View Full Version : Sundays games

Pages : [1] 2 3

29-04-2018, 07:23 AM
13-0 Celtic today or a hammering with many Huns losing their heads trying to "prove themselves" to the Hun faithful and potential incoming manager leading to suspensions galore and more protests and statements

coldingham hibs
29-04-2018, 07:29 AM
I have a feeling The Rangers might just get something today, too many writing off their chances just like they expected Celtic to win the title last week. Hope I’m wrong and they get a right old pumping though.

29-04-2018, 07:35 AM
Can't see anything other than a comfortable Celtic win.

It wouldn't shock me to see the likes of Morelos get caught up in things and sent off either. In the last 2 seasons a single draw is the only time Rangers have really laid a glove on Celtic. They went into the semi final confident after an improved performance at Ibrox that still saw them beaten by 10 men and were torn apart. Has anything changed in a fortnight that will lead to a different outcome?

29-04-2018, 08:00 AM
Can't see anything other than a comfortable Celtic win.

It wouldn't shock me to see the likes of Morelos get caught up in things and sent off either. In the last 2 seasons a single draw is the only time Rangers have really laid a glove on Celtic. They went into the semi final confident after an improved performance at Ibrox that still saw them beaten by 10 men and were torn apart. Has anything changed in a fortnight that will lead to a different outcome?

14-3 in Celtics favour over the last 5 games, nae reason for it to get any better for the new team.

Quite confident that a red card will be shown too, Halliday I hope.

29-04-2018, 08:05 AM
A Celtic win please.

Red cards and statements are welcome bonuses.

29-04-2018, 08:15 AM
I have a feeling The Rangers might just get something today, too many writing off their chances just like they expected Celtic to win the title last week. Hope I’m wrong and they get a right old pumping though.

Celtic have to win to claim the title today, so can’t see anything other than a comfortable home victory

29-04-2018, 08:51 AM
I hope Celtic destroy them. I want a cricket score

29-04-2018, 08:57 AM
13-0 Celtic today or a hammering with many Huns losing their heads trying to "prove themselves" to the Hun faithful and potential incoming manager leading to suspensions galore and more protests and statements

Agreed

29-04-2018, 08:57 AM
14-3 in Celtics favour over the last 5 games, nae reason for it to get any better for the new team.

If there is sending offs then I hope it’s someone better than Halliday. Candeias, Murphy or Morelos would be good.

dchibs
29-04-2018, 08:58 AM

Would prefer a red for Murphy.

29-04-2018, 09:02 AM
Feels odd actively rooting for one side against another in an Old Firm encounter, but we all know the importance of a Celtic win for us in the context of the league table. For Rangers to win Celtic will have to take their eye off the ball, but can’t see that happening today.
Now, where did I leave that Wolfetones LP?

RoscoHibby
29-04-2018, 09:02 AM
A good skelping for the the's please. Few suspensions and couple of (not too serious) injuries would be nice as well.

A wee statement to round it off nicely and then onto the sheep!

29-04-2018, 09:06 AM
Hopefully Celtic show no mercy 6-0 , hat trick for Griffiths and Broony to put murphy out of action for a couple of weeks , Cummings then raps the nut on Broony and gets a 2 game ban

29-04-2018, 09:09 AM
Why does Andy walker get air time on sky sports news and as a commentator? Is that the best they can come out with Andy ****ing Walker

29-04-2018, 09:48 AM
Celtic team up now
No Dembele, Edouard starts up front, Leigh on the bench

29-04-2018, 09:56 AM
JC starting for Rangers. Looks like Halliday is playing left back, as Declan John is injured, just when they needed Lee😄

29-04-2018, 10:10 AM
If Smeltic had any moral fibre they would put the struggling, whinging embarrassment that it is Johnny Hun to the sword, in the most comprehensive and thorough manner.

You know what? I don't think they do and they've been rumbled by the rest of Scottish football as overpaid, under-talented poseurs.

So swimming against the tide, I think Johnny Hun 2-1.

