Later it's

Pars v Hertz
Ipswich v Villa

18-08-2018, 11:32 AM
Sol Bamba lines up for Cardiff

18-08-2018, 11:33 AM
Patrick v Celtc live on BT sport just now. Mikey Johnstone makes his debut for Celtic. Were we not meant to be linked with a loan for him? Maybe as part of any SJM deal?

18-08-2018, 11:34 AM
Try this whilst waiting for the scores to pop up

https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/45214784

Pretty easy, but one clue Hertz are not one of the answers

18-08-2018, 11:35 AM
Sol Bamba lines up for Cardiff

Wish we had him in midfield just now. Exactly the type of midfielder we need just now.

18-08-2018, 11:35 AM
Nice of Celtic not to cup tie Scott Allan

Halmyre Hibee
18-08-2018, 11:37 AM
Nice of Celtic not to cup tie Scott Allan

Or Christie. These guys need to move on.

18-08-2018, 11:40 AM
Or Christie. These guys need to move on.

Yep. Not even featuring in a hugely changed side against a team like Partick would tend to confirm they have no future at Celtic

18-08-2018, 11:41 AM
Try this whilst waiting for the scores to pop up

https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/45214784

Pretty easy, but one clue Hertz are not one of the answers

15/15

27 seconds still to go

18-08-2018, 11:48 AM
Yep. Not even featuring in a hugely changed side against a team like Partick would tend to confirm they have no future at Celtic

No doubt that these are the bench warmers that Kris Commons was talking about. I don't know if that will help. Not good if it looks like ex players or pundits are influencing decisions on the content of a squad make up.

18-08-2018, 11:49 AM
Griffiths scores

Celtic 1-0

Leigh scores

partick 0 sparky 1

18-08-2018, 11:51 AM
Celtic fans singing a Dundee Utd song

18-08-2018, 11:55 AM

And letting off smoke bombs

18-08-2018, 11:55 AM
And letting off smoke bombs

Pricks!

18-08-2018, 11:57 AM
When did Celtc sign that Emilio Izaguerre again?

18-08-2018, 11:59 AM

Sure they’ll insist that they sang it first.

18-08-2018, 12:01 PM
Guaranteed that now Celtic losing has a major impact on our fortunes in a specific competition, they'll win.

18-08-2018, 12:01 PM
When did Celtc sign that Emilio Izaguerre again?

After he turned down Hibs saying he'd never play in Scotland again because of agents

18-08-2018, 12:07 PM
Sure they’ll insist that they sang it first.

would any set of fans actually admit to being the first to sing that cringe :greengrin

18-08-2018, 12:15 PM
This Celtic match is crap! So is the Newcastle game...

18-08-2018, 12:17 PM
How is Craig Thompson still refereeing was sure he was retiring at the end of last season. Typical performance for him Thistle getting no 50 50 s at all.

18-08-2018, 12:18 PM
This Celtic match is crap! So is the Newcastle game...

How can you watch both of them

18-08-2018, 12:19 PM
How can you watch both of them

Newcastle on the tv and Celtic on the laptop. :greengrin

18-08-2018, 12:19 PM
How is Craig Thompson still refereeing was sure he was retiring at the end of last season. Typical performance for him Thistle getting no 50 50 s at all.

Did they not used to have retire at 40?

18-08-2018, 12:20 PM
HT in Cardiff 0-0.

HT at Firhill 0-1 Celtic.

How is Craig Thompson still refereeing was sure he was retiring at the end of last season.

He did retire. It's a Hibs.net FACT.

Thompson still on the Jambo payroll.

He has apparently only retired from International Football. Will be present and correct at the first derby.

18-08-2018, 12:23 PM
Did they not used to have retire at 40?

The retirement age used to be 47, but there's no limit now.

If they're fit enough and can run fast enough, they can carry on.

Which is fair enough.

18-08-2018, 12:26 PM

Which is fair enough.

Doesn’t matter if they can referee or no, just as long as they can run

18-08-2018, 12:27 PM

Which is fair enough.

Yep, no issue with that. 47 is young these days.

18-08-2018, 12:29 PM
Newcastle are very poor and are surely candidates for relegation.

Sad as they are my English team!

18-08-2018, 12:29 PM

Wait!

That cheating incompetent ****er is still refereeing?

Oh **** off

Thought we’d got rid of that ****

18-08-2018, 12:30 PM
OP headed the thread Today's Football then listed Hertz.

