Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 [17] 18

08-11-2019, 09:17 PM
Cards galore in Dundee

Then nowt in the second half.

08-11-2019, 09:21 PM
Then nowt in the second half.

Norwich v Watford was full of cards in the second half.

Hibeewilly
09-11-2019, 07:29 AM
I hate to say this but I think the bet of the day is Hearts to beat St Mirren at Tynecastle. . They are even money on Betfair..... thats a huge price. St Mirren haven't picked up a single point away from home this season and I can't see them getting anything there.

Sent from my POT-LX1 using Tapatalk

09-11-2019, 07:53 AM
I hate to say this but I think the bet of the day is Hearts to beat St Mirren at Tynecastle. . They are even money on Betfair..... thats a huge price. St Mirren haven't picked up a single point away from home this season and I can't see them getting anything there.

Why do you hate to say it? Gamblers look to make money, it shouldn't matter if its Hearts or not.

09-11-2019, 07:56 AM
Why do you hate to say it? Gamblers look to make money, it shouldn't matter if its Hearts or not.

Exactly, i have them too in a double. Just wish i had the confidence to put Hibs in there in a treble, but its money i'm gambling here not hopes.

09-11-2019, 10:46 AM
10 pound on Emerson and ****e to be booked paying
£245.37

Also fancy Hearts today, going to put them in an acca today.

09-11-2019, 11:08 AM
Graeme Shinnie starts in the Forest v Derby game, 11/10 to be booked. Easy way to double your money.

09-11-2019, 11:14 AM
Graeme Shinnie starts in the Forest v Derby game, 11/10 to be booked. Easy way to double your money.

Never gets booked He refs the game :greengrin

euro Hibby
09-11-2019, 12:28 PM
50 euro on a hibs win pays 2,95, after what 10 games without must be our day !

09-11-2019, 12:37 PM
Everton
Fulham
Stoke
Hearts
Partick

10 paying 473

09-11-2019, 12:41 PM
Southampton at 21/10 v Everton is tempting. Everton are struggling of course, and their record on the south coast is terrible.

Arsenal at around 3/1 at Leicester could be generous. They are poor away, but can always produce a result.

09-11-2019, 12:47 PM
Burnley. Hibs and Arbroath all draw. 10 paying 393

Burnley v West Ham over 40 booking points
Newcastle v Bournemouth both teams to have 2+ corners in each half
Leeds -1 handicap v Blackburn
Reading v Luton both teams to score
St Johnstone v Hibs both teams to score
Hearts win v St Mirren

10 pays 980

09-11-2019, 03:33 PM
Everton
Fulham
Stoke
Hearts
Partick

10 paying 473

Cashed out at £384 👍

09-11-2019, 04:13 PM
£50 double Luiz & Chambers to be booked paying £582

09-11-2019, 04:16 PM
Southampton at 21/10 v Everton is tempting. Everton are struggling of course, and their record on the south coast is terrible.

Arsenal at around 3/1 at Leicester could be generous. They are poor away, but can always produce a result.

Whit idiot said this? :offski:

09-11-2019, 04:16 PM
£50 double Luiz & Chambers to be booked paying £582

Going large. Good luck, mate.

09-11-2019, 04:24 PM
Going large. Good luck, mate.

Usually do a couple of separate bets but just went for the one biggie on this game. Sitting on £230 profit for the day after this bet, a coupon win and a hibs win on the same day don’t come about often!

09-11-2019, 07:03 PM
Everton
Fulham
Stoke
Hearts
Partick

10 paying 473

Great picking

Well done

09-11-2019, 08:23 PM
Cashed out at £384 👍

Massive profit, well done :aok:

10-11-2019, 03:29 PM
20 on Fabinho and Walker to be carded paying 165

10-11-2019, 04:23 PM
Was going to mention it on here yesterday but didn't come around to doing it. Macclesfield players have been on strike this week regarding financial issues, they were to play Kingstonian today, a non league side, in the FA Cup, who were 18/5 to win away at Macclesfield. Kingstonian won 4-0.

Didn't back them but did anyone else get on them?

11-11-2019, 02:06 PM
Le Frank racing now 11/4.

11-11-2019, 07:27 PM
Got tipped a player to be carded tonight- Josh Falkingham, the captain of Harrogate, 3/1 to be booked. Gone 50 on him, tipster has previous of getting good market bets on these lower league games, apparently a lot of corruption for a bit of money making, that Sutton keeper eating the pie on the bench springs to mind.

11-11-2019, 09:38 PM
Got tipped a player to be carded tonight- Josh Falkingham, the captain of Harrogate, 3/1 to be booked. Gone 50 on him, tipster has previous of getting good market bets on these lower league games, apparently a lot of corruption for a bit of money making, that Sutton keeper eating the pie on the bench springs to mind.

How the boy didnt get carded I will never know, spoken to 3 times by the ref and a clear foul in the second half in which the ref played advantage but never went back to book him. No cards in the entire game. :rolleyes:

11-11-2019, 09:39 PM

50 quid on a player to get booked. You must have too much money.

11-11-2019, 09:40 PM
How the boy didnt get carded I will never know, spoken to 3 times by the ref and a clear foul in the second half in which the ref played advantage but never went back to book him. No cards in the entire game. :rolleyes:

I thought he played quite well tbh

:brickwall

11-11-2019, 09:41 PM
I thought he played quite well tbh

Yeah he could probably have walked into that Portsmouth team tbh

11-11-2019, 09:44 PM
Yeah he could probably have walked into that Portsmouth team tbh

Another £5 gone south

Will just have to win it back at the Euros :greengrin

11-11-2019, 09:46 PM
50 quid on a player to get booked. You must have too much money.