Now prove me wrong you filthy vagabonds!

29-04-2018, 10:41 AM
'Mon the lesser of two evils.

29-04-2018, 10:43 AM
I'm hoping to find a stream from Rangers TV again for some added comedy value.

29-04-2018, 10:44 AM
I think this will be a score draw unfortunately.

Garymcl
29-04-2018, 10:58 AM
I've just been on the bbc website live for bigot derby and couldn't believe my eyes (but shouldn't be surprised)picture of policeman taking selfie with graham murthy just confirms what we all know !!!!

29-04-2018, 11:01 AM
I can’t see Celtic slipping up in this one. They could go into freefall being beaten by Hibs and Sevco in succession. A very comfortable win IMHO.

29-04-2018, 11:04 AM
Looks like the Rangers have seen the way we pressed Celtic last week and trying the same.

29-04-2018, 11:04 AM
Bored with this parochial weedge kerfuffle already.

29-04-2018, 11:06 AM
Forrest has Halliday on toast

29-04-2018, 11:09 AM
Haliday at left back?

29-04-2018, 11:09 AM
Come on Celtic! Ripping the Rangers a new one so far - we will beat them at ER.

29-04-2018, 11:10 AM
Haliday at left back?

I can see that ending in a red card.

29-04-2018, 11:11 AM
Cummings should be off. Horrendous tackle.

29-04-2018, 11:13 AM

Never a red for me.

29-04-2018, 11:14 AM
Odds on a Cummings second yellow now??

29-04-2018, 11:14 AM
1-0 celtic Eduard

29-04-2018, 11:15 AM
It's nice of Lewis Stevenson to let James Forrest out of his pocket and go play football again.

Rangers goal difference is unassailable anyway, a 1-0 celtc win is just as good for us as a 5-0 really. Any win will do.

1-0 celtic Eduard

Hopefully 1 of many

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

Rumble de Thump
29-04-2018, 11:16 AM
Be safe, Bears.

douglashibs
29-04-2018, 11:16 AM
Excellent. Only 12 more needed.

29-04-2018, 11:17 AM
Good stuff another 12 goals please. JC red would be rather fun.

29-04-2018, 11:18 AM
It's nice of Lewis Stevenson to let James Forrest out of his pocket and go play football again.[emoji122][emoji122][emoji122]

29-04-2018, 11:18 AM
Rangers goal difference is unassailable anyway, a 1-0 celtc win is just as good for us as a 5-0 really. Any win will do.

Its not really, a heavy defeat today will definitely help though.

29-04-2018, 11:20 AM
Complete mismatch

29-04-2018, 11:20 AM

Smellic very morning ch on the front foot. I really do hope Andy Andy Halliday is LB fir the remainder of season. Boyler could or maybe would tear him a new one

hibby rae
29-04-2018, 11:21 AM
I've just been on the bbc website live for bigot derby and couldn't believe my eyes (but shouldn't be surprised)picture of policeman taking selfie with graham murthy just confirms what we all know !!!!

Tbf the officer is most probably a Celtic supporter in that case! 😂

29-04-2018, 11:21 AM
Think a thrashing's on the cards for 'Satan's 11' today ................................ fingers crossed :greengrin

29-04-2018, 11:22 AM
Its not really, a heavy defeat today will definitely help though.

It's not going to be a factor. Clawing back a thirteen goal deficit would almost certainly mean three big wins for us and three big defeats for them, in which case we'd be ahead of them on points regardless.

The odds on Celtic beating Rangers over this last while have been insanely generous

Get the finger out Celtic. If they win 14-0, we’ll go 3rd in the league

29-04-2018, 11:23 AM
Cummings to lose the heid and get sent off

Easy money

29-04-2018, 11:27 AM
Thomson helping his big cousins get a corner!

29-04-2018, 11:27 AM
The ref just put the ball out for a corner.

29-04-2018, 11:29 AM

Last touch was off a Celtic player, correct decision.

