View Full Version : Christian Nade

23-06-2018, 07:05 AM
https://www.eveningtelegraph.co.uk/fp/former-dundee-striker-denies-attacking-ex-over-out-of-date-steak/

Tinribs
23-06-2018, 07:58 PM
Reading that, I wouldn't want to get between him and his food.

andybev1
23-06-2018, 09:31 PM
one woman went to slow,
slow doon nade eatin'....

23-06-2018, 09:45 PM
One burd went to throw, went to throw his steak out,
Fillet, sirloin, ribeye, T-bone, never throw his steak out

23-06-2018, 10:02 PM

"But Christian these sausages are twelve weeks out of date"

"FEED ME!!!!"

23-06-2018, 11:10 PM
She’s lucky he never ate her instead.

23-06-2018, 11:38 PM

It is a serious matter but that is a brilliant :top marks

24-06-2018, 01:14 AM
He's a despicable piece of human-slime if these allegations are true !

'Nade, who has also played for Raith Rovers, Hamilton Accies, Stranraer, Annan Athletic and Sheffield United .......'

One glaring omission from that list !

Kaff
24-06-2018, 02:27 AM
He's a fat tube who played for them but this thread loses the feeling we're better than Kickback when we're taking the p%s's like this Imo.
JKB has plenty jesters but there's a low life too and hopefully we're better than that.
Just my opinion on the two boards

woodyhfc4892
24-06-2018, 05:07 AM

😂😂😂😂😂

24-06-2018, 06:28 AM
She’s lucky he never ate her instead.

24-06-2018, 07:09 AM
Seemingly he was asked about the third occasion when she threw out his sauce, judges asked was it Diane he said naw it was that cow over there........I will get my 🧥

On a serious note what a **** bag if he has lifted his hand to a woman, deserves all he gets if so.

24-06-2018, 07:12 AM
He's pish.

24-06-2018, 01:57 PM
he's a despicable piece of human-slime if these allegations are true !

'nade, who has also played for raith rovers, hamilton accies, stranraer, annan athletic and sheffield united .......'

one glaring omission from that list !

kfc !

TelaStella
24-06-2018, 05:07 PM
Fat Bass

25-06-2018, 03:41 AM
He's a despicable piece of human-slime if these allegations are true !

'Nade, who has also played for Raith Rovers, Hamilton Accies, Stranraer, Annan Athletic and Sheffield United .......'

One glaring omission from that list !

Even if the allegations prove to be false, your contention still holds true on the basis of the glaring omission.

25-06-2018, 08:51 AM
Christian Nade ate my hamster!

25-06-2018, 09:23 AM
Dumbarton will give him the chop now