View Full Version : Bookie Bashing 2018/19 Season

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18

25-04-2019, 02:37 PM
Question: I put a wee bet on a horse EW. A runner has been withdrawn and the race is now win only for new bets. Does my EW still stand? I don't want a win bet, but, if I cash out, it's only about half my stake.

Looks like win only now mate

Depends on the bookie

A bit like that amendment they make to winnings when a horse pulls out before the off

Hope for a win

Good luck!

25-04-2019, 02:48 PM
Looks like win only now mate

Depends on the bookie

A bit like that amendment they make to winnings when a horse pulls out before the off

Hope for a win

Good luck!

No use to me, mate, as I already have a win bet on the shorts odds favourite. The EW was due to the good odds. Looks like I will have to cash out my ten pound bet for £5.60, the James Hunts.

25-04-2019, 02:50 PM
No use to me, mate, as I already have a win bet on the shorts odds favourite. The EW was due to the good odds. Looks like I will have to cash out my ten pound bet for £5.60, the James Hunts.

Cmon the Fav!

25-04-2019, 02:53 PM
Tenner double on PAOK and Torpedo Zhodino returns £25.

Not even sure if this will come in but it gives me a bit of interest going into this evenings games.

PAOK. Sakes.

25-04-2019, 02:55 PM
PAOK. Sakes.

Roasters.

25-04-2019, 03:42 PM
Bets for the weekend:

Atlético Madrid
Dortmund
Man Utd
Hibs
Napoli
Lille

£6 stake returns £148.33

West Brom
Norwich
Rochdale
Carlisle
Dundee Utd
Inverness
Leyton Orient
Raith Rovers
Annan

£9 stake returns £1904.29

25-04-2019, 03:58 PM
I've went with a very speculative four fold for Sunday already which would get laughed out the building any other time.
Leicester
Burnley
Leeds
Hibs

Man city will not lose to Burnley. City have played them twice already this season, once in the league and once in the cup winning 5-0 on both occasions.

pontius pilate
25-04-2019, 04:06 PM
Just thinking Burnley are getting their act together they also beat city 2-1 in August so you never know

25-04-2019, 04:10 PM
Just thinking Burnley are getting their act together they also beat city 2-1 in August so you never know

When in August did they beat City? The 2 games this season (League & cup) have been 5-0 to City

25-04-2019, 04:15 PM

I don't think Burnley have ever even played city in August.

25-04-2019, 06:52 PM
I’ve went £25 on Atalanta, Cerro Porteno, multi corners under 25.5 in the PSV game and btts with Getafe v Madrid. Returns £219.

25-04-2019, 06:55 PM
I’ve went £25 on Atalanta, Cerro Porteno, multi corners under 25.5 in the PSV game and btts with Getafe v Madrid. Returns £219.

0-1 down after 3 minutes.

25-04-2019, 06:56 PM

Nah they never like.

25-04-2019, 07:04 PM
0-1 down after 3 minutes.

1-1.

25-04-2019, 07:57 PM

The favourite won, but, of course, the horse I had backed EW came second. Double whammy from Betfair.

25-04-2019, 08:16 PM
Just the Darts for me today! £20 on MVG to have the most 180's, highest checkout and to win the game against James Wade @ 5/2

25-04-2019, 08:21 PM
1-1.

Atalanta now 2-1 up :agree:

25-04-2019, 08:39 PM
Come on ma wee Atalanta babies. Bring the cash home cheers.

25-04-2019, 08:47 PM
Porteno losing 1-0.

25-04-2019, 08:57 PM
I've been watching a racing tipster I joined yesterday for £1 for the first week just to see what they get up to. Two days and just one winner from 7 tips.

Has a great record from Sept 2014 start, growing a starting betting bank by 1,421% to now. Lauded widely and seems to be genuine. But those first two days have been grim.

25-04-2019, 09:01 PM
Come on ma wee Atalanta babies. Bring the cash home cheers.

😍😍

25-04-2019, 09:02 PM
I've been watching a racing tipster I joined yesterday for £1 for the first week just to see what they get up to. Two days and just one winner from 7 tips.

Has a great record from Sept 2014 start, growing a starting betting bank by 1,421% to now. Lauded widely and seems to be genuine. But those first two days have been grim.

Usually starts bad the key is to be patient and follow the rules.

25-04-2019, 09:29 PM
Huddersfield 50/1 tomorrow at Anfield :greengrin

25-04-2019, 11:11 PM
Just the Darts for me today! £20 on MVG to have the most 180's, highest checkout and to win the game against James Wade @ 5/2

Brilliant performance by Wade! 3 draws over the evening, some good games tonight.

25-04-2019, 11:20 PM
Thursday: Koln, Porto, Ross County, Metz. Tenner wins £45

Koln have lost on the three previous occasions I've backed them; let's see if they can make amends.

MagicSwirlingShip
26-04-2019, 01:05 AM
Remind me never to back Real Madrid again. Hopeless.

Larry Burns
26-04-2019, 08:56 AM

They've let me down a few times this season

I avoided them last night but they're on a coupon for Sunday

26-04-2019, 09:01 AM

Real Madrid have let me down more than anyone over the years.

It will be a long time before I think about touching them again.

They can pluck a shocking defeat (and to be fair to them, an astonishing victory) from anywhere.

If (like me) you scour the fixture looking for short odds, it is far too easy to fall into the trap of backing them to win what should on paper be a straightforward game for a club of that size. Huge risk for little reward all too often.

And as soon as you start backing against them they buck up their ideas.

26-04-2019, 09:02 AM

Koln have lost on the three previous occasions I've backed them; let's see if they can make amends.

Shouldve thrown Liverpool in...at 1/14 you wouldve made about another £3.

I'm sure it'll have happened before, but I can't remember an EPL game where a team was as short as 1/14.

26-04-2019, 09:06 AM
Huddersfield 50/1 tomorrow at Anfield :greengrin

Where about? They're 28/1 on Skybet. You can get Huddersfield +3 at 6/5, and +4 at 8/15.

Larry Burns
26-04-2019, 09:13 AM
Shouldve thrown Liverpool in...at 1/14 you wouldve made about another £3.

I'm sure it'll have happened before, but I can't remember an EPL game where a team was as short as 1/14.

They're 1/19 with Ladbrokes :cb

26-04-2019, 11:33 AM
Where about? They're 28/1 on Skybet. You can get Huddersfield +3 at 6/5, and +4 at 8/15.

