View Full Version : Is it time for change?!!

benjgormley
29-08-2018, 12:20 PM
Lemons antics on and off the pitch have been disgraceful. He is an embarrassment to the club. Constantly being banned. Is it time to look for more of a professional and role model to the younger generation.

Sent from my SM-A500FU using Tapatalk

29-08-2018, 12:21 PM
:faf: no

Lemonade
Nae bother mate

Hiya pal.

:trumpet::kbacker:

MoscowHibs
29-08-2018, 12:22 PM
Have a word with yourself lad. It’s passion towards our club that gets him banned, rather have that than a p#### in charge who just accepts stuff.

Lemons antics on and off the pitch have been disgraceful. He is an embarrassment to the club. Constantly being banned. Is it time to look for more of a professional and role model to the younger generation.

😂😂😂

looking for a nibble on that hook? :wink:

banarc7062
Nice try but as Donald would say.....Fake News:na na:

29-08-2018, 12:23 PM

Is the Sun too bright for you today? :rolleyes:

MKHIBEE
29-08-2018, 12:23 PM
Who is Lemon?

BH Hibs
29-08-2018, 12:25 PM
Welcome :lolyam:

St Pauli Hibee
29-08-2018, 12:25 PM

What a way to mark your first post on .net

Deary Dear

29-08-2018, 12:27 PM

Nice "typo" as well 🍋🍋🍋

He has already said himself he was looking forward to being back in the Dugout and he intends staying there Doing a Great Job

BH Hibs
Who is Lemon?

Ha ha I never even noticed that. The post was that bad.

Austinho
29-08-2018, 12:28 PM
ggtthBen J Gormless

Ffs you’ll need to do better than that.

Nice try but as Donald would say.....Fake News:na na:

This was the worst wind-up attempt, in the history of wind-up attempts. Like ever!

BegbieHSC
29-08-2018, 12:29 PM
U ok, Hun? Signed up in July 2016? Did you sign up in a fit of rage after you got pumped on 21.05?
The ‘Lemon’ patter was your big give away btw.

I agree! Keith is a shocking role model. The sooner he is off our screens the better. Not sure why this on the main board though :wink:

:troll:

zitelli62
29-08-2018, 12:31 PM
Bye bye

douglashibs
29-08-2018, 12:31 PM
Nice try, Craig. Good to see you’re obviously feeling better, but finding time drags in your hospital bed.

29-08-2018, 12:34 PM
Shannest post ever. Pitiful effort.

Lendo
29-08-2018, 12:35 PM

Why? Why? Why? why?

What do you get out of this? Surely you don't get any enjoyment from such a terrible attempt at trolling.

If you are going to do it at least try to be subtle, play the long game.

monarch
29-08-2018, 12:39 PM

Not the brightest are you ?

“Lemon” ?

Kinda gives it away :faf:

29-08-2018, 12:39 PM
We gotta claim our club back.

29-08-2018, 12:46 PM

Should have been benjgormless. .

29-08-2018, 12:48 PM
I’m the comedy on HIBS.net! 😂

29-08-2018, 12:51 PM

100% agree. Lemon is a fraud.

H18S NX
29-08-2018, 12:51 PM
Silly boy!!!

29-08-2018, 12:54 PM
Ltyf

29-08-2018, 12:54 PM
Hearts are dug*****e, now **** off ya tramp!

29-08-2018, 12:55 PM
On yer bike yam

29-08-2018, 12:56 PM
Shame he has left by mutual consent before getting the chance to do a 2nd post.

29-08-2018, 12:58 PM
Who is Lemon?

http://www2.pictures.zimbio.com/pc/Leigh+Francis+BAFTA+Awards+4+uLyGetW5k2Kl.jpg

Chic Murray
29-08-2018, 01:01 PM

Sits on a sleeper account for two years, and then gets banned on his first post with a schoolboy error.

This guy's an embarrassment to his club, it's just a good job it's not ours.

29-08-2018, 01:05 PM

Go away, just go away.:rolleyes:

29-08-2018, 01:18 PM
Lemon must be on a wedge.

29-08-2018, 01:21 PM
Christ it was a bit early in the day for the OP to be blootered naw?

29-08-2018, 01:22 PM
Definitely the worst attempt at a wind-up ive seen on here. Horrific patter :faf:

29-08-2018, 01:22 PM

I fink you is well sexy.

29-08-2018, 01:23 PM
Either still raging over our general derby dominance in recent years, or from David Grays glorious last minute Scottish Cup winner. Take your pick really.

29-08-2018, 01:27 PM

🤣[emoji23]🤣[emoji23] o dear. Hi [emoji112]

PS Lemons can be a bit BITTER at times

BegbieHSC
29-08-2018, 01:28 PM
Either still raging over our general derby dominance in recent years, or from David Grays glorious last minute Scottish Cup winner. Take your pick really.

