View Full Version : Berwick Rangers v Hibernian

Hibeewilly
27-06-2018, 08:00 PM
A few of our regular away supporters are heading down to the above game on the 4th July at 7.45pm kick off. We have two seats available on a seventeen seater at £10 per head.
We are leaving the AGB at 2.40pm then a pick up at the Artisan at 3pm. We are stopping on the way down for a couple of beers then down to the Black and Gold as usual. We'll be staying at the Club till 11pm or closing time then back to Edinburgh where all the troops will be dropped off at their houses with no need for buses or taxis. Fish suppers shall be on the menu too unless you have eaten them in the ground!! Anybody interested....pm me. Thank you. GGTTH

27-06-2018, 09:26 PM
I'm not going, but, what damn good value that is! Well done you!

Hibeewilly
28-06-2018, 07:47 PM
I'm not going, but, what damn good value that is! Well done you!

Thanks mate ,,,,appeciated......that's us full now. Hibs on tour!!! GGTTH

30-06-2018, 10:54 AM
Reading that next weekend's match Berwick v Raith has been postponed due to Northumbria police receiving intelligence that the game could be disrupted by right-wing infiltrators.

Nothing in report about our match on Wednesday though.

30-06-2018, 11:04 AM
Reading that next weekend's match Berwick v Raith has been postponed due to Northumbria police receiving intelligence that the game could be disrupted by right-wing infiltrators.

Nothing in report about our match on Wednesday though.

Where are you reading this Hamish
Edit just seen it on Daily Record online edition

30-06-2018, 11:08 AM
Here BW. Though you do have to register to read the article

www.fifetoday.co.uk/sport/football/raith-rovers/raith-game-cancelled-due-to-threat-from-extremists-1-4762156

30-06-2018, 11:10 AM

www.fifetoday.co.uk/sport/football/raith-rovers/raith-game-cancelled-due-to-threat-from-extremists-1-4762156

Thanks

30-06-2018, 07:00 PM
Smash the Nazis

AFL

30-06-2018, 07:11 PM

That’s very bizarre, right wing extremists targeting a friendly football match between Berwick Rangers & Raith Rovers?? Who were they expecting to be there and to what purpose? All sounds very odd

02-07-2018, 05:46 PM
So who’s all going to Betwick?
Presume Bogdan will play some part

02-07-2018, 05:58 PM
So who’s all going to Betwick?
Presume Bogdan will play some part

I'm going, straight to work at full time though. :boo hoo:

02-07-2018, 06:43 PM
Playing golf at Dunbar in the afternoon so I'll go straight from there. I'll also take the opportunity to visit Tescos in Berwick and renew my booze stocks at the cheaper prices over the border. 👍

berwickhibee
02-07-2018, 06:51 PM
2 birds with 1 stone guys. Watch the hibs.stock up on cheap booze.

£10 and £5 to get in.

02-07-2018, 06:52 PM
Playing golf at Dunbar in the afternoon so I'll go straight from there. I'll also take the opportunity to visit Tescos in Berwick and renew my booze stocks at the cheaper prices over the border. 👍

Forgot about that😄

sauzee=legend
02-07-2018, 06:56 PM
I will be there with another 5 peeps

MichelleHibs
02-07-2018, 08:16 PM
On holiday down the road.... would be rude not to 😂

JimboHibs
02-07-2018, 08:35 PM
Smash the Nazis

AFL

😂😂😂

03-07-2018, 04:19 PM
Wonder if McGinn will feature tomorrow?
I’m presuming we’re sending a 1st team squad, similar to Saturday

03-07-2018, 04:20 PM
Wonder if McGinn will feature tomorrow?
I’m presuming we’re sending a 1st team squad, similar to Saturday

Probably will be McGinns last game if he plays.

We need to send a strong team, only Sundays kick about before the Europe match so I expect a full team with plenty second half subs.

03-07-2018, 04:29 PM
Probably will be McGinns last game if he plays.

We need to send a strong team, only Sundays kick about before the Europe match so I expect a full team with plenty second half subs.

If he’s close to being sold, he won’t play

03-07-2018, 04:30 PM
If he’s close to being sold, he won’t play

I guess we'll find out tomorrow if he's not in the squad then he's away pretty soon.

03-07-2018, 10:53 PM
What’s the prices for the game me and the auld man thinking of going down

04-07-2018, 01:19 AM
What’s the prices for the game me and the auld man thinking of going down

£10 and £5.

