View Full Version : Match Updates Molde v Hibs

Pages : [1] 2 3 4

16-08-2018, 03:41 PM
Here we go. Team news should be coming up within the next half hour.

16-08-2018, 03:43 PM
Bogdan

Ambrose
Porteous
Halon

Boyle
Stevenson

Mallan Slivka Bartley

MacLaren Kamberi

apparently!

16-08-2018, 03:43 PM
Here we go. Team news should be coming up within the next half hour.

Hibs transfer news have put it up already
Wonder where they got it? Someone sent me a screenshot of it

16-08-2018, 03:44 PM
Confirmed

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Dku2AyAXsAAJVK5.jpg:large

16-08-2018, 03:44 PM
Bogdan

Ambrose
Porteous
Halon

Boyle
Stevenson

Mallan Slivka Bartley

MacLaren Kamberi

apparently!

Correct - the Europa League app has it up already. Boyle preferred at WB to Gray, interesting.

16-08-2018, 03:45 PM
Gray should be starting this game

Have to feel for Gray, he's been our best player so far this season.

Didn't train yesterday due to the birth of his child,and only met up with the team today/late last night.

16-08-2018, 03:46 PM
Bogdan

Ambrose
Porteous
Halon

Boyle
Stevenson

Mallan Slivka Bartley

MacLaren Kamberi

apparently!

Doesn't look like we're playing for a draw with that team. Happy that we're going onto the front foot.

16-08-2018, 03:47 PM
Interesting team

brythehibby

Agreed but having travelled on his own and missed training with the birth of his kid I imagine that’s the reason he isn’t.

tynehibs
For anyone fancying us to win ,we are now 5/1 on bet365 ,best price 4's earlier, yes I have before anyone asks !

spudhib
16-08-2018, 03:51 PM

Possibly in this game yes,but Boyle is a must out wide in games we want to dominate.

16-08-2018, 03:55 PM
So is it 352 or 442

16-08-2018, 03:56 PM
Anyone else having a wee emotional insurance bet? :greengrin

Souter96Mac
16-08-2018, 03:58 PM
Attacking team. I like

Surprised were not being more defensive but I like that team. Gray's unlucky to miss out, but hes unfortunate that boyles more effective out there.

So is it 352 or 442

No left winger listed so presumably 3-5-2

16-08-2018, 03:59 PM
I'm glad he's had the balls to drop one of Gray or Boyle, Boyle isn't anywhere near as effective up front and we're far more dangerous with Kamberi partnered with MaClaren up top with Boyle or Gray outwide.

16-08-2018, 04:00 PM
fair play to lenny with that lineup

one thing the man doesn't lack is cojones

murray26
16-08-2018, 04:00 PM
3-5-2 I’d say.. looks ok.. tough ask tonight but if we all play well definitely have a chance.. another 1-1 will do just fine..

16-08-2018, 04:02 PM
We need to score and that side is set up to make lots of chances and score lots of goals.

16-08-2018, 04:02 PM
No Haaland for Molde according to Bbc?

16-08-2018, 04:03 PM
1 Andreas Linde (GK)
4 Ruben Gabrielsen (C)
5 Vegard Forren
6 Stian Gregersen
16 Etzaz Hussain
17 Fredrik Aursnes
19 Eirik Hestad
22 Christoffer Remmer
24 Paweł Cibicki
28 Kristoffer Haugen
30 Erling Braut Håland

According to UEFA.com

Haland plays.

Some team. Obviously going for it - might well get heavily punished for it, but **** it :flag:

murray26

Huge boost if true🙏🏻

16-08-2018, 04:04 PM

He starts on Livescores

16-08-2018, 04:05 PM
Huge boost if true🙏🏻

He's playing.

Big call to go with Maclaren tonight. He's looked slack in the time he's had to so far but we know what he's capable of and hopefully he's been banging them in during training. Boyle is far more effective on the wing but Davie Gray has been brilliant there since coming back from injury. Fingers crossed with about 15/20 minutes to go we're 1 or 2 up and have a player in Gray we can bring in to sure it up for us.

Bbc now corrected. Haland starts. He will ger Porto'd though!

alihibs1
16-08-2018, 04:06 PM
The number 8 who was supposedly in court this week isn't in their squad.

He was decent last week.

Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk

tynehibs
Strong line up good bench come on hibees let's do this

I think Lennons identified a lack of pace out wide for them. Hope he's right.

murray26
Thought it to good to be true.. hope we are checking his eligibility..

16-08-2018, 04:07 PM
Anyone actually know if this Haaland lad is any decent at the moment or is the interest in him based on how good he could actually be?

16-08-2018, 04:08 PM
The number 8 who was supposedly in court this week isn't in their squad.

He was decent last week.

Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk

Agree he was very good no surprise he isnt playing given his current trial. Might have played Oli instead of Jamie but hope it works out.

16-08-2018, 04:10 PM
Thought it to good to be true.. hope we are checking his eligibility..

He's never been sold yet so hes is Still a Molde Player

16-08-2018, 04:10 PM
Hyndman on the bench? There's my first scorer prediction oot the bloody windae......

16-08-2018, 04:14 PM
Anyone actually know if this Haaland lad is any decent at the moment or is the interest in him based on how good he could actually be?

He is decent already , he's 18 and already Molde's main striker . Scored 4 in 1 game against Rosenburg i think , He scored a hat trick against the scotland u19's . Porteous was playing so hopefully he knows what he needs to do to stop him

16-08-2018, 04:15 PM
Hyndman on the bench? There's my first scorer prediction oot the bloody windae......

:cb maybe not; 92nd minute goal would do nicely :pray:

16-08-2018, 04:18 PM
He scored a hat trick against the scotland u19's . Porteous was playing so hopefully he knows what he needs to do to stop him

Evidently not :greengrin

LordBamba
16-08-2018, 04:18 PM
4 in hand have the game on

16-08-2018, 04:22 PM
Certainly going for it

Cmon the Hibees

16-08-2018, 04:25 PM
I think the team tells you everything you need to know. Lennon is going for it. Ok you score but we are going to score too

16-08-2018, 04:26 PM
Come on hibs. Right at it from the first minute and let's get through.

21sMay
16-08-2018, 04:28 PM
take my hat off to Lennon . if we go out it won't be without going for it

16-08-2018, 04:31 PM
take my hat off to Lennon . if we go out it won't be without going for it

If we run at them for the whole game but still come up short, I won’t complain. Let’s outscore them.

DetroitHibs
16-08-2018, 04:31 PM
Love it! We're going out there swinging.

:nlgwa

16-08-2018, 04:33 PM
Love it! We're going out there swinging.

:nlgwa

*going through swinging

16-08-2018, 04:35 PM
*going through swinging

*sugar we're going down swinging

16-08-2018, 04:36 PM
Attack is the best form of defence (for us anyway)

16-08-2018, 04:37 PM
A tense score draw and a bit of luck for us. With pace up front we have to be able to make them nervous of counter attacks. Hopefully another magic night for Bogdan although I would prefer he had a very quiet night with nothing to do.

16-08-2018, 04:39 PM
I have a 5 month old daughter, so I know how much childbirth can take out of a man, even ones as great as David Gray and myself.

You've got to love Neil Lennon - he believes in our players and has put out a team to go and win the tie. A goal for us really puts pressure on them - a goal for them and we still go through if we score one, so there is no point in going there with the intention off doing anything other than score.

My last Scotland away trip was the 4-6-0, and it was utterly sickening to have spent that money, travelled all that way and surrendered to a beatable team before a ball was even kicked.

Lennon has put out an attacking team (that can be defensive if need be) with a view to getting us through this.

I love it.

(But in all honesty, David Gray would need to be in some state before I left him out of a big game).

16-08-2018, 04:40 PM
I love hibs

sean04
16-08-2018, 04:42 PM
Delighted the big guy sarr isn't playing

AZhibee
16-08-2018, 04:44 PM
Thanks in advance to those posting updates for those of us who are unable to watch today!

16-08-2018, 04:49 PM
Come on Hibs!
Make us proud tonight!

WeveGotMcginn
16-08-2018, 04:52 PM
@follow_hibees is streaming the game on twitter

Northern Hibby
16-08-2018, 04:53 PM
Watering an artificial pitch???

16-08-2018, 04:54 PM
Watering an artificial pitch???

Wish more teams would tbh. Makes a huge difference

16-08-2018, 04:59 PM
Come on ma bonnie booooyyyysss

16-08-2018, 04:59 PM
Are we wearing a sponsorless kit? Is that a local rule?

