View Full Version : Jambos Are Raging

19-08-2018, 05:31 PM
Enjoy!

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/178366-sundays-games/&

19-08-2018, 05:36 PM
They think they are world beaters after 2 games and are going to absolutely annihilate us this season. :confused:

We have played 9 competitive matches and lost 1, which is inclusive of a European run. We probably have another signing or two to come in and our team absolutely has a couple of more gears left in them than shown so far/will gel in due course.

Let them get complacent though, it is the same **** every year, whilst we quietly go about our business :aok:

Dancehibs
19-08-2018, 05:37 PM
No thank you, can’t think why any hibs fan would go on that site

19-08-2018, 05:40 PM
No thank you, can’t think why any hibs fan would go on that site

But you feel the need to post on a thread about them? Why bother? :confused:

19-08-2018, 05:41 PM

Why are every one of your posts related to Hibs so negative? I don't think i've ever witnessed you post anything remotely positive about our club on here. Not once.

Dancehibs
19-08-2018, 05:43 PM
To highlight my opinion on not being interested in them and I find it odd why a hibs fan would be interested in them

19-08-2018, 05:45 PM
Why are every one of your posts related to Hibs so negative? I don't think i've ever witnessed you post anything remotely positive about our club on here. Not once.

Are they?

19-08-2018, 05:46 PM
don't mind copy & pastes now and then from that cesspit little rang*rs site, but it's a site i've not visited for approx 10 years/whatever, i'l certainly never give them any site traffic again

19-08-2018, 05:46 PM
To highlight my opinion on not being interested in them and I find it odd why a hibs fan would be interested in them

Many posters enjoy reading about them being angry we go a last minute winner to either burst their coupons or ruin their Sundays.

19-08-2018, 05:50 PM
Many posters enjoy reading about them being angry we go a last minute winner to either burst their coupons or ruin their Sundays.

:agree::agree:

19-08-2018, 05:53 PM
No thank you, can’t think why any hibs fan would go on that siteBecause it's funny? It isn't some dirty porn site, just some upset Jambos.

broondog
19-08-2018, 06:06 PM
Enjoy!

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/178366-sundays-games/&

why would anyone want to witness the drivel spouted from deluded jambos on kickback? I'm embarrassed for anyone who gets anything from it.

couldn't care less what they say, think or do. time to close this thread I think.

19-08-2018, 06:08 PM
Another poster said it on another thread : “They are an irrelevance.” :wink:

19-08-2018, 06:23 PM
why would anyone want to witness the drivel spouted from deluded jambos on kickback? I'm embarrassed for anyone who gets anything from it.

couldn't care less what they say, think or do. time to close this thread I think.

I can’t say I always agree with HC’s views and that’s beside the point, :greengrin, but I’ll support him in his right and wish to go on KB or any other football forums for that matter. I visit umpteen forums to nose around but don’t post, and really don’t want to you to feel embarrassed for me. If you don’t agree with this, ignore the thread but don’t come on with the ‘moral high ground attitude’ and demand the thread be closed. This is the second or third time in a couple of days that somebody’s had the arrogance to assume the power of censorship on this forum.

19-08-2018, 06:23 PM

Just put him on your ignore list. It makes reading this forum a much more enjoyable experience.

broondog
19-08-2018, 06:27 PM
Just put him on your ignore list. It makes reading this forum a much more enjoyable experience.

Didn't know you could do this, good shout because I'm starting to get really sick of his posts and weird suggestions.

19-08-2018, 06:38 PM
Are they?

Yeah pretty much. You are the most miserable, negative person on here.

maturehibby
19-08-2018, 06:40 PM
Keep your friends close and your enemies closer
Does no harm to see what the three unbeaten maurauders are thinking
Keep it up Choo choo

19-08-2018, 06:42 PM
Didn't know you could do this, good shout because I'm starting to get really sick of his posts and weird suggestions.

