05-05-2018, 12:49 PM
Aberdeen team lines now up
Not sure if it’s a 352 or 442 for them though
https://twitter.com/aberdeenfc/status/992747160830726145?s=21

05-05-2018, 12:55 PM
Has Christie not been getting a start for them?

05-05-2018, 12:59 PM
Starting XI - Marciano, Ambrose, McGregor, Hanlon, Stevenson, Boyle, Whittaker, McGinn, Allan, Kamberi, MacLaren Subs - Bell, Gray, Bartley, Slivka, McGeouch, Barker, Porteous

05-05-2018, 01:00 PM
Surprised no Swanson or Shaw on the bench?

Either of them injured?

What a bench.

Strange that McGeouch is on the bench

You'd think with a facial injury you either start or you dont play at all

Starting XI - Marciano, Ambrose, McGregor, Hanlon, Stevenson, Boyle, Whittaker, McGinn, Allan, Kamberi, MacLaren Subs - Bell, Gray, Bartley, Slivka, McGeouch, Barker, Porteous

Wow, we could use all those subs and it would hardly weaken the team.

05-05-2018, 01:02 PM

Probably just playing safe. No need to risk anything unless it turns out we need him on the park.

05-05-2018, 01:04 PM
Surprised no Swanson or Shaw on the bench?

Either of them injured?

Swanson picked up a virus

05-05-2018, 01:04 PM
Wow, we could use all those subs and it would hardly weaken the team.
Unless we need to score some goals. Quite an unbalanced bench presumably due to injury. Could have done with a centre forward to come on if needed.

05-05-2018, 01:22 PM

The mask is causing him bother and he said he’d only start if he was fully 100%. Big loss for us today.

andybev1
05-05-2018, 01:25 PM

Seems like there was a virus lurking according to the Lennon interview, lets hope it does not effect the team later in the week.

05-05-2018, 01:25 PM
Wouldn’t surprise me if Aberdeen try and take out Kamberi. That’s the risk we have today with no other striker on the bench.

05-05-2018, 01:26 PM
Hibs to win 2-1 with Kamberi and Allan scoring the goals for us.

05-05-2018, 01:26 PM
Very surprised that Gray is on the bench. Any other striker would have been a better call.

05-05-2018, 01:29 PM
Is Oli injured?

05-05-2018, 01:33 PM
Actually sitting side on behind the goals hoping it doesn't rain.
**** stand.

05-05-2018, 01:43 PM
This is only the 2nd or 3rd weekend I've had free this year. I was hoping for rain here but the weather's great, so Madame Peeve's been at me to do garden stuff. I've had to work my arse off since getting in from work yesterday afternoon to be free to watch the match on Hibs TV.

That's me done for the day, the beer's been cooling in the fridge and I'm about to boot up the laptop.

Bring it on - 'mon the Hibs!

Silky
05-05-2018, 01:45 PM

Needs to keep away fae these women!!

Hibs4185
05-05-2018, 01:51 PM
The Aberdeen pitch has made some recovery. Massive benefit for us having a decent playing surface

05-05-2018, 01:53 PM
mon the cabbage

mon the killie pies

RossScott1991
05-05-2018, 01:54 PM
for anyone with twitter 'MadHibee' is streaming it on periscope from his tv, did the same for both rangers games at ibrox.

better than nothing

Hibs4185
05-05-2018, 01:56 PM
The Aberdeen pitch has made some recovery. Massive benefit for us having a decent playing surface

05-05-2018, 01:58 PM
@HibsStream on periscope for me

Edit: is what I'm doing. It's not me! FYI this guy has previous for saying "goal" 10 seconds before the stream has caught up.

05-05-2018, 02:02 PM
green and white strips today

05-05-2018, 02:03 PM
dons player yellow card after 1 min after foul on SJM

05-05-2018, 02:03 PM
Aberdeen commentary on Hibs TV - including Joe Harper.