Betfair they are currently 40/1. They were 50/1 last night.

26-04-2019, 02:57 PM
Bolton players have said they're on strike til the get paid. I dunno if that's all the players or just the first teamers?

Is there potentially a youth team gonna play tomorrow against Brentford? You can get Brentford -2 at 4/1 on Skybet

26-04-2019, 03:39 PM
£7.84 acca to win £1500. I won’t even bother posting the teams...

26-04-2019, 04:29 PM
Safe bets:

West Brom, Brentford, Barnsley

3.61/1

Risky but with a good chance:

Aston Villa, Newcastle, Oxford United

45/1 (I'll be having some of this bet for sure!)

Mega accumulator that head says will come in but I fear it's the heart wanting a Florida holiday more:

Crystal Palace, Motherwell, Hibs, Rangers, Cardiff, Athletico Madrid, Frankfurt, Bologna, Dundee United, Partick Thistle

542/1

Who's letting me down/what teams and tips do folk recommend? Really been enjoying this thread in weeks gone by :thumbsup:

LustForLeith
26-04-2019, 04:56 PM
Anyone got s copy of today’s metro for their tips?

This will be the week they come in when I don’t back then!

26-04-2019, 05:19 PM

Koln a goal down at half-time at home to lowly opposition. They are such bottle jobs and are very close to joining Aberdeen, Hearts and Sunderland on my banned list. 45 minutes to redeem themselves.

26-04-2019, 05:55 PM
Koln a goal down at half-time at home to lowly opposition. They are such bottle jobs and are very close to joining Aberdeen, Hearts and Sunderland on my banned list. 45 minutes to redeem themselves.

Joke...they are ruining my Friday night before its begun:grr:

26-04-2019, 06:05 PM

1-1

26-04-2019, 06:06 PM
Now 1-2

26-04-2019, 06:06 PM
2v1 down. Never backing them again. Ever.

26-04-2019, 06:08 PM

Only 2 shots on target with 8 off target.

Koln have had 8 on target, 14 off target

26-04-2019, 06:12 PM

Only 2 shots on target with 8 off target.

Koln have had 8 on target, 14 off target

Unbelievable Jeff!

Large single on Ross County @4/6 and

Liverpool to win to nil, over 2 Huddersfield cards, over 7 corners @6/1 on william hill your odds

To make it a better Friday.

26-04-2019, 06:16 PM

Same here, I'm done with them. I'm sure that's four defeats recently when I've backed them; never touching them again and I hope they blow promotion.

I will have to start again with Ross County, Porto and Metz.

26-04-2019, 06:28 PM
Anyone got s copy of today’s metro for their tips?

This will be the week they come in when I don’t back then!

"Pompey are the banker in our acca which includes
Sheff Wed, Charlton, Boro and Forest Green"

Fivefolds at this stage of the season are at least four teams too risky for me.

26-04-2019, 06:36 PM
Same here, I'm done with them. I'm sure that's four defeats recently when I've backed them; never touching them again and I hope they blow promotion.

I will have to start again with Ross County, Porto and Metz.

Goal County:aok:

26-04-2019, 06:41 PM
Goal County:aok:

Metz are also 1-0 up.

26-04-2019, 06:44 PM
Metz are also 1-0 up.

Now 1-1:rolleyes:

26-04-2019, 07:10 PM
1-0 Liverpool first minute. Have a lot on Ross County and now stuck on a bit on Leverkusen @8/11 away from home against a side nothing to play for. Took Liverpool - 4.

26-04-2019, 07:11 PM
2-0 county. 👍

26-04-2019, 07:17 PM
2-0 county. ��

3 now!!

Annoyed I made my large bet on them on the smaller side of large.

26-04-2019, 07:32 PM
Botani just came in for me by fifteen lengths whilst at a canter in Kilbeggan. £20 on at 10/11. Might be worth remembering the name; it was only her second race and she looks some horse. Certain to step up in class next time.

26-04-2019, 07:45 PM
Goooooal Metz, 89th minute! :greengrin:greengrin:greengrin

26-04-2019, 07:47 PM
willy hills still holding on to £5 for a total of £60 coming my way, even though Ross co 4-0 up....stubborn gits :)

26-04-2019, 07:49 PM
1-0 Liverpool first minute. Have a lot on Ross County and now stuck on a bit on Leverkusen @8/11 away from home against a side nothing to play for. Took Liverpool - 4.

Not looking too shabby all round tbh.

26-04-2019, 07:50 PM
3 now!!

Annoyed I made my large bet on them on the smaller side of large.

I decided to cover by bets at half time thinking they would be in party mode. The plus side that hearts prick Naysmiths side look cabbaged.

26-04-2019, 07:51 PM
Botani just came in for me by fifteen lengths whilst at a canter in Kilbeggan. £20 on at 10/11. Might be worth remembering the name; it was only her second race and she looks some horse. Certain to step up in class next time.

Well done lad.

26-04-2019, 07:52 PM
Not looking too shabby all round tbh.

You're looking well set here.

26-04-2019, 07:52 PM
Stephen MCGuire -4,5 has became a shambles as he’s forgotten how to play snooker against Ryan Gaulds little brother who looks abojt 8 same boy who knocked out the rocket and ruined the worlds.

26-04-2019, 07:53 PM
Goooooal Metz, 89th minute! :greengrin:greengrin:greengrin

Porto two up after twenty minutes.

Get that up yeez Koln.

I decided to cover by bets at half time thinking they would be in party mode. The plus side that hearts prick Naysmiths side look cabbaged.

Liverpool -4 an intriguing one now!

You're looking well set here.

Seen it fall apart loads of times before mind you.

3-1 Leverkusen yass!

26-04-2019, 07:54 PM
Liverpool -4 an intriguing one now!

They will win by 4 😁

With my county winnings I’m going to stick on a tenner for 7-0.

26-04-2019, 07:54 PM
Unbelievable Jeff!

Large single on Ross County @4/6 and

Liverpool to win to nil, over 2 Huddersfield cards, over 7 corners @6/1 on william hill your odds

To make it a better Friday.

5 corners so far which is good but no bookings and cant see where any are coming from :boo hoo:

26-04-2019, 07:56 PM
Porto two up after twenty minutes.

Get that up yeez Koln.

Good work :thumbsup:

5 corners so far which is good but no bookings and cant see where any are coming from :boo hoo:

Yellow cards for mass celebration as they score the 7th??

Huddersfield are sure to tire; then you might get a few.