04-07-2018, 07:58 AM
£10 and £5.

Cheers for that

04-07-2018, 08:03 AM
Cheers for that

Usually take a decent wee crowd to Berwick

04-07-2018, 08:57 AM
6 of us going 👍

04-07-2018, 09:02 AM
I’ll be going. The big question is will John McGinn be there?

HibsFife
04-07-2018, 09:05 AM
Is the game on Hibs Tv?

Souter96Mac
04-07-2018, 10:01 AM
Working the night, otherwise would've been an easy train up from the Toon. Excited for this though, I'm guessing Bogdan will start in net.

04-07-2018, 10:58 AM
Usually take a decent wee crowd to Berwick

Aye was down was it last year and it’s a good wee trip. Thought I was working late but I’m getting away on time so decided to treat myself [emoji16][emoji1303]

04-07-2018, 11:32 AM
I’ll be in Berwick early, as I’m in Newcastle today, any decent places for near the ground

04-07-2018, 11:41 AM
I’ll be in Berwick early, as I’m in Newcastle today, any decent places for near the ground

Not many near the ground itself, but some good pubs are about a twenty minute walk from Sheilfield.

04-07-2018, 12:06 PM
Not many near the ground itself, but some good pubs are about a twenty minute walk from Sheilfield.

Thanks, but I’m driving. Will pitch up and look around

04-07-2018, 02:35 PM
Is the game on Hibs Tv?

There might be commentary, but not really sure as I can't find any info on it.

04-07-2018, 05:49 PM
KO now 8pm due to a road accident.

Now back to a 7.45 ko. Team bus just arrived.

04-07-2018, 06:13 PM
KO now 8pm due to a road accident.

Back to 745

04-07-2018, 06:19 PM
No McGinn no kamberi

Bogdan
Gray
Whittaker
Hanlon
Ambrose
Stevenson
Martin
Slivka
Swanson
Shaw
Murray

subs: Laidlaw, Stirling,Boyle, Allan, Mackie, Gullan

McGinn, Bartley, McGregor, Porteous and Kamberi not in the squad

WestStandWillie
Murray. Hope tae **** its Fraser Murray.

04-07-2018, 06:21 PM
No trialists I'm guessing?

04-07-2018, 06:21 PM
Bogdan
Gray
Whittaker
Hanlon
Ambrose
Stevenson
Martin
Slivka
Swanson
Shaw
Murray

SUBS | Laidlaw, Stirling, Boyle, Allan, Mackie, Gullan

Squad looking a bit bare bones.

04-07-2018, 06:23 PM
Fair to say the squad is a bit thin!

04-07-2018, 06:24 PM
McGinn, Bartley, McGregor, Porteous and Kamberi not in the squad

Bartley and McGregor played 90 on Saturday, maybe the reason for them, although Efe did too

04-07-2018, 06:26 PM
Wonder why we're not fancying any trailists

04-07-2018, 06:27 PM
Kamberi not playing, looks like we've taken that £250m we were offered right after he signed.

04-07-2018, 06:29 PM
Nae Mcginn, Hopefully it's at least 2 million plus Allan , :aok:

04-07-2018, 06:29 PM
Wonder why we're not fancying any trailists

Or we really fancy them and we don’t want anyone else to see them

Like Tony Mowbray did with Boozy

04-07-2018, 06:34 PM
Murray. Hope tae **** its Fraser Murray.

I feel bad for giving you the attention you clearly crave but give it a ****ing rest.

Here's one for you. For every goal that Simon Murray scores tonight, you donate £10 to MacMillan Cancer Research. If he doesn't score I'll put the equivalent of a hat trick to them - £30.

Deal?

04-07-2018, 06:38 PM
I know there's a few guys been left out & I also know we're going to sign players but we're needing at least 4 or 5 looking at it.

Lendo
04-07-2018, 06:41 PM
I’m just relieved that Efe turned up for pre-season on time this year.

04-07-2018, 06:44 PM
I’m just relieved that Efe turned up for pre-season on time this year.

04-07-2018, 06:44 PM
Could be that it’s a run out for the fringe players, see who really wants to fight for a place in the squad and not wanting any major players to pick up any injuries before our Euro campaign ? Dunno, just guessing but would seem logical to me

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

HibsFife
04-07-2018, 06:45 PM
Any way I could watch/listen to the game?

