View Full Version : Official Site: TICKET INFO | HIBERNIAN V ASTERAS TRIPLOLIS

RSS Bot
19-07-2018, 09:00 PM
More... (http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/8975)

19-07-2018, 09:06 PM
That was quick

19-07-2018, 09:17 PM
£23! You’ll be lucky if there’s 500 folk there at that price.

19-07-2018, 09:20 PM

Like the last round?

lugz
Could really do with a big crowd there to get the lads in a good place for 2nd leg. Can't see that happening with those prices!

Defend like tonight and we will get an absolute spanking.

I must be having a whoosh moment here. Seems an OK price for a Euro tie.

linlithgowhibbie
19-07-2018, 09:21 PM

Aye right!:na na:

19-07-2018, 09:22 PM
£23! You’ll be lucky if there’s 500 folk there at that price.We will get 10k max. Bad timing for such a steep price. Testimonial right before hand and everyone's on their holidays. 9k I'll go for.

19-07-2018, 09:23 PM

As opposed to the 13000 who paid that in the last round?

19-07-2018, 09:23 PM
We will get 10k max. Bad timing for such a steep price. Testimonial right before hand and everyone's on their holidays. 9k I'll go for.

Baws.

19-07-2018, 09:25 PM
Baws.I think you need to take a step back and read the thread again...I'm sure CapitalGreen was making a reference to the Runavik thread...I certainly was!

19-07-2018, 09:26 PM

After we've scored 12 goals in 2 games?

We should have charged double and cancelled all the concessions.

19-07-2018, 09:27 PM
£23! You’ll be lucky if there’s 500 folk there at that price.Look at what you've done!!

19-07-2018, 09:27 PM
Defend like tonight and we will get an absolute spanking.

Are the Greek side right good then?

19-07-2018, 09:29 PM
Will there be an official charter for the away leg? Struggling for other options to get there so it’s either that or hope for next round.

19-07-2018, 09:29 PM

Compared to the garbage we played the night, aye.

19-07-2018, 09:32 PM

Group stage the last twice they have been in the Europa League and wins v APOEL, Partizan Belgrade and Maccabi Tel Aviv in recent years suggest they will be a pretty stern test.

19-07-2018, 09:35 PM
Group stage the last twice they have been in the Europa League and wins v APOEL, Partizan Belgrade and Maccabi Tel Aviv in recent years suggest they will be a pretty stern test.

I think we'll be up against it to be honest. I would like to see a few new faces before next Thursday.

19-07-2018, 09:38 PM
I think we'll be up against it to be honest. I would like to see a few new faces before next Thursday.

I just think it's one to be realistic about.

If people go in thinking 'who?' it invites a huge reaction if we struggle. We are up against a side with fairly decent European pedigree in recent years and it's going to be a far tougher test than the last 2 games were.

19-07-2018, 09:45 PM
We are through and the deliberating on the ticket prices has started.

The bottom line is AGAIN either you pay it or you dont!

Just be glad you have another European Night under the floodlights to cheer your team on!

Hulk1875
19-07-2018, 09:51 PM
Think people are at the wind up, I reckon we’ll get sell out or close to it

19-07-2018, 09:53 PM

And how fit will they be to make a contribution

19-07-2018, 09:55 PM
Look at what you've done!!

😂😂

19-07-2018, 09:56 PM
I’ll be there

19-07-2018, 10:42 PM
I’ll be there. Sister is coming up from down south for 2 weeks and is also keen on going as well.

19-07-2018, 10:44 PM
Going to miss it as on holiday again.

19-07-2018, 10:45 PM
Cannae wait

19-07-2018, 10:51 PM
I find it hard to believe suggested crowds under 10k. we will have a very good turnout for the home match. this is not a diddy team we face. Hibs fans will turn up, in the hope of building a decent second leg advantage. I'd be happy if we are 2 goals ahead on the night.

