View Full Version : C'mon the Jambos

27-04-2018, 09:15 AM
I feel dirty now but when needs must. :wink:

A scrappy 0-0 against the sheep tonight would even do.

27-04-2018, 09:16 AM
10-0 Hearts.

27-04-2018, 09:17 AM
10-0 Hearts.

Is that the score prediction or the Hearts formation.

27-04-2018, 09:18 AM
A scrappy 1-0 before they're brought crashing back down to earth the following week will do me fine.

AltheHibby
27-04-2018, 09:19 AM

👏

27-04-2018, 09:22 AM

27-04-2018, 09:24 AM
A scrappy 1-0 before they're brought crashing back down to earth the following week will do me fine.

I wouldn't get too cocky about winning against them. Their season depends on ruining ours.

27-04-2018, 09:37 AM
Mon the Midlothians, always nice to see the teams further down the table getting one win against the teams above them, Chance to secure 6th place:wink:

27-04-2018, 09:40 AM
Lets face it there is only one game they are interested in. They won’t take anything from any of the other games

27-04-2018, 09:40 AM
David vs Goliath scenario but hopefully then can beat the odds and get a result.

27-04-2018, 09:41 AM
They have a decent record v Aberdeen but cant help thinking their horrific style of football will mean another defeat, hope to be proven wrong.

27-04-2018, 09:42 AM
Hard one to predict, Levein's defensive eye bleeding football against FC Donsed it.

27-04-2018, 09:47 AM
2-0 Dons, Hearts have nothing to offer going forward and will not be fussed about this game.

27-04-2018, 09:48 AM
It won't be a classic.

27-04-2018, 09:53 AM
Levein will be playing for a respectable 1-0 defeat.

27-04-2018, 09:57 AM
Levein will be playing for a respectable 1-0 defeat.

There's still the fairplay league to go for. The battle for Scotland's dirtiest team should really be won by Scotland's most negative team, The dream double ala 86 is still on for Doctor Football.

27-04-2018, 09:59 AM
Aberdeen haven't managed a goal against hearts this season. What's the odds that changes tonight?

27-04-2018, 10:18 AM
Will be 0-0 imo

27-04-2018, 10:19 AM
I wouldn't get too cocky about winning against them. Their season depends on ruining ours.

They can’t, is been great for a team just up from the championship

27-04-2018, 10:21 AM
400,000 heading north as we speak.

The biggest most passionate support in Scotland bar none.

27-04-2018, 10:34 AM
I could never bring myself to utter those words. I watched their game with the huns hoping they’d get a result, but after about 15 minuets I reverted to type and hoped they’d lose. I’m just going to give the game a miss tonight and hope they get something from the game.

27-04-2018, 10:49 AM
Lets face it they know it we know they are utter dross overpaid piles of dross. They have no season left bar the match Vs Hibs wich they will put every effort into. I want them to win tonight but do not think they have the papers. They dont have them to beat us so we are likely to be kicked about.

They are pish and we all know it.

27-04-2018, 10:52 AM
You know they are going to roll over and pull out of 50:50s. They are only interested in the 9th of May.

27-04-2018, 10:53 AM
Massive game for Aberdeen - win it and they will go three points above The Rangers and six points above the Hibees before both teams start their matches.

Can't see anything but a Dons win.

Roxyhibee
27-04-2018, 12:31 PM

Brilliant.!

27-04-2018, 12:32 PM

I was meaning Celtic the following weekend. I'm never confident about beating them, especially at Tynecastle.

vercol36
27-04-2018, 12:42 PM
I don't feel as bad willing them to win, now that they are an irrelevance :bye:

27-04-2018, 12:45 PM
hope they win and do us mighty beggars believers a favour

27-04-2018, 12:45 PM
Massive game for Aberdeen - win it and they will go three points above The Rangers and six points above the Hibees before both teams start their matches.

Can't see anything but a Dons win.

Aye, Aberdeen have coped with big pressure games well the last few years.:duck:

27-04-2018, 12:48 PM
Useless jambo ****s to be useless ... again! :rolleyes:

Squirrel 1875
27-04-2018, 01:02 PM
Delete this thread.

27-04-2018, 01:11 PM
Aberdeen haven't beaten or even scored against Hearts this season.

0-0, 0-0 and 2-0 so I can't see it being high scoring or an easy win either way. A Hearts win would be nice but another draw would be ok as well.