WestStandWillie
04-07-2018, 06:47 PM
I feel bad for giving you the attention you clearly crave but give it a ****ing rest.

Here's one for you. For every goal that Simon Murray scores tonight, you donate £10 to MacMillan Cancer Research. If he doesn't score I'll put the equivalent of a hat trick to them - £30.

Deal?

Why the charity patter? I give mah opinion the same as others. Dick measuring like what your proposing says more about you than it does about me.

04-07-2018, 06:49 PM
Why the charity patter? I give mah opinion the same as others. Dick measuring like what your proposing says more about you than it does about me.

Because if you believe what you say then you'd be happy to put your money where your mouth is.

Coward :na na:

04-07-2018, 06:49 PM
Any way I could watch/listen to the game?

If you have a massive eye or ear :wink:.

04-07-2018, 06:52 PM
My Nephew Jack Murray plays for Berwick so no sure who to support :hide:

WestStandWillie
04-07-2018, 06:53 PM
Because if you believe what you say then you'd be happy to put your money where your mouth is.

Coward :na na:

He’s already scored against part time teams. This should be a cake walk for him. Come to the Marksman and i’ll buy ye a beer if he scores tonight.

SON OF PADDY
04-07-2018, 06:53 PM

🤐 Best option !

04-07-2018, 06:54 PM
Swanson looking sharp early on.

04-07-2018, 06:56 PM
Swanson looking sharp early on.

It's gonna be heartbreak city when the season starts and we're starting others in his position again.

04-07-2018, 06:58 PM
My Nephew Jack Murray plays for Berwick so no sure who to support :hide:

Hope he’s better than that Simon Murray 😈

04-07-2018, 07:00 PM
Hope he’s better than that Simon Murray 😈

Different positions :greengrin

04-07-2018, 07:03 PM
Goal!

04-07-2018, 07:05 PM
Goal!

Scorer??

hope it's for the away side

Scorer??

oli shaw

GRA
Goal!For who?

Sent from my SM-A520F using Tapatalk

04-07-2018, 07:06 PM
Scorer??

Yes there was.

St Pauli Hibee
04-07-2018, 07:06 PM
Oli Shaw 1-0 Hibs !!!! 15 played

04-07-2018, 07:11 PM
Come on Simon Murray bag a hat trick :flag:

04-07-2018, 07:12 PM

I'd like to see him at least get a goal!

Yas

04-07-2018, 07:15 PM

Not quite coming off for him yet but not had a proper chance at goal yet. I think he'll score

04-07-2018, 07:18 PM
Goal!

04-07-2018, 07:19 PM
Not quite coming off for him yet but not had a proper chance at goal yet. I think he'll score

You were correct

Goal!

Scorer?

Scorer?

Simon
Murray

2-0 Murray. Good finish and good set up from Slivka.

Hopefully that gives Murray a boost, he’d given the ball away every time it came near him.

Yes there was.

Excellent

04-07-2018, 07:20 PM
Simon
Murray
:hyper :hyper

Trolls don't like goals, trolls like slating Murray

04-07-2018, 07:21 PM
2-0 Murray. Good finish and good set up from Slivka.

Hopefully that gives Murray a boost, he’d given the ball away every time it came near him.

Reminds me a bit of Cummings, fairly useless at times with the ball at his feet but give him a chance and he'll get goals.

bodhibs
04-07-2018, 07:21 PM

Brilliant 😂

04-07-2018, 07:23 PM
Simon Murray.

04-07-2018, 07:24 PM

WestStandWilly will be raging

04-07-2018, 07:26 PM

I saw a Willy in the west stand once.

04-07-2018, 07:28 PM
Is it time to use the old cliche' "he'll be like a new signing" for Murray yet?:greengrin

guthrie01
04-07-2018, 07:29 PM

WestStandWillie

If he can’t score against Berwick Rangers, he’d be as well calling it a day as a footballer.

Good assist from Murray there for Gray to score

bodhibs
04-07-2018, 07:30 PM
Goal

04-07-2018, 07:31 PM
If only we played part time teams every week we’d have a 50 goal striker in Murray

McSwanky
If he can’t score against Berwick Rangers, he’d be as well calling it a day as a footballer.You're a right wee ray of sunshine, aren't you?