19-07-2018, 10:57 PM
The Greeks are rubbish and we'll smash 'em. I don't care if their players/fans etc post around arrogant comments like this to motivate themselves: those bloody losers are going to need all the help they can get when the good old Hibees get a hold of them!

19-07-2018, 10:58 PM
I find it hard to believe suggested crowds under 10k. we will have a very good turnout for the home match. this is not a diddy team we face. Hibs fans will turn up, in the hope of building a decent second leg advantage. I'd be happy if we are 2 goals ahead on the night.

It'll be 2-1 for us but we'll win 1-0 or 2-0 over there. The Greeks are poor side.

19-07-2018, 11:04 PM
It'll be 2-1 for us but we'll win 1-0 or 2-0 over there. The Greeks are poor side.

Just wondering, have you seen them play recently? From what I’ve read they have reached the group stages 3 out of the last 5 times and have a very good home record in Europe with only Schalke & Tottenham the only 2 sides that have won in Greece against them in recent seasons.

19-07-2018, 11:15 PM
Our home attendances last season were 10 times that of next weeks opponents.
Perhaps they get their money from a decent TV deal unlike us.

vuefrom1875
20-07-2018, 03:46 AM

Dinnae go then!😶i predict over 500.

davhibby
20-07-2018, 08:23 AM
Just wondering, have you seen them play recently? From what I’ve read they have reached the group stages 3 out of the last 5 times and have a very good home record in Europe with only Schalke & Tottenham the only 2 sides that have won in Greece against them in recent seasons.

Based on the highlights of one of their games from last season that someone posted on here they look pretty dodgy at the back. We'll need to play much better than we did last night though to have any chance though

Souter96Mac
20-07-2018, 08:25 AM
No reason why we can't win this tie. Catch them cold and get a couple past them at ER and we've got every chance over in Greece. Play our strongest team, hopefully with a couple additions, we can do it.

20-07-2018, 08:37 AM
I think we'll come close to selling out for this. Same price as against the Faroese side and we sold 12k tickets then. They were saying on Sportsound last night that Asteras qualified for the Europa League Groups in 2014, 2015 and 2016. Clearly a side with a decent pedigree in this competition and as the seeded team they will go in to this tie as favourites. We'll need to defend a lot, lot better than we have recently to have a chance. With their colours being yellow and blue, and Greek fans' liking for a wee flare or two, they could add a bit of colour to the occasion. Can't wait for this game already!

Nevi_SOL
20-07-2018, 08:38 AM
£23, it’s mad how hibs worked hard all last season for Europe for the extra income and hibs are charging reasonable prices, for a Europa league game

20-07-2018, 08:39 AM
What time will tickets be on sale from today?

Apologies if i'm missing something really obvious but i can't see them on the website and think the article on the website just says they'll be on sale from today?

20-07-2018, 08:42 AM
I’ll be there

I will make this game as well and hopefully bring a few extra for a day out in Edinburgh

20-07-2018, 08:42 AM
What time will tickets be on sale from today?

Apologies if i'm missing something really obvious but i can't see them on the website and think the article on the website just says they'll be on sale from today?

12. It didn't mention a time on the article last night I don't think, but it's been added this morning.

20-07-2018, 08:45 AM
12. It didn't mention a time on the article last night I don't think, but it's been added this morning.

Says 12 on site now

20-07-2018, 08:51 AM
Go online and there is no option to add this game to your ST.

20-07-2018, 09:26 AM

Is that because they're not on sale yet? :dunno:

20-07-2018, 09:37 AM

12 noon

20-07-2018, 09:43 AM
First game of the season for me. Looking forward to it.

Langlee Hibs
20-07-2018, 10:42 AM
No quite getting the moans at £23. Seems ok for European football to me regardless of opposition. Stick on there'll be more at this game than the Runavik one IMO!

20-07-2018, 10:43 AM
Is that because they're not on sale yet? :dunno:

12 noon

Posted before I realised that. :greengrin

20-07-2018, 10:43 AM
No quite getting the moans at £23. Seems ok for European football to me regardless of opposition. Stick on there'll be more at this game than the Runavik one IMO!

