View Full Version : Match Updates Hibs v Ross County

Pages : [1] 2 3

19-08-2018, 12:54 PM
STARTING XI | Laidlaw, Gray, Ambrose, Porteous, Stevenson, Martin, Mallan, Hyndman, Horgan, Boyle, Shaw.

SUBS | Dabrowski, Whittaker, Hanlon, Swanson, Slivka, Agyepong, Maclaren.

No Kamberi at all today

19-08-2018, 12:54 PM
Team lines, and probably not a line up anyone would have predicted

STARTING XI | Laidlaw, Gray, Ambrose, Porteous, Stevenson, Martin, Mallan, Hyndman, Horgan, Boyle, Shaw.

SUBS | Dabrowski, Whittaker, Hanlon, Swanson, Slivka, Agyepong, Maclaren

19-08-2018, 12:55 PM
Admins please merge with other thread

19-08-2018, 12:56 PM
Looks 442 today

19-08-2018, 12:57 PM
Interesting team selection. Good pace in front 3. Big game for Scott Martin to show he is capable of playing at this level.

19-08-2018, 12:58 PM
I’m guessing Lennon doesn’t see the league cup as a priority!

Lots of changes and I would struggle to call that the B team

Hope we’re not taking Ross County too lightly

FifeHibs
19-08-2018, 12:59 PM
Looks 442 today

I though 433 dropping to 451

19-08-2018, 01:00 PM
I though 433 dropping to 451

That's how I read it. Could be 4411 with hyndman playing just behind Shaw too.

19-08-2018, 01:00 PM
Surprised Swanson didn't get a start.

19-08-2018, 01:02 PM
No sign of the new guy.

Weird line up...very strange. No Bogdan at all what's that all about when he's just back in?? I'm all for giving Laidlaw a game but not even on bench. And why bot start Maclaren who needs games??

No Bogdan or Kamberi? Injured?

Indeed a good chance for Martin. He'll have to keep the midfield anchored by himself by the looks of it.

No sign of the new guy.Needs a work permit...won't 've seeing him for a few weeks

19-08-2018, 01:03 PM
Bogdan?????

Lee Marvin
19-08-2018, 01:03 PM

How this still surprises people is beyond me. He is done under lennon. It couldn't be clearer

19-08-2018, 01:07 PM
Looks a good team to me. Understandable theirs been some changes after such a busy opening to the season.

FifeHibs
19-08-2018, 01:07 PM
Bogdan has been carrying a knee injury since before Greece away

19-08-2018, 01:08 PM
Needs a work permit...won't 've seeing him for a few weeks

Thought that wasn't an issue because he played over 75% of Australia matches last 2 years

19-08-2018, 01:09 PM
How this still surprises people is beyond me. He is done under lennon. It couldn't be clearerI know Twitter is full of it too..I wish people would take the hint...he's clearly finished at Hibs and will be gone by end of the window clearly

19-08-2018, 01:10 PM
Thought that wasn't an issue because he played over 75% of Australia matches last 2 years

He should get one, but it still has to be applied for and granted.

When was the last time we played 4 at the back?

Looks 442 today

More like a 433 IMO.

Surprised at Martin coming in. He’s not been close to getting a game really.

Thought that wasn't an issue because he played over 75% of Australia matches last 2 yearsShouldn't take as long as Tam but still needs a work permit mate

Still needs a work permit though. Hopefully be quicker than the wait we had for Agyepong because of his international appearances.

19-08-2018, 01:16 PM
Will he a hard game. County may surprise us.

19-08-2018, 01:20 PM

Just another signal that he is never going to start If he wants to play week in week out he needs to move on

alihibs1
19-08-2018, 01:20 PM
Hopefully after this afternoon when we'll start to gave a decent break in between games we will see a more frequent first eleven with our best players starting.

Don't like changing it all the time.

Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk

19-08-2018, 01:22 PM
Huge day for Scott Martin, feel he won't get many opportunities so hope he makes the most of it

19-08-2018, 01:22 PM
Will be a walk in the park, 3-0 Hibs (Boyle, Shaw and Porteous scoring)

19-08-2018, 01:23 PM
Will he a hard game. County may surprise us.
As may Hibs.

19-08-2018, 01:24 PM
Any news on the County team

19-08-2018, 01:25 PM

Looks a decent starting line up. Think they signed that mullin from Livi

19-08-2018, 01:26 PM

fox
fraser
kelly
morris
draper
gardyne
lindsay
mcmanus
vigurs
mullin
watson

19-08-2018, 01:26 PM

County: Fox, Fraser, Kelly, Morris, Draper, Gardyne, Lindsay, McManus, Vigurs, Mullin, Watson.

Subs: Munro, McKay, Demetriou, Keillor-Dunn, Graham, T. Dingwall, Cowie.

19-08-2018, 01:27 PM
I’ll be ragin if Lennons underestimated this. Realistically one if two trophies we can actually win.

19-08-2018, 01:28 PM
More like a 433 IMO.

Surprised at Martin coming in. He’s not been close to getting a game really.

Ahead of Swanson Dint know if he has been catching the eye in Development Tean or if it's s chance for him to impress
As he hasn't really made the first team consistently thought he may be someone that would be moved on to make way for another plsyer to come in

19-08-2018, 01:31 PM

Looks like he will need to leave to get games which is disappointing cause he has looked good in pre season

19-08-2018, 01:32 PM
4-2-3-1/4-4-1-1/4-3-3 very adaptable

19-08-2018, 01:33 PM
County are a bit of a bogey team, can see us slipping up.

19-08-2018, 01:34 PM
Not the strongest starting eleven, and possibly underlines that the squad is a bit thin when we get the odd knock.

It is going to be a long hard season so hopefully Lenny can pull a couple of more rabbits out the hat.

Nevi_SOL
19-08-2018, 01:36 PM
Any Streams of the game PM would be cracking :greengrin

19-08-2018, 01:40 PM

Like wise

Andymac85
19-08-2018, 01:41 PM

Likewise

IngolstadtHarry

Like-likewise

We’ve said the same about St Johnstone and yes we ‘slipped up’. We can’t keep disguising bad results as bogey teams and ‘slipping up’. Bottom line is we should be beating these teams quite comfortably. If we continue to ‘slip up’ I think the problem might run deeper. As it is, I think we’ll win at a canter today. :greengrin

Callum7
19-08-2018, 01:42 PM
Like-likewise

Like-Like-Likewise.

If anyone’s wondering why I have 2 deleted posts I somehow accidentally pressed delete on both of them.

19-08-2018, 01:42 PM

Me too please

19-08-2018, 01:44 PM
Martin is our only available defensive midfielder, and he's done fine every time he's been selected before.

I don't look at this as a wacky line-up - taking into consideration injuries etc it's pretty much our best team.

Lennon isn't taking anything lightly.

19-08-2018, 01:45 PM
I would have started with McLaren to get his match sharpness up a bit.

#me too

Plenty seats

19-08-2018, 01:46 PM

They're not really. Just seems that way because of the League Cup final when they were actually a league above us. We should win as long as we're up for it.

Neily1982
19-08-2018, 01:47 PM
Like-likewise

Me too if possible

19-08-2018, 01:51 PM
How this still surprises people is beyond me. He is done under lennon. It couldn't be clearer

Today is a chance to put him in the shop window to show another club what he can do if that's the case.

steelendhibs
19-08-2018, 01:59 PM
How many tickets sold?

19-08-2018, 02:00 PM
Shame - had the potential to be better than usual today.

19-08-2018, 02:01 PM
That is the fastest yellow card I have ever seen.

When does the stream start on Hibs TV? I would have thought it starts just before kick off but still can’t get it?

How many tickets sold?

As per underscore's post above there are plenty of seats about.