26-04-2019, 08:02 PM
Decided to make my comeback today

Substituted Melbourne City (5-0) in my winning six team acca for Istanbul Basaksehir they lost 0-2 :confused:

Not all bad though two winning yankees on the nags

Brian Graham ( hibee hero) to score the second goal

Tomorrow is another day :greengrin

26-04-2019, 08:04 PM
Yellow cards for mass celebration as they score the 7th??

Hahaha! Need 3 Huddersfield only bookings though.

26-04-2019, 08:05 PM
Huddersfield are sure to tire; then you might get a few.

Hope so mate!

26-04-2019, 08:27 PM
Hahaha! Need 3 Huddersfield only bookings though.

Looking grim now tbh. I still have sneaky Liverpool will hit 7 here. Don’t know why.

26-04-2019, 08:29 PM
Decided to make my comeback today

Substituted Melbourne City (5-0) in my winning six team acca for Istanbul Basaksehir they lost 0-2 :confused:

Not all bad though two winning yankees on the nags

Brian Graham ( hibee hero) to score the second goal

Tomorrow is another day :greengrin

Good to see you back on the train mate :aok:

26-04-2019, 08:32 PM
Good to see you back on the train mate :aok:
Just got even better just got Sadio Mane second goal and Moussa Dembele fifth goal

LustForLeith
26-04-2019, 08:33 PM
"Pompey are the banker in our acca which includes
Sheff Wed, Charlton, Boro and Forest Green"

Fivefolds at this stage of the season are at least four teams too risky for me.

I agree!

Thanks

26-04-2019, 08:36 PM
Lads how does he miss and hit the post there 🤬🤬

26-04-2019, 08:39 PM
Lads how does he miss and hit the post there 🤬🤬

Still time for a goal! No chance of even one booking the way the games going.

26-04-2019, 08:40 PM

5 nil! Telt ye!

26-04-2019, 08:42 PM

There it is 😁 Robertson is the best fullback in football.

26-04-2019, 08:42 PM
We want 7 (possible greed alert 😂)

26-04-2019, 08:44 PM
Motherwell and Dundee Utd tomorrow, decent odds at home for a wee double. 5/2 on bet365.

26-04-2019, 08:49 PM
Altior is running at Sandown tomorrow and currently 2/7 on Betfair. Are we all putting the hoose on him? :greengrin

I'm thinking of placing my biggest ever horse bet - £100 win.

26-04-2019, 09:24 PM
And Porto threw away a two goal lead in the last five minutes to draw, thus sinking me for the second time tonight.

I swaer these teams do it on purpose. If I didn't laugh, I would have to cry :greengrin

26-04-2019, 09:25 PM
Porto 2-2 :confused: FT

26-04-2019, 09:25 PM
And Porto threw away a two goal lead in the last five minutes to draw, thus sinking me for the second time tonight.

I swaer these teams do it on purpose. If I didn't laugh, I would have to cry :greengrin

Hello darkness.....

26-04-2019, 09:29 PM
Hello darkness.....

Can't believe it.

MagicSwirlingShip
26-04-2019, 09:29 PM
Porto 2-2 :confused: FT

Cashed out at 2-1! Gutted as was waiting on them for a Ton but the writing was on the wall when the first went in.

26-04-2019, 09:33 PM
Cashed out at 2-1! Gutted as was waiting on them for a Ton but the writing was on the wall when the first went in.

Yup, complacency all the way. At least you cashed out.

26-04-2019, 09:36 PM

Funny time of year as another poster said the only sure fire acca at this time of year is lumping on a single especially with teams needing to win versus teams with nothing to play for

I was waiting on Marega to make it 0-3 :confused:

26-04-2019, 09:56 PM
Tomorrow's fourteen team £2 mega acca is on! :greengrin

26-04-2019, 10:15 PM
£10 on Wolves, West Brom and Dundee United. Paying about £85.

Wolves away to Watford will be tough but I fancy them to want revenge after the cup semi final and take home the three points.

26-04-2019, 10:23 PM
£5 on Felipe Anderson 2 shots on target and Declan Rice 1 shot on target @ 30-1

NC1875
27-04-2019, 06:57 AM
Raith
Partick
Swansea
Barnsley
Peterborough

Tenner pays around 140

Larry Burns
27-04-2019, 08:08 AM
Edinburgh, despite patchy form, are a great price at home to Elgin today

I’ve gone:

Celtic
Mansfield
Raith
£5 returns £18

Edinburgh
Dundee Utd
Grimsby or draw
£5 returns £35

hibs#1
27-04-2019, 09:09 AM
10 on Motherwell, Southampton and Dundee United pays just over 5/1.

Think this is my first time sharing hopefully brings me some luck only had 1 coupon up in a year 😕

27-04-2019, 09:18 AM
Based on nothing more than misplaced optimism

Super 6: All home wins
Crystal Palace
Fulham
Southampton
Watford
Bristol City
West Brom

The romantic line of favourites (normally includes hibs)
Preston
Dundee
Dunfermline
(needless to say it hasn't come in much this year)

Early KO favourites:
Spurs
Celtic
AFC Fylde
Not much value in there TBH so threw in Solihull just to ruin it.

pontius pilate
27-04-2019, 09:39 AM
Salford
Fylde
Brentford
Boro
WBA
Fleetwood
S****horpe

27-04-2019, 09:50 AM
Salford
Fylde
Brentford
Boro
WBA
Fleetwood
S****horpe

Games off is it not?

27-04-2019, 09:56 AM
Bets for the weekend:

Atlético Madrid
Dortmund
Man Utd
Hibs
Napoli
Lille

£6 stake returns £148.33

West Brom
Norwich
Rochdale
Carlisle
Dundee Utd
Inverness
Leyton Orient
Raith Rovers
Annan

Don’t f****** let me down today!

pontius pilate
27-04-2019, 09:57 AM
Games off is it not?

It is I put it on before the game was called off. Would have been my only banker I reckon

27-04-2019, 10:03 AM
£50 single on Birkenhead, 13:15 Ripon @Evs

Larry Burns
27-04-2019, 11:05 AM
Based on nothing more than misplaced optimism

Super 6: All home wins
Crystal Palace
Fulham
Southampton
Watford
Bristol City
West Brom

The romantic line of favourites (normally includes hibs)
Preston
Dundee
Dunfermline
(needless to say it hasn't come in much this year)

Early KO favourites:
Spurs
Celtic
AFC Fylde
Not much value in there TBH so threw in Solihull just to ruin it.