Sent from my ONEPLUS A3003 using Tapatalk

David Gray

04-07-2018, 07:32 PM
David Murray.

04-07-2018, 07:34 PM
David Murray.

Sir

Cant folk say who scored when they say theres been a goal!?

If he can’t score against Berwick Rangers, he’d be as well calling it a day as a footballer.

But he did score so stop raging Willy

04-07-2018, 07:36 PM
Don’t know what’s more pathetic. The guy who seems to hate Simon Murray for no reason or the ones acting as if a goal in pre season against Berwick proves anything.

David Gray

You mean Sir David Gray?

Decent Hibernian crowd tonight?

04-07-2018, 07:38 PM
Night and day to the first half on Saturday.

Good goals and performance even if we aren’t playing against very much. Look sharp.

WestStandWillie
04-07-2018, 07:38 PM
You're a right wee ray of sunshine, aren't you?

Sent from my ONEPLUS A3003 using Tapatalk

If yer happy to accept mediocrity then crack on. I want a side that will challenge for 2nd, he’s not good enough. Punted oot when it came to the crunch.

04-07-2018, 07:39 PM
Don’t know what’s more pathetic. The guy who seems to hate Simon Murray for no reason or the ones acting as if a goal in pre season against Berwick proves anything.

Can we stop with the personal stuff please.

Ken
04-07-2018, 07:40 PM
Night and day to the first half on Saturday.

Good goals and performance even if we aren’t playing against very much. Look sharp.

Cheers for the 1st half analysis BHFC, glad to hear it [emoji1303]

04-07-2018, 07:41 PM
So is that 0-3 then?

Twiglet
So is that 0-3 then?

Yep. 3-0 half time.

So is that 0-3 then?

yes

04-07-2018, 07:42 PM
Working. Updates welcome. Ta.
3-0 then is it?

Yep. 3-0 half time.

yes

If yer happy and yer know it score a goal

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AbFLjM2bYIg

:hyper

04-07-2018, 07:43 PM
Much better tonight. Some good moves. Very good goals and looking much sharper. Berwick have put it about a bit so they are competing but we look a class apart as you would expect

04-07-2018, 07:44 PM
Much better tonight. Some good moves. Very good goals and looking much sharper. Berwick have put it about a bit so they are competing but we look a class apart as you would expect

How is Slivka playing, to get myself back on track?

04-07-2018, 07:47 PM
How is Slivka playing, to get myself back on track?

Good assist for Murray.

Plenty of the ball, a wee bit slack at times.

04-07-2018, 07:49 PM
How is Slivka playing, to get myself back on track? Quieter than Saturday but superb run setting up Murray

04-07-2018, 07:54 PM
Did bogdan have anything to do?

04-07-2018, 07:55 PM
Did bogdan have anything to do?

Keep the goal?

04-07-2018, 07:58 PM
Keep the goal?

Will Berwick let him keep it ? surely they will need it for the season ahead ?

St Pauli Hibee
04-07-2018, 08:04 PM
4 - 0 !!!

bodhibs
4-0

Goal!

04-07-2018, 08:05 PM
4-0 goal

4-0 goal

Whittaker.

Delboy4
Cannot believe Live Score is showing goal scorer quicker than here

04-07-2018, 08:06 PM
It seems that after Simon and Whitts taking bashings on here earlier in the week, what is said on here is coming out opposite later on.

As such, I'd like to congratulate Craig Levein on being so immaculately haemorrhoid free as of late.

04-07-2018, 08:06 PM
Steven Murray.

04-07-2018, 08:07 PM
Whittaker

Some poor challenges from Berwick.

Steven Murray.

The bookie out if still game?

04-07-2018, 08:08 PM
It's coming home :hibees

04-07-2018, 08:10 PM
Will the goals be on HibsTV tomorrow?

Northern Hibby
04-07-2018, 08:11 PM
It seems that after Simon and Whitts taking bashings on here earlier in the week, what is said on here is coming out opposite later on.

As such, I'd like to congratulate Craig Levein on being so immaculately haemorrhoid free as of late.

And having no agonising burning sensation every time he urinates 😁

04-07-2018, 08:12 PM
Steven Murray.

Wa-heeeey! Great craic.

04-07-2018, 08:13 PM
I'll join in for nae reason, Andy Murray.

04-07-2018, 08:13 PM
Think I’m more interested in what Lennon will have to say after the game about transfers (in and out) than I am about the rest of this match.