And a County player is already in the book for a bad tackle on Mallan

19-08-2018, 02:02 PM
Vigurs booked

cjward2
19-08-2018, 02:03 PM
We win this game then we face Aberdeen.

19-08-2018, 02:04 PM
Glad Martin is starting. He could be an important one for the future I reckon.

19-08-2018, 02:04 PM
Have the singing section turned up today?

19-08-2018, 02:06 PM
Have the singing section turned up today?

No. As per other thread Hibs cancelled all tickets and refunds still to hit bank accounts. Meeting held with club this morning.

19-08-2018, 02:07 PM
No. As per other thread Hibs cancelled all tickets and refunds still to hit bank accounts. Meeting held with club this morning.

No worries. Hope it got sorted out.

19-08-2018, 02:08 PM
Already looking very lightweight. County playing well.

ozwoody
19-08-2018, 02:09 PM

me too please

itslegaltender
19-08-2018, 02:10 PM
Looking poor and very lightweight

1-0 County.

Lucky deflection

oh ffs 1-0 county

1-0 County

itslegaltender
Deflection 0-1

ffs

19-08-2018, 02:11 PM
We're a bit all over the shop. Tough task now.

3 games 3 deflections.

Pcwhibs
me too please

Me too please! Thanks in advance.

Michael Gardyne with his 737318437264th goal against us.

Off the bar
How the f has that gone in?

19-08-2018, 02:12 PM
Two deflections before going in. How’s your luck.

Oh **** here go the moaning idiots.

Absolute pish, could be a long season this one

Knee-jerk

just said to mate that it will be 3-1 for County and the buggers scored aaaargh

Spudster
“The two sides have matched up with three at the back and a free centre-half”
John Hughes
Former Hibs manager

Eh?!

How the f has that gone in?

Maybe harsh but I expect Ambrose to do better there.

19-08-2018, 02:13 PM
Still plenty time. I still think we need at least 3 players in. We are weak in midfield and it’s showing.

Christ sake, this sounds pretty pish.

Our midfield are not coping.

19-08-2018, 02:14 PM
Sounds like 3 men and and dug at ER. Everything sounds low key, except the Sportsound commentators enthusiasm for Ross County.

“The two sides have matched up with three at the back and a free centre-half”
John Hughes
Former Hibs manager

Eh?!
Fitba folk ken what he means

We've only played 1 game in the league????
Cups are always a lottery, and still a long way to go in this one!!!

Nevi_SOL
Anyones stream working?

Good break. Fox with a decent save.

xyz23jc
Mair like it Hibs! c'mon squirrel!

Mallan and Hyndman didn’t really work in the same midfield on Thursday. Let’s hope they improve as the game goes on today.

19-08-2018, 02:15 PM
1-1. Gray header.

Still plenty time. I still think we need at least 3 players in. We are weak in midfield and it’s showing.

We’ve just signed a midfielder, so maybe two in unless you’ve written off Milligan already?

itslegaltender
Gray!!! 1-1

1-1 Gray

Thank ****. Great cross from Horgan.

Like ****ing clockwork. Give it a rest.

xyz23jc
Anyones stream working?

Sorry about the link mate no working! Sir David Gray levels for Hibees!!!!!! :greengrin

1-1

Off the bar
Good break there , shot by Boyle well saved

Great cross by Horgan, admittedly gets a bit of luck with the county player slipping.

Great header by SDG

Great ball by Horgan and SDG with the header :thumbsup:

SDG pops up when we really need him once again.

Mon the boys.

Nappies back off?

19-08-2018, 02:16 PM
yasss SDG 1-1 .lovely bit of play from Horgan

Fitba folk ken what he means

Aye he is spot on pal!

Sir David :hibees

You were saying.:na na:

NZ Green
great header

Nice cross from Horgan to SDG.

thank f:thumbsup::flag:

Off the bar
Good break there , shot by Boyle well saved

Hibs.tv about a minute behind everyone else again!