16-08-2018, 05:00 PM

Scandinavia is quite tight on gambling and alcohol advertising.

16-08-2018, 05:02 PM
May be due to advertising gambling?

Lendo
16-08-2018, 05:03 PM
Decent effort by Molde across the face of goal

16-08-2018, 05:04 PM
and back to black screen... ****** amatuers

OtleyHibs
Stream cut out for anyone else there?

Lendo
Stream cut out for anyone else there?

Yep. Also the boy standing in front the camera makes for good viewing.

16-08-2018, 05:05 PM
Sounds like we've started under pressure

Lendo
16-08-2018, 05:06 PM
Hibs corner

16-08-2018, 05:07 PM
Every corner is a precious thing. Are these guys a foot taller than we are? If so, hope we can do something on the deck..

Lendo
16-08-2018, 05:07 PM
Sounds like we've started under pressure

70/30% possession in favour of Molde so far

16-08-2018, 05:08 PM
Listening on the radio. This is torture:worried:

Bit better from hibs

c'mon the hibees

Chance for Hibs. Mclaren over the bar. Molde looking a little shaky

16-08-2018, 05:09 PM
corner hibs

Another Hibs corner. Come on, let’s make it count Hibs!

Chance for Hibs. Mclaren over the bar. Molde looking a little shaky

Good ball from Slivka, unlucky.

We look up for it

That fast paced whizz across the goal is an interesting tactic.. Do Molde score with a lot of own goals?

Lendo
Better from Hibs. Second corner now

SJNB Hibby
Dare I say they look nervous?

2nd corner Hibs

OtleyHibs
We’ve started fine, decent chance for Jamie Mac there after a good cross from Slivka.

Side note: football on tv is better without commentators, I always suspected as much 😄

Molde are there for the taking guys. Need to take our chances

16-08-2018, 05:10 PM
3 hibs corners in the last 2 mins

another corner , hibs putting on some pressure now

3rd corner to hibs. good play by slivka

“Slivka very involved. Strong and skilful.” Gwon lad.

Lendo
No one moving for that throw-in. Really poor

16-08-2018, 05:11 PM
Porteous clatters haland -yellow card

Good work Hibs, keep it up! :thumbsup:

Porteous booked

yellow card porteous

Silly challenge

Walking a tight rope rest of the game, isn't really one to hold back either

headed clear for a hibs throw in. molde look to counter from the throw and Porteous is booked for a foul.

16-08-2018, 05:12 PM
Haland should have put Molde infront there

Oh what a chance for Molde! Håland almost gave them the lead

header just past the post for them

Wonderboy misses free header. Let off!

Why are we constantly gash at throw-ins ??

Halland heads wide. Hibs goal kick.

16-08-2018, 05:13 PM
Why are we constantly gash at throw-ins ??

it's a tradition...unfortunately

Mr_F
16-08-2018, 05:13 PM
Should’ve been 1-0 them, all from LS throwing the ball to them when we had a throw in on their 18 yard box...

16-08-2018, 05:14 PM
Just in and sat down.

Sounds like we’ve had a few corners, Porteous booked and we are still gash at throw ins??

16-08-2018, 05:15 PM
Should’ve been 1-0 them, all from LS throwing the ball to them when we had a throw in on their 18 yard box...

Should be mentioned that nobody moved into space for LS to throw to…

Lemonade
16-08-2018, 05:15 PM
When did this kick off ? I thought it was half 7.

16-08-2018, 05:16 PM
When did this kick off ? I thought it was half 7.

6pm our time

Mr_F
Should be mentioned that nobody moved into space for LS to throw to…

He waited to long, had options in the 1st few seconds, it’s just a quick throw to get the ball back in play, dwelt on it then just chucked it to their boy...

Seems really hard to run with the ball on this surface.

16-08-2018, 05:18 PM
oooft...nice play

16-08-2018, 05:18 PM
He waited to long, had options in the 1st few seconds, it’s just a quick throw to get the ball back in play, dwelt on it then just chucked it to their boy...

But once that moment has passed, multiple players need to do better than just standing there like spare admin pricks.

16-08-2018, 05:19 PM
Been a good start here by Hibs, looking promising for an away goal

Mr_F
But once that moment has passed, multiple players need to do better than just standing there like spare admin pricks.

Agreed. Worst James blunts

They are targetting us down the right. Efe being double teamed a few times.

