there’s been no update on DHL.

Mines was last updated on the 10th of December. They said the shirt should arrive this past weekend in the country.

I’ve raised a claim with PayPal to get my money back as they seem like con artists. Had enough.

Hopefully I can get the adidas shirt I ordered a few days back. Don’t think I’ll be ordering again after this.

18-12-2018, 12:41 PM

Have you received any update today regarding the shirt. No updates so far for me.

18-12-2018, 01:13 PM
Have you received any update today regarding the shirt. No updates so far for me.

I got a pretty blunt message on Twitter from Aztec Retro yesterday after I called them out on Twitter saying “give us some leeway” “we hope there will be an update by Wednesday”.

Pretty sure 7 weeks is leeway enough!

18-12-2018, 01:30 PM
I got a pretty blunt message on Twitter from Aztec Retro yesterday after I called them out on Twitter saying “give us some leeway” “we hope there will be an update by Wednesday”.

Hopefully there's a update tomorrow. They're taking the piss.

19-12-2018, 02:32 AM
These are available in the club store.

https://www.hiberniandirect.co.uk/imagprod/copa-retro-shirt-45-570-1883.jpghttps://www.hiberniandirect.co.uk/imagprod/copa-retro-shirt-45-57-1878.jpg

£45 each.

19-12-2018, 02:16 PM

My top arrived today. :aok:

23-12-2018, 01:53 PM
These are available in the club store.

https://www.hiberniandirect.co.uk/imagprod/copa-retro-shirt-45-570-1883.jpghttps://www.hiberniandirect.co.uk/imagprod/copa-retro-shirt-45-57-1878.jpg

£45 each.

The bottom one is an absolute topper!

23-12-2018, 05:26 PM
My top arrived today. :aok:

Got mine yesterday, really impressed with the yellow one actually, much better than the previous green one in terms of material and fit!

27-12-2018, 01:33 PM

Mines arrived today. Very smart.

Bob Box Fish
27-12-2018, 04:06 PM

Came today from eBay via Thailand in two weeks. It’s a cracker.

27-12-2018, 04:22 PM

Came today from eBay via Thailand in two weeks. It’s a cracker.

Hoping they release that again as I missed out last time round.

Bob Box Fish
27-12-2018, 04:47 PM
Hoping they release that again as I missed out last time round.

https://rover.ebay.com/rover/0/0/0?mpre=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.ebay.co.uk%2Fulk%2Fitm%2F 153316030749

Extra large. Keep an eye on there as different sizes come on. Can sometimes get a good price on them if your lucky. Delivery much faster than Aztec Retro. Same place that makes them.