Blow the whistle ref.......

04-07-2018, 08:14 PM
Berwicks own fault for having an awful second name

I'll take Chick and Yvonne for the hat trick.

Berwicks own fault for having an awful second name

And first.

04-07-2018, 08:17 PM
Sub!

04-07-2018, 08:18 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AbFLjM2bYIg

:hyper

never realised before now how brutal berra was in the build up to that goal. pathetic attempt at a clearance, then megged.

04-07-2018, 08:18 PM
Some poor challenges from Berwick.

Would expect nothing less from a side managed by Hearts supporters.

04-07-2018, 08:19 PM
And first.

True. GIRFUY Shearer, Linaker etc

Nevi_SOL
04-07-2018, 08:24 PM
Goal Hibs

Souter96Mac
Goal Shaw 5-0

Goal -Shaw 0-5

Looked like Shaw but was announced as allan

04-07-2018, 08:31 PM
Sounds like it's 5 going on 8 or 9

04-07-2018, 08:32 PM
Sounds as though they’ve picked things up a bit in this game?

Few things I suspect:

- Bartley and Kamberi are giving Maclaren a hand with settling back in after he’s returned (announced shortly), hence their absence.

- McGinn will be gone tomorrow or Friday.

Pleasing to see other players are stepping in and performing well enough so far!

04-07-2018, 08:34 PM
1410 attendance

04-07-2018, 08:36 PM
Sounds as though they’ve picked things up a bit in this game?

Few things I suspect:

- Bartley and Kamberi are giving Maclaren a hand with settling back in after he’s returned (announced shortly), hence their absence.

- McGinn will be gone tomorrow or Friday.

Pleasing to see other players are stepping in and performing well enough so far!

Maybe they are all out on the lash for Marvin's birthday?😂

04-07-2018, 08:37 PM
0-6 Allan.

Thats my excuse.

1410 attendance

Great turn out for a mid week game during pre-season.

04-07-2018, 08:38 PM
0-6 Allan.

We want seven.

04-07-2018, 08:39 PM
0-6 Allan.

Are Celtic aware of this?

Last Minute
04-07-2018, 08:40 PM
anybody know anymore about the trialists that are on for hibs. any names?

04-07-2018, 08:40 PM

That’s a possibility, right enough. Lennon better fine them a months wages tomorrow, disgraceful behaviour :greengrin

04-07-2018, 08:41 PM

There isn't any.

04-07-2018, 08:42 PM

Think they are for Berwick.

04-07-2018, 08:44 PM

Couldn’t resist, his name is Naebuddy, can play various positions but he’s been left back at home.

04-07-2018, 08:54 PM
never realised before now how brutal berra was in the build up to that goal. pathetic attempt at a clearance, then megged.

That's Souttar

Souter96Mac
04-07-2018, 08:54 PM
So how was tonight's game? Who were the standouts?

04-07-2018, 09:10 PM
How did Scott Martin play?

I've always liked him when I've seen him, but time must be running out for him to make his mark at Hibs.

Tobias Funke
04-07-2018, 09:11 PM
Couldn’t resist, his name is Naebuddy, can play various positions but he’s been left back at home.

Proper rib breaker that one.

04-07-2018, 09:24 PM
Proper rib breaker that one.

Thank you.

berwickhibee
04-07-2018, 09:33 PM

I've always liked him when I've seen him, but time must be running out for him to make his mark at Hibs.

Done well. Bulked up a bit. Very tenacious throughout and put in some great tackles.closing down was excellent and he had a couple of good runs. In posession kept it nice and simple.

04-07-2018, 09:49 PM

He was busy. Quite tidy on the ball.

I’ll still be amazed if he is anywhere near the first team by the time the window closes.

04-07-2018, 10:08 PM
Done well. Bulked up a bit. Very tenacious throughout and put in some great tackles.closing down was excellent and he had a couple of good runs. In posession kept it nice and simple.

All the youngsters have bulked up considerably. Obviously some effective conditioning going on at the club.

04-07-2018, 10:25 PM
Just home, comprehensive thumping, against a very tenacious Betwick team. As a few have said, much much better than Saturday. Could hear Lennon bawling at them to play quicker

Some good goals too

04-07-2018, 10:29 PM

He was busy. Quite tidy on the ball.

