View Full Version : Official Site: TICKETS FOR EUROPA QUALIFYING MATCH ON SALE AT 12:00PM TODAY

RSS Bot
26-06-2018, 09:50 AM
More... (http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/8881)

26-06-2018, 09:57 AM
Priority window? :confused:

PeeKay
26-06-2018, 09:59 AM
Nothing about priority for ST holders but went into Hibs web site and our ST seats appear to be being held.

PeeKay
26-06-2018, 10:16 AM
It seems ST holders can buy tickets already. Just bought our seats and now have print-at-home tickets in hand.

vuefrom1875
26-06-2018, 10:17 AM
Nothing about priority for ST holders but went into Hibs web site and our ST seats appear to be being held.

Pricing?

HiBremian
26-06-2018, 10:19 AM
Pricing?

Previously posted. £23 adults IIRC

Souter96Mac
26-06-2018, 10:22 AM
What's the dot count so far?

ShadesLongThrow
26-06-2018, 10:25 AM
Just purchased but chose the print at home option in case the new season tickets aren’t sent out in time!

26-06-2018, 10:28 AM
Just purchased - added to ST. I would imagine we use our current card.

26-06-2018, 10:34 AM
Just purchased but chose the print at home option in case the new season tickets aren’t sent out in time!

Just purchased - added to ST. I would imagine we use our current card.

Don’t take this as gospel, but I’m sure I read on here that we use the same cards as last season for the forthcoming campaign.

Callum7
26-06-2018, 10:38 AM
Am I the only one that can’t see an option to buy tickets?

26-06-2018, 10:43 AM

Nope.

BlackSheep
26-06-2018, 10:44 AM
I can't see the part to buy my ST seat.... any help?

HiBremian
26-06-2018, 10:44 AM

I can't either, but then I'm not a season ticket holder. Maybe they'll appear at 12

26-06-2018, 10:45 AM

How can anyone have bought a ticket already when Hibs web page says they go on sale at 12 noon today?

Callum7
26-06-2018, 10:46 AM
How can anyone have bought a ticket already when Hibs web page says they go on sale at 12 noon today?

That’s what I’m wondering. Everyone with a ST has said that they’ve bought there tickets already.

26-06-2018, 10:49 AM
That’s what I’m wondering. Everyone with a ST has said that they’ve bought there tickets already.

I've got a season ticket and there's no option showing for me to buy.

26-06-2018, 10:51 AM
Like wise ST holder and can't see game up on site.

PeeKay
26-06-2018, 10:51 AM

It seems that someone must have jumped the gun in the Ticket Office. Option for ST holders to buy tickets doesn't seem to be available any more, but I can assure you I have my printed tickets in front of me.
Anyhoo - only ten minutes until 12noon.

26-06-2018, 10:52 AM
Don’t take this as gospel, but I’m sure I read on here that we use the same cards as last season for the forthcoming campaign.

No new cards are getting sent out for next season. Confirmed when I asked in the ticket office. If you need to replaced a card you may have thrown away expecting a new one you need to pop in for a replacement.

HiBremian
26-06-2018, 11:03 AM
Game's up now, but looks like ST seats are being held. No idea until when though...

TheGreenMan
26-06-2018, 11:03 AM
I don't seem to have my own ST seats held as normal. I can't manually add them either as the seats are greyed out. The same happened with PH testimonial game but I was able to select my seats manually.

vuefrom1875
26-06-2018, 11:04 AM
Previously posted. £23 adults IIRC

Many thanks.

26-06-2018, 11:07 AM

If you were a season ticket holder last season then you will be using your cards from last season.

NthCarolinaHibs
26-06-2018, 11:11 AM
Season ticket seat bought...access added to card..easy peasy..🇳🇬💚🇳🇬

26-06-2018, 11:16 AM
Anyone else having issues logging in? I'm getting the 'circle of doom'.

Bob Box Fish
26-06-2018, 11:18 AM
Got my ticket. I take it the ‘add access to card(TM PRO) means your season ticket card ?