HibeeDaz6270
Anyone with a stream i would also be grateful for a pm :greengrin I cant find one anywhere.

19-08-2018, 02:17 PM
Good football again. Horgan shoots a yard wide.

what a great cross from Horgan.:top marks

We’ve just signed a midfielder, so maybe two in unless you’ve written off Milligan already?

Eh? I’m not writing off anyone. I think we need another midfielder Allan hopefully. We need cover at LB and I’d bring another CB in.

IngolstadtHarry
19-08-2018, 02:18 PM
Anyone with a stream i would also be grateful for a pm :greengrin I cant find one anywhere.

Me too :)

Boyle should score there. Did very well to get there.

GGTTH07

Me aswell!

Hahaha. Behave.

Let's settle down in to the game and play our football.

Boyle clean through but passes straight at the keeper who saves. Maybe a wee touch as he went to hit it.

xyz23jc
19-08-2018, 02:19 PM
Corner Hibs, Squirrel on fire at the mo. Mair like it Hibs! :thumbsup:

Anyone else think Boyle should have gone to ground there rather than staying on his feet?

Horgan looks very good.

Boyle got to score there.

19-08-2018, 02:20 PM
Horgan looks rapid

Don't think there is a stream guys. I've tried everywhere and had no luck at all

We've only played 1 game in the league????
Two.

Jdawg
1-1 Gray

Santa Cruz
19-08-2018, 02:21 PM
Don't think there is a stream guys. I've tried everywhere and had no luck at all

It's on the radio

https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/live/football/45185231

Sitting in the West for the first time in about 15 years and it's a strange place. Some guy near me has spent the entire game slaying every player. Sarcastically saying well done butter fingers whenever Laidlaw does anything. Get behind the team tha5s why we're here.

Wull
Hibs.tv about a minute behind everyone else again!

My viseo quality is crap, just seeing shadows scurryin around?

19-08-2018, 02:22 PM
Boyle in again. Decent save. We are playing well now.

Aye he is spot on pal!

😂😂😂

1-1 Gray

Cumming penalty saved, Hamilton win, we're going doon. Butcher and Petrie gtf

Eh? I’m not writing off anyone. I think we need another midfielder Allan hopefully. We need cover at LB and I’d bring another CB in.
And how much of that is likely to happen ?

We're playing a lot better now. Martin has settled.

19-08-2018, 02:23 PM
all over them now

We could be about 4-1 up already.

Off the bar

Working fine in Finland! Albeit about a minute behind the chat here.

Fox with another save. Good ball by Horgan, defender deflected it towards goal but he got down well.

Jdawg
Cumming penalty saved, Hamilton win, we're going doon. Butcher and Petrie gtf

Sky Sports showing as 1-1 (I’m in work)?

19-08-2018, 02:24 PM
So no stream for this available?

HibeeEmma
19-08-2018, 02:24 PM
It's on the radio

https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/live/football/45185231

Does the guy James have the live stream on facebook going? Can't remember his name.....

Any other link, please send over :)

19-08-2018, 02:25 PM
Horgan looks very good so far. :thumbsup:

Green Reaper
Horgan looking decent with some good balls in

Atmosphere is flat without the singing section. Come back soon plz.

And how much of that is likely to happen ?

That’s the million dollar question.

Dr_Regal
20mins into his home debut, I can tell you that Horgan is the best crosser if a ball we have had at Hibs for a couple of decades.
Hyndman playing well so far.

Jdawg
19-08-2018, 02:26 PM
Sky Sports showing as 1-1 (I’m in work)?

Just realised that I missed a page haha

19-08-2018, 02:26 PM
Horgan looks rapid
Well John Hughes certainly likes the look of him.

19-08-2018, 02:27 PM
That’s the million dollar question.
Sorry don't have that kind of cash :greengrin

19-08-2018, 02:28 PM
Honestly not bashing Laidlaw but what’s his appearances to clean sheet record like?

I don’t know how to find that information.