Such as? :confused:

19-08-2018, 06:42 PM
Shame, not too many of them have seen them win the league cup so they have to try and get their jollies somehow

19-08-2018, 06:59 PM
Worth a wee peek to see current levels of delusion. They are, as always, incredibly high. They’ve cheated against Cove, drew with Raith, beat 10 man Cowdenbeath in front of 3 closed stands and squeezed past Dunfermline(who got battered by Ross County last week incidentally), I can see why they think we’re lucky to still be in the competition [emoji38]

19-08-2018, 07:01 PM
Worth a wee peek to see current levels of delusion. They are, as always, incredibly high. They’ve cheated against Cove, drew with Raith, beat 10 man Cowdenbeath in front of 3 closed stands and squeezed past Dunfermline(who got battered by Ross County last week incidentally), I can see why they think we’re lucky to still be in the competition [emoji38]

They are going to utterly "humiliate" our defence and "destroy" this Hibs team this season...

19-08-2018, 07:07 PM
Did Ross County not just pump the Dunfermline team Hearts toiled against yesterday?

19-08-2018, 07:13 PM
They are going to utterly "humiliate" our defence and "destroy" this Hibs team this season...

Which makes it all the more enjoyable when their predictions fail to come true.
I believe that they work on the principle that if they keep saying it that eventually a prediction will come true - which is nothing more than the law of averages.
Well, I also believe that Hibs are still currently dominating the Edinburgh derby with only 2 defeats in 12 games ( please correct me if I'm wrong with these figures).

19-08-2018, 07:13 PM
Did Ross County not just pump the Dunfermline team Hearts toiled against yesterday?

:agree::agree::agree:

19-08-2018, 07:15 PM

With less than 200 hundred posts I think it's a bit early to tell the admins whether to close a thread or not

Personally, I sometimes like going " over the road " and look at the threads when they get beat, or, especially when we beat them

It's up to the individual if they want to go on that site or any other one that they wish

19-08-2018, 07:17 PM

I seen that 🤨 Quite a concern actually, glad we don’t have to face the humiliation until Oct. I liked the comment about us being anti football and hoofing it. Very short memories and momentarily forgetting who their manager is I think [emoji38]

Lemonade
19-08-2018, 07:18 PM

Behave yourself . I'm assuming you are an adult :faf:

19-08-2018, 07:21 PM
Are they?
Frequently

19-08-2018, 07:22 PM
It’s like in Victorian times when people would go to the Asylums for entertainment

We shouldn’t make fun of the less fortunate and mentally ill

Lemonade
19-08-2018, 07:24 PM

So you have him on ignore but still open his threads and then comment on them.
Weirdo

19-08-2018, 07:37 PM
We can’t deny that they have improved on recent seasons but a few positive results and their delusion holds no bounds. They are acting exactly the way why we dislike them so much. They’re going to win this, they’re going to do that, they’re all back on social media where they have been so quiet in the past.

Difference is, we are totally different proposition.

Bring it on, i say.

FTH. GGTTH

19-08-2018, 08:07 PM
One of them actually said we were, anti football and total hoof ball merchants!

19-08-2018, 08:12 PM
By all accounts the got very lucky yesterday and if it hadn’t been for the woodwork and their keeper the yams wouldn’t have been in the draw this afternoon.... and this was from a yam.

They were poor yesterday.

19-08-2018, 08:14 PM
One of them actually said we were, anti football and total hoof ball merchants!Presumably conveniently ignoring their only achievement last season. Finishing bottom of the fair play league thus being the winners of the title dirtiest (anti-football) team in the league.

19-08-2018, 09:56 PM
Which makes it all the more enjoyable when their predictions fail to come true.
I believe that they work on the principle that if they keep saying it that eventually a prediction will come true - which is nothing more than the law of averages.
Well, I also believe that Hibs are still currently dominating the Edinburgh derby with only 2 defeats in 12 games ( please correct me if I'm wrong with these figures).

To be fair, those two defeats in the last 12 both came after people were posting very similar pish on this forum about how we were going to annihilate them.

Annihilate them at Tynecastle? I’ve barely seen 5 decent Hibs performances there in my lifetime and I’m 36.

football fans of all clubs talk nonsense at times.