29-04-2018, 11:31 AM

Can't remember seeing that before. I take it that it would have been deemed a goal had it bounced off him and landed up in the back of the net.

Anyway C'mon the lesser hoops.

Edit: I see that the above poster said that it came off a Sellick player.

29-04-2018, 11:33 AM

It’s not the goal difference, it’s the fall out at Ibrox from a comprehensive pumping that’s important. Last time two players were suspended.

29-04-2018, 11:34 AM
Can't remember seeing that before. I take it that it would have been deemed a goal had it bounced off him and landed up in the back of the net.

Anyway C'mon the lesser hoops.

Yes, it's happened before in England.

29-04-2018, 11:36 AM
If anyone still doesn't rate Malonga/Holt look at how useless Jason is without them.

29-04-2018, 11:37 AM
If anyone still doesn't rate Malonga/Holt look at how useless Jason is without them.

Shocking footballer but scores goals. Thats it.

29-04-2018, 11:41 AM
2-0 Eduard again, some finish.

David_D
29-04-2018, 11:42 AM
2-0. Rangers just can’t defend

29-04-2018, 11:42 AM
Cummings is very one dimensional. Drops looking for the ball and that's about it, it's so easy for Celtic to defend against. He's never ran a channel or spun in behind yet.

I'm not convinced he has it in him to move on to another level. His instincts will get him goals in Scotland but he's not got the football brain to play at a higher level.

29-04-2018, 11:43 AM
Only need another 11...

douglashibs
29-04-2018, 11:43 AM
Excellent. Only 11 more needed.

29-04-2018, 11:44 AM
How much are they paying towards Russell Martins wages? Whatever it is, it’s too much.

Cummings is very one dimensional. Drops looking for the ball and that's about it, it's so easy for Celtic to defend against. He's never ran a channel or spun in behind yet.

I'm not convinced he has it in him to move on to another level. His instincts will get him goals in Scotland but he's not got the football brain to play at a higher level.

Said that last week on here. He got panned by Dodds and Robbie Neilson last week against Hearts. Doesn’t hold his position
Shame as I loved the lad at Hibs

I think you may well be correct.

29-04-2018, 11:45 AM
Killie will beat them

2 - 0 just on half time, perfect, lets hope the Zombies crumble in the 2nd half :aok:

3-0 Forrest. mazy run, great finish.

David_D
😂😂😂

Yessssssssssssssssss

I can see this being 5 or 6-0. Celtic won't take the foot off the pedal. Not against that lot.

Another goal as I was typing this. Could be 7 or 8. Huns will be on their way home in the next half hour.

douglashibs
29-04-2018, 11:46 AM
Excellent. Only 10 more needed.

Excellent. Only 11 more needed.

Correction now just 10...

We will pump the Huns on last day of the season

David_D
I can easily see it being 6 or 7 here.

RossScott1991
Kamberi has made me realise just how poor a footballers jase is.

Kamberi for a big guy, shows more pace, does flicks, runs channels, holds it up. And has shown he can score goals

Keep going Celtic, we need might need the goal difference

3-0 officially a romp now, only another 10( ? ) goals and the sevco GD is wiped out :hyper

29-04-2018, 11:47 AM

At 1-0 when Windass ran at the full back & put in a low cross it perfectly exemplified Cummings lack of awareness. He should have cut across the defender to the near post was stood still at the far post behind the defender. Windass was going radge at him after it.

Like you say, his lack of football intelligence will mean that he won’t push on to the next level.

He improved season after season at Hibs. Had he continued to do so he could have turned into some player but appears his development has stalled.

A shame because he has a goal scorer’s instinct and much of the rest can be coached.

SuperAllyMcleod
I think they may have scored the third too early, I fear they will ease off in the second half.

29-04-2018, 11:48 AM
If anyone still doesn't rate Malonga/Holt look at how useless Jason is without them.Little boy lost

29-04-2018, 11:49 AM
Cummings looks brutal.

3-0 Forrest. mazy run, great finish.