I start the season off with a budget and aim to use any profit made in the long run to bet with (if any profit is made of course). People put money aside for holidays or hobbies they particularly like, this is just my way of doing something I enjoy for fun. Maximum I would place is 100 on any event. Slight profit made this season so far, but I would always spread the money so that my budget lasts me.

11-11-2019, 09:52 PM
Another £5 gone south

Will just have to win it back at the Euros :greengrin

Is Scotland good value at Evens away to Cyprus or am I being optimistic :greengrin

11-11-2019, 10:04 PM
Is Scotland good value at Evens away to Cyprus or am I being optimistic :greengrin

Terrible value.

Cypriot football is better than we give it credit for, Clarke is still nowhere near finding his best team and we have horrible problem positions in key areas.

Cyprus have surely got to be the value there, if you can handle backing against Scotland.

11-11-2019, 10:14 PM
Terrible value.

Cypriot football is better than we give it credit for, Clarke is still nowhere near finding his best team and we have horrible problem positions in key areas.

Cyprus have surely got to be the value there, if you can handle backing against Scotland.

Gone for a Czech Republic and Turkey double on Thursday, win will secure qualification for both teams who are at home. Turkey have only conceded 3 goals in the entire group stage so far (8 games) that's some going.

12-11-2019, 02:29 AM
Terrible value.

Backing a Scotland win.

Probably wasn't wise, just saw Robertson, Fraser, McTomnley have all pulled out!

12-11-2019, 02:30 AM
Gone for a Czech Republic and Turkey double on Thursday, win will secure qualification for both teams who are at home. Turkey have only conceded 3 goals in the entire group stage so far (8 games) that's some going.

Good shout there!

12-11-2019, 11:32 AM
Terrible value.

I think we'll win, and odds-against currently on offer will do.

But then I cannot handle backing against Scotland :wink:

12-11-2019, 07:03 PM
It's a difficult time of the year for betting on the horses, with the jump season only just getting going. Lot's of shocks around; lack of fitness in some combined with the very heavy ground. I had just a wee treble today and all three lost, one to a 33/1 chance and another to a 40/1. Very tricky.

12-11-2019, 07:59 PM
It's a difficult time of the year for betting on the horses, with the jump season only just getting going. Lot's of shocks around; lack of fitness in some combined with the very heavy ground. I had just a wee treble today and all three lost, one to a 33/1 chance and another to a 40/1. Very tricky.

Bad Day At Blackrock!

Hello darkness............

16-11-2019, 07:41 PM
Bad Day At Blackrock!

Hello darkness............

Sometimes you just have to accept your luck is out. Today's horses I had two singles (both second, including Hibernian Warrior being pipped on the line) and two wee fourfolds, where in each case three of them won. Klassical Dream's shock defeat destroyed one of them.

Saturday mega acca in the football was fourteen teams, with thirteen winning. Inverness drawing with Clyde cost me.

All that work for precisely nowt. :rolleyes:

17-11-2019, 06:27 AM
Sometimes you just have to accept your luck is out. Today's horses I had two singles (both second, including Hibernian Warrior being pipped on the line) and two wee fourfolds, where in each case three of them won. Klassical Dream's shock defeat destroyed one of them.

Saturday mega acca in the football was fourteen teams, with thirteen winning. Inverness drawing with Clyde cost me.

All that work for precisely nowt. :rolleyes:

Guy in the DR tipped the winner of the Klassical Dream race @ 7/1

Well worth following Punters Page Page 3 Bet of the Day

Get in!

:cb

17-11-2019, 01:22 PM
Put The Kettle On, 6/1 outsider of four at Cheltenham. £20 on, thanks very much. Backed her in Ireland a few times earlier in the year, and she was always competitive, so I was surprised to see 6/1 available, though it was a select field. She led throughout, beating Al Dancer in to second.

17-11-2019, 04:04 PM
£20 on Kane to score and England to win 4/1

17-11-2019, 04:16 PM

England to win 5-0 at 33s. Another pound shred.

17-11-2019, 05:47 PM

Standard from Harry

17-11-2019, 05:52 PM
England to win 5-0 at 33s. Another pound shred.

4-0. English *******s. And useless old Harry hit the post.

17-11-2019, 06:03 PM
20 on France, Turkey and Iceland all HT/FT paying 147

17-11-2019, 08:41 PM
20 on France, Turkey and Iceland all HT/FT paying 147

Not a bad day at the office

17-11-2019, 08:43 PM

18-11-2019, 09:31 AM

Fantastic :aok:

18-11-2019, 05:36 PM
20 on Ireland and Denmark both to have a t least 2 corners in each half at 9/2

18-11-2019, 06:01 PM

Hills doing over one corner each half each team 4/1

Denmark need to avoid defeat to qualify

Will they park the bus or go for it?

18-11-2019, 06:15 PM
Hills doing over one corner each half each team 4/1

Denmark need to avoid defeat to qualify

Will they park the bus or go for it?

I think Denmark will have too much quality for Ireland, I'm predicting a 2-1 win to Denmark

18-11-2019, 06:22 PM
I think Denmark will have too much quality for Ireland, I'm predicting a 2-1 win to Denmark
Oan !

18-11-2019, 06:24 PM
Finland, Spain and Denmark treble.