I think the only people discussing the price are taking the piss. Theyre just mocking posts from the same thread from the Runavik game.

Bill Milne
20-07-2018, 11:02 AM
Ticket window opened early for once, all tickets purchased!!

20-07-2018, 11:03 AM
Any news on the away leg tickets?

20-07-2018, 11:16 AM
Just bought mine. Can't wait!

20-07-2018, 11:17 AM
Web site is just a pain, I'll have to either phone or pop down, no option to put ticket on my ST.

20-07-2018, 11:22 AM

They're having a pop at people like me who would have liked cheaper ticket prices and a resultant higher crowd last week.

Next week should be busy regardless of ticket prices.

20-07-2018, 11:23 AM
Web site is just a pain, I'll have to either phone or pop down, no option to put ticket on my ST.

I just bought mine online and could add to my card, no problem. :dunno:

20-07-2018, 11:27 AM
Managed to purchase two seats together for myself and my sister in section 39. Looking at the seating plan, not many seats together left unless you are wanting to sit near the front or in the corners of the stands.

Garymcl
20-07-2018, 11:39 AM
Just been down to ticket office looking at the seating plan on girls computer looking like a lot of tickets been sold already I needed 4 in east stand had to get them well away from centre near the end at the back I would get purchasing quick if you want to sit together in a small group :greengrin:flag:

20-07-2018, 11:40 AM
Managed to purchase two seats together for myself and my sister in section 39. Looking at the seating plan, not many seats together left unless you are wanting to sit near the front or in the corners of the stands.

If you're not a season ticket holder it might have been advisable to wait until after Monday to buy when unclaimed seats reserved for season ticket holders go back into the pot.

I can wrangle a free day and Im considering travelling up, I presume tickets will be available on the day of the match?

20-07-2018, 12:02 PM
Twice I have tried to purchase my seat but its coming up with error message regarding my debit card. I know there is nothing wrong with card as I have used it today.

20-07-2018, 12:02 PM
Ticket bought so happy to pay price.

20-07-2018, 12:12 PM
I just bought mine online and could add to my card, no problem. :dunno:

Got it added now

St Pauli Hibee
20-07-2018, 12:15 PM
Ticket Bought, Selling really well already. Would be great to see Easter Road rocking come Thursday night !!

20-07-2018, 12:23 PM
I reckon it will be around 17k for this.

Garymcl
20-07-2018, 12:39 PM
Tickets bought canny wait for next Thursday looking like a good attendance this is what we worked hard for and gained last season team deserve a cracking support under the lights at the San Siro on European night they don't come along very often as I said roll on next Thursday Ggtth :flag:

Bob Box Fish
20-07-2018, 12:48 PM
Tickets bought can’t wait. Expecting around 15,000 for this one .

20-07-2018, 12:57 PM
Just got my ticket for this. Looking forward to it already. I'm thinking we'll get close to a sell out so if you want a decent seat get in early.

20-07-2018, 01:04 PM
Not many options for getting 3 together. Matter of time before the south opens.

Ah, I see ST holders seats are reserved til Monday. Can't imagine many not going along but I'll be holding off to buy tickets until then.

20-07-2018, 01:11 PM
Not many options for getting 3 together. Matter of time before the south opens.

Ah, I see ST holders seats are reserved til Monday. Can't imagine many not going along but I'll be holding off to buy tickets until then.

I’d be surprised, a few in our group going away on holiday this weekend
Also as it’s a night game, might be less kids than normal
Just booked ours, ticket site very very slow

20-07-2018, 01:13 PM
Just got my ticket for this. Looking forward to it already. I'm thinking we'll get close to a sell out so if you want a decent seat get in early.

It's hard to get in early.

There's so many bloody season ticket holders now all the good seats are gone. I'm looking to get a few together so need to move from my ST seat, need to wait until next week to see what is left.

linlithgowhibbie
20-07-2018, 01:25 PM

There's so many bloody season ticket holders now all the good seats are gone. I'm looking to get a few together so need to move from my ST seat, need to wait until next week to see what is left.

