View Full Version : Yet another hibee

vuefrom1875
23-06-2018, 10:31 PM
Well done Josh😎

24-06-2018, 06:41 AM
Gary Anderson, Andy Murray and Josh Taylor are our famous sporting Hibbys.

Dougary Scott, Grant Stott and Irvine Welsh fly the flag for the Arts.

Famous chefs..Surely Prue Leith has got to be one of us!

Sent from my D5503 using Tapatalk

24-06-2018, 08:13 AM

Also Stuart Hogg Scottish rugby star.

gaz1875
24-06-2018, 09:39 AM

Tony Singh for chef :wink:

DickieDastardly
24-06-2018, 12:04 PM
Plus -

Jamie Murray
Judy Murray
Fish
Pat Nevin
The fella that used to do the weather on STV :agree:
Jane Horrocks
Charlie Reid
Craig Reid
Ian Gray (msp)

24-06-2018, 12:09 PM
Ian Blackford MP

WHAM
24-06-2018, 12:09 PM
Don’t forget Iain Stirling. 😎

24-06-2018, 12:21 PM
Tony Singh for chef :wink:

And also karaoke.

24-06-2018, 12:22 PM
Kezia Dugdale

24-06-2018, 12:23 PM
Kezia Dugdale
Billyhibs

24-06-2018, 12:41 PM
BillyhibsAye, but what are you famous for?

24-06-2018, 12:45 PM
Aye, but what are you famous for?

Slavering on here. Plenty will vouch for that!

Hibs1969
24-06-2018, 04:00 PM
John Rutherford, Selkirk, Scotland and British Lions stand-off half.

Pat Nevin too.

Babyshamble
24-06-2018, 04:06 PM
Tam Dean Burn,actor.was in river city.

24-06-2018, 04:08 PM
Dr Hibbert. Simpsons.

24-06-2018, 04:41 PM
Bernard Gallacher.

Possible celeb.fan

Danny Devito
Wee guys support the "wee team"

Newco's most famous fan would be Pinocchio :fibber:

24-06-2018, 05:37 PM
E.T.

TrinityHibby
24-06-2018, 06:59 PM
Kirsty Gallacher :agree::agree:

TrinityHibby
24-06-2018, 07:03 PM
Gail Porter

hibbydog
24-06-2018, 07:09 PM
Sandy Lyle

yonder1875
24-06-2018, 09:46 PM
Russel Brand

Babyshamble
24-06-2018, 09:47 PM
John Leslie
Alex Arthur

24-06-2018, 09:50 PM
I'm famous in Lytham for being an English Hibs fan above supporting the usual United, City, Liverpool, Chelsea etc etc .... and not even supporting celtic and the south of the border much loved rangers.

Criswell
24-06-2018, 10:08 PM
Russel Brand
Russel Brand??? Never heard that one. Was Sean Connery not said to be a fan once?

DickieDastardly
24-06-2018, 10:15 PM
I'm famous in Lytham for being an English Hibs fan above supporting the usual United, City, Liverpool, Chelsea etc etc .... and not even supporting celtic and the south of the border much loved rangers.
Lytham St Anne’s - used to have our family holidays there back in the 70’s and early 80’s, loved the place. It was great as a kid and the summer weather always seemed fantastic, the beach, the pier, the outdoor swimming pool, fairhaven lake motor boats, McEnroe v Borg - ah bringing a tear to my eye :aok:http://www.hibs.net/blob:http://www.hibs.net/25fbe6ee-616d-449e-a156-c7e64c67ae30

24-06-2018, 10:19 PM

Lytham St Anne’s - used to have our family holidays there back in the 70’s and early 80’s, loved the place. It was great as a kid and the summer weather always seemed fantastic, the beach, the pier, the outdoor swimming pool, fairhaven lake motor boats, McEnroe v Borg - ah bringing a tear to my eye :aok:http://www.hibs.net/blob:http://www.hibs.net/25fbe6ee-616d-449e-a156-c7e64c67ae30

24-06-2018, 10:39 PM
Russel Brand??? Never heard that one. Was Sean Connery not said to be a fan once?

Nope.

He has been a fan of the Smellies and Oldhuns when it suited him.

He used to deliver my milk you know.

Northern Hibby
24-06-2018, 11:13 PM
Jack Docherty

24-06-2018, 11:25 PM
007 Connery originaly frae Fountainbridge in the toon. think he was more hunnish than anything, for some reason. If he'd been a regular in gorgie I could understand that, but he was not. only thing I can relate to him is his support for independence for our small nation but that is stretching it , given the fact that he lives overseas.

24-06-2018, 11:28 PM
Nope.

:wink:ok , he delivered your milk. did you actually put the money under the empty bottles for the next pint? we need to know this. !

24-06-2018, 11:49 PM
007 Connery originaly frae Fountainbridge in the toon. think he was more hunnish than anything, for some reason. If he'd been a regular in gorgie I could understand that, but he was not. only thing I can relate to him is his support for independence for our small nation but that is stretching it , given the fact that he lives overseas.

I've always been a Hibby. :agree:

24-06-2018, 11:57 PM
Nope.

And played for Bonnyrigg Rose, IIRC.

Austinho
25-06-2018, 06:55 AM
Russel Brand??? Never heard that one. Was Sean Connery not said to be a fan once?https://twitter.com/rustyrockets/status/323223911821086721?s=21

25-06-2018, 06:57 AM
Margo Macdonald RIP loved our club.

TrinityHibby
25-06-2018, 07:05 AM
He supports West Ham 🤔