TheGreenMan
26-06-2018, 11:20 AM
I don't seem to have my own ST seats held as normal. I can't manually add them either as the seats are greyed out. The same happened with PH testimonial game but I was able to select my seats manually.

Option there now and tickets bought!

26-06-2018, 11:35 AM
My tickets were reserved and just bought them. Proper buzzing to see the Hibees again. It’s been too long haha

26-06-2018, 11:48 AM

Went back on and no access to my ST area. Phoned in and bought my ST seat ok, but stiffed yet again for the phone booking charge when it was the website that was at fault for denying access.

26-06-2018, 12:48 PM
This seems a complete and utter shambles.No price details and no access to purchase.No access to my season ticket account.Apart from that everything is perfect.

26-06-2018, 12:59 PM
This seems a complete and utter shambles.No price details and no access to purchase.No access to my season ticket account.Apart from that everything is perfect.

Don't bother contacting them about it either. When I had similar issues with the Testimonial match, I emailed them and got a rude response saying phone (and pay the booking fee) or wait until the seats were released and put on general sale (by which time they might be gone).

Fuzzywuzzy
26-06-2018, 01:06 PM
I got logged in to eticketing and bought ticket no problem?

26-06-2018, 01:16 PM
I just bought ours without a problem. They were in the Reserved Seats section of the ticketing site.

26-06-2018, 01:30 PM
Priority window? :confused:

For what purpose, exactly?

HiBremian
26-06-2018, 01:48 PM
Bought 3 tickets together in the East no problem, though most are greyed out.

Aim Here
26-06-2018, 02:46 PM

I overheard that when I was last in the Ticket Office, so you can take it as gospel.

26-06-2018, 02:52 PM

They are in reserved tickets on the home page?

26-06-2018, 03:39 PM
I’ll try later thanks to all.

26-06-2018, 03:47 PM
For what purpose, exactly?

Your own seat.

26-06-2018, 03:47 PM
If you were a season ticket holder last season then you will be using your cards from last season.

Unless you've moved seats.

26-06-2018, 04:16 PM
Stupid question #236

I assume new STs won't be sent out in advance of this game. Is it then possible to add to card for those that renewed and print at home for the new one in one transaction?

Edit : it's not. Actually took me less time to test it than it did typing both the question and the edit. It's been a long day...

26-06-2018, 04:40 PM

Do they come up as TMPro when.you purchase them ? Sorry being thick probably

Aritch
26-06-2018, 04:43 PM
Stupid question #236

I assume new STs won't be sent out in advance of this game. Is it then possible to add to card for those that renewed and print at home for the new one in one transaction?

Edit : it's not. Actually took me less time to test it than it did typing both the question and the edit. It's been a long day...

Semi-tangent to your post but just wanted to point out that there's no need to actually print the "print at home" tickets. I was nervous last season the first time I just used my phone but it scans so much better than paper (not surprising, given that it's flat).

26-06-2018, 05:03 PM
Just tried to log on to get my tickets and get this ⬇️

https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20180626/d42243fcf115fb7316f70b407d8c194a.jpg

26-06-2018, 05:05 PM
Site now appears to be down. :confused:

26-06-2018, 05:07 PM
Site now appears to be down. :confused:

Maybe they’ve barred you😎

26-06-2018, 05:09 PM
Maybe they’ve barred you😎

With any luck. :greengrin

26-06-2018, 05:09 PM
I can get on fine

Bob Box Fish
26-06-2018, 05:10 PM
Sold out

26-06-2018, 05:11 PM
Sold out

Aye, chances...

26-06-2018, 07:48 PM
Relieved to see that I could print at home, as I'm not sure when my season ticket card will be sent out.

26-06-2018, 08:02 PM

Dinnae ken, I’m not buying them until Thursday

27-06-2018, 12:19 AM

Yes, mine done that too, that’s it added to your card.

27-06-2018, 12:30 AM

27-06-2018, 04:26 AM

Aye, ah ken. Thanks though 👍

27-06-2018, 08:37 AM
just got my ticket as a non season ticket holder. Haven't been in the famous 5 for years so thought I would spend the evening up near the singing section. Can't wait ! :greengrin