Ireland v Denmark has draw written all over it :greengrin

18-11-2019, 06:29 PM
Schmeichel 7/1 to get booked :confused:

18-11-2019, 07:55 PM

Ireland managing just one corner in the first 45 minutes but then get 2 corners within the first three minutes of the second half :rolleyes:

18-11-2019, 07:58 PM
Ireland managing just one corner in the first 45 minutes but then get 2 corners within the first three minutes of the second half :rolleyes:

Got it after 15 secs too!

Newry Hibs
18-11-2019, 08:37 PM

Winner! Not me though

18-11-2019, 08:38 PM
Get in !

Guaranteed wasting time 😂

18-11-2019, 08:39 PM
Get in !

Guaranteed wasting time 😂

Well in mate, good shout

18-11-2019, 08:39 PM

Not an extra second added for his time wasting

18-11-2019, 08:45 PM
Well in mate, good shout

Made up for the corners bet

One corner first half two in first minute of the second???

19-11-2019, 06:22 PM
£20 on Joe Allen to be booked paying £68

19-11-2019, 06:25 PM
£5 on Wales to win by more than 1 goal, Dan James to score anytime and Ramsey to be booked paying £137

DJ HIBBY
19-11-2019, 06:44 PM
Got Belgium and Russia to score goal and have a corner in each 30 minute segment. 7/1

hibbymick
19-11-2019, 08:58 PM
Got Belgium and Russia to score goal and have a corner in each 30 minute segment. 7/1

:aok: well done

19-11-2019, 08:59 PM
£5 on Wales to win by more than 1 goal, Dan James to score anytime and Ramsey to be booked paying £137

Should have had them the other way around 😂

20-11-2019, 05:54 AM
Austria a coupon buster

They had already qualified and best avoided

23-11-2019, 04:07 PM
£20 on Azpilicueta and Kan-te to be booked paying £446

24-11-2019, 03:18 PM
£10 on Norwood and Lindelof to be booked paying £158

24-11-2019, 03:22 PM
£10 on Norwood and Lindelof to be booked paying £158

Phil Jones a stick on for a booking. He's always rash, in addition to being keek.

25-11-2019, 12:51 PM
A wee early double on the gee gees starts the week well. 20 on Time To Chill 8/11 and Hurricane Harvey 10/11 wins 65.95. Not a fortune, but I'll take it.

Aston Villa 6/5 at home tonight versus Newcastle. Think I'll stick 20 on them.

25-11-2019, 04:30 PM
I’ve went for Newcastle but saying that I’m on a ****er of a losing run (apart from my weekly Hibs win Hearts lose £5r) so baw will be burst for me tonight. I usually become lucky towards payday too but it’s no happening.

25-11-2019, 06:31 PM
10 on Guilbert, Grealish and Clark to be booked paying 362

25-11-2019, 06:36 PM
10 on Joelinton to score anytime, Shelvey to be booked, Villa to have 3 or more corners than Newcastle, Over 16 goal kicks. Paying 449

e2los
25-11-2019, 06:47 PM

I went Villa to win with both team to score at 3/1

e2los
25-11-2019, 07:46 PM
A wee early double on the gee gees starts the week well. 20 on Time To Chill 8/11 and Hurricane Harvey 10/11 wins 65.95. Not a fortune, but I'll take it.

Congrats if you went with a bookie that pays out early.

25-11-2019, 08:43 PM
Congrats if you went with a bookie that pays out early.

No, but I'm not worried about a Newcastle comeback....famous last words :greengrin

About 75 quid up on the day, if Villa hold on.

26-11-2019, 03:59 PM
Ten quid fourfold on the horses. Cashed out for 60 when the first three won. The fourth won at Wolverhampton, which would have been worth 220 :rolleyes:

e2los
26-11-2019, 06:46 PM
No, but I'm not worried about a Newcastle comeback....famous last words :greengrin

About 75 quid up on the day, if Villa hold on.

Nice, I cashed out not long after half time... paid just over evens on my stake.

Have a small hibs and millwall double tonight which hopefully is a safe bet.

26-11-2019, 09:07 PM
Man City just cost me 95 quid from a fiver on a seven team acca. Talk about a day of hitting the post. :rolleyes:

26-11-2019, 09:43 PM
£15 on the cabbage tonight @ 13/10 ... pays for my ticket and 2 bovrils this saturday :)

£15 tomorrow night on...

Liverpool v napoli
sheff wed v brum
west brom v bristol city
Arbroath v Auchinleck

£89

27-11-2019, 06:49 AM
Sky Bet acca in last night Spurs Juve and Leeds 11/2

Always worth checking

Tonight

Liverpool West Brom Ajax and Barca 6/1

27-11-2019, 06:27 PM
£20 on Azpilicueta and Kan-te to be booked paying £446

Absolute standard for them both to be booked tonight

27-11-2019, 07:00 PM
£10 on Kouibaly, Allan and Milner to be booked paying £446

27-11-2019, 08:56 PM
£10 on Kouibaly, Allan and Milner to be booked paying £446

Milner such a let down 😂

27-11-2019, 09:05 PM
Sky Bet acca in last night Spurs Juve and Leeds 11/2

Always worth checking

Tonight

Liverpool West Brom Ajax and Barca 6/1

We wiz robbed!!!

28-11-2019, 09:30 AM
We wiz robbed!!!

Liverpool did for mine too.

28-11-2019, 09:51 AM
Cheeky wee double today

12.35 Eritage

3.00 Naizagai

Fingers crossed :greengrin

28-11-2019, 09:53 AM

I went mostly for goals over/under and corners over last night so my acca did ok. I thought Napoli were always going to be quite a threat to Liverpool partly because they are a very good side and partly because the Champions League Napoli that's turning up seems to be a very different animal to the domestic version with all its disharmony between club and players.

28-11-2019, 10:02 AM
Avoid Man Utd today guys they are taking a youth team to Astana

28-11-2019, 09:26 PM
Paisley Park is back tomorrow at Newbury. Currently around 4/7, get in before the odds tumble.

MagicSwirlingShip
29-11-2019, 02:10 PM
Paisley Park is back tomorrow at Newbury. Currently around 4/7, get in before the odds tumble.

Thanks for that. Lovely way to start my weekend.

29-11-2019, 02:16 PM
Thanks for that. Lovely way to start my weekend.

Old Thistlecrack made him fight right to the line. I Hope Beer Goggles is okay; he pulled up very sharply.

I just had £50 single on Paisley Park, with a couple of other wee accas.

Hibeewilly
30-11-2019, 09:25 AM
Motherwell to beat St Johnstone at Fir Park at 11/10 on Betfair looks a massive price to me. Davidson and Henry both suspended for Saints.

30-11-2019, 09:39 AM
Motherwell to beat St Johnstone at Fir Park at 11/10 on Betfair looks a massive price to me. Davidson and Henry both suspended for Saints.

I like 4 homes in the league today, with Motherwell and us being the best value.

Hibeewilly
30-11-2019, 09:51 AM
I like 4 homes in the league today, with Motherwell and us being the best value.I've just done a single on Well. Good luck WR

euro Hibby
30-11-2019, 01:44 PM
nice single win on Hibs against stJohnstone i tried to repeat the following week with Hibs Motherwell stupidly pairing hibs with Arsenal for a double...............

This week I have a single on Hibs Kilmarnock and threw in a small bet on both Hibs and StMirren to draw. No idea why ?? !!

Sorry i missed Motherwell stjohnstone. That looks a cert .

euro Hibby
30-11-2019, 03:56 PM
St mirren miss a penalty on 84 minutes and Hibs loose a last second goal for a draw.........

Could not have been worse £ 80,00 and £ 122,00 smoked....

30-11-2019, 07:25 PM
Why the hell did Barry Geraghty allow Cornerstone Lad a twelve length lead at the start of their race? I had £75 on Buveur D'Air. :fuming:

01-12-2019, 12:32 PM
Why the hell did Barry Geraghty allow Cornerstone Lad a twelve length lead at the start of their race? I had £75 on Buveur D'Air. :fuming:

Set to miss rest of the NH season. (https://www.racingpost.com/news/race-reports/anxious-wait-buveur-dair-splinter-injury-to-be-assessed-at-lambourn/411720)

01-12-2019, 12:34 PM
Anyone got the balls to Pick Norwich against Arsenal ?

01-12-2019, 12:34 PM
Gone for a tenner on Ozil to get booked today at 15/2

01-12-2019, 12:35 PM
Anyone got the balls to Pick Norwich against Arsenal ?

16/5 great value imo. However I’m going to leave it as teams who have a change in management tend to do quite well

01-12-2019, 12:37 PM
16/5 great value imo. However I’m going to leave it as teams who have a change in management tend to do quite well

Ken . Ljunberg could make a difference so might stear clear

01-12-2019, 12:42 PM
Set to miss rest of the NH season. (https://www.racingpost.com/news/race-reports/anxious-wait-buveur-dair-splinter-injury-to-be-assessed-at-lambourn/411720)

That's a real shame, and, it happening at the second last, what courage he showed to get as close as he did. Perhaps that splinter made the difference. Let's hope the damage is successfully repaired and we see him next year.

I'm having a good day so far at Fairyhouse (touch wood) but still need a coupld of races for accas to come in.

01-12-2019, 01:53 PM
That's a real shame, and, it happening at the second last, what courage he showed to get as close as he did. Perhaps that splinter made the difference. Let's hope the damager is successfully repaired and we see him next year.

I'm having a good day so far at Fairyhouse (touch wood) but still need a coupld of races for accas to come in.

£5 treble on Cerberus 7/4, Fakir Doudairies 6/5 and Honeysuckle 7/4 wins £94.53. Honeysuckle took a step up in class but destroyed a Grade One field. She remains unbeaten and looks very special.

I need Ferny Hollow to win the bumper for a twenty pound double with Envoi Allen for £60.

01-12-2019, 02:23 PM
Stuck a tenner of my winnings on Janidil at 3/1 :aok:

01-12-2019, 02:28 PM
Absolutely fuming, was going to put a tenner on McLean and Chambers to be booked paying around 340 quid but bottled it to do Ozil instead :rolleyes:

01-12-2019, 02:47 PM
£5 treble on Cerberus 7/4, Fakir Doudairies 6/5 and Honeysuckle 7/4 wins £94.53. Honeysuckle took a step up in class but destroyed a Grade One field. She remains unbeaten and looks very special.

I need Ferny Hollow to win the bumper for a twenty pound double with Envoi Allen for £60.

Second. He threw it away by pulling too much and then wandering in the run in :rolleyes:

01-12-2019, 02:48 PM
£30 on Guilbert to be booked paying £75 in the Utd v Villa game

01-12-2019, 02:52 PM
Tenner on Man United, Leicester and Napoli for £31.78

01-12-2019, 04:24 PM

Leicester are getting beat but it's only half time. Beware of Fiorentina, beaten yesterday at home by Lecce who are seriously pish. Another formerly big name who've fallen by the wayside. And I lost a good roll-up because of it (£722.65).