I think either he is confused or I am. I have NEVER associated Hertz with football.

Hoooooooof!!!!!!!!!!

chinaman
18-08-2018, 12:32 PM
there just as naff in the uber- super english premiership,the useless tool must be blind not to send off that newcastle radge for blatant kicking out...disgrace

Paul1642
18-08-2018, 12:38 PM
Celtic don’t look great at all. Play like this against a top 6 spl team and they would be loosing.

18-08-2018, 12:39 PM
Thistle player plants studs on Brown's shin right in front of Thomson and only a yellow. Utterly hopeless ref. A clear red.

18-08-2018, 12:39 PM
Awful challenge on Scott Brown there - Thomson gets it wrong again :rolleyes:

18-08-2018, 12:40 PM
craig thomson, deary me, red card for storer all day long

18-08-2018, 12:42 PM
Good chance for Thistle there, boy took the wrong option.

18-08-2018, 12:45 PM
Newcastle are very poor and are surely candidates for relegation.

Sad as they are my English team!

Cardiff look poor as well. Won’t be suprised if both these teams get relegated

18-08-2018, 12:56 PM
Red card for Newcastle, it looks harsh I have to say. Yellow for me.

chinaman
18-08-2018, 12:59 PM
thought it was a 2nd yellow

18-08-2018, 01:00 PM
Celtic look completely average but they're still going to stroll the League Cup.

18-08-2018, 01:01 PM
Celtic look completely average but they're still going to stroll the League Cup.

Got their goal and have not had to do anything else as PT have offered virtually nothing.

Shows you how much I know.

18-08-2018, 01:03 PM
Hendry. Where was he going. Looks useless.

Paul1642
18-08-2018, 01:03 PM
Celtic are pish, they will still win but serious cause for concern

18-08-2018, 01:04 PM

Mon the Thistle.

Thistle score!!! That jack Henry looks woeful

Well done Thistle ! Celtic look garbage.

1-1 Partick.

18-08-2018, 01:06 PM
Celtic stagnated a bit last year, although they did raise it when it really mattered, and look beatable so far this year.

They’re still a strong side but their monopoly on trophies looks like it could be challenged this year.

18-08-2018, 01:06 PM

The question was about age, not competence which, in any case, applies equally to 27 year olds as it does to 47 year olds. Or even 57 year olds.

The athletic ability usually doesn't.

I don't think that a referee loses his knowledge of the rules of the game at age 47.

In fact, I'd have thought that an older referee would have more experience than a younger one so in most cases, they should get better as they age.

18-08-2018, 01:07 PM
Celtc look really pedestrian. They need some drive from midfield ...

18-08-2018, 01:07 PM
McGinn starts for Villa

18-08-2018, 01:08 PM
1-2 celtic

18-08-2018, 01:08 PM
A wee warning to Hibs tomorrow, need to be at it from the start

18-08-2018, 01:10 PM
3-1 Celtic. Woken up now

18-08-2018, 01:11 PM
The boy Gamboa looks good

18-08-2018, 01:12 PM
3-1 Celtic. Woken up now

Did't take much for them to go up a gear. Partick have no answer for that.

18-08-2018, 01:14 PM
Callum Paterson on for Cardiff

Looks nowhere near fit, carrying his preseason weight

18-08-2018, 01:16 PM
Callum Paterson on for Cardiff

Looks nowhere near fit, carrying his preseason weight

For a few seconds I thought that Christian Nade had gone full-on Michael Jackson.

18-08-2018, 01:17 PM
Paterson not only is a hammer thrower, he looks like one!!

18-08-2018, 01:17 PM
Paterson not only is a hammer thrower, he looks like one!!

Good player.

18-08-2018, 01:19 PM

Not harsh imho. Studs showing halfway down the back of the boys leg. No chance of winning the ball so why make the challenge.

Red for me

18-08-2018, 01:20 PM
Good player.

Agreed. Was excellent last season for them playing in the midfield. Sure he scored 10 or so goals.

18-08-2018, 01:21 PM
Good player.

Soft spot for him since he broke his leg, let the Jambos rehab him, then refuse to sign a contract extension and head south doing them out of a tidy fee.

18-08-2018, 01:24 PM
Pen newcastle, 90+5

18-08-2018, 01:24 PM
FT 1-3 Celtic.

18-08-2018, 01:25 PM
Good player.
Agree

18-08-2018, 01:25 PM
Pen missed.