Same here

20-07-2018, 01:34 PM

They’ve only got to 10am Monday, not a long time,sure you’ll be fine in getting a few together
Wonder what the dot count is so far

20-07-2018, 01:43 PM
Been in got ours’ steady que 😉 🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬

20-07-2018, 01:45 PM
Think people are at the wind up, I reckon we’ll get sell out or close to it

I don't think anybody was seriously complaining or suggesting we'd really get a low attendance. Looks like a p1ss take towards everybody that said the same things about last week's game.

Earlydelivery
20-07-2018, 02:53 PM
Just went past q huge leave it till tomorrow.

20-07-2018, 02:53 PM
No mention of away tickets unlike the clubs PR for the Runavik match which said it would be PATG.

20-07-2018, 02:55 PM
Ticket Bought, Selling really well already. Would be great to see Easter Road rocking come Thursday night !!

Bear in mind 13,000 seats are already reserved for current ST holders. The number available will increase come Monday when those ST holders seats that have not been purchased are released in the general sale.

20-07-2018, 03:09 PM
I’d be surprised, a few in our group going away on holiday this weekend
Also as it’s a night game, might be less kids than normal
Just booked ours, ticket site very very slow

Just bought mine Billy, you're right, the ticket site is extremely slow today.

20-07-2018, 03:11 PM
Reckon we'll get at least 17,000 for this. Looking forward to it!

20-07-2018, 04:31 PM
I just think it's one to be realistic about.

If people go in thinking 'who?' it invites a huge reaction if we struggle. We are up against a side with fairly decent European pedigree in recent years and it's going to be a far tougher test than the last 2 games were.

Yep very true. I think we need to be realistic with the expectations from this tie. It will be far harder than the Runavik tie and we'll need to defend a lot better than we did last night if we're going to qualify.

And how fit will they be to make a contribution

I know what you're saying, I just feel we'll struggle to win this one without improving the squad.

20-07-2018, 04:55 PM
Got mine online this morning, happy to say I had no problems at that time.

HibbyDave
20-07-2018, 05:20 PM
Just bought three for the East Stand. Not a great amount of tickets left!

20-07-2018, 05:22 PM
Just bought three for the East Stand. Not a great amount of tickets left!

All season ticket seats are reserved until Monday. There will be more availability after that I would imagine.

20-07-2018, 07:40 PM
Just added our three to ST cards, no problems. Can't wait, love a European night.

20-07-2018, 07:53 PM
Added to card. Took less than a minute.

20-07-2018, 08:07 PM
Folk need to remember that if you are a ST holder who decides to wait until after the Monday deadline to purchase a seat elsewhere in a group etc, you will not be able to add entry to your ST card.

20-07-2018, 08:48 PM
Bought mine. Correctly priced unlike the last round. That’s £66 on tickets and it’s still July.

20-07-2018, 08:54 PM
Bought mine. Correctly priced unlike the last round. That’s £66 on tickets and it’s still July.

I think it's a fair price for the Europa league games regardless of opposition.

LustForLeith
21-07-2018, 05:34 AM
How did people get them added to their card? I can’t seem to donitZ instead it’s giving me the option to pick a seat?

21-07-2018, 06:36 AM
How did people get them added to their card? I can’t seem to donitZ instead it’s giving me the option to pick a seat?

The drop down box at the end, asks you to chose what you want to do

LustForLeith
21-07-2018, 06:38 AM
The drop down box at the end, asks you to chose what you want to do

Cheers mate.

I didn’t realise they were already reserved. I wanted to print them off but Inwas also buying a Hibs Kids membership. I could have got them added to the season tickets but I was also buying a ticket for someone else!

It’s not the most intuitive system. Might have something to do with Ticketmaater!

Cheers again

21-07-2018, 06:39 AM
Cheers mate.