Dundee Utd surely?

27-04-2019, 11:40 AM
I'm tempted to take Altior on today.

He didn't look his brilliant best at Cheltenham and he won by outstaying Sceau Royal in the end. With slightly less emphasis on stamina today, Sandown being a track at which sloppy jumping is seriously punished and the forecast ground I think 3/1 for Sceau Royal to turn the tables is a fair price.

No one ever got rich betting against a horse who has won 18 in a row and I'll probably just end up watching but if ever Altior is going to be really vulnerable over 2 miles I think today is the day.

27-04-2019, 11:52 AM
Skybet acca looks doable West Brom Middlesbrough and Southampton 6/1

Stats guy DR has put up speculative away treble Aberdeen Albion Rovers and Falkirk 66/1 got to be worth a £1

27-04-2019, 11:52 AM
Dundee Utd surely?

Dundee United have nothing to play for as they have secured a play off place already where as Falkirk need the 3 points

27-04-2019, 11:55 AM
Dundee Utd surely?

No. Heart over head. Those are the teams I wish would win rather than I think will win.
Kind of like your favourite numbers at the lottery only you can put less on them :greengrin
Makes for a carlsberg weekend if they come in.

I’ve got a soft spot for Dundee. Dundee Utd can go **** themselves :greengrin

27-04-2019, 12:21 PM
Wolves Alloa & Dunfermline.

27-04-2019, 12:23 PM
Treble Partick Airdrie Albion Rovers

27-04-2019, 12:24 PM
£5 on Felipe Anderson 2 shots on target and Declan Rice 1 shot on target @ 30-1

Not a bad shout this, only need rice to get a shot on target now

27-04-2019, 01:02 PM
I'm tempted to take Altior on today.

He didn't look his brilliant best at Cheltenham and he won by outstaying Sceau Royal in the end. With slightly less emphasis on stamina today, Sandown being a track at which sloppy jumping is seriously punished and the forecast ground I think 3/1 for Sceau Royal to turn the tables is a fair price.

No one ever got rich betting against a horse who has won 18 in a row and I'll probably just end up watching but if ever Altior is going to be really vulnerable over 2 miles I think today is the day.

I stuck £100 on him, PB. Huge bet by usual standards. Now watch him lose for the first time :greengrin

Placed at 2/7 last night; I see he's now shortened to 3/10.

27-04-2019, 01:48 PM
Big Altior now in at 1/4. Surely he's unbeatable :worried:

Thankfully I had £20 on Getaway Trump at 9/2, which takes the pressure off. I was worried the huge weight he was giving away could do for him, but he killed them.

27-04-2019, 01:55 PM
Had one five-fold on today. Of course it falls at the first hurdle! Bloody Spurs.

27-04-2019, 02:07 PM
Big Altior now in at 1/4. Surely he's unbeatable :worried:

Thankfully I had £20 on Getaway Trump at 9/2, which takes the pressure off. I was worried the huge weight he was giving away could do for him, but he killed them.

Sceau Royal made a race of it again coming up to the last but Altior has an amazing desire to win. I'd like to see him stepped up in distance next year.

27-04-2019, 02:09 PM
He had me worried at the last; I thought Sceau Royal was going to sprint past him for a moment, but he produced in the run in, as usual. What a horse he is.

27-04-2019, 02:12 PM
Sceau Royal made a race of it again coming up to the last but Altior has an amazing desire to win. I'd like to see him stepped up in distance next year.

Sceau Royal looks a fine horse in his own right; it's just bad luck he keeps coming up against a great champion.

IrnBru22
27-04-2019, 02:18 PM
Had one five-fold on today. Of course it falls at the first hurdle! Bloody Spurs.

That’s why you shouldn’t bet on early k.o’s 😬

27-04-2019, 02:27 PM
all the premier league games today were too tough to call imo

unless you don't mind backing draws

27-04-2019, 02:39 PM
all the premier league games today were too tough to call imo

unless you don't mind backing draws

I used to quite like sticking a fiver on 3 draws.

You'd be surprised how often it would come in, and over a season would definitely leave me up.

Unlike accumulators where you choose a bunch of teams to win.

27-04-2019, 02:40 PM
Singles on Cardiff Southampton and Wolves
Also Livingston Morton singles
In play Barnsley singles
Motherwell Dundee Utd Raith treble
Boro Swansea WBA treble.
Edinburgh City Clyde double.

Not feeling the love.

27-04-2019, 02:43 PM
Terrific run by Talkischeap. Had him just a fiver EW.

27-04-2019, 02:44 PM

Very true, they have scunnered me many a time.

27-04-2019, 02:47 PM
I used to quite like sticking a fiver on 3 draws.

You'd be surprised how often it would come in, and over a season would definitely leave me up.

Unlike accumulators where you choose a bunch of teams to win.

so your a pro at this gambling game then :greengrin

27-04-2019, 02:54 PM
£50 single on Birkenhead, 13:15 Ripon @Evs

Donkey 😂😂

27-04-2019, 02:56 PM
Both Teams To Score and Win Treble today

S****horpe v BRADFORD

Burton v LUTON

RAITH v Brechin

£10 returns £700 odd.

Donkey 😂😂

Saw it mate. It was a close run thing, and I'm always reluctant to bet on the short sprints, as a bad start and/or position and there's no time to come back. I much prefer the middle/long distance races for a bet.

Need West Brom for £85 on one acca and West Brom, Southampton for £88 on another.

Already signs that West Brom are not going to do it 😅

27-04-2019, 02:59 PM
Not a bad shout this, only need rice to get a shot on target now

He had two shots but both blocked! Close but not close enough

27-04-2019, 03:03 PM

Yup! I also have a rather speculative Wolves, Derby, St Johnstone, Newcastle four-fold on, although I think there’s little chance that will save the day.

27-04-2019, 03:07 PM
Pretty Boy, any thoughts on Fujaira Prince in the 18:45 at Doncaster? I'm thinking of using my Altior profit on him.

My old Pal Harry Callahan is running at Wolverhampton later and will certainly get a couple of quid; he lost by a nose last week!

27-04-2019, 03:07 PM
so your a pro at this gambling game then :greengrin

Absolutely not, because I'm stupid and lack discipline.

Purely anecdotally, that one would come in 2 or 3 times a season, covering the outgoing a few times over.

Everything I've ever made from the bookies I've given back, along with a bit more.