18-08-2018, 01:26 PM
Now FT 0-0.

18-08-2018, 01:44 PM
Pen missed.

By the worst performer on the park. Why did they let him take the pen

18-08-2018, 02:07 PM
Dunfermline have apparently changed their whole starting eleven for the Hearts game.

Juice-Terry
18-08-2018, 02:08 PM
Dunfermline have apparently changed their whole starting eleven for the Hearts game.

Is there a stream for this anywhere?

18-08-2018, 02:09 PM

Make the odds on hearts even better then.

18-08-2018, 02:20 PM
Adam Rooney scores again for Salford.

18-08-2018, 02:21 PM
2-0 Aberdeen.

18-08-2018, 02:22 PM
Livi 0-1 Motherwell.

18-08-2018, 02:23 PM
McGinn wit another assist for villa.

18-08-2018, 02:26 PM
Adam Rooney scores again for Salford.

Scored 4 in 5 now at that level.

18-08-2018, 02:27 PM
3-0 Aberdeen.

18-08-2018, 02:27 PM

Yep, 1-0 up away to Ipswich

18-08-2018, 02:28 PM

Fantastic ball according to Sky

18-08-2018, 02:29 PM
sheep 3-0 up on St Mirren already

18-08-2018, 02:29 PM
0-1 St J, Tony Watt

Hulk1875
18-08-2018, 02:31 PM
https://mobile.twitter.com/KristofferF/status/1030823128526663681/video/1

Villa goal

SJNB Hibby
18-08-2018, 02:32 PM
Cummings scored for Posh from a penalty

coco22
Matt Docherty OG for Wolves. Shame. Prick

SJNB Hibby
https://mobile.twitter.com/KristofferF/status/1030823128526663681/video/1

Villa goal
Excellent cross by SJM

gogsy23
18-08-2018, 02:36 PM
Scott scores for cowdenbeath v berwick. Glad to see the blue brazil winning

SJNB Hibby
18-08-2018, 02:37 PM
Conrad starting again for Mansfield

Hulk1875
18-08-2018, 02:38 PM
Should start a thread ex hibs players matches 😂

SJNB Hibby
18-08-2018, 02:38 PM
Matt Doherty just scored, wrong end though

18-08-2018, 02:39 PM
Cummings double for Peterborough. 3-0

SJNB Hibby
18-08-2018, 02:43 PM
Should start a thread ex hibs players matches 😂

It'll be busy if JC keeps scoring---thats another one, Peterboro will be top of Divi 1 tonight, be good to see him get a good run in the Championshipnext year

18-08-2018, 02:58 PM
Anyone know how Hearts have played that first half?

18-08-2018, 03:04 PM

HOOOOOOOOOOOOOFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF!!!!!!!! :greengrin

18-08-2018, 03:04 PM
Hoof, foul, chase, hoof, kick, trip, block, hoof. Thts just an educated guess. I heard about five minutes on the radio earlier. Pars had a couple of chances and Mikey Stewart was amazed that one of the jambos didn't pick up a booking for a dive in the box

SJNB Hibby
18-08-2018, 03:05 PM

BBC says 56% posession, 4 shots, none on target

18-08-2018, 03:11 PM
Shankland scores again for Ayr v Dundee

18-08-2018, 03:11 PM
HOOOOOOOOOOOOOFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF!!!!!!!! :greengrin

😂 thought as much.

18-08-2018, 03:12 PM
Hoof, foul, chase, hoof, kick, trip, block, hoof. Thts just an educated guess. I heard about five minutes on the radio earlier. Pars had a couple of chances and Mikey Stewart was amazed that one of the jambos didn't pick up a booking for a dive in the box

So they aren’t world beaters after all? Who’d have thought 😁

18-08-2018, 03:13 PM
Shankland scores again for Ayr v Dundee

im utterly amazed nobodys too a punt on him , an absolute goal machine .

18-08-2018, 03:17 PM
So they aren’t world beaters after all? Who’d have thought 😁

Still cheating tho

FifeHibs
18-08-2018, 03:20 PM
There is a photo on BBC of the Livingston pitch which looks horrific

https://mobile.twitter.com/scottmullen87?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw%7Ctwcamp%5Etweet embed%7Ctwterm%5E1030835397499252736&ref_url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.bbc.co.uk%2Fsport%2Flive %2Ffootball%2F45184991

18-08-2018, 03:37 PM
0-1 Hearts

18-08-2018, 03:38 PM
0-1 Hearts

🤬 boo

18-08-2018, 03:38 PM
Smoke and flares from the Hearts fans.