05-05-2018, 02:04 PM
I'm watching on a stream and there's no commentary. Bliss!

05-05-2018, 02:04 PM
Aberdeen commentary on Hibs TV - including Joe Harper.

Only for International Viewers. UK commentary with Cliff Pike

05-05-2018, 02:06 PM
I don't think the ball has actually touched the ground yet, header volleyball first 3 minutes.

As I type that Boyle puts in a tremendous cross that MaClaren is inches from.

05-05-2018, 02:06 PM
great crossfield ball to boyle from McGinn, Boyle has support in the middle but shoots from a tight angle and it goes out for a goal kick.

05-05-2018, 02:07 PM
penalty hibs :greengrin

Penalty hibs

keeper saves :rolleyes:

Maclaren

05-05-2018, 02:08 PM
Maclaren bundled over in the box after a ball from whittaker

Maclaren penalty saved

keeper saves :rolleyes:

Maclaren

Noooooooo

05-05-2018, 02:09 PM
Good save to be fair.

Maclaren penalty saved

FFS!!! Is this going to be one of those games?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

What a honking pen.

FFS, would've been a massive goal

Bit of a shan attempt at the penalty to be honest, has to do better than that

05-05-2018, 02:10 PM
Bloody hell. So annoying.

05-05-2018, 02:10 PM
Who missed the penalty?

05-05-2018, 02:11 PM
Who missed the penalty?

Maclaren

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

Good save to be fair.

Was it? Although I'm side on it hardly looked like it was anything more than a blast down the middle ala ibrox.

Hibs looking well up for it here.

Mantis Toboggan
Only for International Viewers. UK commentary with Cliff Pike

Aberdeen TV commentary is pathetic. Demanding bookings for every hibs foul.

05-05-2018, 02:12 PM

Hibs TV isn't any better to be fair.

He was lucky to score the pen at rangers. Should not be taking our penalties.

Expected. :greengrin

05-05-2018, 02:13 PM
He was lucky to score the pen at rangers. Should not be taking our penalties.

SJM should be on them

05-05-2018, 02:14 PM
I hope Efe scores just to shut those nippy as f fans up in the Aberdeen end.

hibee1875
05-05-2018, 02:15 PM
Whittaker and his big lanky legs stress me out

05-05-2018, 02:15 PM
I know goal-keepers are allowed to move on their line for a penalty's but their goalie took at least 2 steps forward - should've been re-taken !

05-05-2018, 02:16 PM
Aberdeen shot deflects wide for a corner.

05-05-2018, 02:18 PM
Lucky to get that.

Want to see the penalty again, was the keeper not way off his line by the time the ball was kicked?

BlackSheep
Red Tv commentary is almost worse then Rangers TV..... absolutely bias!

05-05-2018, 02:19 PM

Are you surprised?

thegaffer12
05-05-2018, 02:21 PM
This is a really good game I must say - end to end stuff!

Mackay steven almost in but well covered by Stevenson to knock it out for a corner.

Mantis Toboggan
Are you surprised?

Was expecting bias but this is the biggest load of one eyed self pitying pish I have heard in some time

Commentators on sheep****ger TV, one of which is Fat Joe Harper, are unbelievably biased and difficult to listen to.

05-05-2018, 02:23 PM
Sounds a big support up there!!!!

CL0762
Managed to find a stream that’s in line with BBC commentary.

Peter Houston absolutely f*****g despises Hibs, it’s hilarious to listen to.

NZ Green
Red Tv commentary is almost worse then Rangers TV..... absolutely bias!Almost as entertaining as the game itself. Makes me chuckle.

hibee1875
05-05-2018, 02:24 PM
apart from the annoying ads, and it is 45 seconds behind the radio Scotland commentary

You need to get yourself the ad blocker chrome extension

05-05-2018, 02:25 PM
Maclaren heads over, willie miller astonished how he missed

Maclaren misses another glorious chance.