Hells bells, the Sportsound commentary must be about 3 minutes behind the TV either that or you are clairvoyant lol :faf:

Can't wait for Jumbo Traynor's next statement explaining this one away.

They have got to be embarrassed. They are being humiliated.

If Gerrard is watching this I think Liverpool Under 18s are becoming more attractive by the minute.

29-04-2018, 11:50 AM
Celtic should absolutely go out and destroy the Thes in the second half. Score goals for fun and rack up a record score to evapourate any confidence, bravado or strw clutching hope that the tribute act may have and put them firmly in their place as a non-entity club. May the rout continue.

Hells bells, the Sportsound commentary must be about 3 minutes behind the TV either that or you are clairvoyant lol :faf:

Watching it on sky. Are you listening on digital radio or classic old school Medium Wave?

SonOfDavidFrancey
BBC radio: ‘the most one sided old firm match in a fortnight.’

29-04-2018, 11:51 AM
This could easily end up 6 or 7 if Celtic want it badly enough.

29-04-2018, 11:51 AM
Gerrard turns off phone.

29-04-2018, 11:52 AM

If Rangers lose by 5,6,7 goals today then goal difference could come into it.

29-04-2018, 11:52 AM
BBC radio: ‘the most one sided old firm match in a fortnight.’

Did I hear right earlier that the last time a Rangers team scored in the league at Parkhead was 2010?. That means the trubute club have never scored at Parkhead in their history.

29-04-2018, 11:53 AM
Did I hear right earlier that the last time a Rangers team have not scored in the league at Parkhead since 2010?. That means the trubute club have never scored at Parkhead in their history.

Scored last season.

29-04-2018, 11:53 AM
Cummings isn't a lone striker, not surprising to see he's not been effective here. No idea what Murty is playing at.

29-04-2018, 11:55 AM
If Rangers lose by 5,6,7 goals today then goal difference could come into it.

Indeed. If Killie beat them by a couple it goes from 13 goals to 4 or 5. That's not taking into account we could score a few in that time as well.

Cummings looks completely lost and out of his depth. A legend for us but we have moved onto better with Kamberi and Maclaren.

Whoever goes into the dugout for Rangers is just asking for their career to be ended.

This is the future for Rangers, struggling to be best of the rest and getting spanked time and time again by Celtic.

The fans will never accept it and it will only lead to them imploding again.

Watching it on sky. Are you listening on digital radio or classic old school Medium Wave?

On my laptop which I presume means its digital ... you cant get Radio Scotland on digital radio where I live, mental eh :greengrin

Cummings isn't a lone striker, not surprising to see he's not been effective here. No idea what Murty is playing at.

Who cares, this is comedy gold.

Did I hear right earlier that the last time a Rangers team scored in the league at Parkhead was 2010?. That means the trubute club have never scored at Parkhead in their history.

Haven't won since 2010 and scored 2 in that time. Both last season.

29-04-2018, 11:56 AM
At 1-0 when Windass ran at the full back & put in a low cross it perfectly exemplified Cummings lack of awareness. He should have cut across the defender to the near post was stood still at the far post behind the defender. Windass was going radge at him after it.

Like you say, his lack of football intelligence will mean that he won’t push on to the next level.

I think that’s pretty harsh there. He wanted the ball played across earlier and was in space for a tap in. It was Cummings going radge at Windass anyway, not the other way round.

29-04-2018, 11:57 AM
On my laptop which I presume means its digital ... you cant get Radio Scotland on digital radio where I live, mental eh :greengrin

Put medium wave on the wireless, thats in real time. Take it you don't get sky where you live either? :greengrin

Celtic should absolutely go out and destroy the Thes in the second half. Score goals for fun and rack up a record score to evapourate any confidence, bravado or strw clutching hope that the tribute act may have and put them firmly in their place as a non-entity club. May the rout continue.