Larry Burns
27-04-2019, 03:11 PM
West Brom ****ing people just for a wee change

27-04-2019, 03:14 PM
oh oh, Rotherham score @ West Brom

southampton 2 Bournemouth 2

27-04-2019, 03:18 PM
West Brom ****ing people just for a wee change

This. James Hunts.

27-04-2019, 03:42 PM
West Brom ❤

27-04-2019, 03:43 PM
West Brom ❤

I take it all back. Magnificent club :greengrin

27-04-2019, 03:52 PM
Yup! I also have a rather speculative Wolves, Derby, St Johnstone, Newcastle four-fold on, although I think there’s little chance that will save the day.

Ah, the ol’ 90 min equaliser to ruin that one too. A classic!

27-04-2019, 03:54 PM
£10 on Wolves, West Brom and Dundee United. Paying about £85.

Wolves away to Watford will be tough but I fancy them to want revenge after the cup semi final and take home the three points.

😍😍

27-04-2019, 03:54 PM
Hope Edinburgh City lose in the play-offs.

27-04-2019, 03:59 PM
Raith 3-2 Brechin
S****horpe 2-3 Bradford
Burton 2-1 LUTON:grr::grr::grr::grr::grr:

They have just done me for £787.50 on a BTTS and win.

27-04-2019, 03:59 PM
£20 treble M’well, St M - St J draw & D Utd paid £178. Happy days. Hope lucks holds up 2moro.

27-04-2019, 04:02 PM
£20 treble M’well, St M - St J draw & D Utd paid £178. Happy days. Hope lucks holds up 2moro.

Lovely :aok:

27-04-2019, 04:02 PM
West Brom
Norwich
Rochdale
Carlisle
Dundee Utd
Inverness
Leyton Orient
Raith Rovers
Annan

If Norwich win tonight against Blackburn, then I hope Leyton Orient go straight back down to the National League next season! 🤬😡

27-04-2019, 04:03 PM
Raith 3-2 Brechin
S****horpe 2-3 Bradford

sair one :agree:

good lift :agree:

27-04-2019, 04:05 PM
I take it all back. Magnificent club :greengrin

Cracking side! ☺
£20 treble - WBA, M'Well & Raith (Rotherham hit the bar in the 5th min of injury time!)

27-04-2019, 04:06 PM
Raith 3-2 Brechin
S****horpe 2-3 Bradford

Sair yin G! 😠

27-04-2019, 04:07 PM

Cracking side! ☺
£20 treble - WBA, M'Well & Raith (Rotherham hit the bar in the 5th min of injury time!)

Excellent work :aok:

27-04-2019, 04:10 PM
****** it, £85 on Murray, Rondon & Gross to have 1 shot on target in the Brighton v Newcastle game @ 5/1

Pays £510. Go big or go home. Started with a £10 stake so just got to keep that mind set if it doesn't come in ����

hibs#1
27-04-2019, 04:12 PM
10 on Motherwell, Southampton and Dundee United pays just over 5/1.

Think this is my first time sharing hopefully brings me some luck only had 1 coupon up in a year 😕

Southampton 🙄

27-04-2019, 04:21 PM
Sair yin G! 😠

Brutal man, been hitting the bar for weeks now. :rolleyes:

27-04-2019, 04:23 PM
Southampton 🙄

Close mate. That's the thing with accumulators, there's always that one team that destroys it. I can't even tell you how many times that's happened to me. Great when they come in, though.

27-04-2019, 04:23 PM
I hate gambling.

27-04-2019, 04:24 PM
Pretty Boy, any thoughts on Fujaira Prince in the 18:45 at Doncaster? I'm thinking of using my Altior profit on him.

My old Pal Harry Callahan is running at Wolverhampton later and will certainly get a couple of quid; he lost by a nose last week!

Looks like a typical Varian improver (well drawn too), Lunar Jet must have a great chance EW with fitness on its side having won by 5 lengths last time out.

27-04-2019, 04:24 PM
Raith 3-2 Brechin
S****horpe 2-3 Bradford

A right kick in the baws. There's still the evening kick offs :wink:

27-04-2019, 04:41 PM
£20 Hibs ht-ft 3s

27-04-2019, 04:44 PM
Looks like a typical Varian improver (well drawn too), Lunar Jet must have a great chance EW with fitness on its side having won by 5 lengths last time out.

Would you risk him on the nose, Hutchy? I'm torn.

27-04-2019, 04:47 PM

I'll not be getting involved but, would probably go for the 2nd FAV ew.

27-04-2019, 04:49 PM
I'll not be getting involved but, would probably go for the 2nd FAV ew.

Aye, the top two in the betting look well clear of the rest. Cheers.

27-04-2019, 05:42 PM
Aye, the top two in the betting look well clear of the rest. Cheers.

Your horse has been well backed.

27-04-2019, 05:49 PM

Good performance, perfectly positioned throughout the race.

Bangkok Hibby
27-04-2019, 05:49 PM
Close mate. That's the thing with accumulators, there's always that one team that destroys it. I can't even tell you how many times that's happened to me. Great when they come in, though.

Im not sure if all bookies do this, but if you must do accumulators, Betfair will give you slightly reduced odds if one team lets you down so you'll still get a pay out if the rest of the teams come in

27-04-2019, 05:50 PM
Your horse has been well backed.

Stretched away in the end; he looks impressive. £37:50 from £20 :aok:

27-04-2019, 05:52 PM
Im not sure if all bookies do this, but if you must do accumulators, Betfair will give you slightly reduced odds if one team lets you down so you'll still get a pay out if the rest of the teams come in

They call it 'acca edge', mate, but you only get back your stake, so not worth doing unless going very large.

27-04-2019, 05:57 PM
Stretched away in the end; he looks impressive. £37:50 from £20 :aok:

Scratch that, my maths are wrong. I got £52:50 from £20 :agree:

27-04-2019, 05:57 PM
They call it 'acca edge', mate, but you only get back your stake, so not worth doing unless going very large.

I think you get paid out at shorter odds if one lets you down for trebles and up.

http://en-betfair.custhelp.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/6157/~/sportsbook%3A-what-is-acca-edge%3F

Bangkok Hibby
27-04-2019, 05:59 PM

No, check again. You get slightly reduced odds for the remaining selections if one lets you down

27-04-2019, 06:02 PM
Looking like it’s going to be a rather painful last minute St Mirren goal.

