View Full Version : Official Site: TICKET INFO | HIBERNIAN V MOLDE

RSS Bot
02-08-2018, 08:30 PM
More... (http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/9027)

02-08-2018, 08:46 PM
Hopefully another big turnout.

nellio
02-08-2018, 08:51 PM
Let's sell it out. Big European game at ER.

02-08-2018, 08:51 PM
Hopefully another big turnout.

would bet the 3 home stands sold out minimun. I'll be buying as soon as I finish work tomorrow.

Lee Marvin
02-08-2018, 08:53 PM
23 quid. Total disgrace.

Will be lucky if there is 13000 there.

02-08-2018, 08:54 PM
I’d aim for £30 a head. More cash for the club.

linlithgowhibbie
02-08-2018, 08:57 PM

Eh Naw!

02-08-2018, 09:01 PM
23 quid. Total disgrace.

🎣🎣🎣

02-08-2018, 09:03 PM
Three home stands will sell out no probs.

Cracking financial boost for the club this euro jaunt.

02-08-2018, 09:04 PM
100% sell out - let's sell out all 4 stands :agree: with an Athens atmosphere.

02-08-2018, 09:04 PM
I’ll be there, no matter what the price is!

Hibeewilly
02-08-2018, 09:05 PM
Absolutely !!:flag::flag::flag::flag::flag:

guthrie01
02-08-2018, 09:06 PM

Alright for some folk... :rolleyes:

02-08-2018, 09:11 PM
Missing it as I’m in London. First home European game I’ve missed since the 70’s. Gutted.

02-08-2018, 09:11 PM
just how good does that photo of the ES look eh... wonderful sight :agree:

p.s. wouldn't have minded if the club had made a small increase of say £2, put the extra in to the scott allan transfer fund :)

02-08-2018, 09:24 PM
Missing it as I’m in London. First home European game I’ve missed since the 70’s. Gutted.

First one I will have seen this season Dave. Only seen one of last four home ties so can’t wait.

02-08-2018, 10:02 PM
£23 to see a tenacious Hibs team take on European opposition at Easter Road is an absolute bargain. These are rare days. Enjoy while you can.

murray26
02-08-2018, 10:04 PM
I think this will sell out..

CathroMustStay
02-08-2018, 10:14 PM

Absolutely no excuses otherwise.

#SellOutEasterRoad for Molde!

02-08-2018, 10:14 PM
Could we use half of the south like at the end of last season? I can't see Molde bringing many and I wouldn't expect any trouble from them.

02-08-2018, 10:16 PM
23 quid. Total disgrace.

Absolute drivel

Hibs end will be close to a sell out

02-08-2018, 10:19 PM
23 quid. Total disgrace.

EH?! Fans like you are the problem her... wait a minute, almost got me there!

Garymcl
02-08-2018, 10:44 PM
This team deserves sell outs at the San Siro our club is going through one of the best times I can remember and I've been following them for over forty years :flag:

02-08-2018, 10:53 PM
Need to get this sold out.

02-08-2018, 10:59 PM
Sell out please :) rocking atmosphere. We can do this! What a time to be a hibby!

Musselbound
02-08-2018, 11:05 PM

Settle down, Rod!

Nevi_SOL
02-08-2018, 11:07 PM
Let’s drive to get all tickets sold out south stand included

02-08-2018, 11:07 PM
Gutted... Away on holiday next Thursday morning!! :brickwall

02-08-2018, 11:09 PM
23 quid. Total disgrace.

Aye? We'll have at least 15,000 there. Let's see who is right :na na:

Babyshamble
03-08-2018, 01:54 AM
Niteshift.so the guy who stole my ST seat at the asteris home game cos I missed the deadline get it again 😈

Callum7
03-08-2018, 11:00 AM
There’s a queue on the online ticket site.

03-08-2018, 11:09 AM
Queue to get through on the site

Green&White
03-08-2018, 11:18 AM
Been in queue for over 45 mins now on website. Want to take my lunch but scared to leave my desk :/

03-08-2018, 11:18 AM
Anyone got through?

03-08-2018, 11:20 AM
Will do mines later plenty time.

03-08-2018, 11:26 AM
Got it open on both the desktop computer at work and on my phone

03-08-2018, 11:27 AM
Been in queue for over 45 mins now on website. Want to take my lunch but scared to leave my desk :/

I’ve been in queue for 5 mins and moved 75% of circle already

03-08-2018, 11:31 AM
23 quid. Total disgrace.

Cannae believe so many took the bait! You're gonnae need a bigger boat.

03-08-2018, 11:33 AM
I’m finally in and ticket bought! Absolutely buzzing!