10-0 would eradicate their goal difference advantage over us.

guthrie01
From the Rangers forum:
“Can we just forfeit and let them take a 3-0 win. I fear for us in the second half”

And the cry was we surrender ! :hilarious

Totally agree and commons and Boyd saying the same at HT. I really like McLaren but I’d take Cummings back in a minute, he’d thrive alongside Kamberi.

Bet 365 bet builder . Had the first half to have more than 5 corners ✔️
More than 2.5 goals ✔️
Celtic to win . Pays £50 for a £10

2nd place is in our own Hands now . Win our next three and 2nd is ours .

29-04-2018, 11:58 AM
Totally agree and commons and Boyd saying the same at HT. I really like McLaren but I’d take Cummings back in a minute, he’d thrive alongside Kamberi.

No thanks, he's struggled since he returned to Scotland, not good enough at this level.

29-04-2018, 11:59 AM
I think that’s pretty harsh there. He wanted the ball played across earlier and was in space for a tap in. It was Cummings going radge at Windass anyway, not the other way round.

I just seen Windass shouting something about ‘near post’ so assumed he was going nuts at Cummings.

I still think the best option there was run across the defender to the near post though.

29-04-2018, 12:00 PM
Always thought Cummings was a hopeless footballer but is great at finding the net. Commons more less said the same thing just there.

Hopefully Celtic get 8 here!! LOL

29-04-2018, 12:00 PM
No thanks, he's struggled since he returned to Scotland, not good enough at this level.

Cummings is good enough for this league, there is absolutely no doubt about that for me.

29-04-2018, 12:01 PM
C'mon Septic, just really humiliate these *******s at the same time as giving Scottish Football some great entertainment - DOUBLE-FIGURES !!!!!!!

Put medium wave on the wireless, thats in real time. Take it you don't get sky where you live either? :greengrin

lol ..... Yes, but I don't subscribe to the sports channels, its my mates house or the pub for me when Hibs are on :aok:

Always thought Cummings was a hopeless footballer but is great at finding the net. Commons more less said the same thing just there.

Hopefully Celtic get 8 here!! LOL

Hahaha, Commons did not say that, at all...

delbert
29-04-2018, 12:02 PM
Whoever goes into the dugout for Rangers is just asking for their career to be ended.

This is the future for Rangers, struggling to be best of the rest and getting spanked time and time again by Celtic.

The fans will never accept it and it will only lead to them imploding again.

You have to admire Murty, as far as job applications go, he is taking a fairly unique approach - but nice to see The The ensuring there will be no crowd trouble at the end by removing their fans long before the end, who says they don’t know how to forward plan !

hibs#1
I just seen Windass shouting something about ‘near post’ so assumed he was going nuts at Cummings.

I still think the best option there was run across the defender to the near post though.

Windass still passed it straight to celtic defender though.

It showed the replay at HT, the ball should have definitely went in earlier, Cummings is unmarked and asked for it.

Windass still passed it straight to celtic defender though.

Aye very true, Cummings can’t account for that though :greengrin

29-04-2018, 12:03 PM
Cummings is good enough for this league, there is absolutely no doubt about that for me.

Not in my opinion.

29-04-2018, 12:04 PM
4-0 Rogic, far too easy.

29-04-2018, 12:04 PM
4 now

29-04-2018, 12:05 PM
Would love a www quick goal at the start of the 2nd half for celtc.
Love to see the Huns faces bursting blood vessels when they get hammered .

Of course he is, but he’s never a lone striker and still needs to improve his all round game. He should have stayed with us longer, but alongside a decent partner I’m confident he’d bang them in.

Should have been a penalty anyway.

Now just need another 9!

Wow :greengrin:

douglashibs
Excellent. Only 9 more needed.

Was definitely a pen before the goal. Wasn’t being given though.

29-04-2018, 12:06 PM
O dear dear dear.

You worry for the Huns. Naw maybe not. Another 8 or 9 is possible.

SuperAllyMcleod
What”s The Rangers dayin Tam?

Looks like we made the right decision in offering the Huns only a few tickets for ER

Wonder what stevie g’s thinking now lol

29-04-2018, 12:07 PM
Another quick one would be excellent.