19-08-2018, 10:03 PM
Weirdo

:faf: Well spotted.

19-08-2018, 10:04 PM
To be fair, those two defeats in the last 12 both came after people were posting very similar pish on this forum about how we were going to annihilate them.

Annihilate them at Tynecastle? I’ve barely seen 5 decent Hibs performances there in my lifetime and I’m 36.

football fans of all clubs talk nonsense at times.

I said we'd get beat and I was talking pish, a troll. a Hearts fan, you name it was called it.

19-08-2018, 10:04 PM
Weirdo

Can't help himself. :greengrin

19-08-2018, 10:09 PM
I can't see us winning at Tynecastle this season. Lennons record there is poor and they're strong at home. Would take a draw in both away derbies right now.

19-08-2018, 10:20 PM
I said we'd get beat and I was talking pish, a troll. a Hearts fan, you name it was called it.

I think it was more the things you’d said about them before it that folk were jumping on you HC. A lot of posts were bigging up Hearts. Don’t take that the wrong way though. But I think if you hadn’t done that and you’d just said I can’t see us winning don’t think anyone would have bothered.

I think we’ll actually win at the pink bus shelter this season but not a doing like I usually always say 😁

19-08-2018, 10:22 PM
I can't see us winning at Tynecastle this season. Lennons record there is poor and they're strong at home. Would take a draw in both away derbies right now.

if we also beat them twice at ER (assuming we both get top 6) that would do nicely

19-08-2018, 10:25 PM
You say we’re going to get beat every time we play them there. The most famous one being the year we won the cup. :greengrin

19-08-2018, 10:29 PM
You say we’re going to get beat every time we play them there. The most famous one being the year we won the cup. :greengrin

our record at that dump is the stuff of nightmares. I can’t say I blame him.

19-08-2018, 10:32 PM
our record at that dump is the stuff of nightmares. I can’t say I blame him.
True, but you can’t gloat about getting a prediction right if you make the same one every time.

Gogs07
19-08-2018, 11:02 PM
With no win since 1962 and asking for extra tickets for the fife trip, the wee team have turned the wee cup into their BIG cup.:brokenyam:

20-08-2018, 02:42 AM
Best site ever. I love Kickback.

20-08-2018, 02:53 AM

The Fox News of footballforums😉

Silky
20-08-2018, 05:55 AM
I don't give a flying one about them and beating them 4 times a season is not a priority for me. Europe every year, cup wins, fighting it out in the top 3 or 4 and having a good, winning team. I'd take that over 4 derby wins. Some folk get too het up on it imo.

20-08-2018, 06:14 AM
I don't give a flying one about them and beating them 4 times a season is not a priority for me. Europe every year, cup wins, fighting it out in the top 3 or 4 and having a good, winning team. I'd take that over 4 derby wins. Some folk get too het up on it imo.

:agree: Their no 1 goal every season is simply to stop us. Sad buggers.

20-08-2018, 07:01 AM

This. Always brightens up a dreary day.
Some of the garbage they spout is hilarious.

20-08-2018, 07:18 AM

Couldn't care if we never won there again as long as we keep pumping them at ER where more of our fans can see it and finishing above them in the league. Tynecastle is a midden.

20-08-2018, 07:31 AM
One of them actually said we were, anti football and total hoof ball merchants!

Actually I was thinking that for a while watching yesterday's game. I think I was just feeling a bit negative yesterday though.

20-08-2018, 11:17 AM
Kickback can be hilarious at times, wouldn't miss it for the world :greengrin

On Saturday we started with a midfield who had barely met each other and without our two top strikers … and for large parts of the game it showed to be honest. Ross County had an experienced team on the park, including Vigurs and Gardyne, both very good players who were tipped in the past as candidates for bigger clubs than the ones they have played for … looking at how RC played it was no fluke them pumping Dunfermline away in their last league game, they looked a decent team to me and considerably better than Motherwell were against us a fortnight ago … once again proof that there isn't a lot between the top 4 in the Championship and the bottom 6 in the Premiership.