Doh Rae Me
03-08-2018, 11:35 AM
No print at home option??

jakeds
03-08-2018, 11:35 AM
In queue since 11.55 and just got in now

03-08-2018, 11:38 AM
In and done in 10 minutes.

JXM73
03-08-2018, 11:38 AM
Nae rush, ticket is reserved. Giving up my Frankie Boyle tickets at the playhouse for this...

03-08-2018, 11:52 AM
Why are people panicking ?

You have a couple days to get tickets online if a ST holder.

Or are some tickets on general sale already ?

03-08-2018, 11:54 AM
In and done in 10 minutes.

Mine bought now, too! :thumbsup:

GGTTH! :flag:

03-08-2018, 11:58 AM
why no print at home option :confused:

03-08-2018, 11:59 AM

i can get one...and i'm a dedicated *walker-upper :)

though the way things are looking lately i won't be doing much walking-upping this season, i really have ****** up by not getting my first ever ST :(

Fritz
03-08-2018, 12:00 PM
I'm on holiday in Majorca, gutted. Never thought I'd be saying that!

03-08-2018, 12:00 PM
I'll be getting mine on Monday.

03-08-2018, 12:06 PM
No 'Print at Home' option for this match? Just bought our tickets but having to collect them from the T.O.

A bit inconvenient but no major problem

03-08-2018, 12:08 PM

Going away today until Tuesday with limited access to internet so wanted to be sure got my own seats.

03-08-2018, 12:11 PM
I’d have thought that with 13,300 ST seats reserved until Monday, the choice of seats for general sale today are maybe not in the best positions.

Still, if you’re looking to guarantee being at the game might be the safer option to purchase today. The risk being that it’s likely there will be “better” seats available after the ST deadline expires on Monday. That’s when the buying of tickets could become really busy.

Anyone think the South stand might partially open? Or is there some UEFA rule that would prevent that? Might depend on how many tickets Molde are given!!

03-08-2018, 12:16 PM
Three home stands will sell out no probs.

Cracking financial boost for the club this euro jaunt.

Hopefully it does sell out ..its a great feeling being part of this wee european adventure....regards.the financial boost just wonder how that is working out given that what seems to be presented.is that our signings business is all centred around any JMG income !!! How can this bethecase where has the ST money, league finish money, number of players wages dropped off money, Simon Murray sale money, and finally euro money ...surely we have some cash to spend the money being repaid to Sir Tom will be budgeted in before LD's statement ..hope we arent hiring anymore backroom staff again ...we have enough ..it needs to be spent on the squad, As we are, even.if Jamie Mac comes in need of another good forward, and strong controlling centre midfieldier and natural left back wingback cover ...and whatever NL see's necessary ...

03-08-2018, 12:17 PM
Take it this won’t be PATG?

03-08-2018, 12:28 PM
Hopefully it does sell out ..its a great feeling being part of this wee european adventure....regards.the financial boost just wonder how that is working out given that what seems to be presented.is that our signings business is all centred around any JMG income !!! How can this bethecase where has the ST money, league finish money, number of players wages dropped off money, Simon Murray sale money, and finally euro money ...surely we have some cash to spend the money being repaid to Sir Tom will be budgeted in before LD's statement ..hope we arent hiring anymore backroom staff again ...we have enough ..it needs to be spent on the squad, As we are, even.if Jamie Mac comes in need of another good forward, and strong controlling centre midfieldier and natural left back wingback cover ...and whatever NL see's necessary ...

Would say Simon Murray money in = Flo Kamberi money out, more or less. Also paid a fee for Stevie Mallan.

Business is still ongoing, so wouldn't read too much into things yet. At least we're not like the Jambos and signing loads of players that no-one else wants.

TrinityHibs
03-08-2018, 12:36 PM
No 'Print at Home' option for this match? Just bought our tickets but having to collect them from the T.O.

Is it not just stuck on the ST card?

03-08-2018, 12:38 PM

Why not just add them to your ST card?

03-08-2018, 12:39 PM

It is if you select that option.

03-08-2018, 12:44 PM

From Hibs, your purchase will have been added to your card, only after Monday will you be able to print at home and not add to your ST.

Hibernian will play Molde FK of Norway in the UEFA Europa League Third Qualifying Round following tonight’s aggregate win against Asteras Tripolis.

The home game will take place on Thursday 9 August, with a 7.45pm kick-off. The return leg will take place the following Thursday, 16 August.

Tickets, mascot packages and hospitality will be on sale from 12pm on Friday.

Tickets for the game will be available to buy online, by calling 0844 844 1875 and selecting option 1, or in-person from the Hibernian Ticket Office.