I didn’t realise they were already reserved. I wanted to print them off but Inwas also buying a Hibs Kids membership. I could have got them added to the season tickets but I was also buying a ticket for someone else!

It’s not the most intuitive system. Might have something to do with Ticketmaater!

Cheers again

Have to go into the reserved area. Would be nice if this showed up as soon as you logged in

21-07-2018, 07:51 AM
Have to go into the reserved area. Would be nice if this showed up as soon as you logged in

Mine did. Soon as I logged on the reserved tickets tab was displayed out front and I could see my seat already selected.

LustForLeith
21-07-2018, 08:52 AM

That’s what confused me as the last game it did.

How many fans are they bringing?

21-07-2018, 10:04 AM
Added to my card last night, but slightly surprised not to have received an email from Hibs confirming the transaction like I used to get with Print At Home.

21-07-2018, 10:07 AM
Mine did. Soon as I logged on the reserved tickets tab was displayed out front and I could see my seat already selected.

Me too, showed all seats in my network.

KdyHby
21-07-2018, 10:34 AM
Added to my card last night, but slightly surprised not to have received an email from Hibs confirming the transaction like I used to get with Print At Home.

I received an email almost immediately. Checked your junk emails?

21-07-2018, 10:55 AM

I never receive an email, the confirmation number comes up when transaction is complete and I just take a picture of it in case of any problem later on.

21-07-2018, 10:56 AM

I get an email every time I buy tickets on the website.

21-07-2018, 10:57 AM

Me too.

IncredibleHibee
21-07-2018, 11:22 AM
Do we think this will be a sell out? Just bought two tickets for me and my brother and was tricky finding two decent seats together!

mayo hibee
21-07-2018, 11:28 AM
Unlikely, lots of people away on holidays and probably next to no away fans so there will be as much room in the south as is needed.

IncredibleHibee
21-07-2018, 11:49 AM
Unlikely, lots of people away on holidays and probably next to no away fans so there will be as much room in the south as is needed.

Hopefully get a big crowd though as I think we might need it! GGTTH

21-07-2018, 11:50 AM
Do we think this will be a sell out? Just bought two tickets for me and my brother and was tricky finding two decent seats together!

No, come Monday there will be lots more seats released from ST holders that haven't bought theirs.

21-07-2018, 11:51 AM

Am a Season Ticket holder but wont be taking up my seat which is s cracker in the East bang on the Halfway line
But will be getting a few in the South when it opens to take family and we can all sit together

21-07-2018, 11:55 AM
Am a Season Ticket holder but wont be taking up my seat which is s cracker in the East bang on the Halfway line
But will be getting a few in the South when it opens to take family and we can all sit together

Can't see the South stand getting opened for this.

21-07-2018, 11:57 AM
Can't see the South stand getting opened for this.

Surely they will for the Greek fans

21-07-2018, 12:10 PM
Went for Hospitality for th first time for the game, with the wee lad.

Anyone know what time that usually opens?

21-07-2018, 12:12 PM
Surely they will for the Greek fans

Thats funny, you're here all week. :greengrin

21-07-2018, 12:13 PM
Went for Hospitality for th first time for the game, with the wee lad.

Anyone know what time that usually opens?

5pm?

21-07-2018, 12:16 PM
5pm?

Thanks HC. I should get my email through early next week.

21-07-2018, 12:17 PM
Thanks HC. I should get my email through early next week.

I think it is for midweek games anyway.

BegbieHSC
21-07-2018, 12:43 PM
I’d advise any season ticket holders to secure their seats asap. Queue was halfway down the street this morning. Dunno what it’s like now.

BegbieHSC
21-07-2018, 12:46 PM
And 2 folk infront of me (Non-ST Holders) were advised to wait till Monday to get better seats, so there is a good chance yours could be swooped up if you don’t get in before the release deadline.

21-07-2018, 12:47 PM
I’d advise any season ticket holders to secure their seats asap. Queue was halfway down the street this morning. Dunno what it’s like now.