As for the Yams ….. By virtue of their last few results they are supposed to be a team who have rediscovered their mojo and are destined for far better this season than the last two and yet they struggled to put Dunfermline away.

The logical conclusion to all this? Hibs can vastly improve on what we saw at the weekend and the Yams might not be quite as good as they think they are … its all good IMO :greengrin

20-08-2018, 11:22 AM
I don't get how they are drawing so many conclusions about our current team and our style of play?

How many of them are likely to have seen more than one of our games in the last 3 months?! Unless of course they are going along to Easter Road to sit and enjoy the games.

20-08-2018, 11:32 AM

I've not looked at it in years, last time I read it my observation was that they seem to only communicate in one or two pictures or post, like actual words are a step too far for the point they've evolved to.

20-08-2018, 11:36 AM
I've not looked at it in years, last time I read it my observation was that they seem to only communicate in one or two pictures or post, like actual words are a step too far for the point they've evolved to.

My problem is it is humorous for a while until you grasp that it's clearly a spoof, or generally made-up of the absolute pits of Jambo fans. I know it's them but there's no way that website can be representative of any actual grown-up football fan base.

20-08-2018, 11:47 AM
Every time I have a look on there any reference to Hibs is "junkies" , "needles" and "v3rm!n"

Classy lot... :bitchy:

20-08-2018, 11:51 AM
My problem is it is humorous for a while until you grasp that it's clearly a spoof, or generally made-up of the absolute pits of Jambo fans. I know it's them but there's no way that website can be representative of any actual grown-up football fan base.

Which is why its so much fun :greengrin

You have a point though mate. Apart from a couple of voices of reason on there the rest are absolute roasters … they are incapable of looking at the game objectively and especially when it comes to their rivalry with us. A case in point being the fact that for over a year now everybody involved in Scottish football has been complimenting Hibs on our attractive style of football and that more often than not our games are entertaining … sometimes for the wrong reasons I admit … but even if Hibs went out and pumped Real Madrid 5 - 0 with all the goals being 'worldies' the few comments on there praising Hibs would be buried under an avalanche of posts saying FTH and stupid pictures of one Yam no mark or another with a stupid grin on his manky puss :greengrin

20-08-2018, 12:02 PM
Kickback is not a true reflection of most hearts fans to be honest. Even my mates who are Jambos think it's full of weirdos.

Most Hearts fans are decent enough craic and nice enough people.

20-08-2018, 12:04 PM
Kickback is not a true reflection of most hearts fans to be honest. Even my mates who are Jambos think it's full of weirdos.

They say the same about hibs.net

20-08-2018, 12:09 PM

To be fair, so do loads of Hibs fans. :greengrin

20-08-2018, 12:09 PM

To be honest I dont think either site is particularly representative of the overall clubs supports.

20-08-2018, 12:13 PM

The problem is that KB is the main window into the mind of their followers... their public face... and it's not a pretty one.

20-08-2018, 12:14 PM

Hibs.net is a fans forum for erm Hibs fans and as such reflects the usual pro Hibs bias and anti Hertz stuff you would expect to see on a Hibs forum, in that regard we are no different from any other fans. But even so it isn't a patch on Kickback when it comes to outright hatred and refusal to acknowledge even the most overwhelming evidence that we might be a decent team.

20-08-2018, 12:19 PM
To be fair, so do loads of Hibs fans. :greengrin

To be honest I dont think either site is particularly representative of the overall clubs supports.