18-08-2018, 03:39 PM

Big team

18-08-2018, 03:44 PM
Shankland double!!

18-08-2018, 03:45 PM
Dundee 0-2 Ayr, Shankland double.

Bye bye McCann?

That’s hilarious. They were slating Celtc fans on Kickback for setting off flares when they scored at Firhill today.

When’s the draw for the next round?

18-08-2018, 03:47 PM
0-3 Ayr, McCann must be away now.

18-08-2018, 03:47 PM

Tomorrow after the Kilmarnock game.

18-08-2018, 03:48 PM

Before our game

18-08-2018, 03:48 PM
Aye 3-0 versus Dundee. Couldn't happen to a better guy than McCann

18-08-2018, 03:49 PM
St.johnstone game gone to penalties , Nae replays :confused:

18-08-2018, 03:50 PM
Before our game

Cheers 👍🏼

18-08-2018, 03:51 PM
Dundee down to 9 men and 3-0 down :greengrin

18-08-2018, 03:51 PM

Haven’t done replays in a while.

18-08-2018, 03:53 PM
Cheers 👍🏼

It'll be hearts away...

18-08-2018, 03:54 PM

Thought they went to extra time from this round onwards?

The League Cup has never done replays. The no extra time thing is new though?

Absolute shocker from Jamie Vardy here...

https://twitter.com/EgyptianRole/status/1030839923736281088

18-08-2018, 03:55 PM

No extra time?

18-08-2018, 03:56 PM
No extra time?

Goes to extra time and penalties from this round onwards

18-08-2018, 03:56 PM

I don't think it is. It's an unfortunate coming together after Vardy plays the ball... :confused:

18-08-2018, 03:58 PM

Is that Doherty he takes out?

18-08-2018, 03:59 PM

The BBC ticker thing said it went to penalties. Evidently not as it's now in the 97th minute and St Johnstone have scored.

Ok sky sports said it was going to pens but see St Johnstone have scored in extra time.

It'll be hearts away...

I’d take that. Be tough but it’s winnable! Love to get them at ER, though as I think we’d do them here.

Thought they went to extra time from this round onwards?

The League Cup has never done replays. The no extra time thing is new though?

No extra time?

On the sky sports ticker it said penalties soon as it was full time obviously a mistake

Apparently El-Bakhtaoui has missed an absolute sitter in the last minute of tme added on.

18-08-2018, 04:00 PM
Alan Preston has a massive stauner for Hearts just now, more so than normal. Be good to see them go on a downward spiral and how he would cope with that.

andybev1
18-08-2018, 04:01 PM
The guys on radio seem to think it is Lafferty's last game for hearts with him throwing everything other than his shorts and boots into the crowd. Dunfermline totaly blew it but seems like hearts have got themselves a good goalkeeper.

I hope they let lafferty go because as much as I dislike him as a person they will struggle lto score without him, on the otherhand I think he will do well with gers.

where would you prefer lafferty (if you think he is a decent striker)?

18-08-2018, 04:02 PM
Is that Doherty he takes out?

Good spot. Yes it is.

18-08-2018, 04:03 PM
If we get through:

:aok:: Ayr
:agree:: Motherwell/St Johnstone
:hmmm:: Aberdeen/Hearts at home
:rolleyes:: Aberdeen/Hearts away, Rangers
:no way:: Celtic

18-08-2018, 04:04 PM
super leeds still a point off the top, that team that sjm went to 2 points behind leeds

dundee a coupon buster(useless cants)...what a p@sh team McCann has built, and a very poor attendance as well 3,151

18-08-2018, 04:05 PM
Anyone at home if we get through.

18-08-2018, 04:07 PM
If we get through:

:aok:: Ayr
:agree:: Motherwell/St Johnstone
:hmmm:: Aberdeen/Hearts at home
:rolleyes:: Aberdeen/Hearts away, Rangers
:no way:: Celtic

You’ve missed out Killie

18-08-2018, 04:08 PM
1-3 St J, Tony Watt again.

FifeHibs
18-08-2018, 04:12 PM
The Hearts highlights started on ITV at 5 o'clock

18-08-2018, 04:12 PM
The guys on radio seem to think it is Lafferty's last game for hearts with him throwing everything other than his shorts and boots into the crowd. Dunfermline totaly blew it but seems like hearts have got themselves a good goalkeeper.