Be funny if the Huns were locked in for half an hour after the game.

Excellent. Only 9 more needed.

I laugh every time you post these updates after Celtic score. :greengrin

29-04-2018, 12:09 PM
Thats how goo cummings is, missed a relatively good chance there.

The Huns are such a joke they’d be better approaching Ali G not Stevie G

5-0 McGregor

delbert
29-04-2018, 12:10 PM
Be funny if the Huns were locked in for half an hour after the game.

By the end, you’ll be able to lock the entire Huns support in a shed !

Callum7
Excellent only 8 more needed.

LithgaeHibby
This Celtic team, rampant today but totally up for the game last week, were beaten last Saturday by the mighty Hibees.

Now only 8!

http://www.pieandbovril.com/forum/uploads/monthly_2018_04/5ae5b5faf3626_ScreenShot2018-04-29at13_08_34.thumb.png.09db9822342aaf83ed73af15e4f e934f.png

You're stealing a mans thunder! :greengrin

29-04-2018, 12:11 PM
The Huns are absolutely hilarious.

No thanks, he's struggled since he returned to Scotland, not good enough at this level.Exactly he made his bed he can lie in it now

:greengrin:

Ahahahaha

douglashibs

You just stick to the dot counting, please.

guthrie01
Keep them coming Celtic, double figures would be nice

[emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]

Sent from my VTR-L09 using Tapatalk

Lendo
I haven’t enjoyed a game of football this much since yesterday afternoon.

Galahibby

You might not be too far off 😉

andybev1
29-04-2018, 12:12 PM
5-0 celtic - this could go to 10

http://www.pieandbovril.com/forum/uploads/monthly_2018_04/5ae5b5faf3626_ScreenShot2018-04-29at13_08_34.thumb.png.09db9822342aaf83ed73af15e4f e934f.png

You ragin mate? :greengrin

Huns might not sell their allocation.

This Celtic team, rampant today but totally up for the game last week, were beaten last Saturday by the mighty Hibees.

Just think how many we'll score against the Huns!

This is bloody excellent. Rangers are pish, the fallout will be epic and it's good for Hibs every time Celtic score.

fs go to lift my dinner and miss the first 8 mins....and another 2 goals :greengrin

Callum7

29-04-2018, 12:13 PM
Surprised theres still huns in the ground with 35 to play and 5-0 down!

Hes counting gd...its a transferable skill😁

GD down to 8 now :faf:

All I can say is hahahahahahaha they are a ****ing shambles of a club.

Wull
John Collins juzt said Rangrs sre the tics nearest rivals and last week was tics off day A#$hole

Get those cameras on the Huns’ end! :greengrin

29-04-2018, 12:14 PM
An inevitable domestic violence spike this evening...

Huns getting an absolute doing here. Pleasing.

Despite the huns telling us the gap is closing between them and celtic - the stats speak for themselves. They are MILES behind celtic.

Murty is clueless. Holt and Dorrans as a two in central midfield will always get ripped to bits by the likes of Celtc.

29-04-2018, 12:15 PM
That wee hun kitman who used to refuse to put Mo Johnstones gear out must be spewing. Glorious.

“When’s the statement coming, Tom?!”

Tug Wilson
Glasgow could be carnage tonight. Can't see it getting to 14 but could be close to 9 or 10. Celtic will not ease up.

29-04-2018, 12:16 PM
Murty is clueless. Holt and Dorrans as a two in central midfield will always get ripped to bits by the likes of Celtc.

He knows he's out the door, he's deliberately picked a team and formation that would get pumped. G Murty signing off...

29-04-2018, 12:18 PM
Should be 6-0, what a save though.

RossScott1991
29-04-2018, 12:18 PM
I will always love tavernier , he contributed to one of best days of my life. 21:05:2016... never change tav. Awful footballer.

29-04-2018, 12:19 PM
Morelos misses another "sitter". :tee hee:

29-04-2018, 12:19 PM
Run Gerrard Run.........