Commentators on sheep****ger TV, one of which is Fat Joe Harper, are unbelievably biased and difficult to listen to.
Cliff on Hibs TV is no different.....

Absolute sitter from Jamie Mac.
Shocking attempt

Guys we ask that links to streaming sites aren't posted here. Thanks.

05-05-2018, 02:26 PM
Sitter, looks like it might not be his day

Maclaren had to finish that, completely free and had all day and tomorrow to hit it.

Great chance for Maclaren but he heads over from 4 yards at the back post

that was poor from maclaren fs man

Maclaren has to get his game on. Should have had us 2 nil up

Maclaren heads over, willie miller astonished how he missed

Not wonder. It's a very poor attempt and should be on target at the very least.

BlackSheep
Are you surprised?

Not entirely, but apart from the Rangers commentary most of the commentators from other teams are reasonably balanced.... these idiots haven't even bothered to learn the hibs players names!

05-05-2018, 02:27 PM
My bad lads, have maclaren anytime on my coupon and I'm a total Jinx.

RossScott1991
McLaren with another miss, having a mare too far !

Good lead-up play from Hibs.

Whittaker has improved immensely.

Slim Shady
05-05-2018, 02:29 PM
Good save to be fair.

Good save. He’s 3/4 yards off his line!!!

Mantis Toboggan
05-05-2018, 02:29 PM
They are literally screaming into their microphones about the ref. Absolute mutants. Would be amusing if I wasn't so hungover.

Brummie_Hibs
05-05-2018, 02:30 PM
This Aberdonian commentary team is painful listening

Good save. He’s 3/4 yards off his line!!!

I noticed that on the replay.

NZ Green
"John Beaton - his refereeing is worse than his haircut." quaility commentry

Hanlon yellow carded for a late challenge just inside the Aberdeen half

05-05-2018, 02:31 PM
Hanlon yellow carded

05-05-2018, 02:33 PM
another FK given away just outside the box

05-05-2018, 02:33 PM
They are literally screaming into their microphones about the ref. Absolute mutants. Would be amusing if I wasn't so hungover.

That's the sheep moaning.

05-05-2018, 02:34 PM
Thomson hasn't got a ****ing clue. Literally switching between giving us everything for 15 mins, then the Sheep.

Edit: Its not even Thomson, thats how bad this is

Giving away too many stupid fouls.

Not wonder. It's a very poor attempt and should be on target at the very least.

I just have this daft thing about the player who has been brought down to win the penalty no taking it, as nine times out of ten they are still so wound up they go and miss. We will just have to do things the hard way as ever.

Cosgrove played for that free kick, starts a bit of pushing with Efe then goes down when Efe responds.

05-05-2018, 02:35 PM
Mac's misses to mark missed moment?

Shinnie is quite the hard man.

SJM chops down aberdeen player and Maciness runs on the pitch raging, SJM apologising

SJM picks up his 23rd yellow card for this season

Juice-Terry
Anyone else having trouble with Hibs/Red TV? Keeps breaking up....

05-05-2018, 02:36 PM
Thomson hasn't got a ****ing clue. Literally switching between giving us everything for 15 mins, then the Sheep.

Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk

That’s an improvement on our usual treatment from refs!

Mackey Steven is the new Flood.

In these two areas, midfield and the front two, Hibs are on top. And I suppose defensively they are on top as well as there are some holes in the Aberdeen back line

From the bbc, the man is beyond words and getting paid for it.

Hibs4185
05-05-2018, 02:37 PM

It’s so bad it’s actually hilarious

05-05-2018, 02:37 PM
It wasn't even that bad a foul from Mcginn, good/depressing to see that aberdonians are still the biggest moaning faced *******s since I left University 8 years ago.

05-05-2018, 02:38 PM
Booking for McGinn yes but never a red. Those eejits are screaming for yellows and reds for everything forgetting how much dirty play they got away with at 1st ER match.

05-05-2018, 02:39 PM
Logan yellow carded for shocking tackle

Lendo
You can’t take this RedTV commentary seriously. Absolutely hilarious stuff.