16-08-2018, 05:20 PM
They are targetting us down the right. Efe being double teamed a few times.

He'll be sore tomorrow

16-08-2018, 05:20 PM
Neither team seems able to keep the ball.

16-08-2018, 05:21 PM
Hibs TV commentary 16 seconds behind the Molde video....just sayin like :)

16-08-2018, 05:22 PM
We still badly need a calming influence in midfield, glad the window is still open

16-08-2018, 05:22 PM
Neither team seems able to keep the ball.

quite happy to hear that, maybe we are getting to them as much as they are to us..

16-08-2018, 05:23 PM
Hibs TV commentary 16 seconds behind the Molde video....just sayin like :)

Only a couple of seconds for me… not sure if my stream is slow or my HibsTV is fast.

Either way, better to have the sound behind the pictures than vice versa.

Changed my pamts 5 times already

Another chance for Hibs

Lendo
Offtt. Flo puts it across the face of goal

16-08-2018, 05:24 PM
Great shot by Mallan, Linde makes the save.

Lendo
Strike by Mallan saved by he keeper.

At least I think it was Mallan. Hard to tell with the camera 1000 miles away and no replays.

We still badly need a calming influence in midfield, glad the window is still open

A player just to keep the ball with a few simple passes and try to dictate the pace. People oftwn underestimate the skill required to play the 'simple' role. 'He only makes 5 yard passes' is close ot the phrase I hate most in football.

I think we'll score here.

Changed my pamts 5 times already

Stick to one pair and commit to washing them at the end of the night..

Two cracking chances there but no one at the back post for the ball across the goal.

Good strike from Mallan too.

Cmon Hibs

16-08-2018, 05:25 PM

I fear for the chair

Molde look poor. Think we are definitely a better team than them and quite confident of winning this.

Write the whole thing off and go commando.

16-08-2018, 05:26 PM

We definitely look like we can, just need something to break for us - nothing did in the first leg so hopefully we get a bit of luck this time.

Not convinced by our defence, I think Molde will think they can score as well.

Quite an enjoyable game, or it would be if I wasn't so nervous.

16-08-2018, 05:26 PM
Write the whole thing off and go commando.
And remember and tell the wife that you're commando - was enough to run my wife off and leave me in peace to watch the game.......

16-08-2018, 05:27 PM
Molde look poor. Think we are definitely a better team than them and quite confident of winning this.

We defo need to make sure we take our chances. Keep it tight and be patient

CathroMustStay
16-08-2018, 05:27 PM
I'm absolutely not getting carried away but if... we go 1-0 up, I really don't see Molde scoring two in response.

16-08-2018, 05:28 PM
And remember and tell the wife that you're commando - was enough to run my wife off and leave me in peace to watch the game.......

I'm concerned I'll attract the orgasmic women from the TV thread.

that progres team got knocked out on away goals, think sevco play FC Ufa assuming they get through tonight, i'd put serious cash on sevco getting through to the group stages..........sickening

Very encouraging start, sounds like we are well in this game...

tynehibs

Hope your right PB come on hibees

16-08-2018, 05:29 PM
Chance there for Molde. Come on Hibs, stay concentrated back there

We are playing some decent stuff here. Movement looks good.

soupernashwan
How did he get so much space? We are looking strong but I'm sure there will be hair raising moments ahead of us.

16-08-2018, 05:30 PM
How did he get so much space? We are looking strong but I'm sure there will be hair raising moments ahead of us.

Good going forward, suspect defence, sounds like Hibs..

16-08-2018, 05:31 PM
Good old BBC

17 mins
Post updateMalmo 0-0 Hibernian (0-0)

Martin Boyle is seeing a lot of the ball for Hibs and the wing-back slips a clever ball into the Molde penalty area, with Paul Hanlon and Flo Kamberi not far away, before the keeper throws himself on it.

mon the cabbage we can do this

Total waste of corners and free kicks so far.

Poor

ValleyHibee
16-08-2018, 05:32 PM
link,copy and pastewww.vipleague.lc/1-molde-fk-vs-hibernian-fc-live-streaming (https://www.vipleague.lc/1-molde-fk-vs-hibernian-fc-live-streaming)

ValleyHibee
16-08-2018, 05:33 PM
link,copy and paste
www.vipleague.lc/1-molde-fk-vs-hibernian-fc-live-streaming (https://www.vipleague.lc/1-molde-fk-vs-hibernian-fc-live-streaming)
just click link

PH shot couple of feet over the bar

sean04
I think the longer at 0-0 suits us

SJNB Hibby
Zenit have pulled 1 back

16-08-2018, 05:34 PM
Total waste of corners and free kicks so far.