Well theres me, a very level headed, honest, laid back non biased poster who always thinks his responses through, never winds people up, is knowledgable about the game and really should be considered for an administrators position on this site. :agree:

Then theres you lot, bunch of slavers, torags and menaces. :greengrin

20-08-2018, 12:20 PM

Here's hoping eh? :greengrin

20-08-2018, 12:38 PM
Which is why its so much fun :greengrin

You have a point though mate. Apart from a couple of voices of reason on there the rest are absolute roasters … they are incapable of looking at the game objectively and especially when it comes to their rivalry with us. A case in point being the fact that for over a year now everybody involved in Scottish football has been complimenting Hibs on our attractive style of football and that more often than not our games are entertaining … sometimes for the wrong reasons I admit … but even if Hibs went out and pumped Real Madrid 5 - 0 with all the goals being 'worldies' the few comments on there praising Hibs would be buried under an avalanche of posts saying FTH and stupid pictures of one Yam no mark or another with a stupid grin on his manky puss :greengrin

Exactly :aok:

20-08-2018, 12:44 PM
Well theres me, a very level headed, honest, laid back non biased poster who always thinks his responses through, never winds people up, is knowledgable about the game and really should be considered for an administrators position on this site. :agree:

Then theres you lot, bunch of slavers, torags and menaces. :greengrin
Yer no getting any admin post until you can spell toe-rag correctly ya bam.........

http://www.worldwidewords.org/qa/qa-toe1.htm

20-08-2018, 12:52 PM
Yer no getting any admin post until you can spell toe-rag correctly ya bam.........

http://www.worldwidewords.org/qa/qa-toe1.htm

Should it not be, you’re not and you bam? [emoji848]

AltheHibby
20-08-2018, 12:56 PM
Should it not be, you’re not and you bam? [emoji848]

Wir no the establushmint club so we dinnae have to spel proapurly take show hoo cliver wee ur. 😁

20-08-2018, 01:04 PM
Wir no the establushmint club so we dinnae have to spel proapurly take show hoo cliver wee ur. 😁
Egsaktly.....

20-08-2018, 03:12 PM
Hibs.net is a fans forum for erm Hibs fans and as such reflects the usual pro Hibs bias and anti Hertz stuff you would expect to see on a Hibs forum, in that regard we are no different from any other fans. But even so it isn't a patch on Kickback when it comes to outright hatred and refusal to acknowledge even the most overwhelming evidence that we might be a decent team.

I read their non-football boards and it can be decent to be fair, but the main forum is hideous, some very very toxic types over-by.

20-08-2018, 03:42 PM
Egsaktly.....

Oh no! Another thread about to go to peeces.

20-08-2018, 03:55 PM
Oh no! Another thread about to go to peeces.

It's all down to HC... .nets very own Devils Advocaat :wink:

20-08-2018, 04:06 PM
My favourite thread over there has to be the 21/5/16 cup thread! Read it a few times FABULOUS 😂

20-08-2018, 04:30 PM
My favourite thread over there has to be the 21/5/16 cup thread! Read it a few times FABULOUS [emoji23]

That’s now buried deep in a filing cabinet somewhere in a basement but I’ve got the link copied to my laptop and post it on here now and again. [emoji16]

20-08-2018, 05:22 PM
It's all down to HC... .nets very own Devils Advocaat :wink:

I definitely deserve an admin position. :greengrin, clean this place up a bit. :duck:

20-08-2018, 05:37 PM
I read their non-football boards and it can be decent to be fair, but the main forum is hideous, some very very toxic types over-by.

There are indeed "toxic" and "venomous" posters on Kickback who delight in referring to us as "vermin"...This type of language and name calling did not exist when I first started supporting Hibs way back in the 1960s.
It's actually a pleasure to see this "minority" among them squirm and implode at our clubs recent successes. We all of us know decent Jambos, but, what the heck, they are still our rivals and even they should be subject to our "banter".

20-08-2018, 05:39 PM
I definitely deserve an admin position. :greengrin, clean this place up a bit. :duck:

God forbid... this place would end up as quiet as the home end at tiny on matchday... and probably just as dull :rolleyes:

20-08-2018, 05:59 PM
God forbid... this place would end up as quiet as the home end at tiny on matchday... and probably just as dull :rolleyes:

Everybody deserves a chance. :wink:

20-08-2018, 08:34 PM

Many Jambos find it embarrassing.

The biggest factor in what the fans' forums are like is down to what the moderators allow them to get away with and over there they are allowed to say things that wouldn't be permitted here. That is why so many of their threads end up turning nasty with personal attacks on each other. Hibs.net is by far the best fans' forum though naturally I'm biased.