I hope they let lafferty go because as much as I dislike him as a person they will struggle lto score without him, on the otherhand I think he will do well with gers.

where would you prefer lafferty (if you think he is a decent striker)?

The rangers, think we'll be fighting hearts for third as oppose to the rangers for 2nd

andybev1
18-08-2018, 04:16 PM

Shocking. surely sent packing?

18-08-2018, 04:20 PM
Goal QOS now 2-3

davhibby
18-08-2018, 04:22 PM
Ayr away would be a very tough game for anyone the way they're playing at the moment

andybev1
18-08-2018, 04:22 PM
The rangers, think we'll be fighting hearts for third as oppose to the rangers for 2nd

They must be starting to think they can give Celtic a close run. I am too, although we are the dark horses again. I cannot really see us doing better than rangers but we do have players that could really surprise people if they gel and we pick up more points than we did last year instead of the draws we got early in the season. I do not think hearts will be near us tbh.

18-08-2018, 04:23 PM
Ayr away would be a very tough game for anyone the way they're playing at the moment

Absolutely, take no team for granted no matter what league they are in.

18-08-2018, 04:25 PM
Goal. 2-4 St J, tie over.

18-08-2018, 04:28 PM
Barker benched for Preston.

18-08-2018, 04:40 PM
1-0 Chelsea., far too easy.

18-08-2018, 04:43 PM
The Hearts highlights started on ITV at 5 o'clock

Finished at 5:01

18-08-2018, 04:44 PM
1-0 Chelsea., far too easy.

Arsenal look awful. Not even that fit

18-08-2018, 04:47 PM
1-0 Chelsea., far too easy.Looking very one sided so far. Arse nil have a collection of poor defenders arranged in no particular order at the moment. A bit like when wenger left.

18-08-2018, 04:50 PM
2-0. More horrific defending from Arsenal after Aubemayang misses a sitter. Mustafi is truly awful.

18-08-2018, 04:50 PM
I don't think it is. It's an unfortunate coming together after Vardy plays the ball... :confused:
Well from what I've heard & read your pretty much alone.

18-08-2018, 04:51 PM
2-0 Chelsea, Arsenal really are crap.

18-08-2018, 04:52 PM
A ridiculously easy goal. The Arsenal defence playing such a high line they’re almost in Chelsea’s half. Dreadful defending

18-08-2018, 04:52 PM
Arsenal look no different to what they did last season. Shambolic team!

18-08-2018, 05:02 PM
Mhikitryan trying to outdo Aubmeyang. Another sitter missed.

18-08-2018, 05:02 PM
Now Wenger's gone Arsenal are going to go through about a manager a season.

18-08-2018, 05:07 PM
2-1. very undeserved

18-08-2018, 05:09 PM
2-1. very undeserved

Is it? They've been chronic at the back again but could easily have scored 2 before it with 2 excellent chances created.

18-08-2018, 05:10 PM
1-0 Preston, penalty and what a penalty it was.

18-08-2018, 05:11 PM
2-2

18-08-2018, 05:12 PM
2-2. Some game Iwobi

18-08-2018, 05:13 PM
Arsenal should be winning this!

Great game.

18-08-2018, 05:13 PM
Preston 1-1 Stoke, some goal from the stoke left back.

18-08-2018, 05:14 PM
Should be 3-2 Arsenal. Both defences hopeless today. Making for a great game.

18-08-2018, 05:15 PM

Man City's league.

18-08-2018, 05:17 PM
Chances galore

18-08-2018, 05:17 PM
2-1. very undeserved

It should be 2-4.

Arsenal have missed 2 sitters and have had more shots at goal.

18-08-2018, 05:18 PM
Its like somebody flicked a switch and Arsenal are suddenly a football team again...:confused:

HT 2-2

18-08-2018, 05:21 PM
2-1 Preston right on HT.

18-08-2018, 05:54 PM
Preston 2-2 Stoke, big burst couch equalises for Stoke, his first touch after coming on.

18-08-2018, 05:55 PM
Second half at the bridge not living up to the first at all!

Paul1642
18-08-2018, 05:56 PM
Juventus get an extremely controversial winner

18-08-2018, 05:58 PM
Louis Moult on for Preston.

18-08-2018, 06:09 PM
3-2Chelsea.

18-08-2018, 07:00 PM
Anyone at home if we get through.

Watching the kids so I will be. Can you bring in milk and bread?