29-04-2018, 12:20 PM
Hun keeper has made a couple of decent saves.
Need another quick before celtc lose their enthusiasm .

John Collins juzt said Rangrs sre the tics nearest rivals and last week was tics off day A#$hole

We should send a delegation to Rod's house to complain about this.

No club has given Celtic a tougher time domestically, this season, than ourselves.

Collins comments have no basis in reality.

Collins is a clown.

hunners of huns appear to have done that walking away thing again

McCroried booke, misses game v us. Morelos a booking away from suspension also.

29-04-2018, 12:21 PM
Hun keeper has made a couple of decent saves.
Need another quick before celtc lose their enthusiasm .

Much like Niemi in our 6-2, he’s probably been their best player.

I hope the mugs who have signed or are there on loan are happy at a wonderful career move.Money really isn’t everything.It’s fine when you’re ending a career but no good if you’re trying to build a reputation.

Again, it should be 6!!!

Should be 6-0, what a save though.

Who has the biggest gap ? us v Hertz or CFC v Huns ?

Some Hun no mark apparently misses our game now.

29-04-2018, 12:22 PM
The Rangers goalie has had a good game!

This Rangers keeper has been unbelievable at times. 3 or 4 unreal saves, without him it could actually be 9 or 10.

:giruy2::giruy2::giruy2::giruy2::giruy2::giruy2:

SuperAllyMcleod
29-04-2018, 12:23 PM
To be fair, the Hun goalie has had some game - reminds me of Niemi in the 6-2 game.

How the f*** is it only 5-0?

The guy in the stand with the wig the camera just showed - WHY ??. He'd be as well with a t-shirt saying 'I'M WEARING A WIG' !!

29-04-2018, 12:24 PM
McCroried booke, misses game v us. Morelos a booking away from suspension also.

Is he the cheat who deliberately handled the ball in the 1-2 loss earlier this season?

Rumble de Thump
29-04-2018, 12:24 PM
The Rangers fans should not be leaving early. Who will protect their players after the final whistle?!

29-04-2018, 12:25 PM
Is he the cheat who deliberately handled the ball in the 1-2 loss earlier this season?

Nah. That was Bates.

Was that not the lad Bates?

The only downside is that the yams will help them get their GD back up again

29-04-2018, 12:27 PM

they've already played each other thankfully

Comes from a Celtic supporting family and in time honoured fashion cant give any team credit for beating them, even if its a team he played for and managed ..... a typical glory hunting tosspot.

Fuzzywuzzy
Take it the rangers end is empty?

They played them last week.

Can't wait to see the purple faced Huns greeting after this .

29-04-2018, 12:28 PM
Another chance this should be at least 10-0.

They played them last week.

they've already played each other thankfully

:doh:

... too much excitement over the last week :greengrin

29-04-2018, 12:29 PM
It's not often I'll say this but fair play to the Rangers fans, a lot of them still there.

I almost never leave games early but if this was us at Tynecastle watching Hearts win the league (no s******ing at the back) then I'd be offski.

AZhibee
29-04-2018, 12:29 PM
Celtic making quite a STATEMENT v huns

29-04-2018, 12:30 PM
I've got it as 6-0. Get Griffiths on!!!!!

29-04-2018, 12:32 PM
No goals in 20 minutes. Boo.

29-04-2018, 12:32 PM
I've got it as 6-0. Get Griffiths on!!!!!

On now.

29-04-2018, 12:33 PM
It's not often I'll say this but fair play to the Rangers fans, a lot of them still there.

I almost never leave games early but if this was us at Tynecastle watching Hearts win the league (no s******ing at the back) then I'd be offski.

They are probably locked in to teach them a lesson and inflict max suffering.

...and to watch Sparky get a hat trick

Morelos out!!

Morelos suspended now against us.