27-04-2019, 06:06 PM

1 each Brighton

27-04-2019, 06:08 PM
1 each Brighton

That makes me feel better, as stupid as that seems!

27-04-2019, 06:08 PM
That makes me feel better, as stupid as that seems!

I hear you! ☺

27-04-2019, 06:17 PM
No, check again. You get slightly reduced odds for the remaining selections if one lets you down

I've tried it. If one leg let's you down, stake only is returned. I thought it meant you get a pay out on the rest, in the event of one leg failing, but I was only returned my stake. Didn't use it again.

Check out Hutchy's link above. Stake is returned in the event of one leg not coming in; you don't get payout on the remaining legs. Not worth bothering with for the reduced odds, unless going a big bet.

27-04-2019, 06:19 PM
Scratch that, my maths are wrong. I got £52:50 from £20 :agree:

Well done mate! Cashed out loads today and the Motherwell winner made it quite decent for me. Money to play with tomorrow now 😁

27-04-2019, 06:22 PM
Another day at the office 😂😂

27-04-2019, 06:25 PM

Those last minute goals are real sickeners, especially on an acca. Sorry pal.

Bangkok Hibby
27-04-2019, 06:27 PM
I've tried it. If one leg let's you down, stake only is returned. I thought it meant you get a pay out on the rest, in the event of one leg failing, but I was only returned my stake. Didn't use it again.

Check out Hutchy's link above. Stake is returned in the event of one leg not coming in; you don't get payout on the remaining legs. Not worth bothering with for the reduced odds, unless going a big bet.

I stand corrected 🙏🏻
As I only bet singles it not something I involve myself with. I'd agree with you now, unless big stakes just let it ride. 👍🏻

27-04-2019, 06:34 PM
Well done mate! Cashed out loads today and the Motherwell winner made it quite decent for me. Money to play with tomorrow now 😁

Had a good run on the horses today, thanks to Getaway Trump then Altior. I used my profits from those for other races and I think it's seven winners. Now used a bit of that for a wee acca at Navan tomorrow. It will undoubtedly go wrong, but I can't complain. Wish I'd had an acca today!

27-04-2019, 06:39 PM

It's not something I've ever used, but that's not how it reads to me. Now that I've had a closer look you're quite correct! 👍

27-04-2019, 06:43 PM
It's not something I've ever used, but that's not how it reads to me.

Says so on the video link you posted, mate. I initially thought it meant that the remaining bets would pay out in full via 'edge', but I only got back my stake, when I tried it. Haven't bothered since.

27-04-2019, 06:44 PM
Once more unto the breach, dear friends. Once more.

Norwich
Barca and over 2.5 goals
Genk
Longford Town
Toronto
São Paulo

A tenner for £136.44

27-04-2019, 06:51 PM
Make that eight winners today. Florenza just in at Doncaster. Fiver wins £22.50 :aok:

This can't last :greengrin

27-04-2019, 06:52 PM
Once more unto the breach, dear friends. Once more.

Norwich
Barca and over 2.5 goals
Genk
Longford Town
Toronto
São Paulo

A tenner for £136.44

Henry V would be proud :wink:

Best of luck!

27-04-2019, 06:55 PM
My pal Harry Callahan running at 20:00. I'd love to see him do this; he's won me a fair few quid in the past.

27-04-2019, 07:04 PM
My pal Harry Callahan running at 20:00. I'd love to see him do this; he's won me a fair few quid in the past.

He started well but faded badly. Perhaps it was too soon, after his race just a few days ago. He'll be back!

27-04-2019, 07:37 PM
£10 on McGregor and Souttar to be booked tomorrow paying £168

27-04-2019, 07:42 PM
Nine winners as Muraad wins by a nose at Wolverhampton. £10 wins £26.50. It's a trap designed to make me blow it all and feel lower than ever :greengrin

27-04-2019, 07:44 PM
Damn, I wish I'd had an acca today at the racing. All credit goes to the great Altior and Getaway Trump, who set it up.

27-04-2019, 07:56 PM
Barca nil nil at present. This isn’t in the f****ng script. I can see a little Coral app shaking violently on my home screen with my finger hovering over the “x” in the top right hand corner of it very, very soon.

27-04-2019, 08:06 PM
Damn, I wish I'd had an acca today at the racing. All credit goes to the great Altior and Getaway Trump, who set it up.

So do I. Here’s a list of winners I had today, mix of singles, doubles and trebles:
Chattanooga Boy 13/8
New Graduate 11/8
Sole Pretender 11/8
Hey Gaman 5/2
Altior 2/9
Making Miracles 11/8

27-04-2019, 08:09 PM
Barca nil nil at present. This isn’t in the f****ng script. I can see a little Coral app shaking violently on my home screen with my finger hovering over the “x” in the top right hand corner of it very, very soon.

Messi to the rescue!

27-04-2019, 08:33 PM
So do I. Here’s a list of winners I had today, mix of singles, doubles and trebles:
Chattanooga Boy 13/8
New Graduate 11/8
Sole Pretender 11/8
Hey Gaman 5/2
Altior 2/9
Making Miracles 11/8

Well done pal! All singles for me. Not sure of the odds for each, sorry:

Getaway trump
Altior (love him)
Black Corton
Moonlight Spirit
Making Miracles
Younevercall
Cork Harbour
Ramesses
Ustath
Fujaira Prince
Muraad
Florenza

Wish I'd also put a pound or two as an acca!

27-04-2019, 09:48 PM
Well done pal! All singles for me. Not sure of the odds for each, sorry:

Getaway trump
Altior (love him)
Black Corton
Moonlight Spirit
Making Miracles
Younevercall
Cork Harbour
Ramesses
Ustath
Fujaira Prince
Muraad
Florenza

Wish I'd also put a pound or two as an acca!

Had:

Talk is cheap
Black Corton
Florenza
Chattanooga Boy
Younevercall
Geneticist
Eightsomereel
Kings Advice
Altior
Ustath
Mordin
Muraad

All in pishy twenty pence yankees with other duds :confused:

28-04-2019, 06:12 AM
Had:

Talk is cheap
Black Corton
Florenza
Chattanooga Boy
Younevercall
Geneticist
Eightsomereel
Kings Advice
Altior
Ustath
Mordin
Muraad

All in pishy twenty pence yankees with other duds :confused:

Singles and doubles from now on going forward

Yankees roll ups and lucky 15s a bookies bet

LustForLeith
28-04-2019, 06:20 AM
I meantioned a few weeks ago that it’s worrhwhile keeping an eye on teams who’ve won a league as there’s a chance they’ll get beat and likewise teams who were relegated to win when they’ve got nothing to play for other than pride.