Tickets will be priced as follows:

Adults: £23

Executive Seating: £32 (Adults only)

Concessions: £14

Child: £12 (before matchday), £14 (on matchday)

Season ticket holders will have until 10am on Monday 6 August to purchase their seats, at which point they will be released for general sale. Any tickets bought after this time will not be able to be added to a season ticket card, but they can be printed at home, collected at the Hibernian Ticket Office, or posted to your selected address.

Hospitality places are available to purchase and will be priced at £87 for adults, £55 for youths (12-17 years old) and £50 for children.

This will be in the Edinburgh Suite, featuring a two-course buffet, access to a cash bar, interviews pre and post-match, and executive seating in the West Stand for the game.

Places will be available to book online, by emailing hospitality@hibernianfc.co.uk or calling 0131 656 7077.

Mascot packages for this game will be priced at £135 and are able to be booked by emailing mascots@hibernianfc.co.uk

We will confirm fixture information for the return leg when we can.

03-08-2018, 12:48 PM
From Hibs, your purchase will have been added to your card, only after Monday will you be able to print at home and not add to your ST.

Hibernian will play Molde FK of Norway in the UEFA Europa League Third Qualifying Round following tonight’s aggregate win against Asteras Tripolis.

The home game will take place on Thursday 9 August, with a 7.45pm kick-off. The return leg will take place the following Thursday, 16 August.

Tickets, mascot packages and hospitality will be on sale from 12pm on Friday.

Tickets for the game will be available to buy online, by calling 0844 844 1875 and selecting option 1, or in-person from the Hibernian Ticket Office.

Tickets will be priced as follows:

Adults: £23

Executive Seating: £32 (Adults only)

Concessions: £14

Child: £12 (before matchday), £14 (on matchday)

Season ticket holders will have until 10am on Monday 6 August to purchase their seats, at which point they will be released for general sale. Any tickets bought after this time will not be able to be added to a season ticket card, but they can be printed at home, collected at the Hibernian Ticket Office, or posted to your selected address.

Hospitality places are available to purchase and will be priced at £87 for adults, £55 for youths (12-17 years old) and £50 for children.

This will be in the Edinburgh Suite, featuring a two-course buffet, access to a cash bar, interviews pre and post-match, and executive seating in the West Stand for the game.

Places will be available to book online, by emailing hospitality@hibernianfc.co.uk or calling 0131 656 7077.

Mascot packages for this game will be priced at £135 and are able to be booked by emailing mascots@hibernianfc.co.uk

We will confirm fixture information for the return leg when we can.

That’s not what it says, it says if you purchase your ST after Monday you cannot add it to your card. I just bought my ST seats and added to card though the print at home option was also there.

03-08-2018, 12:53 PM
£23 to see a tenacious Hibs team take on European opposition at Easter Road is an absolute bargain. These are rare days. Enjoy while you can.

Abso****inglutely

aljo7-0
03-08-2018, 12:58 PM
I've got our 2 - added to Season Tickets. Cannot wait!!!!

03-08-2018, 01:09 PM

Need to ask a S.T. holder that question. For we PATG supporters, I prefer to P.A.H but the option is not there for this game for some reason.

03-08-2018, 01:15 PM
Never understand the rush when someone has a season ticket. Can't be many people in Scouse Hibby's situation.

I'll go online this evening or tomorrow when it's quieter and get my seat in under a minute with no waiting.

HibbySpurs
03-08-2018, 01:19 PM
I’ll be there, no matter what the price is!

This :aok:

Andy.1875
03-08-2018, 01:23 PM
2 tickets bought in the executive seats.
Well worth the money. :wink:

03-08-2018, 02:05 PM
I've no doubt this will sell out - huge game. Absolutely buzzing for this and another bouncing ER European night :aok:

03-08-2018, 02:07 PM
Would also be surprised if this doesn’t sell out.

With the festival on also - Hibs should be selling any spare tickets to tourists to get all 4 stands full - I reckon Hibs fans will be out in numbers for this.

03-08-2018, 02:09 PM
Need to ask a S.T. holder that question. For we PATG supporters, I prefer to P.A.H but the option is not there for this game for some reason.

It is for me? You didn't happen to have any student tickets in your basket did you?

03-08-2018, 02:15 PM
It is for me? You didn't happen to have any student tickets in your basket did you?

No, just the usual three adults. There have been few comments saying this P.A.H. option was available. I'll just drop in on the way home from work one afternoon, not a huge problem for me, although I would definitely have preferred the P.A.H.

chasitup
03-08-2018, 02:41 PM
No, just the usual three adults. There have been few comments saying this P.A.H. option was available. I'll just drop in on the way home from work one afternoon, not a huge problem for me, although I would definitely have preferred the P.A.H.
I had the same issue earlier at work but now I’m home I’ve got the PAH option. All done and dusted.