I almost never leave games early but if this was us at Tynecastle watching Hearts win the league (no s******ing at the back) then I'd be offski.To be fair me too mate...hats off to the ones still there...don't know if its just plain stupid tho

Morelos is a bell end

Lendo
29-04-2018, 12:34 PM
Morelos booked?

ACLeith

Oh naw that's bad news for us

the troll misses ER as well :(

Morelos booked?

Yes, he's suspended for the game v us now.

29-04-2018, 12:35 PM
Goal difference now down to 8...this could play a big part in where we all finish.

Poster on Hun-media wants a more typical, old-fashioned Rangers approach -

'Kick their ****s n get the game abandoned'

Nothing changes with them !

Holt booked, not suspended though.

It’s the Rangers POTY dinner tonight [emoji1]

blaikie
No Morelos or McCroie for when they come to ER.

Don’t know if that’s a good thing or not both are brutal!!

Ideal for us considering he’s scored against us a couple of times.

conspiracy theory.... all sevco players want a suspension for the game at ER....cowards

:)

Lendo
29-04-2018, 12:36 PM
Yes, he's suspended for the game v us now.

Bit disappointed. Always a good shout for a straight red.

29-04-2018, 12:36 PM
Booooo! Morelos getting booked to avoid playing against us

29-04-2018, 12:37 PM
Do Holt and Halliday come from some factory that produces identikit huns? They both just scream Rangers with that vacant permanently raging look on their face.

29-04-2018, 12:37 PM
Sure the commentator said theres one other hun player on a suspension tight rope bu I cant remember who.

29-04-2018, 12:38 PM
wtf was sparky doing there

Holt booked, not suspended though.

Is that his first input in the game?

Absolute passenger in this game.

Can’t make my mind up if that’s good or not

He’s scored a few against us this year

Sure the commentator said theres one other hun player on a suspension tight rope bu I cant remember who.

Dorrans but he’s subbed.

29-04-2018, 12:39 PM
Ranges about to get some Leighway from Celtic now apparently.

29-04-2018, 12:39 PM

Dorrans, but he’s off now

29-04-2018, 12:40 PM

Dorrans. He's been subbed off though.

29-04-2018, 12:41 PM
Is that his first input in the game?

Absolute passenger in this game.

Not the only one in that hun team, most of them been passengers all season.

Fuzzywuzzy
29-04-2018, 12:41 PM
When did this guard of honour ***** start? I know it's happened for the last few years but why and when? Find it hilarious it's hearts that will have to give it.

29-04-2018, 12:42 PM
Halliday getting tight from the Celtic fans. :greengrin

https://rangers.co.uk/news/club/rangers-player-year-dinner-2018/

Rangers Player of the Year dinner...tonight...hahahahaha that’ll be a laugh

I left at 4-1 at that cup final. Sometimes you just can't take anymore.

5 enough to ensure a club statement is released? Maybe go for 6 to be safe.

When did this guard of honour ***** start? I know it's happened for the last few years but why and when? Find it hilarious it's hearts that will have to give it.

They don't have to, we never!

29-04-2018, 12:43 PM
Statement! Statement! :faf:

Fuzzywuzzy
29-04-2018, 12:45 PM
They don't have to, we never!

I remember that. There was a lot of tears shed about it.

29-04-2018, 12:46 PM
It’s the Rangers POTY dinner tonight [emoji1]

I predict a riot!

Lendo
29-04-2018, 12:47 PM
5 enough to ensure a club statement is released? Maybe go for 6 to be safe.

I’d say six is the threshold for a JT special.

29-04-2018, 12:48 PM
I’d say six is the threshold for a JT special.

Aye! 5 is their 'Natural Order' :lolrangers:

29-04-2018, 12:49 PM
Celtic have a mental block against Rangers. They can never score more than 5.

29-04-2018, 12:49 PM
https://rangers.co.uk/news/club/rangers-player-year-dinner-2018/

Rangers Player of the Year dinner...tonight...hahahahaha that’ll be a laugh

They'll be starting to set up the stocks and buckets of rotten fruit soon

:duck: