View Full Version : weegie joke

Babyshamble
12-05-2018, 06:33 PM
To be read in a weegie voice...
Sellic fan took no well at the recent derby..nurse says to him Have you seen a surgeon?
Sellic fan says I didn't see the second yin 😂😂😂

12-05-2018, 07:10 PM
Sellic fan took no well at the recent derby..nurse says to him Have you seen a surgeon?

Get yir jackit

Dan Sarf
12-05-2018, 07:10 PM

Well I laughed.

Babyshamble
12-05-2018, 07:13 PM
Get yir jackit

Nicked it fae tam Cowan.sounded funny at the time 😂

12-05-2018, 07:44 PM
I don't get it!

12-05-2018, 08:29 PM
How'd you make a oujie board? Take away his buckfast.

Greenfly
12-05-2018, 08:29 PM
Sweet trolley comes round in a Glasgow restaurant. Diner asks "Is that a cheesecake or a meringue?". Waiter replies, "Aye, yer wrang. It's a pavlova"

12-05-2018, 09:02 PM
Guy is getting interviewed for a job as a bus driver in Glasgow:
'What would you do if you had a rowdy passenger?'
'I'd put him off at the next stop,' he says.
'Good. And what would you do if you couldn't get the fare?'
'I'd take the first two weeks in August,' he replies.

12-05-2018, 11:46 PM
Doctor Doctor! I keep thinking I'm an Alsatian!

Well, hop on the couch then.

I'm not allowed on the couch!

13-05-2018, 10:28 AM
Is someone who moves from Glasgow to Oslo called a Norweegie?

Mixu62
13-05-2018, 11:01 AM
Cold morning in Glasgow and a woman enters a butchers shop to find the butcher standing with his back to a heater. Asks him about the meat on display "is that yer ayrshire bacon?" Butcher replies, "naw just warmin' ma hauns up".