Given the sign up date (c. 2months after that glorious day) I’m going with Hun. They love the ‘Lemon’ patter too

29-08-2018, 01:30 PM
What a fud.

29-08-2018, 01:31 PM

Sent from my SM-A500FU using TapatalkWorst attempt at a trawl I've ever seen on here. Hope you get kept in with no tea after school

Sent from my VTR-L09 using Tapatalk

29-08-2018, 01:32 PM
Come on Rodders that was so transparent...

29-08-2018, 01:37 PM

Nae luck, benjgormless, out for a duck. :greengrin

29-08-2018, 01:41 PM
Well, it didn't last long.

29-08-2018, 01:48 PM

I agree. I'm absolutely sick of him celebrating goals against, and winding up Rangers. The final straw for me was the European run. Total and utter embarrassment. Thats without the derby wins, Hampden trips and title win. Get out of my club Lemon!

Saturday Boy
29-08-2018, 02:05 PM
Lemon must be on a wedge.

Best post on the thread 😄

29-08-2018, 02:10 PM

Worst trolling attempt I’ve seen for a while.... 😂

Arch Stanton
29-08-2018, 02:26 PM
Mind you, who really knows?

Rodders was apparently seen today going into ER with an Orange!

29-08-2018, 02:54 PM

Sent from my SM-A500FU using TapatalkYes. One can always look to improve, even when, like you seem to be, you are happy with the world☺

If you suspect you're not getting the outcome you expected with pound land toothpaste then it's time for a change.

Trading up to colgate (other brands are available) and visiting a dentist improves the chances of a smile involving more than one yellow tooth for those under thirty[emoji6]

29-08-2018, 03:07 PM
Who the **** attempts that pathetic a trolling attempt on a Wednesday during the day?

Do something useful with the internet ffs

*insert daffy gif here

29-08-2018, 03:11 PM
Who the **** attempts that pathetic a trolling attempt on a Wednesday during the day?

Do something useful with the internet ffs

*insert daffy gif hereSo you don't think cletus has Hibs interests at heart then?

Call me a cynic....

29-08-2018, 03:13 PM
whys this thread still here?

29-08-2018, 03:22 PM
whys this thread still here?Shooting fish in a barrel?

29-08-2018, 03:24 PM

What pub are you in mate? I wouldn’t mind joining you for whatever yer drinking or taking 👍 I was a Lennon basher but am well and truly over it and 100% on board with him and his manegement of our team.

29-08-2018, 03:57 PM
I love the fact that the post is signed off with the obligatory "ggtth".

This weapon is obviously a master of disguise, given that they passed themselves off as one of us with such ease.

Sent from my G3311 using Tapatalk

29-08-2018, 04:01 PM
Is it even possible to be that stupid?

29-08-2018, 04:03 PM
Is it even possible to be that stupid?

Clearly is!

29-08-2018, 05:22 PM
You've had 2 years to get your **** together... and that was the best you could come up with?

:faf: :jamboclow :bye:

29-08-2018, 05:24 PM
As 1st posts go, there's been better.

29-08-2018, 06:26 PM
Very occasionally I have had doubts about the IQ of some posters on here.

For this one I have no doubt. Simpleton does not begin to cover it.

I love a window licker, cheers me up no end that we irritate them so much.

29-08-2018, 06:37 PM
whys this thread still here?

Because despite his differing club allegiances, this kind of rapier-like wit deserves exposure.

29-08-2018, 06:39 PM
Where is the honour amongst thieves of old? The last couple of years have seen a real drop off in standard of Yam interloper.

29-08-2018, 07:01 PM
Where is the honour amongst thieves of old? The last couple of years have seen a real drop off in standard of Yam interloper.

The best is obviously Hermit Crab 😁😁😁

29-08-2018, 07:04 PM

No. The best way to deal with someone you don't approve of, for whatever reason, is to wait until he's doing his job and then run over from wherever you are and try to punch him.

29-08-2018, 07:12 PM

Well… bleed green has reappeared on the transfer thread. Still not sure quite what kind of interloper he is, but he’s one of he best we’ve ever had.

29-08-2018, 08:58 PM
Caption competition

Well benjgormley (on the left) do you think we should post in reply or just stick with it?

Jenbgormless (the female of the species on the right) so long as our buckfast invisibility shield is still working we should keep our heads down

Now come back to bed....

HibeesLittleHel
29-08-2018, 10:15 PM

:blah::blah::blah: FanDan

29-08-2018, 10:52 PM
And this is why day release has variable effectiveness...

29-08-2018, 11:18 PM

Sent from my SM-A500FU using TapatalkI'd prefer to see your post(s) alongside majorhibsif,somedays wife and just you.

30-08-2018, 12:46 AM

That's a really pish phone, by the way.

30-08-2018, 12:51 AM
When life hands you Lemons...squeeze them in the yams’ eyes.