I’ve not been keeping an eye on t but I noticed Arbroath got beat yesterday and Fulham won!

28-04-2019, 07:18 AM
£10 @ 6s Aguero to score 2 or more.

LustForLeith
28-04-2019, 08:33 AM
£10 @ 6s Aguero to score 2 or more.

This could be a funny game. Apparently Burnley have beaten the reigning champions when they’ve faced them at home in the last six successive seasons!

28-04-2019, 08:35 AM
£35 Hibs win £10 Mcnulty anytime.

28-04-2019, 08:42 AM
This could be a funny game. Apparently Burnley have beaten the reigning champions when they’ve faced them at home in the last six successive seasons!

Ach, it's just a wee interest, couldnae find anything else I fancied backing in the game.

Bangkok Hibby
28-04-2019, 09:12 AM

₤100 win Hibs 5/4 Betfair. Thats it, nothing else 👍🏻🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬

28-04-2019, 09:19 AM
₤100 win Hibs 5/4 Betfair. Thats it, nothing else 👍🏻🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬

Needless to say, good luck 😁😁

pontius pilate

That's the point I was trying to make earlier on this thread for some reason I've backed Burnley today.

Burnley 16/1
Leicester 17/10
Hibs 6/5
Villa 3/1

Long shot but I only bet small for interest £1 returns £403 so why not could make a fantastic Sunday or just more of the same this season

LustForLeith
Ach, it's just a wee interest, couldnae find anything else I fancied backing in the game.

Don’t be put off by my info! As you’ll may have noticed my tips are brutal!

Speaking of which over 2.5 goals today featuring Munich, Benfica and St Gallen.

The two year old theory I mentioned throws up two in the same race, Exclusively and Food Vibes in the 2.00 at Salisbury. I’m going for Exclusively as it won its last race whereas it’s rival was second.

Good luck everyone

28-04-2019, 09:28 AM
I put a bet on last week Hibs half-time and Hibs full-time against Hearts today. Bet365 are offering me a full cashout on the bet now. Is this normal or are they bricking it?

28-04-2019, 09:36 AM
I put a bet on last week Hibs half-time and Hibs full-time against Hearts today. Bet365 are offering me a full cashout on the bet now. Is this normal or are they bricking it?

They are absolutely Leveining it.

28-04-2019, 09:44 AM
Horgan to score 2 or more @ 90/1

Hibs & Hearts both to have over 1 corner in each half @ 19/5

Bangkok Hibby
28-04-2019, 09:46 AM
Needless to say, good luck 😁😁

And you sir 💵💵💵🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬

28-04-2019, 10:44 AM
£25 treble on Arsenal, Leeds and Exclusively (14:00 Salisbury) pays £238.33

28-04-2019, 01:56 PM
My heart goes out to those who had McNulty first goal scorer.

£20 on McKenna at 11/4 to get booked for me in the Rangers v Aberdeen game

28-04-2019, 01:57 PM

Needless to say someone is due me a pint. 🤬🤬🤬

28-04-2019, 01:58 PM
My heart goes out to those who had McNulty first goal scorer.

£20 on McKenna at 11/4 to get booked for me in the Rangers v Aberdeen game

That big huddy is officially first goal scorer.

LustForLeith
28-04-2019, 02:05 PM
Don’t be put off by my info! As you’ll may have noticed my tips are brutal!

Speaking of which over 2.5 goals today featuring Munich, Benfica and St Gallen.

The two year old theory I mentioned throws up two in the same race, Exclusively and Good Vibes in the 2.00 at Salisbury. I’m going for Exclusively as it won its last race whereas it’s rival was second.

Good luck everyone

Darn!

Good Vibes won at 11/2!

28-04-2019, 05:20 PM
How Azpilicueta and Matic haven't been booked is scandalous. I had £10 on the pair paying £206

28-04-2019, 05:21 PM
Darn!

Good Vibes won at 11/2!

I had Exclusively too! Good Vibes good value for each way

28-04-2019, 07:04 PM
Darn is never posted frequently enough, always good to see.

Larry Burns
28-04-2019, 07:58 PM
Real Madrid are a disgrace, hope they encounter a few baron years

28-04-2019, 08:28 PM
It’s a bit random but I remember years ago reading about the 2 year old horse theory. Basically they recreate form better than any other type of horse.

What I was told to look for was a two year old race then concentrate on the top two in the bettering. Then lol at their form and you’re looking for one if those tonhave finished in the top two in the last thirty days.

I remember when I looked into this the weather that year was brutal and as a result there were a lot of cancelled races and funny results. Obviously by looking at the top two in the betting you’re not likely to find big prices but a winner is a winner!

In The 2.15 at Beverly today there’s two that meet the criteria (Birkenhead and Betty’s Hope) so I’ll be watching the result with interest and as they both finished second within the last thirty days there’s no way to split them!

Betty's Hope is running again tomorrow. 14:40 Southwell. 5f.

Betty's Hope is 11/8 favourite and is switching to fibresand. Theodore Ladd on board instead of Fanning.
Littledidyouknow is 5/2 second favourite. Won it's last race at Southwell last Sunday over 4f 214yds. It's carrying a penalty of 9-5, Betty's Hope is at 8-13. Luke Morris on board.

What are your thoughts? My money is swaying towards Betty's Hope.

28-04-2019, 08:45 PM
£2 lucky 15 for tomorrow.

Scuzeme 14.20 Newcastle @ 4/1
Dutch Decoy 14.50 Newcastle @ 2/1
Momtalik 15.20 Newcastle @ 6/4
Betty's Hope 14.40 Southwell @ 11/8

Pays max of £565

28-04-2019, 09:21 PM

Betty's Hope is 11/8 favourite and is switching to fibresand. Theodore Ladd on board instead of Fanning.
Littledidyouknow is 5/2 second favourite. Won it's last race at Southwell last Sunday over 4f 214yds. It's carrying a penalty of 9-5, Betty's Hope is at 8-13. Luke Morris on board.

When did sub 5f racing get introduced to the UK?

28-04-2019, 09:33 PM

I'm not too sure mate. Someone with a bit more insight to Horse Racing should be able to confirm :aok:

LustForLeith
29-04-2019, 06:22 AM

I’m thinking Betty’s Hope but after the weekend I might watch this race with interest!