03-08-2018, 06:53 PM
Never understand the rush when someone has a season ticket. Can't be many people in Scouse Hibby's situation.

I'll go online this evening or tomorrow when it's quieter and get my seat in under a minute with no waiting.

A slight exaggeration, but still under two minutes.

03-08-2018, 07:13 PM
A rare visit to the north end of the West Stand for me. Tactically positioned ready to run back to Waverley for the 22:13 train south.

03-08-2018, 07:14 PM

It's just we're all so happy and excited that Hibs are giving us so much to cheer about and look forward to these days - that's why this 63 year old season ticket holder was on the web site waiting and eventually got my ticket! Believe you me - these are good times to be a Hibee.

It might not always be like this.

03-08-2018, 07:15 PM
A rare visit to the north end of the West Stand for me. Tactically positioned ready to run back to Waverley for the 22:13 train south.

What train you on the way up Matt?

03-08-2018, 07:16 PM
What train you on the way up Matt?
15:04 from Preston

03-08-2018, 07:19 PM
15:04 from Preston

Might drive to Preston and jump on the same train then. Need to check if Preston is toss for parking mid-week.

03-08-2018, 07:27 PM
Might drive to Preston and jump on the same train then. Need to check if Preston is toss for parking mid-week.
I’ve booked a space online using Parkopedia for a tenner. Because of the arrival time of the return train, it would cost £24 to park on the station car park 😳

03-08-2018, 07:31 PM
It's just we're all so happy and excited that Hibs are giving us so much to cheer about and look forward to these days - that's why this 63 year old season ticket holder was on the web site waiting and eventually got my ticket! Believe you me - these are good times to be a Hibee.

It might not always be like this.

I'm not that much younger than you, so I do appreciate our current success. As I observed last night (not on here) when I was reminded how it's character forming being a Hibs fan, we can only truly appreciate the highs because of the lows we've endured.

But at my age I prefer slow and steady to rushing about. Not quite reached an age where delay has a risk all of its own!

cmcd
03-08-2018, 07:45 PM
23 quid. Total disgrace.

There were more than 14000 for last game

C Feeney-Seale
03-08-2018, 09:32 PM
23 quid. Total disgrace.

How much do you think it should be? 🤷🏻*♀️

04-08-2018, 07:36 AM
Ticket bought, put on my card. Took all of 5 mins. Roll on Thursday

04-08-2018, 07:44 AM
Molde away leg on the tv? Anything been announced?

04-08-2018, 08:00 AM
Has there been a dot count yet for this match?

04-08-2018, 08:00 AM
Can't afford it. 8 week old. 2 £23 in 2 weeks too much.

Molde any good. Similar stats on FIFA. If that's anything to go by

Saint Hibee
04-08-2018, 08:07 AM
Do people think a lot of tickets will come available Monday 10am? Just wondering whether to buy three apart from each other now, or risk holding out for three together on Monday?

04-08-2018, 08:13 AM
There were more than 14000 for last game

I take it as he’s having a joke as people said that before the AT match.

04-08-2018, 08:14 AM
Do people think a lot of tickets will come available Monday 10am? Just wondering whether to buy three apart from each other now, or risk holding out for three together on Monday?

I would think so, yes.

There will be less than there was for the asteris game made available, but still plenty I would imagine - particularly the famous five.

Even if there somehow isn't, the outcome would be that you'd have to get 3 separate anyway. :aok:

There's also a reasonable chance they'd open the south if season ticket seat uptake was that good.

04-08-2018, 08:14 AM

That’s what I’m doing. There were last game but might not be as lucky this time round!

HibbyDave
04-08-2018, 10:35 AM
I got two on Friday and printed at home.

04-08-2018, 11:23 AM
Struggling to get tickets on website. I hit reserved seats and then see an option to choose my own seats but the link doesn't work

mayo hibee
04-08-2018, 11:27 AM
Working fine for me. Only about 80 tickets available at the moment though, probably best to wait until ST seats are released.

04-08-2018, 11:28 AM
Struggling to get tickets on website. I hit reserved seats and then see an option to choose my own seats but the link doesn't work
i went through e tickets, they had all my details, it had seat number and row /stand, i hit the put on card button then it all went through

04-08-2018, 11:41 AM
Managed to get it working with the reserved seat option under my account.

04-08-2018, 11:45 AM
Managed to get it working with the reserved seat option under my account.

You have to go looking for this. I explained this to a few people yesterday
Ideal when you log on, and reserved tickets show flash up 1st