Was phoning just now and no answer That will be why

21-07-2018, 12:49 PM
Was phoning just now and no answer That will be why

Isn’t about time you did it online now Ronnie😜

21-07-2018, 12:51 PM
Isn’t about time you did it online now Ronnie[emoji12]

Old habits die hard Billy But looks like I will need to have a stab at that

21-07-2018, 12:56 PM
Old habits die hard Billy But looks like I will need to have a stab at that

Dead easy, need a hand, give me shout

21-07-2018, 12:56 PM

No need for “asap” as long as it’s before Monday

21-07-2018, 12:58 PM
Dead easy, need a hand, give me shout

Cheers Billy hopefully you wont hear from me [emoji849]

BegbieHSC
21-07-2018, 01:01 PM
No need for “asap” as long as it’s before Monday

Well, the TO isn’t open on a Sunday, so any ST who can only get their tickets in person it probably is an ASAP scenario ;)

21-07-2018, 01:15 PM
Well, the TO isn’t open on a Sunday, so any ST who can only get their tickets in person it probably is an ASAP scenario ;)

Do folk still do that? Jeez 😉

Garymcl
21-07-2018, 01:26 PM
Just left ticket office can confirm still busy I would imagine south stand apart good seats will be scarce for Thursday night Ggtth :flag:

21-07-2018, 06:48 PM
Nothing there, and never had an email from Hibs in there.

I get an email every time I buy tickets on the website.
That's what I was expecting.

I never receive an email, the confirmation number comes up when transaction is complete and I just take a picture of it in case of any problem later on.
Thanks - must be how it works for adding to my card. Fortunately I'd taken a screen shot at the time so I've got the proof.

22-07-2018, 06:25 PM
anyone looked at the available seats recently?

I know we won’t know much until season ticket seats are released but there really is hardly anything available just now, apart from the end sections there really is hardly anything available.

Think we will comfortably sell out the three home ends and the south will be opened up. Starting to get a bit nervous about my decision to wait until the unused season ticket seats are released.

22-07-2018, 06:33 PM
anyone looked at the available seats recently?

I know we won’t know much until season ticket seats are released but there really is hardly anything available just now, apart from the end sections there really is hardly anything available.

Think we will comfortably sell out the three home ends and the south will be opened up. Starting to get a bit nervous about my decision to wait until the unused season ticket seats are released.

Just be ready online when the seats are released, I'm sure you'll be fine. Not too sure about the South getting opened in advance though. Maybe for walk ups on the night?

22-07-2018, 06:38 PM
23 quid. No chance I'm paying that[emoji49][emoji49][emoji49]

But only because I'm in Salou. Would love to go

Sent from my VTR-L09 using Tapatalk

gaz1875
22-07-2018, 06:43 PM

Done mine last night and no email, went into my account this morning and it gives you an option to resend the email which I did, and it came through this time.

22-07-2018, 07:02 PM
Think we will sell out. Everyone I know is going

22-07-2018, 07:11 PM
I reckon the south stand will open on the night for walk ups.

Hibeewilly
22-07-2018, 07:22 PM
I think we wont be far away from a sellout Donald...…..interesting to see how many season ticket holders don't take up their tickets when they go to general release tomorrow

22-07-2018, 07:26 PM
I think we wont be far away from a sellout Donald...…..interesting to see how many season ticket holders don't take up their tickets when they go to general release tomorrow

Anyone who wants a decent seat will need to be ready.

Season ticket holders will have until 10am on Monday 23 July to purchase their seats, at which point they will be released for general sale. Any tickets bought after this time will not be able to be added to a season ticket card, but they can be printed at home, collected at the Hibernian Ticket Office, or posted to your selected address.

22-07-2018, 07:37 PM

That’s impressive.

My mums not even going, let alone everyone I know :greengrin

22-07-2018, 07:50 PM
Can't see it selling out. I'd expect about 14k or 15k.

23-07-2018, 09:03 AM
Doesnt look like seats have been released?