Poor

Patience laddie

half.time.draw.
One down

ValleyHibee
naw

chasitup
Baws

**** sake

Molde goal p@sh defending

soupernashwan
16-08-2018, 05:35 PM
Disappointing. Set play too. Doesn't change much though

Baws

Aye ive put my pants back on

We've been the better team too, poor goal to loose.

SJNB Hibby
FFS that was too easy---oh well, we knew we'd likely have to score anyway:confused:

Crap. We've been the better team aswel so that's hard to take

Ball can't travel that far without the keeper coming for it.

Long way back now.

Too easy fffffffffff

Played so well and conceded that. Wtf

FFS after such a promising start. Still
Plenty time though

Utter ***** goal to give away. We've been the better team but yet again not putting away chances.

Shocker of a goal

Sent from my VTR-L09 using Tapatalk

16-08-2018, 05:36 PM
Let's hope their heads don't go down

Better side too. Cmon Hibs.

Mr_F
We’re just far too ordinary in the middle of the park and completely devoid of anything a bit special.. slow, predictable and flat

Forever_Green93
Damn! Crap defending there from hibs.

We score and go through. Just as before.

16-08-2018, 05:37 PM
C'mon hibs . 1 goal is all we need

Better side too. Cmon Hibs.

Have to take your chances though, same story on Saturday

Same position we were in at 0-0 - we need to score one goal. Think positively here! #persevere

YanYansen
Come on lads, stick in.

hibIBZ
Bad goal to concede, doesn’t change much though. 1 goal still takes us through

Awful defending.

Not a lot changes though. 1 goal and we are through.

Let's hope their heads don't go down

Doesn’t seem to happen with this team. Need one to win it, needed one before to win it.

Good quality.

Decent free kick and a quality striker getting on the end of it.

16-08-2018, 05:38 PM
Awful goal to lose but playing really well.

We've been the better side so far, just hope it's not a hard luck story.

OtleyHibs
Marv pulled up there

soupernashwan
Bartley gone

sean04
Really poor goal to lose

YanYansen
Under the cosh now a bit. Need more in the middle.

16-08-2018, 05:39 PM
Cannot afford anymore slip ups and we need to take any chance we get!

Wee step up in the tempo please Hibs!

Vital we get the next goal.

We just need to keep playing as we are. Keep composed and play the same way; we were doing well before the goal.

soupernashwan
Need more from Jamie Mac. But if his contribution is no more than a goal I'll take it. Otherwise doing well all over the park.

Nevi_SOL
Hyndman for Bartley

Bartley off injured . Hyndman on , c'mon Emerson give us a goal

soupernashwan
16-08-2018, 05:40 PM
C'mon hynny

Hyndman on for Bartley

Hyndman for Bartley

I don't think the balance would work with that. But I don't think we have any other option either.

They are keeping the ball better than us , we are playing too many slack passes, suicide passes and over-running the ball. Many on here saying we are the better side but really we are very poor tonight.

sean04
Prob no a bad sub, more attack minded

Nevi_SOL
16-08-2018, 05:42 PM
I don't think the balance would work with that. But I don't think we have any other option either.

Thought the same only other option was Scott Martin

mayo hibee
Risky sub, but then the alternative was probably Whittaker.

We’ve been ok so far, and not a lot in the game, but struggling to see us scoring. Our quality in the final 3rd needs to improve.

Why is the BBC commentator cheering Molde on ? Getting more excited with their every attack than Hibs.

They are keeping the ball better than us , we are playing too many slack passes, suicide passes and over-running the ball. Many on here saying we are the better side but really we are very poor tonight.

Don't agree with that at all. We looked like the home team before the goal. Goals change games though!

16-08-2018, 05:43 PM
Getting beat to the sounds of Abba’s SuperTrooper grim

I'm concerned I'll attract the orgasmic women from the TV thread.

It was me that posted that. Nobody else seems to be hearing her.

Maybe it's my wife upstairs?

Mr_F
That wee prick Haaland doesn’t like a bit physical, Porto taking it to him.. good.

