PDA

View Full Version : Official Legal Partner of Hibernian - Market Research

woodythehibee
08-06-2018, 11:48 AM
As some of you will know, I work as a Solicitor for Watermans Legal (formerly Wright & Co) in Leith. We are now the Official Legal Partner of Hibs and you've maybe seen our boards at Easter Road or received an email from Hibs.

We are planning to send out another email campaign (via Hibs) with an offer exclusive to Hibs fans which is likely to be based around purchase/sale of property (as well as a discount on all our legal services).

Apart from the discounted legal fee, we are considering offering something more to clients who come from the Hibs link. One suggestion is putting all clients who instruct us to act in June & July (& perhaps August) into a draw with the winner receiving 2 tickets for hospitality at Easter Road.

Would this help entice you to instruct us? Any other suggestions?

We obviously want to integrate ourselves with the Hibs support as much as possible.

Cheers
Shawn :flag:

easty
08-06-2018, 12:27 PM
Hi Shawn, I'll be in touch at some point, will be looking to buy something in July/August hopefully :aok:

surreyhibbie
08-06-2018, 12:36 PM
will bear this in mind if (when) I move back to God's Chosen Country !

:wink::greengrin

Hibs Class
08-06-2018, 01:15 PM
As some of you will know, I work as a Solicitor for Watermans Legal (formerly Wright & Co) in Leith. We are now the Official Legal Partner of Hibs and you've maybe seen our boards at Easter Road or received an email from Hibs.

We are planning to send out another email campaign (via Hibs) with an offer exclusive to Hibs fans which is likely to be based around purchase/sale of property (as well as a discount on all our legal services).