BlackSheep
It’s so bad it’s actually hilarious

So bloody emotional.... of course in their favour..... i didn't have much against Aberdeen if I am honest but listening to this drivel is driving me nuts!

05-05-2018, 02:40 PM
Got a feeling it will be hard to keep 11 on the field!!!!

BlackSheep
Can see a red in this game a mile off

Lendo
First Hibs corner of the match

What the **** is Mcginn doing on corners.

Lendo
05-05-2018, 02:41 PM
Can see a red in this game a mile off

Just the one!?

Mantis Toboggan
05-05-2018, 02:41 PM
First Hibs corner of the match

Also what the commentary said. Except we got one from the penalty.

05-05-2018, 02:42 PM
that st.johnstone pensioner that hertz have signed has scored twice today

7Hero
So bloody emotional.... of course in their favour..... i didn't have much against Aberdeen if I am honest but listening to this drivel is driving me nuts!

These guys are muppets...

Ref is doing okay, they don't like it when they don't get away with their usual type of 'streetwise' play.

05-05-2018, 02:43 PM
Just the one!?
Plus whatever team gets a man sent off their manager joins them in the stand!!!

What the **** is Mcginn doing on corners.

Scotty should take every set piece.

Mantis Toboggan
These guys are muppets...

It's not even the bias that's the main problem. It's the out and out stupidity.

05-05-2018, 02:45 PM
aberdeen hit the bar

Laughable free kick awarded to Aberdeen.

Our players keep getting caught running with the ball. Quicker passing please

hibee1875
Is bring mcgeouch on at half time. Need some more creativity in the middle

Lendo
Another free kick in a decent position for the Dons. Only a matter of time before they take one of these chances.

yellow card mackay-steven

Aberdeen freekick fairly central, 25yards out Hits the Bar! and cleared by hibs

Nothing in that, was shoulder to shoulder.

What the **** was that freekick for. Absolutely nothing, then it hits the bar.

Calidad
05-05-2018, 02:46 PM
I don’t get to watch Hibs very often unfortunately, but is McClaren usually this wasteful?

BlackSheep
Got my uk hibs tv subscription on the go for audio now.... thank goodness!!

Laughable free kick awarded to Aberdeen.
Sorry, the replay clearly shows Whitticker looking before edging in.

Mackay Steven now booked for a foul on Scott Allan. was a great challenge to be fair.

05-05-2018, 02:47 PM
Poor effort by McGinn.

If Mcginn takes another set piece I'm doing myself in.

John McGinn shoots miles wide.

Half Time 0-0

05-05-2018, 02:48 PM
A most absorbing match.

Aberdeen fans are some greetin faced ****s jeezo

that st.johnstone pensioner that hertz have signed has scored twice today

Course he has, pressure’s off.

Sorry, the replay clearly shows Whitticker looking before edging in.

He had a look and they banged shoulders, it's not like he had a look then went out to do him, was never a free kick

Trying to get as many of both sets of player sent off for the game against the Huns... [emoji57]

I know, pass me the tinfoil hat, but that was a brutal 45 mins of refereeing. Zero control of the game what-so-ever

HT end to end from what I have seen. Good game.

We're next to the home support and they're great, they get more out of abusing the away fans than actually watching the game. Great entertainment.

05-05-2018, 02:49 PM
Aberdeen TV is a wee bit special!! The comms guys are off their head. Hibs will struggle with SJM now booked. But a decent start from both teams so far.

Are Aberdonians usually just a bunch of moaning *******s ? Commentary is as depressing as it is biased. Awful stuff.

I don’t get to watch Hibs very often unfortunately, but is McClaren usually this wasteful?

No, he is having an off day so far. Hopefully redeem himself in the second half

Yes he’s vastly overrated but I keep getting in trouble for pointing it out.

HT.

We should be 1 or 2 up given Maclaren's chances.

Boyle hasn't had much of a look in, tactically Aberdeen have him marked out of the game just now.

Not much coming off in the midfield area for us but I think we have the upper hand there.

Just need to watch out for giving away stupid fouls around the box as Aberdeen only threats have come from set pieces.

05-05-2018, 02:50 PM
Boys doing alright, MacLaren though having a mare to be honest. Hopefully can get a goal in the second half.

no he isnt

He had a look and they banged shoulders, it's not like he had a look then went out to do him, was never a free kick
Check your green tinted specks I'm afraid!!!

Anybody watching it on Aberdeen tv? Commentators are unreal, they’ll be wanting hibs players booked for assaulting the football next.

MagicSwirlingShip
Brilliant match so far, think Aberdeen will be lucky to keep 11 on the park.

We should be 2 up and looking to hit Aberdeen on the break.

05-05-2018, 02:51 PM
Trying to get as many of both sets of player sent off for the game against the Huns... [emoji57]

I know, pass me the tinfoil hat, but that was a brutal 45 mins of refereeing. Zero control of the game what-so-ever

Exactly what I was thinking. It's not even subtle.

Check your green tinted specks I'm afraid!!!

Nothing to do with green tinted specs, it's a contact sport and they bumped shoulders it's not figure skating

Is he? Done well so far no?

05-05-2018, 02:52 PM
Mclaren is a goalscorer and all goalscorers miss chances.

As long as he keeps getting in the right positions he’ll get goals, hopefully that includes today

Wish Hanlon would stop trying to get into their half, if he loses the ball it leaves a big hole at the back.

Can't listen to the Red TV commentary anymore so switching to https://www.bbc.co.uk/radio/player/bbc_radio_scotland_mw

Will need to try and get the audio on the phone in synch with video on the tablet.

norhfc
05-05-2018, 02:53 PM
There Aberdeen TV commentators have moaned for 45 minutes.
Worse than the Huns, never kicked a ba in their lives.

Wish Hanlon would stop trying to get into their half, if he loses the ball it leaves a big hole at the back.

That’s the beauty of three at the back though? Centre half’s can venture forward and the other two should be there to cover.

Anybody watching it on Aberdeen tv? Commentators are unreal, they’ll be wanting hibs players booked for assaulting the football next.

Yes they are hideously biased.

Is he? Done well so far no?

No better than Murray would’ve done IMO and I don’t rate him either.

hope Maclarens 12 yard kick and free header from 4 yards doesn't cost us here

05-05-2018, 02:55 PM
Yes they are hideously biased.

Biased I can handle but this is just draining.

Every free kick is met with sarcasm, even when it’s blatantky obviously a foul. I also can’t believe they wanted Mcginn to get a red card? It was a nothing tackle!

When I watch hibs I obviously see things from hibs angle but I’d like to think I can be a hell of a lot more objective than these clowns.

05-05-2018, 02:55 PM
Richard Gordon is an absolute moron.

That’s the beauty of three at the back though? Centre half’s can venture forward and the other two should be there to cover.

Only thing is that efe tends to go wandering too.

05-05-2018, 02:56 PM
No better than Murray would’ve done IMO and I don’t rate him either.Lennon rates MacLaren so you're out of luck. 3 in his last 5? Decent record, I wish all our strikers were so overrated.

Its just that I would prefer Hanlon at the back for his pace, they have pacey players up front and our backs are not the fastest.

Want to see the penalty again, was the keeper not way off his line by the time the ball was kicked?

Yes looked almost on his six yard line by the time he stopped it.

05-05-2018, 02:57 PM
gerrards vile team 0 killie pies 0 @ HT

Deejk107

Fair enough to your opinion pal but I think you should give the guy a wee bit more credit, having a mare today but he's (barring Kamberi) the best striker we've had this season, Kamberi is better, probably better than our league too but I'd say him and Maclaren are the best strike partnership we've had since Riordan and O'Connor. A real partnership it seems.