27-04-2018, 01:13 PM
There's still the fairplay league to go for. The battle for Scotland's dirtiest team should really be won by Scotland's most negative team, The dream double ala 86 is still on for Doctor Football.

If he'd been a doctor in 1986 he might have been able to cure his own dose of the runs.

IncredibleHibee
27-04-2018, 01:40 PM
Is the game on tv tonight? Anyone know?

Aim Here
27-04-2018, 01:43 PM

SPFL fixtures page puts a little logo beside all the televised matches. Today's one is on BT Sport.

https://spfl.co.uk/premiership/fixtures/

BT Sports.

BT Sport 2

27-04-2018, 01:45 PM
I feel dirty now but when needs must. :wink:

A scrappy 0-0 against the sheep tonight would even do.

IMO a 0-0 is the best we can hope for.

27-04-2018, 01:46 PM
Mon the Haaaaaaarts!

I can't believe I'm saying this.

27-04-2018, 01:59 PM
i never want to see a thread with the title saying c'mon the Jambos!! want neither to win so a dull 0-0 for me

27-04-2018, 02:27 PM
Seeing as its not Rangers they're playing id rather they didn't win so draw for me with 3 sendings off each

27-04-2018, 02:28 PM
Can they both just lose?

27-04-2018, 03:43 PM
They have a chance as the Aberdeen pitch is as bad as Tynecastle.

BS44
27-04-2018, 03:59 PM
How many of that lot will make the trip tonight to watch the Gorgie Galaticos? My guess is a huge support, 300 tops.

27-04-2018, 04:32 PM
Couldn't care less. Wanted them to beat the zombies, but Aberdeen still have to play both erse cheeks and us. It's more or less in our hands getting above them.

BegbieHSC
27-04-2018, 04:41 PM
2 weeks ****ing running.

Mon the poppy thieving, debt reneging, hovel residing, ***** munching, hoof ball merchant, puddle drinking, diet hun **** bag Jambos!

27-04-2018, 04:47 PM
I don't have any problem in admitting I hope Hearts win tonight, just like I did last week as well. It's not ideal but needs must.

Mon the Jambos. 🇱🇻

27-04-2018, 04:55 PM

Treble when they win the statement league too.

1875M
27-04-2018, 04:58 PM
Don't want either winning and getting any sort of form as we still have to play both - A draw with as many injuries and booking as possible please

27-04-2018, 05:04 PM
Don't want either winning and getting any sort of form as we still have to play both - A draw with as many injuries and booking as possible please

just to clear up something, your saying you want aberdeen to get at least a point tonight ? because if neither win(as you want) then aberdeen will get a point, yep ? therefore you want aberdeen to go 4 points clear of us tonight ?

27-04-2018, 05:07 PM

It’s a fair point. A win for Hearts looks better in isolation, but that will put them in a better mindset for the derby. A brutal draw might be the answer.

27-04-2018, 05:10 PM
It’s a fair point. A win for Hearts looks better in isolation, but that will put them in a better mindset for the derby. A brutal draw might be the answer.

They play Celtic before the derby.

Couldn't care less. Wanted them to beat the zombies, but Aberdeen still have to play both erse cheeks and us. It's more or less in our hands getting above them.

Every little helps though.

Surely you see the advantage of being able to draw with them rather than rely on a win?

RossScott1991
27-04-2018, 05:11 PM
I predict a murder game of fitbaw.

1.0 Aberdeen.

Plenty fouls.

Plenty bad football.

They only care about 1 game. As much as I’d like to see them do us a favour, they won’t. Even if they do try their hardest I don’t even think they are ultimately good enough to beat any of the top 6 away from home.

What a Shan football team they are.

27-04-2018, 05:16 PM
Don’t want Hearts to win but wouldn’t mind Aberdeen getting beat

27-04-2018, 05:29 PM
They play Celtic before the derby.

Every little helps though.

Surely you see the advantage of being able to draw with them rather than rely on a win?

I see it... just don't think we'll need it :greengrin

Edit

... and yes, I know I'm setting myself up for a fall, but I left my phone on a bus on Wed. Bank card, 2 credit cards in the wallet section... had to cancel them. My life is on the phone. Going on hols next week :rolleyes: couldn't get a new phone until new cards arrived. Couldn't do anything online (load currency card). You wouldn't believe the stress.

Got it back this evening and the new cards arrived ... So I feel very, very LUCKY :aok:

27-04-2018, 05:34 PM
I see it... just don't think we'll need it :greengrin

Hopefully not. :aok:

27-04-2018, 05:37 PM
Mon the Jambos.

I’ve said some rough things about you lot, but it was purely out of seething jealousy. You are more than capable of a win tonight and you should offer that visionary Levein a 10 year contract.

27-04-2018, 05:38 PM
Hertz win please with multiple season-finishing suspensions for both teams, please.

27-04-2018, 05:42 PM
Hearts haven't got it in them to beat Aberdeen tonight , They play truly eye bleeding football with Berra constantly hoofing the ball forward to the ineffective Naismith who just runs about like a headless chicken moaning at the refs and having snidey little kicks here and there

27-04-2018, 05:45 PM
Hearts win please and Shinnie to be sent off. McLean is already suspended when we play the Dandies so that would take out their engine room

27-04-2018, 06:11 PM
The yams are woeful, just can't even see them scoring TBH, but would settle for a 0-0 draw. :wink:

CathroMustStay
27-04-2018, 06:35 PM
Draw please.

27-04-2018, 06:44 PM
Hearts only hope is 0-0

27-04-2018, 06:45 PM
The Famous v The Famous.

27-04-2018, 06:45 PM
Awful crowd

27-04-2018, 06:46 PM
Hearts only hope is 0-0

Hearts only hope is getting rid of LeVain... not gonna happen :lolyam:

27-04-2018, 06:48 PM
Bumper crowd for a big Friday night match. NOT.

27-04-2018, 06:48 PM
Awful crowd

Shocking to say that they are playing for second in the league. Be surprised if anymore than 12K. Get a better idea as the game goes on. Think the Jambos could do us a favour.

27-04-2018, 06:49 PM
Only one result I want to see and that's a Hearts win.

Much more focused on Aberdeen getting 0 points than what Hearts get.

Laced1875
27-04-2018, 06:50 PM
What a terrible crowd !

Thought for a minute that my stream was a bit slow then remembered that it's the Jambos who are playing.

are Aberdeen moving to a smaller stadium, or bigger so they can get more sellick & sevco fans in

27-04-2018, 06:52 PM
The usual hun songs getting an airing.

27-04-2018, 06:53 PM
More eye bleeding stuff in store from the yams here.

though they’ve strung a couple of passes together in the oppositions half. That’s already an improvement from last week.

27-04-2018, 06:54 PM
Already.,...hearts are pish

Mantis Toboggan
27-04-2018, 06:54 PM
Hearts starting line up is reeking. Surely we must beat them at tiny...

27-04-2018, 06:55 PM
Shocking crowd, but not unusual up there. Shocking that they're only giving us three sections for our visit. Beggars belief, frankly.

27-04-2018, 06:57 PM

hmmm. If only it were that simple

27-04-2018, 06:58 PM
who is the boy cosgrove, is that him from off the ball

Shocking crowd, but not unusual up there. Shocking that they're only giving us three sections for our visit. Beggars belief, frankly.
That particular team are due a statement from us.

Look at their bench as well. Its not just their first 11 thats stinkin, their squad is horrific. Can't wait to play those gimps.

27-04-2018, 06:59 PM
This is awful- empty, silent stadium but for about 50 hearts fans singing rangers songs and that they’re going to Europe. Awful game as well

RossScott1991
27-04-2018, 07:02 PM
Anyone fill me in how Randall is at Liverpool in the first place ????

27-04-2018, 07:03 PM
this game is brutal

What an absolutely shight support

Anyone fill me in how Randall is at Liverpool in the first place ????Won a raffle for a contract last year

SuperAllyMcleod
I’ve been watching for 15 minutes, what time does the football start?

27-04-2018, 07:05 PM
I hope Lennon has got the whole team watching tonight. Hearts are absolutely gash and nothing to fear whatsoever. They'll, as always, make it difficult for us at tynescastle but we are more than able to beat them.

27-04-2018, 07:05 PM
Commentators just nailed it there,

”this hearts team don’t mess about with midfield. They get it at the back and then wallop it up top”

27-04-2018, 07:06 PM
I turned it off after 5 mins. Sky 407 is the way forward now.

27-04-2018, 07:07 PM
1-0 Aberdeen

27-04-2018, 07:08 PM
ffs useless hertz gunts

We can forget hearts doing us any favours. They are *****.

This isn’t over, Don Cowie hattrick coming up

And there we go.

So predictable - a bunch of losers if I have ever seen them managed by the ultimate king loser.