01-12-2019, 04:26 PM
Leicester are getting beat but it's only half time. Beware of Fiorentina, beaten yesterday at home by Lecce who are seriously pish. Another formerly big name who've fallen by the wayside. And I lost a good roll-up because of it (£722.65).

Ouch, that's a big price to pay. Sorry to hear that, mate. Nae cash oot offer?

01-12-2019, 04:30 PM
£30 on Guilbert to be booked paying £75 in the Utd v Villa game

Will take that 👍

01-12-2019, 05:48 PM

One from three. Poor.

01-12-2019, 07:57 PM
Done a few bets on the Atletico v Barca game.

Had £5 on Atletico to score 1+ goals in each half and to have 4+ corners in each half at 70/1. They had 5 corners but the Barca keeper made 2 fantastic saves to keep it 0-0.

£5 on both teams to score 2+ goals, have 3+ corners and 2+ cards at 13/1. Corners and cards in, just need a goal fest in the 2nd half.

£10 on both teams to have 2+corners in each half at 4/1. Looking good.

£10 on Partey, Saul and Firpo to be booked paying £132.69. Just need a Saul card.

Been a really good game, looking forward to the 2nd half.

04-12-2019, 06:10 PM
Spurs 9/5 printing money for me. £50 win.

04-12-2019, 06:42 PM
Spurs 9/5 printing money for me. £50 win.

Man u 1-0 up after 10 minutes :greengrin

04-12-2019, 07:16 PM
Man u 1-0 up after 10 minutes :greengrin

Only a matter of time until Dele turned up 😋

04-12-2019, 08:29 PM
Spurs were dire tonight, and Hibs look set to let me down for £450 on an accumulator. What a time to be alive.

05-12-2019, 09:56 AM
It's extra hard to win anything just now, whether it's English or European, no consistency or value for money unless your backing teams at heavy odds on. Maybe I should just do what my old man does and back the same 7 teams each weekend. Sometime it'll come good. I don't know if this has something to do with it, but there does seem to be a lot of sendings off in European games recently, often it's good (or better fancied) teams that it happens to as well. A lot of the teams I was backing regularly last season (and winning a lot of dosh in the process) are dropping points to really poor teams in their respective leagues. A decent example would probably be Rennes, who had a good season last season but they've been stinking so far this season.

05-12-2019, 10:47 AM
Found last night remarkably easy for a change most games that looked btts or over 1.5 goals came in
Got lucky though with Celtic win and Hearts over 1.5 goals

05-12-2019, 10:56 AM
Been doing well of late.. £300 lift on Celtic -1, Rangers -2 and Leicester late win v Everton on Sunday. Had Liverpool, Wolves, Leicester and both to score ManUre-Spuds for £120 also.

Good luck all!

07-12-2019, 05:49 PM
I forgot to put on my racing bet before leaving for the match: tenner fourfold, and of course they all won. Would have returned 160 :rolleyes:

Newry Hibs
08-12-2019, 11:06 AM
Thanks to bet365 and their free in play bet offer on the manc derby.

Had the free £10 on man u 'as you never know'. Came in at 8/1.

08-12-2019, 11:10 AM
Thanks to bet365 and their free in play bet offer on the manc derby.

Had the free £10 on man u 'as you never know'. Came in at 8/1.

Nice one. My brother had a wee bet on United, which I said was crazy :greengrin

08-12-2019, 11:47 AM
Stuck a £10 double on Hibs & Man Utd yesterday which resulted in a very nice £300 return 😁

Wigan let me down on my £5 acca for £130 😡 Had them, Bristol Rovers, Peterhead, Stockport & St Mirren

08-12-2019, 11:57 AM
Stuck a £10 double on Hibs & Man Utd yesterday which resulted in a very nice £300 return 😁

Wigan let me down on my £5 acca for £130 😡 Had them, Bristol Rovers, Peterhead, Stockport & St Mirren

Great bet in two tricky games.

08-12-2019, 02:06 PM
£30 bet for a £60 return on joshua and eubank jr double this morning :)

12-12-2019, 06:52 AM
Tuesday 17th EFL cup Aston villa V Liverpool

Villa 2/9

Liverpool 15/2 :confused::confused: Got to be a mistake i've just put £40 on Liverpool to return £340

12-12-2019, 06:55 AM

Villa 2/9

Liverpool 15/2 :confused::confused: Got to be a mistake i've just put £40 on Liverpool to return £340

Liverpool playing their youths because they are in the World Club Final and are taking four of the best youths with them as part of a very strong first team squad for a trophy that they want to win

franck sauzee
12-12-2019, 06:55 AM

Villa 2/9

Villa will win this one easily. Liverpool have another game in the Club World Cup around the same day in Qatar. So the Cup game will be mainly youngsters. They've even taken a couple of their good youngsters like Rhian Brewster away with them

12-12-2019, 07:20 AM
Liverpool playing their youths because they are in the World Club Final and are taking four of the best youths with them as part of a very strong first team squad for a trophy that they want to win

Villa will win this one easily. Liverpool have another game in the Club World Cup around the same day in Qatar. So the Cup game will be mainly youngsters. They've even taken a couple of their good youngsters like Rhian Brewster away with them

Took the cash out option already :greengrin

13-12-2019, 07:32 PM
wise decision to cash out on man u/sevco double with 5 mins left for £36 :greengrin only lost £5 on it, i just didn't trust the orcs not to concede late on :)

13-12-2019, 08:42 PM
Pentland Hills returns tomorrow at Cheltenham. Currently 2/1. Is that free cash? :cb

14-12-2019, 08:48 AM
Pentland Hills returns tomorrow at Cheltenham. Currently 2/1. Is that free cash? :cb

I know hee haw about horses however I’m having a fiver on it at 5/2👍🏻👍🏻

14-12-2019, 08:58 AM
wise decision to cash out on man u/sevco double with 5 mins left for £36 :greengrin only lost £5 on it, i just didn't trust the orcs not to concede late on :)

You didn’t lose though... you made a profit on your original stake. [emoji106]

14-12-2019, 10:01 AM
£20 on Killie, West Brom and Preston paying just short of £150

MagicSwirlingShip
14-12-2019, 01:58 PM

Good start!