19-08-2018, 02:28 PM
Sorry don't have that kind of cash :greengrin

Makes two of us 😁

19-08-2018, 02:29 PM
Stevenson with a total hospital ball almost put them in. Ambrose bailed him out.

https://www.pscp.tv/w/1djxXnLZMmdGZ

Horgan looks very good so far. :thumbsup:

Horgan's Heroes?

Mainstandman
Sitting in the West for the first time in about 15 years and it's a strange place. Some guy near me has spent the entire game slaying every player. Sarcastically saying well done butter fingers whenever Laidlaw does anything. Get behind the team tha5s why we're here.

You in block 8 I'm not there today but there's a guy behind me like that

19-08-2018, 02:30 PM
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20180819/434858b13cf9fce8a9ea4e3cba6b0a4c.png

BBC info on point....

Efforts by Shaw and Horgan blocked.

BBC referring to Horgan as a "loan signing".

Austinho
19-08-2018, 02:31 PM
Class from Ross Laidlaw. Looks like a keeper Guardiola would be happy with :greengrin

19-08-2018, 02:31 PM
BBC referring to Horgan as a "loan signing".

Plus they don’t know his first name. Scott Horgan?

19-08-2018, 02:32 PM
20mins into his home debut, I can tell you that Horgan is the best crosser if a ball we have had at Hibs for a couple of decades.
Hyndman playing well so far.

If that is true and turns out to be consistent we will finish top 4 easy.

19-08-2018, 02:34 PM

I'd agree with all of that and a big, physical target man up front would be good to mix things up when needed.
Any news of Allan TC?

19-08-2018, 02:35 PM
Referee lays it off beautifully for Horgan but he shoots over.

xyz23jc
19-08-2018, 02:35 PM

First time Clancy's gave us anything! :thumbsup:

19-08-2018, 02:36 PM
If Horgan wins the game for us, the revenues from the next home game will cover a good bit of the outlay.

MileHighBees
19-08-2018, 02:37 PM

Have you tried changing the HD setting (bottom right of screen) ?
Usually defaults to Auto - try 720p or something else

19-08-2018, 02:38 PM
For those looking theres a good stream of the match up on youtube

19-08-2018, 02:39 PM

Got 'fouled' too which was pleasing.

As with everyone else really happy with Horgan's contribution so far. Looks comfortable with the ball at his feet and is making good use of both of them.

Boyle hasn't had much time with either of his shots but it'll come if he keeps getting his shots away.

Austinho
19-08-2018, 02:40 PM
The number of shots we've had that have been blocked. Seem to be shooting for the sake of it sometimes without really being in a decent position.

19-08-2018, 02:40 PM
Ref is honking

19-08-2018, 02:41 PM
The number of shots we've had that have been blocked. Seem to be shooting for the sake of it sometimes without really being in a decent position.

Yeah, we're better trying to walk it into the net.

19-08-2018, 02:42 PM
Scott Martin loves a 50/50

19-08-2018, 02:43 PM
Yeah, we're better trying to walk it into the net.

Our midfielders now seem more willing to have a dig from range these days

19-08-2018, 02:45 PM
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20180819/434858b13cf9fce8a9ea4e3cba6b0a4c.png

BBC info on point....

Seems a good enough player, but we make him better and someone else gets the benefit??? I hate loaned players!!!!

Any links?

County #5 kicks Laidlaw in the head. Given a yellow. WTF?

Dodgy 1st few minutes whilst we adjusted to the formation. More than decent 30-35 minutes then went a bit flat for the last 5 minutes or so.

Twll you what we have some right miserable old sods in our support. West upper is full of moaning old gits.

Seems a good enough player, but we make him better and someone else gets the benefit??? I hate loaned players!!!!

He ain’t on loan. He signed a 3 year deal

19-08-2018, 02:46 PM
County #5 kicks Laidlaw in the head. Given a yellow. WTF?

It's Kevin Clancy (I think) so what did you expect?