23-07-2018, 09:05 AM

Bound to be will take a few minutes if folk waited till bang on ten to buy there's

23-07-2018, 09:05 AM

Agreed. :agree:

But, I think a part of me expected that to happen.

Although, I'm not sure they even said they'd be realesed at 10 - just that ST holders had until 10 to buy theirs.

Doh Rae Me
23-07-2018, 09:15 AM
Season ticket holders will have until 10am on Monday 23 July to purchase their seats, at which point they will be released for general sale.
But not right away obviously.

23-07-2018, 09:17 AM

Not yet, I’ve still got reserved season ticket seats in my account which you’d expect would be unavailable if not already released.

Maybe they add an hour for latecomers to get theirs

23-07-2018, 09:19 AM
Can't get through on phone no one answering

23-07-2018, 09:24 AM
There's 40-50 folk down by the ticket office.

I'm just hitting refresh!

23-07-2018, 09:26 AM
There's 40-50 folk down by the ticket office.

I'm just hitting refresh!

Snap

23-07-2018, 09:29 AM
This is when the club should be saying what's going on via Twitter.

Their previous article indicated that the tickets would be released at 10am. Half an hour later and fans are risking the sack by constantly minimising windows trying not to get caught by their boss. The even mair risky ones are posting on here!

23-07-2018, 09:30 AM
Can't get through on phone no one answering

Mind you get charged every time for phoning.

23-07-2018, 09:31 AM
They seem to be appearing in blocks. Lower west has had loads made available but only the odd one in the east.

23-07-2018, 09:34 AM
This is when the club should be saying what's going on via Twitter.

Their previous article indicated that the tickets would be released at 10am. Half an hour later and fans are risking the sack by constantly minimising windows trying not to get caught by their boss. The even mair risky ones are posting on here!

Did they actually say they’d be released at 10?

23-07-2018, 09:36 AM
Was aiming for the East to add a third ticket next to my current STs but decided just to take West stand ones since they were released first.

Hopefully decent seats - section 6. :thumbsup:

Doh Rae Me
23-07-2018, 09:37 AM
3 tasty seats booked in the West.

mvteng
23-07-2018, 09:38 AM
Did they actually say they’d be released at 10?

Looks like all unsold season tickets now released :flag:

23-07-2018, 09:41 AM

👍

23-07-2018, 09:42 AM

Nope - west & FF, still waiting for east.

23-07-2018, 09:42 AM

For the west yeah but seems like the ones in the east are still unavailable

Unless pretty much every ST holder in the east took their seat

23-07-2018, 09:43 AM
I don't think the South will be required going by how many blue dots there are in West/FF.

It almost looks like a mistake...

23-07-2018, 09:44 AM
I don't think the South will be required going by how many blue dots there are in West/FF.

It almost looks like a mistake...

:agree: ST takeup seems less than half.

Nevi_SOL
23-07-2018, 09:45 AM
:agree: ST takeup seems less than half.

I’ve not done our 5 yet.

23-07-2018, 09:46 AM
The people who I go with, are on holiday this week, but their seats are still reserved in my network?
Thought they would have been released at 10am?

23-07-2018, 09:46 AM
I’ve not done our 5 yet.

Be quick if you want your own seats!

Nevi_SOL
23-07-2018, 09:49 AM
Be quick if you want your own seats!

👍🏼👍🏼

23-07-2018, 09:51 AM
North end of the E out now - tons of choice.

23-07-2018, 09:52 AM
Amazing how many ST holders havent bought. Section 25 sold out this morning, now half the section sold with ST releases.

23-07-2018, 09:54 AM
Whole of E, W and FF on now. Was holding out for 41 for ours - tickets now purchased.

23-07-2018, 09:59 AM
Decided not to take up my Season Ticket and got two in the West where my Father took me to first Hibs game which was a European Match Hoping it's a good omen

23-07-2018, 10:00 AM
Just down at the club shop at the moment and there's a good wee queue going at the ticket office

23-07-2018, 10:26 AM
I'm actually astounded at how many seats are available. Like someone else said, it looks like a mistake.

