View Full Version : Caption Competition

20-07-2018, 03:50 PM

Roaster to left to roaster on right - "Give us a hand up the stairs with this, Queen Ann's new love doll's just been delivered"

20-07-2018, 03:54 PM
Okay, your in the team player number 94, and you as well number 95, now get yourself registered and we'll stick you on for a kick about in the league cup.

coco22
20-07-2018, 04:11 PM
The front cover of the Yam version of Fifty Shades of Grey (‘Fifty Grades of Shan’) divides opinion amongst the ladies...

20-07-2018, 04:22 PM
‘Any o yous pair ken how tae spell Irving?’

20-07-2018, 04:24 PM
Motivational speaker visibly delighted to have sold two tickets for his latest gig.

20-07-2018, 04:25 PM
“Clowns to the left of me, jokers to the right, and I haven’t a clue”

20-07-2018, 04:26 PM
The scruffy guy who sits beside me in the dug out says he’s away for a Indian

YETI1875
20-07-2018, 04:27 PM
Can we blame cathro for this?

h185forever
20-07-2018, 04:39 PM
When you said we had to load it up I thought you meant the team, I’ve been signing as many diddies as I could !

H18S NX
20-07-2018, 04:43 PM
I think i have just followed through

20-07-2018, 05:25 PM
Well, I'm on one register.....

20-07-2018, 06:41 PM
‘Real life models do Gorgie chic divides opinion at the launch of Paris Fashion Week.’

20-07-2018, 07:00 PM
Craig Levein and assistants ponder how to tell Malaury Martin that his new signings have now made him 33rd choice centre midfielder.

20-07-2018, 07:02 PM
We're not your two little boys, so stop singing it you lookalike freak.

20-07-2018, 07:12 PM
Austin McPhee will be here soon, he is away for an indian carry out.

20-07-2018, 08:54 PM
The world's easiest spot the prick competition begins.

20-07-2018, 09:15 PM
Awrite big man, any game mate?
Aye, where do ye play?
Usually up front, and ma mates a goaly.
😁

20-07-2018, 09:52 PM
Denplan, sign up now lads.

It's like Petplan but with free glasses and beard de-lousing if you haven't got teeth and a pet doesn't want to live with you.

1% discount if you're a premium seat member.