21-08-2018, 01:35 AM
There are indeed "toxic" and "venomous" posters on Kickback who delight in referring to us as "vermin"...This type of language and name calling did not exist when I first started supporting Hibs way back in the 1960s.
It's actually a pleasure to see this "minority" among them squirm and implode at our clubs recent successes. We all of us know decent Jambos, but, what the heck, they are still our rivals and even they should be subject to our "banter".

Yeh, that's a strange one for a supposedly moderated forum to allow …. all the stuff like 'spoonburners' is water off a ducks back, but that word is the sort of thing you would expect to see on certain websites where the posters demand a 'new world order' and is full of folk asking when the next book burning is.

21-08-2018, 02:21 AM
No need to go on there. Jk meltdown on twitter is faf[emoji23][emoji23]

Sent from my VTR-L09 using Tapatalk

21-08-2018, 06:24 AM
Let them think we're pish 'hoof merchants', it's only going to make it sweeter when we finish above them again.

That was far from our strongest 11 and after a very hectic run of games.

21-08-2018, 08:43 AM
Surprised theres no rival hearts fans site, for the better educated

21-08-2018, 08:53 AM
Surprised theres no rival hearts fans site, for the better educated

Think you’ve answered your own question there

21-08-2018, 10:27 AM
My favourite thread over there has to be the 21/5/16 cup thread! Read it a few times FABULOUS 😂

I wouldn't mind a link to that - missed it first time around.

21-08-2018, 10:33 AM
I wouldn't mind a link to that - missed it first time around.

Here ya go. http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/161000-the-official-losers-v-sevco-scottish-cup-final-thread/

And when you're finished reading that you can read the huns version. http://forum.rangersmedia.co.uk/topic/295233-the-official-rangers-vs-hibernian-thread/

21-08-2018, 11:37 AM
Here ya go. http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/161000-the-official-losers-v-sevco-scottish-cup-final-thread/

And when you're finished reading that you can read the huns version. http://forum.rangersmedia.co.uk/topic/295233-the-official-rangers-vs-hibernian-thread/

Cheers for that. Just read the Sevco one - "the Queen's eleven" never heard that one before, jeezo what a collection of Neanderthals.

BTW nice to see a few level headed comments on both threads, not that many but there is hope yet for mankind.

21-08-2018, 11:52 AM
Cheers for that. Just read the Sevco one - "the Queen's eleven" never heard that one before, jeezo what a collection of Neanderthals.

BTW nice to see a few level headed comments on both threads, not that many but there is hope yet for mankind.

Those would be the exceptions that prove the rule.

21-08-2018, 12:02 PM

Yes there are some decent posters on both sites who do not live in a world where their team and supporters can do no wrong. Shame its only about 10% of posters on each forum.

21-08-2018, 12:35 PM
Yes there are some decent posters on both sites who do not live in a world where their team and supporters can do no wrong. Shame its only about 10% of posters on each forum.

Assuming you include yourself in the one in ten decent posters. :greengrin

21-08-2018, 01:43 PM
Got to confess that I have visited the Yams' howfin sickbag of a forum on occasion.

Thing is I inevitably felt sullied and had to not only treat my browser for viruses but also scrub my body clean with a wire brush under a hot shower (and even then I still feel faintly violated to this day at the very thought of it euugh!).

But I fully appreciate that Sickbackistan is the home of some surreal hobgoblin types who are a sure and steady source of inadvertent comedy gold - especially when anything remotely good happens to the Hibees at which they inevitably take to the keyboard in a fit of slavering incoherent rage. The effect is a messageboard equivalent of the Jerry Springer Show meets 1 million BC (minus Raquel Welch) and, if I could figure out some sort of virtual quarantine in which to observe it I would probably become an avid follower.

And so - I really do appreciate when various hardy souls from the dot-net venture back from there with specimens to display. There really is nothing quite like the occupants of Kickback when it comes to unaware surreal idiocy and as well as being mind-bendingly funny, there's something comforting about observing how far we have come in terms of evolutionary progress. So - thank you and keep it up - I will carry on watching from a safe distance.