14-12-2019, 02:06 PM
Good start!
1-0 Preston

14-12-2019, 04:00 PM

Dirty Killie :rolleyes: Only positive is that it's a good result for the hibees.

Tempted to lump on West Ham today.

14-12-2019, 04:02 PM
Dirty Killie :rolleyes: Only positive is that it's a good result for the hibees.

Tempted to lump on West Ham today.

Looking at their line up I'll give that a miss.

hibbymick
14-12-2019, 06:26 PM
Looking at their line up I'll give that a miss.

typical.

14-12-2019, 06:40 PM
typical.

I know, sums up my day haha. 3/1 too.

20-12-2019, 12:42 PM
I've put a tenner on us tonight at 6/1 as a free hit.

20-12-2019, 12:43 PM
I've put a tenner on us tonight at 6/1 as a free hit.

Any decent tips? :greengrin

20-12-2019, 12:53 PM
Any decent tips? :greengrin

Well I'm on Ribble Valley in 14.30 at Ascot.

20-12-2019, 12:58 PM
👍🏾

20-12-2019, 01:35 PM

20-12-2019, 01:43 PM

Well beaten into second, though 5/6 in the betting. :cb

20-12-2019, 02:23 PM
Just had another second at Uttoxoter; Storm Wizard pipped at the death. It's happened to me so many times lately.

20-12-2019, 02:31 PM
Just had another second at Uttoxoter; Storm Wizard pipped at the death. It's happened to me so many times lately.

Run that race again it wins

euro Hibby
20-12-2019, 06:01 PM
could not resist....I got 7/1 for Hibs tonight to win !

Just a tenner , but I actually think it will be a draw !

21-12-2019, 01:51 PM
Coventry villa Hamilton around 20/1

21-12-2019, 02:51 PM
Coventry villa Hamilton around 20/1

Villa are sheet

Cool_Hand_Luke
21-12-2019, 11:23 PM
Raith at home to Dumbarton let me down for a 14 fold 11753/1 accumulator today...gutted...£58k it would have paid ☹️

22-12-2019, 12:01 AM
Raith at home to Dumbarton let me down for a 14 fold 11753/1 accumulator today...gutted...£58k it would have paid ☹️

That's a real heartbreaker.
One of these days :aok:

22-12-2019, 12:37 AM

Ffs pal unlucky. Feel for you 🙈

22-12-2019, 06:34 AM

Jesus, that's a sair yin. What a Christmas present that would have been! You mustn't have slept a wink last night.

22-12-2019, 06:35 AM
Twenty quid on Paddy Power enhanced odds: Man United, Spurs and Juventus to win at 10/1.

Cool_Hand_Luke
22-12-2019, 09:58 AM
Jesus, that's a sair yin. What a Christmas present that would have been! You mustn't have slept a wink last night.

Happy it wasn’t the Hamilton one that let me down though ha ha

22-12-2019, 10:03 AM
Happy it wasn’t the Hamilton one that met me down though ha ha

So cruel. I feel for you.

22-12-2019, 12:50 PM
20 on Watford v Utd- Draw, Spurs to beat Chelsea, Atletico to beat Betis paying 345

22-12-2019, 12:53 PM
10 on Capoue, Fred and Deeney to be booked paying 540

22-12-2019, 06:00 PM
Twenty quid on Paddy Power enhanced odds: Man United, Spurs and Juventus to win at 10/1.

And all three lost. Why do I bother? I think I will start picking the teams I fancy to win then bet on the opposition.

22-12-2019, 06:02 PM
And all three lost. Why do I bother? I think I will start picking the teams I fancy to win then bet on the opposition.

Bugger, I was hoping to avoid the outcome of the Juve game before watching it! ☺

22-12-2019, 06:15 PM
Bugger, I was hoping to avoid the outcome of the Juve game before watching it! ☺

Sorry, mate. I don't know the score, but my bet was a massive fail.

22-12-2019, 06:25 PM
Sorry, mate. I don't know the score, but my bet was a massive fail.

I'll survive, got this afternoon's darts to catch up on too!

24-12-2019, 05:02 PM
50 on Michael Smith to be booked on Thursday @ 4/1

24-12-2019, 05:07 PM

11/2 with bet 365

24-12-2019, 05:08 PM
11/2 with bet 365

Cracking price. McGregor, Berra and Smith treble 82/1 with paddy power

24-12-2019, 06:27 PM

Did Luke Woodhouse not already beat him @ Ally Pally 😉

24-12-2019, 06:37 PM
Did Luke Woodhouse not already beat him @ Ally Pally 😉

:hilarious:hilarious

24-12-2019, 07:09 PM
Daft 10er on Mac Tel Aviv ht-ft @ 13/8 pays for the £1.80 pints in Shandwicks! Mazel tov! 🍺

24-12-2019, 07:13 PM
If Christmas isn't the time for crazy bets, when is? Fiver on Boxing Day racing acca paying 103,915.85.