18-08-2018, 07:00 PM
They must be starting to think they can give Celtic a close run. I am too, although we are the dark horses again. I cannot really see us doing better than rangers but we do have players that could really surprise people if they gel and we pick up more points than we did last year instead of the draws we got early in the season. I do not think hearts will be near us tbh.

After a couple of no so great games in the League Cup group, Hearts have done well. OK, they're not very often too pleasing on the eye but I don't think we should underestimate them either.

I don't think well have a true reflection on how good/bad teams are until after (at least) the first round of games.

18-08-2018, 07:03 PM
Watching the kids so I will be. Can you bring in milk and bread?

:tee hee:, no rusks?

18-08-2018, 07:50 PM
Just watched most of the second half of Monaco v Lille, pretty awful game.

renato
18-08-2018, 07:56 PM
Now Lazio 1-2 Napoli, Insigne with yet another trademark curler into the top corner. Great game.

18-08-2018, 08:15 PM
Inbetweeners 2 now on E4HD, much better viewing. :greengrin

20-08-2018, 07:47 PM
Palace 0-1 Liverpool, Milner pen after a Salah dive imo.

20-08-2018, 07:48 PM
Now HT

20-08-2018, 07:51 PM
Totally agree, complete con job.

20-08-2018, 07:54 PM
Totally agree, complete con job.

Definitely looking for it. Stays up he more than likely scores anyway.

20-08-2018, 07:55 PM
It was a penalty 100% he has went down theatrically but it he stayed up he wouldn’t have got a pen

20-08-2018, 07:56 PM

It's a clear penalty. Sakho needs to keep his hands off Salah. Its just stupidity.

Defending-The Lost Art. Discuss.

20-08-2018, 08:00 PM

Stonewaller and the ref agrees with me

20-08-2018, 08:02 PM
Stonewaller and the ref agrees with me

I knew you'd be along soon to say that. If that was given against us we'd be going nuts.

20-08-2018, 08:08 PM
I knew you'd be along soon to say that. If that was given against us we'd be going nuts.

Not me, it was a clear penalty, either for or against I couldn’t complain about that.

20-08-2018, 08:13 PM
Definite penalty. Salah is forced into the theatrics because, as others have said, if he stayed up then the ref wouldn’t give it. They never do.

20-08-2018, 08:15 PM
Now HT

Do they have half time on Inbetweeners 2?

20-08-2018, 08:16 PM
Not me, it was a clear penalty, either for or against I couldn’t complain about that.

I'm sorry, I just don't think it was a penalty.

20-08-2018, 08:17 PM
I'm the most biased anti-Liverpool person on this message board and even I thought it was a penalty.

Do they have half time on Inbetweeners 2?

Nope, just non stop cringe comedy and filth. :greengrin

It was a penalty 100% he has went down theatrically but it he stayed up he wouldn’t have got a pen
Double pike & twist. No pen for me, he was playing for it all the way.

20-08-2018, 08:23 PM
Now Lazio 1-2 Napoli, Insigne with yet another trademark curler into the top corner. Great game.

Are you on eleven sports? How are you finding the coverage? I was going to sign up because I heard it was the only way I was going to get my European football but then the OM game magically appeared on bt sports last night so I was well happy :faf:

20-08-2018, 08:34 PM
Now Mr Scouse, that was a stonewall red. :agree:

20-08-2018, 08:34 PM
Palace down to 10 men straight red

20-08-2018, 08:35 PM
Now Mr Scouse, that was a stonewall red. :agree:

Ref has been spot on all night.

20-08-2018, 08:50 PM
Yaaaas 2-0 Mane

SJNB Hibby
21-08-2018, 08:40 PM
J-C just scored again
Last minute penalty
Pererboro top of the league

Posh Swanny
21-08-2018, 09:37 PM
J-C just scored again
Last minute penalty
Pererboro top of the league

I love that guy. Seems to have matured as a player too - reports so far suggest he's hard working and his movement off the ball is excellent. Posh fans and media enjoying his interview style already too. :-)

21-08-2018, 09:44 PM
I love that guy. Seems to have matured as a player too - reports so far suggest he's hard working and his movement off the ball is excellent. Posh fans and media enjoying his interview style already too. :-)

Four goals so far, top scorer in League 1. Pleased to Cummings doing the biz.

21-08-2018, 09:54 PM

It's good to get back to wanting to see him succeed again after his Sevco blip.