View Full Version : Kamberi away?

itslegaltender
11-05-2018, 05:36 AM
Most posters now assuming Kamberi will go. Thought we had first option on him?

11-05-2018, 05:47 AM

Lennon said we have a deal in place if the club wants to take it up. So yeah I’d say we have first option.

11-05-2018, 06:12 AM

Really? Where did that come from?

ChicoM1875
11-05-2018, 06:17 AM
Canny beat all these clickbaity thread titles.

11-05-2018, 06:20 AM
Who’s the “most posters” you refer to?

11-05-2018, 06:27 AM
What an absolutely pish thread title

11-05-2018, 06:30 AM

Another utter pish thread with no substance. Most posters 🤣

11-05-2018, 06:40 AM
Not one of the posters that is assuminb Kamberi is away.We have an option to buy i believe:wink:

11-05-2018, 06:44 AM
I’m not expecting him to be here next season. Chinese whispers somewhat but heard that he’s enjoyed his time here but doesn’t see it as a long term option.

11-05-2018, 07:50 AM
I’m not expecting him to be here next season. Chinese whispers somewhat but heard that he’s enjoyed his time here but doesn’t see it as a long term option.

Seems to me that ‘long term options’ in football are few and far between. One season, two seasons are short term options in my book. I think he’ll be here next season.

11-05-2018, 05:01 PM
He’s just put up an Instagram post of a photo of him celebrating on Wednesday saying thanks god 🙏🏼. Wonder if that’s the deal over the line or if I’m reading too much into it?

11-05-2018, 05:09 PM
He's an exceptionally good player and we need to keep him, make it happen Hibs.

11-05-2018, 05:13 PM
He’s just put up an Instagram post of a photo of him celebrating on Wednesday saying thanks god 🙏🏼. Wonder if that’s the deal over the line or if I’m reading too much into it?

Could meen anything from being told he's been picked for the Swiss National squad to his car passed its MOT.

11-05-2018, 05:19 PM
Kamberi is staying.

11-05-2018, 05:22 PM
Kamberi is staying.

Correct :agree:

11-05-2018, 05:22 PM

What posters?? Be good if you explained a little.

Ken
11-05-2018, 05:23 PM
Kamberi is staying.

This is what I wanted to hear and who I wanted to hear it from. Cheers TC

HFCdeb
11-05-2018, 05:24 PM

I'll second that.

11-05-2018, 05:26 PM
Can we close this nonsense thread?

11-05-2018, 05:26 PM
What posters?? Be good if you explained a little.

Must've been the ones on Brokeback!

murray26
11-05-2018, 05:28 PM
I really hope he is staying and hopefully he signs soon it would give us all a nice wee lift🤞

11-05-2018, 05:32 PM
Folk are just making things up now. (One usually reliable poster on this thread excepted)

Lee Marvin
11-05-2018, 05:40 PM
Kamberi is staying.

You mentioned kamberi very early on in January, so I'm happy to hear this.

This guy was equally important to keep as Mcgeough for me. Brilliant player.

11-05-2018, 05:41 PM
You mentioned kamberi very early on in January, so I'm happy to hear this.

This guy was equally important to keep as Mcgeough for me. Brilliant player.

I agree he’s a massive player for us. 👍🏼

11-05-2018, 05:46 PM
Keeping Kamberi would be massive.

He's probably as important a player for us as anyone, McGinn included.

11-05-2018, 06:34 PM
Putthepinbackinthegrenade.com

11-05-2018, 06:37 PM
Kamberi is staying.

Good, perhaps at least now all the pish can stop, on this thread anyway.
There seems to be a epidemic on .Net of bed wetting histrionics, or
some folk taking the opportunity to stir things up. And not in a good way.

11-05-2018, 06:38 PM
Putthepinbackinthegrenade.com

11-05-2018, 06:42 PM
Folk are just making things up now. (One usually reliable poster on this thread excepted)You making that up? [emoji16]

Sent from my SM-A520F using Tapatalk

11-05-2018, 06:43 PM
The guy's a class act, he should be a priority signing and if he is staying then it's great news for us.

With a full pre-season behind him, I reckon he could score 20 goals next season.

11-05-2018, 06:58 PM

I must be looking at some other site 🙄

11-05-2018, 09:45 PM
He has been looking at homes in edinburgh with his gf recently

11-05-2018, 11:20 PM

Purring like I’m THE cat rather than just A cat, man.