Good luck!

29-04-2019, 02:15 PM
Punchestown starts tomorrow and runs through to Saturday, to bring the curtain down on the jump season.

Anyone got any thoughts?

29-04-2019, 02:20 PM
Punchestown starts tomorrow and runs through to Saturday, to bring the curtain down on the jump season.

Anyone got any thoughts?

I saw a price boost of Min and Klassical Dream both to win at 7/4. Not sure if that's worth any value or not.

29-04-2019, 02:21 PM
I’m thinking Betty’s Hope but after the weekend I might watch this race with interest!

Good luck!

Betty's Hope 2nd to the 2nd favourite!

29-04-2019, 02:25 PM
I saw a price boost of Min and Klassical Dream both to win at 7/4. Not sure if that's worth any value or not.

A double on those looks like free cash, mate (already both are odds on) but of course there's no such thing. However, I'll be doing a double on them :greengrin

29-04-2019, 02:32 PM
A double on those looks like free cash, mate (already both are odds on) but of course there's no such thing. However, I'll be doing a double on them :greengrin

Klassical Dream, Min and Delta Work @ 7/1 on SkyBet

29-04-2019, 02:33 PM
A Plus Tard in the 1840 tomorrow.

29-04-2019, 02:36 PM

Looks a good offer, but Delta Work doesn't look the certainty the other two do. Surely A Plus Tard will give him a hell of a race? The treble looks one for the braver amongst us; I think I will just do the double and have a wee single on the other race.

29-04-2019, 02:43 PM
For tonight: Cork City, Shamrock Rovers, Atalanta, Galatasaray. £10 returns £45

29-04-2019, 03:01 PM

Put £50 double on before the odds shorten even further, 5/2 at Betfair. Quietly confident, but you never know; it only takes one bad jump....

29-04-2019, 03:17 PM
Im doing singles for a while. Sick to death of being let down by 1 or 2 in an acca.

LustForLeith
29-04-2019, 03:29 PM
Betty's Hope 2nd to the 2nd favourite!

Both those met the criteria for the two year old theory.

🤔

Larry Burns
29-04-2019, 06:36 PM
Atlanta can’t score in a barrel of Fannies

On the draw in play @ evens

Edit: and they get a pen five minutes later

29-04-2019, 06:45 PM
Atlanta can’t score in a barrel of Fannies

On the draw in play @ evens

Edit: and they get a pen five minutes later

Now 2-0.

I need a goal from Galatasary.

29-04-2019, 07:02 PM
Now 2-0.

I need a goal from Galatasary.
Wasn't to be 0-0. Disappointing.

29-04-2019, 07:03 PM
Atalanta Foirentina double
Betis single

Higgins in the snooker.

29-04-2019, 08:01 PM
How about adding these to the two odds on favourites at Punchestown for an acca?

Nottingham 14:00 Space Blues 4/11. 1m flat
Nottingham 14:35 Roseman 4/9. 1m flat
Newcastle 19:05 Surfman 2/9 1m2f flat

Fill your boots laddies and lassies. Looks like five certainties, with the chance to cash in :agree:

29-04-2019, 08:45 PM
How about adding these to the two odds on favourites at Punchestown for an acca?

Fill your boots laddies and lassies. Looks like five certainties, with the chance to cash in :agree:

Sounds good but you know and I know there is always one

Un De Sceaux to take Min on :greengrin

29-04-2019, 10:27 PM
Sounds good but you know and I know there is always one

Un De Sceaux to take Min on :greengrin

Very true, you just never know. Heavily backed favourites do lose. I think Min will win - he better had now I've backed him!

I think I will have a wee acca on the other three; a five fold does seem too good to be true.

30-04-2019, 07:40 AM
Spurs are around 7/5 tonight against Ajax, which I think is good value for their home game. I'm think of a Spurs/Portsmouth double.

Larry Burns
30-04-2019, 08:33 AM
Anticipate a Pompey **** up tonight

Peterborough or draw @ 13/10

30-04-2019, 08:51 AM
Spurs are around 7/5 tonight against Ajax, which I think is good value for their home game. I'm think of a Spurs/Portsmouth double.

Not sure where the goals will come from without Kane and Son. I reckon under 2.5 goals could be the call in this one as neither team would be too upset with a goalless draw.

Larry Burns
30-04-2019, 08:58 AM
Not sure where the goals will come from without Kane and Son. I reckon under 2.5 goals could be the call in this one as neither team would be too upset with a goalless draw.

What kind of odds are you getting for that mate?

30-04-2019, 09:08 AM
What kind of odds are you getting for that mate?

Best price 10/11 with Bet365.

Larry Burns
30-04-2019, 10:20 AM
Best price 10/11 with Bet365.

Have followed

30-04-2019, 01:10 PM

Space Blues beaten by a nose in a photo finish. :rolleyes:

No such thing as a certainty.

30-04-2019, 01:33 PM
Space Blues beaten by a nose in a photo finish. :rolleyes:

No such thing as a certainty.

:cb

30-04-2019, 01:41 PM
:cb

I know, I know.....

Roseman stormed in; I doubled up with him and Surfman.

30-04-2019, 01:47 PM
I take it they re-measured the course and found it was a bit short, no room to put the straight 5F start back 6 yards and just left it. Can't find a specific mention of when.

Gloucester Hibs
30-04-2019, 01:52 PM
Yesterday you were getting close to evens on Barca beating Liverpool tomorrow night at the Camp Nou. Evens for Barca at home to anyone represents decent value IMO!

30-04-2019, 02:29 PM

You make a good point, flash. I didn't know Son is suspended; perhaps it's one to avoid. Tempted by a wee Portsmouth, Tranmere, Newport treble. Just small stake.

30-04-2019, 02:32 PM
You make a good point, flash. I didn't know Son is suspended; perhaps it's one to avoid. Tempted by a wee Portsmouth, Tranmere, Newport treble. Just small stake.

Pish, neither did I realise he was suspended. Brutal as I have £40 on them 😂😂😂

30-04-2019, 02:35 PM
Pish, neither did I realise he was suspended. Brutal as I have £40 on them 😂😂😂

They could well do it at home. It's by no means a lost cause.

30-04-2019, 03:28 PM

Klassical Dream ran beautifully. Hopefully Min can do the same.

What the hell is this Punchestown course? There are hills on the flat, then there are 'embankments' they have to run up and down. I've never seen anything like it. Is this unique to Irish racing?