Hyndman sub decent, Bartley not good enough at this level when we need a goal

YanYansen
We never seem to win second balls. Frustrating.

Efe booked.

Lendo
16-08-2018, 05:44 PM
Was that a yellow for Efe?

Yes

soupernashwan
Wonder if that super trooper song they sing is to antagonise us as it mentions Glasgow

16-08-2018, 05:45 PM

Yes

16-08-2018, 05:45 PM

I have to disagree. Before the goal we were decent if not spectacular and played some decent stuff. We created a couple of chances with no one on the end of them!

16-08-2018, 05:46 PM
The other team get at the ball breaking for them all the time.

We will regret not turning possession into shots on target earlier in the game I fear.

We only need one. Come on boys. Hang in there.

16-08-2018, 05:47 PM
Molde stepping up a gear now.

Nothing is falling for us at all. So many 'near misses'.

HT 1-0, they impressed me more at ER than they are doing tonight

CathroMustStay
Half time: Molde 1 Hibs 0

Same as before the game, a score draw will see us through!

:flag::nlgwa:flag:

Unlucky timing of the goal.

16-08-2018, 05:48 PM
could be worse . Just need to get that goal .

gaz1875
The other team get at the ball breaking for them all the time.

Not watching, but said the same last week every loose ball broke to their player.

Wakeyhibee
We've come back before, one goal is all we need and they're chasing the game leaving more space for us. C'mon Hibs!!!

Deejk107
looked alright until they scored, we're looking poor now. Desperately need an improvement in midfield.

dmc1875
Maclaren not in the gam at all. We are so toothless up front it’s scary

Half time 1-0 good opening 35 minutes. Not great since going behind.

Half time has definitely come at the right time.

Wonder if that super trooper song they sing is to antagonise us as it mentions Glasgow

I doubt most fans realised or thought that hard about the lyrics, won't make a blind bit of difference to the players.

Midfield is non existent. We will never get a better chance than this. We need to show more belief.

It was me that posted that. Nobody else seems to be hearing her.

Maybe it's my wife upstairs?

That'll be it, your wife upstairs watching a European-strength skin flick at full volume.

16-08-2018, 05:49 PM
Were playing really well until they scored, and then fell out of the game.

Every chance still.

seriously ?

I said to my mate at the weekend - he doesn’t do anything except score goals

Still in the tie but need to take our chances or we are going to regret it! Next goal crucial. Come on Hibs, you can do it!

Paul1642
Next goal so important

A few look leggy which is understandable. But, this team look bang average so we need to have a real go. Come on Hibs

Sent from my VTR-L09 using Tapatalk

Molde there for the beating if we can get a breakthrough.

16-08-2018, 05:50 PM
451 would’ve been better with Gray in over Maclaren. We are still in this though and not a huge deal has changed as we always knew we were gonna have to score.

Scotty Leither
We are crying out for a forward who can hold the ball up so our midfield can get up in support. Too much of our build up falls down as the ball doesn't stick up top.

Run of the pitch has hampered some nice passing moves.

16-08-2018, 05:51 PM

Was worth trying Jamie Mac upfront and Boyle out wise after last season but still not up to Speen. Time to get Jamie off, Boyle upfront and the talisman sir David Gray on.

Shaw for McLaren soon I think.

Id be tempted to bring on Shaw for Mclaren

We've been ok, and quite good in spells. Our goal to lose, but nothing much has changed with respect to us needing to score, so hopefully they don't let their heads go down.

A good performance in this second half will take us through, imho.

dmc1875
We are crying out for a forward who can hold the ball up so our midfield can get up in support. Too much of our build up falls down as the ball doesn't stick up top.

We look very toothless up front.

A poor goal but we've created a few openings. Still think there's a goal there for us, the issue is keeping them to one.

16-08-2018, 05:52 PM
Importantly still in it and one goal for us will change this.

Poor goal to concede but hopefully put it behind us and create a few more chances.

Just one is all we need!

Not great when your strikers don't seem to be scoring

Mr_F
Got slated last week for saying our midfield was poor and we looked average at Best But to lose the 3 CM’s that we have done and not came close to replacing them with even close to the same quality will be our downfall.. we’re distinctly average in midfield and have very little drive or creativity...

Shaw on for Maclaren or gray on for him and Boyle up top
Played well. Looked a soft goal. Still in this though