21-08-2018, 03:04 PM
Got to confess that I have visited the Yams' howfin sickbag of a forum on occasion.

Thing is I inevitably felt sullied and had to not only treat my browser for viruses but also scrub my body clean with a wire brush under a hot shower (and even then I still feel faintly violated to this day at the very thought of it euugh!).

But I fully appreciate that Sickbackistan is the home of some surreal hobgoblin types who are a sure and steady source of inadvertent comedy gold - especially when anything remotely good happens to the Hibees at which they inevitably take to the keyboard in a fit of slavering incoherent rage. The effect is a messageboard equivalent of the Jerry Springer Show meets 1 million BC (minus Raquel Welch) and, if I could figure out some sort of virtual quarantine in which to observe it I would probably become an avid follower.

And so - I really do appreciate when various hardy souls from the dot-net venture back from there with specimens to display. There really is nothing quite like the occupants of Kickback when it comes to unaware surreal idiocy and as well as being mind-bendingly funny, there's something comforting about observing how far we have come in terms of evolutionary progress. So - thank you and keep it up - I will carry on watching from a safe distance.

There is no safe distance. They are everywhere. 400k of them... Apparently!

21-08-2018, 03:22 PM

Never read that Rangers forum before

For those interested, Sir David Grays goal goes in on page 59

Plenty of discussion about the pitch invasion but no mention of the "players and manager assaults" until page 70 - after The Sun article is posted

21-08-2018, 03:31 PM
Never read that Rangers forum before

For those interested, Sir David Grays goal goes in on page 59

Plenty of discussion about the pitch invasion but no mention of the "players and manager assaults" until page 70 - after The Sun article is posted

And page 18 of JKB link. :wink:

21-08-2018, 04:21 PM
Some of the best ever comedy gold on that thread. Priceless and hilarious.

21-08-2018, 04:53 PM

Utterly glorious

21-08-2018, 05:13 PM
Utterly glorious

Thanks, I'll take that. :greengrin

Chorley Hibee
21-08-2018, 05:13 PM

And when you're finished reading that you can read the huns version.

http://forum.rangersmedia.co.uk/topic/295233-the-official-rangers-vs-hibernian-thread/

Possibly the two best threads on the internet! 😂

21-08-2018, 05:15 PM

I reckon it’s mostly Hibs fans on a wind up pretending to be Yams. I’ve been at that one for years. The trick is to sound as bitter, pompous and deluded as possible and scorn anybody who says something reasonable.

KdyHby
21-08-2018, 05:43 PM
http://www.fifereporter.com/teenage-hearts-fan-facing-east-end-park-assault-charges/

21-08-2018, 05:57 PM
http://www.fifereporter.com/teenage-hearts-fan-facing-east-end-park-assault-charges/

Life ban, nap.

21-08-2018, 06:09 PM
Life ban, nap.

Not if his learning difficulties are medically proven as a result of the psychiatric report. That will be mitigating circumstances.

21-08-2018, 06:17 PM
Not if his learning difficulties are medically proven as a result of the psychiatric report. That will be mitigating circumstances.

I wouldn't even bother asking for proof. "Hearts season ticket holder" confirms it for me.

AltheHibby
21-08-2018, 06:44 PM
Life ban, nap.

If he's a season ticket holder at Tynecastle he's already serving a ban from football. 😁

21-08-2018, 06:52 PM
Life ban, nap.

What sort of punishment is that!!

21-08-2018, 06:58 PM
Life ban, nap.

Give him a life season ticket. That's a suitable punishment.

wallpaperman
21-08-2018, 08:04 PM

Seriously? I find it hard to believe that the learning difficulties card could used to excuse the catalogue of offences he has been charged with. Where is the line drawn?

21-08-2018, 08:26 PM
I wouldn't even bother asking for proof. "Hearts season ticket holder" confirms it for me.

Piss poor comment