23-07-2018, 10:29 AM

Bang in the centre of the East which I'd assume is being snapped up pronto the past hour.

Anybody in there that's bought their own seat see it as a blue dot?

23-07-2018, 10:34 AM
Not overly surprised that there is a lot of availability. I was in my own seat for the last round and there were no regulars round about at all really.

Still think we’ll get a decent crowd but there will be a lot of people buying later in the week or on the day.

23-07-2018, 10:38 AM
The dot count usually picks up the momentum.

hailhail22
23-07-2018, 10:38 AM
The people who I go with, are on holiday this week, but their seats are still reserved in my network?
Thought they would have been released at 10am?

I had completely forgot about the deadline, just logged into my account and my season ticket seats were still reserved so managed to get them

tam4hibs
23-07-2018, 10:52 AM
Taking a couple non ST holders with me; so held off to get seats together. Sure a few have done the same.

With around half take up one days, it's not bad. Most will just not have got round to it yet or sorted logistics with their group.

I suspect 14500+ for the game.

Slavers
23-07-2018, 10:59 AM
Just purchased 2 in the East Stand it was great getting a pick of seats.

23-07-2018, 11:04 AM
Taking a couple non ST holders with me; so held off to get seats together. Sure a few have done the same.

With around half take up one days, it's not bad. Most will just not have got round to it yet or sorted logistics with their group.

I suspect 14500+ for the game.
I’ve not taken my season ticket seats either. I’ll get tickets in the next couple of days.

23-07-2018, 12:09 PM
Too late for my seats so got our three just next to the dug out. Interested to see the game from the middle of the pitch and low down

23-07-2018, 12:32 PM
Was a big queue at the ticket office at lunchtime. Out the doorand down to the corner of the FF and West. Maybe about 40 or so people.

23-07-2018, 12:35 PM
Was a big queue at the ticket office at lunchtime. Out the doorand down to the corner of the FF and West. Maybe about 40 or so people.

Out of interest, what was the demographic?

It took about 90 seconds to pick 3 seats, punch in my card details and print my tickets. I'm not sure why you'd want to stand in a queue that sounds like it could take the best part of an hour to get served.

23-07-2018, 12:41 PM
Out of interest, what was the demographic?

It took about 90 seconds to pick 3 seats, punch in my card details and print my tickets. I'm not sure why you'd want to stand in a queue that sounds like it could take the best part of an hour to get served.

I only passed when I was nipping into the shop but looked like a lot of guys in work clothes. Maybe nipping in at lunchtime?

stantonsboots
23-07-2018, 01:06 PM
people have got to remember there is less than a week to get tickets for this game as opposed to the last game. I think we will see a lot of sales between now and match day and a healthy amount of walk-ups. Close to 18,000 my prediction GGTTH

Foritza
23-07-2018, 07:07 PM
I have a ST tried to book my 'OWN SEAT' before deadline this morning . Tried last night and this morning - only to find there was no option to buy my own seat as were I sit in The FF Upper. I had to wait until general sale today as I was at work.When I tried to book my own seat someone else had taken them. Out of principal I will buy a seat elsewhere.But if this happens again I will not. Very Disappointed.

23-07-2018, 08:12 PM
I have a ST tried to book my 'OWN SEAT' before deadline this morning . Tried last night and this morning - only to find there was no option to buy my own seat as were I sit in The FF Upper. I had to wait until general sale today as I was at work.When I tried to book my own seat someone else had taken them. Out of principal I will buy a seat elsewhere.But if this happens again I will not. Very Disappointed.

Section 50?

penihibs
23-07-2018, 08:18 PM
Section 50?

Had the exact same problem in section 50 as well.
Is that the deal £32.00 for your own seat ?

23-07-2018, 09:05 PM
Is section 50 always £32.00 these days? Sat in there a few times really good seats but only paid normal price in them.