Ich liebe Deek
Aberdeen tv boys are doing my nut in.That GMS needs cleaned out early doors and we’ll win

05-05-2018, 02:58 PM

Whats new?

RossScott1991
05-05-2018, 02:59 PM
Whittaker off at half time, bring Dylan on to add bit more composure into middle park. Hopefully retain possession better.

Give McLaren til 60th/65th min, if not, bring barker on to float about in support of kamberi

Aberdeen tv boys are doing my nut in.That GMS needs cleaned out early doors and we’ll win

I despise GMS, really gets on my tits... almost as much as Dougie Imrie!

Think we need to slow the game down, take control and start playing more creatively - we have rushed things far too much, our passing game is awful. We are making too many mistakes - Maclaren's penalty was badly taken and his headed chance was poorly executed - he has to make up for that 2nd half - doubt all the players will remain on the park, the referee is having a nightmare.

Lennon needs to give a massive team talk at half time, Aberdeen are not very good and we can punish them, still think we will win this ... hope so as the Aberdeeen tv commentary team are having a poorer game than the hapless referee and it would a joy to hear their "pain" ..

BlackSheep
Can't listen to the Red TV commentary anymore so switching to https://www.bbc.co.uk/radio/player/bbc_radio_scotland_mw

Will need to try and get the audio on the phone in synch with video on the tablet.

Yup, i had to do the same.... couldn't bear it anymore.... got my uk Hibs TV on the phone and my international on the laptop now.... synced up and rid of those muppets!!

05-05-2018, 03:00 PM
Whats new?
I said on another thread, even if we got to hand pick a ref for our game, by the end of the game we would want him binned!!!
Its just that they are all so bad!!!!

05-05-2018, 03:01 PM

the fox in the box will get one for us second half, you need to be in the right position to get the chance in the first place.

05-05-2018, 03:02 PM
i make that 13 yellow cards for SJM this season

05-05-2018, 03:02 PM
These Aberdeen TV commentators are shocking. McGinn should have been sent off apparently when he got booked?! And it’s not just a possible red, they’re bamboozled how it wasn’t. They’re still moaning about the ref at half time.

KerPlunk
05-05-2018, 03:03 PM
007, sent you a PM

05-05-2018, 03:03 PM
These Aberdeen TV commentators are shocking. McGinn should have been sent off apparently when he got booked?! And it’s not just a possible red, they’re bamboozled how it wasn’t. They’re still moaning about the ref at half time.

Never in a million years was it a red as well.

These guys are even worse than the ones on hunstv.......

“Whits the ref dayin tam?”

Souter96Mac
05-05-2018, 03:04 PM

Hearts will be after him soon.

euro Hibby
05-05-2018, 03:04 PM
I think Joe harper is one of the commentators ! Agree hard to listen to these guys. Hibs can win this but its tight .

05-05-2018, 03:05 PM

20 yellows in 45 games

http://www.soccerbase.com/players/player.sd?player_id=65810

05-05-2018, 03:05 PM
Hannibal Lecter on the pitch at half time.

05-05-2018, 03:08 PM

Operation "Get Rangers into Europe" in full swing.
Phase 1 (yellow cards issued - first half)
Phase 2 (red cards issued - second half)
:coffee:

05-05-2018, 03:10 PM
Nearly a Milner type goal!!!

Mantis Toboggan
05-05-2018, 03:11 PM
Now moaning even when the ref gets it right. What a bunch of dour whinging balloons.
Not got going this half really

05-05-2018, 03:12 PM
att: 17,8++ 2,012 away fans

05-05-2018, 03:13 PM
007, sent you a PM

Got it, thanks KerPlunk.