If it comes in, it's my roon :dizzy

24-12-2019, 07:18 PM
Best of festive luck to you pal! 🍺

24-12-2019, 08:51 PM
I've really taken to both teams to score no draw bets. £250 and £400 wins in recent weeks from £1.

24-12-2019, 09:13 PM
I've really taken to both teams to score no draw bets. £250 and £400 wins in recent weeks from £1.

How many games per line?

25-12-2019, 11:40 AM
Put a cheeky fiver on Slivka, Boyle and Smith to be booked tomorrow at 250/1

26-12-2019, 01:33 PM
Put a cheeky fiver on Slivka, Boyle and Smith to be booked tomorrow at 250/1

OMG! And the 50 on smith. Happy ****ing christmas.

26-12-2019, 01:37 PM
OMG! And the 50 on smith. Happy ****ing christmas.

Jesus! How much profit in total?

26-12-2019, 01:48 PM
Jesus! How much profit in total?

Around £1500 between those two bets

26-12-2019, 02:05 PM
Around £1500 between those two bets

Well in!! Can't believe that first bet was 250/1, although I suppose only looks obvious once it's come in.

26-12-2019, 02:19 PM
Well in!! Can't believe that first bet was 250/1, although I suppose only looks obvious once it's come in.

After someone mentioned that smith was 11/2 I signed up with bet365, my first bet with them too, account probably be suspended lol

MagicSwirlingShip
28-12-2019, 08:01 AM
What we looking at today gents?

NC1875
28-12-2019, 08:41 AM
Jonjo Shelvey to be booked Vs Everton 4/1

28-12-2019, 01:47 PM
Dumbarton
Inverness
Dunfermline
Glenavon
Btts
hartlepool
Norwich
Airdrie
Arsenal

Small stakes

28-12-2019, 04:03 PM
Dumbarton
Inverness
Dunfermline
Glenavon
Btts
hartlepool
Norwich
Airdrie
Arsenal

Small stakes
I’ll get ma coat!

28-12-2019, 05:20 PM
I’ll get ma coat!
BTTS acca still running

28-12-2019, 06:48 PM
Kemboy cost me fourfold on the horses. I suppose it was a bit of a risk, being his first race of the season. He just ran out of steam when it mattered.

29-12-2019, 09:05 AM
Hibs at 2/1 today.

29-12-2019, 10:42 AM
£10 on Goldson, Jullien, Kent and Barisic to be booked paying £560

MagicSwirlingShip
29-12-2019, 11:13 AM
Hibs (BTTS), Celtic (BTTS) , Aberdeen to nil, returning £536 from a £5

IrnBru22
29-12-2019, 01:57 PM
Bartley, Slivka, Mcgregor all to be booked.
Can’t find odds on it, can anyone help ?

Cool_Hand_Luke
29-12-2019, 03:47 PM
So cruel. I feel for you.

To follow on from last weeks unlucky one...here’s this weeks 😂
Had Ajer been booked....£126k would have been returned 🤬

29-12-2019, 04:21 PM
To follow on from last weeks unlucky one...here’s this weeks 😂
Had Ajer been booked....£126k would have been returned 🤬

No cash out option?

29-12-2019, 04:23 PM
Bartley, Slivka, Mcgregor all to be booked.
Can’t find odds on it, can anyone help ?
Unlucky mate not like Daz to be a good boy!

Cool_Hand_Luke
29-12-2019, 05:58 PM
No cash out option?

The timings of the bookings meant there wasn’t a great cash out option...and it was down before the arsenal Chelsea game....

11-01-2020, 01:57 PM
£20 on Leicester, Everton and Utd paying £110

13-01-2020, 01:51 AM
£15 Chiefs & Packers double returns a mega £12 profit :greengrin

16-01-2020, 11:28 AM
£20 on Eau Top at 4/1 13.20 Ludlow

18-01-2020, 02:45 PM
Pentland Hills being robbed on the line just cost me a tenner five fold worth 580. Going to the pub to drown my sorrows. See you later.

18-01-2020, 05:30 PM
I’m waiting on Red Bull Leipzig for £165. They’re 1/4 at home to Union Berlin. Getting beat 1-0 at half time! Obviously.

18-01-2020, 05:59 PM
I’m waiting on Red Bull Leipzig for £165. They’re 1/4 at home to Union Berlin. Getting beat 1-0 at half time! Obviously.

They’re 2-1 up now.

Cool_Hand_Luke
18-01-2020, 10:22 PM
The pain of waiting for a hibs win 🙈

1875godsgift
18-01-2020, 10:26 PM
The pain of waiting for a hibs win 🙈

Not sure what I'd do in that situation.....

Cool_Hand_Luke
18-01-2020, 10:28 PM
Not sure what I'd do in that situation.....

Hope we get an early goal and cover it?

1875godsgift
18-01-2020, 10:41 PM
Hope we get an early goal and cover it?

Let's hope so mate :flag:

19-01-2020, 03:21 PM
£10 on Shaw, Lindelof and Wan Bissaka to be booked paying £435.25

£10 on Arnold and Robertson both to have 1 assist at 14/1

19-01-2020, 03:39 PM
£5 on Allan last goalscorer 22/1

19-01-2020, 03:40 PM
£5 on Allan last goalscorer 22/1

Bookies should be paying out on that now !! Certainty.