He's not a loan player, he signed a three year deal. Keep up.

I'd agree with all of that and a big, physical target man up front would be good to mix things up when needed.
Any news of Allan TC?

Still no more on Allan unfortunately.

19-08-2018, 02:47 PM

there is one on fb and periscope

19-08-2018, 02:48 PM
Dodgy 1st few minutes whilst we adjusted to the formation. More than decent 30-35 minutes then went a bit flat for the last 5 minutes or so.

Twll you what we have some right miserable old sods in our support. West upper is full of moaning old gits.

Spent two years there with a season ticket and then had to move. Was close to fisticuffs with the fat, farting, un-infomed twats in front of us.

19-08-2018, 02:48 PM
He ain’t on loan. He signed a 3 year deal
Old age catching up, my apologies!!!

19-08-2018, 02:49 PM
Surely that was a red card?

Fairly even half. We look decent when we get the ball into midfield or wide quickly. When the game gets bogged down they take more control. Horgan has been good, Hyndman shown flashes and to me Scott Matin looks better in defensive mid than Whittaker.

Important half coming up as we can only win two trophies and this is one of them

I can confirm that this is the case. West Upper FF end especially.

Poor up until they scored then we’ve been better since. Just need to get through this with a win. Laidlaw is giving me the fear though. Horgan looks very decent.

Spent two years there with a season ticket and then had to move. Was close to fisticuffs with the fat, farting, un-infomed twats in front of us.

I'm craving my regular torn faced pensioer from the FF. At least there's only one of him.

19-08-2018, 02:50 PM
Martin looks decent. Bulked up a bit since I lost saw him. Doing well just sitting in front of the back 4 and letting Mallan and Hyndman play a bit further on. Horgan looks dangerous too when on the ball.

Lewis has had an up and down game. Looks knackered.

I can confirm that this is the case. West Upper FF end especially.

:agree: Yes that is Hibernian's thick ***t central.

Callum7
I've got a link but not sure about the rules for posting links so if you want it i'll PM you.

19-08-2018, 02:51 PM
Laidlaw - not convinced
Efe - strolling it
Martin - tidy but that’s it
Horgan - looks a threat
Hyndman - very skillful but powderpuff for such a tall guy.
Mallan - is he playing?

Nothing else of note at HT

Can’t find it, link please? 👍

All I'll say at this point is get Laidlaw to ****, apart from that we've been half decent, nice shape and wee Martin is having a cracking game.

19-08-2018, 02:52 PM
Can’t find it, link please? 👍

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-wVFKl36kAk

Devonhibs
I've got a link but not sure about the rules for posting links so if you want it i'll PM you. yes pls Callum

I'm craving my regular torn faced pensioer from the FF. At least there's only one of him.

In the East we just have a screaming inanity 10 year old behind us. Loud as ****, constant and the dad thinks it's hilarious. It's ****ing ear piercing.

19-08-2018, 02:53 PM

That's exactly what happened with SJM, isn't it, and he wasn't on loan.

Anyway, Horgan has signed for 3 years.

Cheers mate!!

All I'll say at this point is get Laidlaw to ****, apart from that we've been half decent, nice shape and wee Martin is having a cracking game.

Martin's the real deal.

19-08-2018, 02:54 PM
The 10k or so that normally attend but didnt bother today prbly made the right decision.

I take it our 'Ultras' had better things to do as well...

:duck:

People a bit harsh on Laidlaw. He looks like he’s been told to play it short imo and it’s not suiting him.

Baw187
I've got a link but not sure about the rules for posting links so if you want it i'll PM you.

Fancy PMing me please mate?

19-08-2018, 02:55 PM
how the hell do u find these links, ah never sign up if they ask for credit cards, ggod link mate

The 10k or so that normally attend but didnt bother today prbly made the right decision.

Ok, here’s your bite. You missed the past week? Speak to Hibs about that one.