One touch too many by Kamberi on the right.

murrawell getting hammered by st.johnstone at fir park, hope they play like that in the cup final...if we do finish 4th :)

05-05-2018, 03:14 PM
Not great start to the second half

05-05-2018, 03:14 PM
20 yellows in 45 games

http://www.soccerbase.com/players/player.sd?player_id=65810

not very good reading that :(

05-05-2018, 03:15 PM
not very good reading that :(

I was going to make a comment but I'll save it for after the game.... not that I'm superstitious lol

05-05-2018, 03:15 PM
I feel Rocky should be commanding his box better, at times he needs to come out and isn't.

05-05-2018, 03:16 PM
First goal will win this i reckon

BoB the Hibby
05-05-2018, 03:17 PM
My bet is on Flo :flag:

05-05-2018, 03:18 PM
that o'connor was all over kamberi like a cheap suit

Superhero coming on

Cracking shot by Mcginn well saved.

the masked one warming up

05-05-2018, 03:19 PM
Good run and shot by McGinn, Lewis makes a pretty comfortable save though.

05-05-2018, 03:19 PM
Superhero coming on

Or Zorro. To put them to the sword.

haagsehibby
05-05-2018, 03:20 PM
that o'connor was all over kamberi like a cheap suit

You been listening to Cliff Pike? 😉

05-05-2018, 03:20 PM
Zorreouch!

05-05-2018, 03:22 PM
You been listening to Cliff Pike? 😉

he does like that line :greengrin

05-05-2018, 03:23 PM
barker and the mask double sub

05-05-2018, 03:23 PM
Stewards and police are a disgrace. Absolute disgrace.

05-05-2018, 03:24 PM
It's all a bit disjointed, definitely need a calming influence on the ball.

Souter96Mac
05-05-2018, 03:24 PM
barker and the mask double sub

Class we have this calibre of players on the bench

05-05-2018, 03:26 PM
Class we have this calibre of players on the bench

hopefully barker back at least for another loan

Who went off ? My stream just died

Barker on for Mclaren

Souter96Mac
hopefully barker back at least for another loan

Hope so

05-05-2018, 03:27 PM
Stewards and police are a disgrace. Absolute disgrace.

?

Christie on for McGinn for them

Whittaker is strong but his passing leaves much to be desired.

05-05-2018, 03:31 PM
Did ref say a free kick for Barker talking??????

RossScott1991
we have been awful this half, no flow to our game. don't look like a team going for 2nd. Come on hibs! atleast get them under a spell of pressure

Mcpakeisgod
We’ve been murder this half

05-05-2018, 03:32 PM
Currently we don't look like getting in their 18 yard box never mind scoring.

05-05-2018, 03:33 PM
Keep the faith we're gonna win 1-0

05-05-2018, 03:34 PM

Holding you to that SG

:aok: hope you're right!

Been far too passive this half. Long balls and 2nd to most 50/50s

05-05-2018, 03:35 PM
It's pretty rough on the eye this, one moment of magic please Hibs!

Game's died a bit.

We seem to be saving our worst performances for Pittodrie this season.

Austinho
My eyes are bleeding.

05-05-2018, 03:36 PM
the masked one finally does comes on, for scott allan

NZ Green
Game's died a bit.
Everyone seems a bit knackered after that first half. If anyone scores I think itll be from a mistake rather than pure skill.

Dylan for Allan

05-05-2018, 03:37 PM
12 mins +

05-05-2018, 03:38 PM
the masked one finally does comes on, for scott allan Not before time. Allan not involved at all

Great move pity about the finish!!

A bit of magic from Zorro and life springs back into Hibs.

05-05-2018, 03:39 PM
murrawell now dead as a club 1-5, does that mean they can't play in the final now :greengrin

Nice bit of play from McGinn and McGeouch creates a half chance for Kamberi.

rooney on for GMS

05-05-2018, 03:40 PM
Rooney on for GMS

05-05-2018, 03:41 PM
Hatrick for Maclean v Murderwell.

05-05-2018, 03:41 PM
A draw keeps Hibs still in the hunt for 2nd. Still 0-0 at Mordor.

05-05-2018, 03:42 PM
sevco score **** off

Huns 1-0

Need a goal as Newco wan up