I’ll still be amazed if he is anywhere near the first team by the time the window closes.

2 contrasting views here, doesn't really tell us if Martin has a future or not.

04-07-2018, 10:33 PM
2 contrasting views here, doesn't really tell us if Martin has a future or not.

I honestly don’t think he does. I think he’s playing because of a lack of numbers and that’s it. We’ll sign at least a couple of midfielders. Slivka, Swanson, Bartley and even Whittaker will be in front of him when things start for real.

04-07-2018, 10:48 PM
Anyone hear about any trouble on the train coming back up tonight.

Daydreamer
05-07-2018, 12:12 AM
Anyone hear about any trouble on the train coming back up tonight.

Yip, nout much one person lifted. Punch thrown and an announcement from LNER regarding smoking on the train. Not normal cigarettes:wink:

05-07-2018, 01:14 AM
Yip, nout much one person lifted. Punch thrown and an announcement from LNER regarding smoking on the train. Not normal cigarettes:wink:

Its a shame friendly match ends up with trouble like this. Thats why we dont get good away days in England anymore and if we do its usually a crap kick off time.

05-07-2018, 03:39 AM
Its a shame friendly match ends up with trouble like this. Thats why we dont get good away days in England anymore and if we do its usually a crap kick off time.

At least there were no blades involved! ;-)

05-07-2018, 05:08 AM
Think they are for Berwick.

Noah Scooby and Barri Life?

Sounds like a good run out and decent spread of goals.

Having to laugh at HC’s surely ironic suggestion bout one arrest on a train as being indicative of why we no longer have friendlies in England.

05-07-2018, 06:20 AM
Is there anywere i can see the goals from last night and Linlithgow game ??.
TIA
B

05-07-2018, 06:26 AM
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20180705/2be8471f8c5e1230f37e0fd4431271f9.png

Nice touch and a clear understanding of how social media works

05-07-2018, 07:01 AM
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20180705/2be8471f8c5e1230f37e0fd4431271f9.png

Nice touch and a clear understanding of how social media works

Don’t get it? Hibs left a folded piece of paper on the bench with the word ‘cheers’ written on it?

05-07-2018, 07:03 AM
Don’t get it? Hibs left a folded piece of paper on the bench with the word ‘cheers’ written on it?

Probably something to do with this.

https://www.telegraph.co.uk/world-cup/2018/07/03/japan-steal-world-cup-hearts-dignified-response-cruel-exit/

05-07-2018, 07:06 AM

Japan were praised during the week for leaving their changing room spotlessly clean after they lost and they left a thank you note written in Russian. I’m guessing it was to do with that.

I think that’s one of the values of the all blacks in rugby too, sure I read they’ve always made a point of leaving a clean changing room when they finish, all linked to showing respect.

05-07-2018, 07:13 AM
Probably something to do with this.

https://www.telegraph.co.uk/world-cup/2018/07/03/japan-steal-world-cup-hearts-dignified-response-cruel-exit/

Now I get it:aok:

Brummie_Hibs
05-07-2018, 07:16 AM
Hearts probably steal the bog rolls and take out the light bulbs.

05-07-2018, 07:18 AM
Hearts probably steal the bog rolls and take out the light bulbs.

And graffiti ‘hertz wuz ere’ on the wall:greengrin

05-07-2018, 07:22 AM
That's Souttar

their future, even better!

thegaffer12
05-07-2018, 10:37 AM
https://twitter.com/ScotlandSky/status/1014791819228372992

Highlights from Sky. Gray's and Whittaker's goals top quality, but that Berwick defence looks shoddy.

007 Mickey Weir
05-07-2018, 12:01 PM

Highlights from Sky. Gray's and Whittaker's goals top quality, but that Berwick defence looks shoddy.

It’s great having Luke Shanley at sky. We do get loads of coverage. That’s both friendlys been covered.

05-07-2018, 04:55 PM

Can't get the video opening. Anyone got another link?

05-07-2018, 04:56 PM

It’s on Hibs TV if you’re a member

05-07-2018, 04:57 PM
Gray's goal is an unbelievable finish. Smashed in brilliantly, but in nonchalant fashion!

05-07-2018, 04:58 PM

I had same problem. Have you tried a different browser. I got it working on chrome
B

05-07-2018, 05:01 PM
It’s on Hibs TV if you’re a member

Ta, but I'm not.