19-01-2020, 04:51 PM
decent weekend..

£13 on QPR to beat Leeds @ 10/3 returned £56

£15 on

Aberdeen
Hamilton
Hertz
Killie
Livi
st.mirren
sellick

returned £60

couldn't resist a cheeky £10 on Dundee utd winning with 10 mins remaining @ 24/5 ...not too fussed at losing this one :greengrin

22-01-2020, 06:28 PM
£20 on Son to have 3+ shots on target against Norwich tonight at 11/2

22-01-2020, 06:30 PM
£10 on Slivka first goal at 17/1

Bangkok Hibby
25-01-2020, 07:09 AM
Stuck at work. Bookies not allowed on computers and wifi as slow as dial up. Can anyone tell me the price for Motherwell v Hibs BTTS? Haven't been so positive about a bet for ages.

25-01-2020, 07:15 AM
Stuck at work. Bookies not allowed on computers and wifi as slow as dial up. Can anyone tell me the price for Motherwell v Hibs BTTS? Haven't been so positive about a bet for ages.
7/10 Bet 365
4/6 Sky Bet

Bangkok Hibby
25-01-2020, 08:44 AM
7/10 Bet 365
4/6 Sky Bet

Thanks Billy :aok:

25-01-2020, 08:45 AM
Hamilton decent price at 3/1 today.

MagicSwirlingShip
25-01-2020, 09:34 AM
Spurs
Chelsea
Kilmarnock
Newcastle win to Nil
£5 pays £150

25-01-2020, 10:07 AM
Spurs
Chelsea
Kilmarnock
Newcastle win to Nil
£5 pays £150

As much as I like Spurs, I really can't see us winning today. But I pray they do.

25-01-2020, 10:21 AM
Sheff Utd
Newcastle
Pompey v Barnsley BTTS
Coventry v Birmingham BTTS
£20 pays £183.25

25-01-2020, 10:48 AM
Sheff Utd
Newcastle
Pompey v Barnsley BTTS
Coventry v Birmingham BTTS
£20 pays £183.25

Btts?

25-01-2020, 10:51 AM
Btts?

Both teams to score.

25-01-2020, 11:02 AM
Both teams to score.

Ah..cheers!

25-01-2020, 11:19 AM
4/6 @ Ladbrokes

Bangkok Hibby
25-01-2020, 04:22 PM

25-01-2020, 06:11 PM
£10 on Smith and Kamara to be booked tomorrow 50/1

KingPat4
26-01-2020, 11:15 AM
Tranmere got to be worth a punt today. Have seen 9/1 in places.

26-01-2020, 01:30 PM
£10 on Smith and Kamara to be booked tomorrow 50/1

Smith out so bet suspended. Gone with £5 on Clare, Irving and Goldson paying around £250.

Green Reaper
26-01-2020, 01:49 PM
Gone with a Betfair 'odds on that' with huns 2 goals and 5+corners 1st half and red card shown @ 60/1

30-01-2020, 08:37 AM
Heart 7/5 to beat St Johnstone, 19/5 HT/FT and 4/1 -1 handicap.

Not bad odds.

30-01-2020, 08:38 AM
Hibs 8/11 against St Mirren, 9/5 HT/FT, 23/10 -1 Handicap.

Tempted to go with a Hibs and Hearts HT/FT double.

02-02-2020, 02:56 PM
£20 on Son to have 2 shots on target against City @ 9/2

02-02-2020, 03:02 PM
Spurs a massive 9/2

02-02-2020, 03:16 PM
Spurs a massive 9/2

I fancy Spurs today 👍

KingPat4
02-02-2020, 03:17 PM
Spurs a massive 9/2

I would take that if Kane was fit and playing.

Otherwise no.

02-02-2020, 05:20 PM
I fancy Spurs today 👍

👍

02-02-2020, 05:21 PM
Ha Ha!

Well played

02-02-2020, 05:21 PM
Son 2 shots on target ❤

02-02-2020, 05:22 PM
Son 2 shots on target ❤

Saw that Sky Bet?

02-02-2020, 05:25 PM
Saw that Sky Bet?

Paddy power mate

02-02-2020, 05:26 PM
Needed Aurier to get booked for 250 too, had him in a treble with Walker and Rodri, not too sure how he didn't get one!

02-02-2020, 07:49 PM
I fancy Spurs today 👍

Hope you had it on 👍 pays for the Super Bowl drinks and food this evening/morning.

03-02-2020, 01:04 PM
Posted on the BSC team thread, SkyBet seem to have their prices wrong for this Sunday’s game.

Hibs -2 is 11/10 and you can get 7/4 for Hibs to score 4+ goals. That last one compares to 11/10 with Bet 365 so price may not last long.

03-02-2020, 02:05 PM
Hibernian (-3) 6/4 bet365

think i'l have some of that

03-02-2020, 02:10 PM
Hibernian (-3) 6/4 bet365

think i'l have some of that

The price I’ve quoted above is better and eliminates the risk of BSC scoring ?

Or if you want the -3, Sky Bet offer 5/2

03-02-2020, 02:14 PM
The price I’ve quoted above is better and eliminates the risk of BSC scoring ?

Or if you want the -3, Sky Bet offer 5/2

too late for change, it's done

😁

03-02-2020, 02:48 PM
-4 = 6/1 for those feeling gung ho

03-02-2020, 08:16 PM
Hibs to be winning by more than 1 goal at Half time 13/8

03-02-2020, 09:39 PM
Liverpool surely worth a punt tomorrow at evens to beat Shrewsbury at home..