Outstanding find! Cheers mate.

https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20180819/f200f990837e286f56ca4add2bd8ee73.jpg

At kickoff

19-08-2018, 02:56 PM

Poor crowd tbh knew it would be less than usual but not this bad.

xyz23jc

Yeah Callum7, Yes please, torture listening to BBCScotland to be honest! PM me! :agree:

how the hell do u find these links, ah never sign up if they ask for credit cards, ggod link mate

It’s on a Facebook Hibs supporters page.

Laidlaw - not convinced
Efe - strolling it
Martin - tidy but that’s it
Horgan - looks a threat
Hyndman - very skillful but powderpuff for such a tall guy.
Mallan - is he playing?

Nothing else of note at HT

Hyndman is 5ft9. Don’t disagree with the rest of it though.

Whittaker called in early at HT. Martin did seem to take a knock late on so wouldn't be surprised if that's the change.

19-08-2018, 02:57 PM
Pretty poor opening 10 minutes, probably down to new formation - we have some decent movement going forward, but the chances we get we are wasting - Boyle in particular … hope Lennon makes some changes 2nd half

xyz23jc
Outstanding find! Cheers mate.

F****** Barrie Mate! Hopefully the Hibs go marching on in the second half!! :flag:

Speak to Hibs about that one.

Isn't that was yous should've done? :wink:

:agree: Yes that is Hibernian's thick ***t central.

I'm in the lower section of that end and it surely can't be worse up there than it is down here.

19-08-2018, 02:58 PM

Just for future reference, you should never need to sign up to the sites. Anything asking for a CC number is likely an ad/scam that’s got no relation the the streaming website.

19-08-2018, 02:59 PM
Really not sure what people are expecting to achieve taking alt digs at the singing section? All hibs fans in this.

19-08-2018, 02:59 PM
Ok, here’s your bite. You missed the past week? Speak to Hibs about that one.

Ah, so U guys took the huff then.

Fair enough

19-08-2018, 03:00 PM
Whittaker on for Martin.

19-08-2018, 03:02 PM
Ah, so U guys took the huff then.

Fair enough

Unfortunately not everyone is fortunate enough to shell out money on another ticket with a refund being received. Sure you’ve got a set of lungs, feel free to use them at the game👍🏻

19-08-2018, 03:03 PM
Whittaker on for Martin.

Strange move. Martín has been fine.

Hopefully just a knock on Martin because I dont see what he did wrong to get the hook.

Strange move. Martín has been fine.

He took a knock at the end of the 1st half.

Nevi_SOL
Efe 😡

I'm in the lower section of that end and it surely can't be worse up there than it is down here.

Think humpty bitter pensioners, thick as two short planks fat ******* middle-agers and more than the odd one or two weirdo loners. That about covers it.

19-08-2018, 03:04 PM
This Hibs TV commentary on the link you posted is hilarious.

19-08-2018, 03:05 PM
Efe 😡

Can we have a ban on vague posts like this 😂 Thought Efe had punted it into our own net or something 😂

19-08-2018, 03:06 PM
County playing for penalties already.

19-08-2018, 03:07 PM
Free kick right on the 18 yard line for County.

19-08-2018, 03:08 PM
Great save Laidlaw. Ball took a wicked late dip.

Got a horrible feeling about this game!

Great save Laidlaw from County free kick. We have not had the ball this half.

Good save from Laidlaw from their free kick

Good save

Been brutal so far this half. County well on top.

19-08-2018, 03:09 PM
I think the guy in front of me was hoping Laidlaw would throw that one in so he could moan some more. No applause and a petted bottom lip when he made the save

19-08-2018, 03:09 PM
We've been OK in patches but we've not started this half well.

They're not a bad side and we've got a tough game on our hands here.

19-08-2018, 03:11 PM
Pretty guff tbh.

19-08-2018, 03:11 PM
That's sensational from Laidlaw. Some pricks in our support clearly won't notice.

19-08-2018, 03:12 PM
Don Cowie on. You know the rest.