Mantis Toboggan
Thought they were meant to be able to defend at least. What was that?

Yeesss, I mean noooo, I mean.... ah **** this I’m turning it over.

LithgaeHibby
Eye-bleeding. Oops Dons have scored. Hertz have offered hee haw as expected.

27-04-2018, 07:09 PM
Eye-bleeding. Oops Dons have scored. Hertz have offered hee haw as expected.

Hearts lying down

Hearts playing 5 at the back, brutal to watch them!

Very nearly 2 there

27-04-2018, 07:10 PM
Hearts are so ****! You just know they will become world beaters against us though.

Hearts are ****ing hopeless.

Hearts will contribute absolutely hee-haw to the excitement of the top six. A truly woeful football team.

27-04-2018, 07:11 PM
Well, thanks for that jambos. You ****bags

27-04-2018, 07:12 PM
They are essentially the San Marino of the top 6, without the cash or class of course.

RossScott1991
27-04-2018, 07:13 PM
Think these threads should now be deleted. Impossible getting any favour from hearts

1) The game vs us is the only one they will raise to stop us.
2) Even if they do try their best they are dug meat and aren't good enough to take points away to top 6.
3) Both above mean = no favours.

awful outfit, thanks for nothing jambo fuds

27-04-2018, 07:15 PM
Ffs that Hearts technical area was like an episode of crimewatch there.

27-04-2018, 07:16 PM
Hearts have to be one of the worst sides in this league.

They are essentially the San Marino of the top 6, without the cash or class of course.

I think you may regret that comment come Wednesday 9th of May

I get angry with people like Joey Barton and Souness saying that Scottish football is crap...and then I watch this total rubbish being served up on TV and just cringe.

You think we’ll lose to this? Hibs will win the Derby I’ve no doubt about that.

27-04-2018, 07:17 PM
Absolute dug*****

Laced1875
27-04-2018, 07:17 PM
Most we can hope for is for Aberdeen to pick up a few injuries.

27-04-2018, 07:18 PM
You think we’ll lose to this? Hibs will win the Derby I’ve no doubt about that.

We lost to a (slightly better) Hearts team in the cup!

27-04-2018, 07:18 PM
2 busloads of jamboids in the ground

27-04-2018, 07:19 PM
Hearts lying down

Absolute rubbish. Did they lie down to Ross Co and Dundee away? They are consistently gash away.

Hertz are dug *****

They're getting some slagging from the commentators :lolyam:

27-04-2018, 07:20 PM
Just

We still lost and we never turned up that day!

27-04-2018, 07:20 PM
We lost to a (slightly better) Hearts team in the cup!

Just.. Sorry but no danger we losing in the league! Can’t believe some still carry this fear of them. They are howling and I mean howling. Who in that team can hurt us? If you say Lafferty or Naismith I’m out this convo.

27-04-2018, 07:22 PM
15 hours and 30 mins before leaving to watch the top team in the capital :hyper:flag:

might watch a re-run of this crap later to help me sleep

Leave that sort of underwear destruction for pre Lennon or even better, pre Dens 86

“I can’t remember a team this season being so poor going forward in the first half hour. They have offered absolutely nothing.”

He hasn’t seen much of hearts this season clearly. Lucky man. Some things can’t be unseen.

Mantis Toboggan
Lafferty looks like the only hearts player who should be anywhere near a top 6 team. Aberdeen haven't even been good. Haven't needed to be.

2-0

27-04-2018, 07:23 PM
2-0 piss easy. We will destroy Hearts.

BegbieHSC
Dug*****

Hearts getting ripped apart 2-0

Game over. Useless *******s.

Jezo, Hertz are pish!!!!

and then it was 2....utter ******* rank jamboids

CathroMustStay
2-0 Sheep.

Levein you effing ***** bubble.

27-04-2018, 07:24 PM
Dons gonna rip these turds a new one. The very idea that this kak will give us a game is lafferty

Just.. Sorry but no danger we losing in the league! Can’t believe some still carry this fear of them. They are howling and I mean howling. Who in that team can hurt us? If you say Lafferty or Naismith I’m out this convo.

Leave him alone, he's happy:greengrin

Mantis Toboggan
Might be the worst hearts performance I have ever seen

We MUST beat them at Tynecastle.

27-04-2018, 07:25 PM
Have they even had a shot on goal yet?

pmsl@ go home ya huns

Helping Aberdeen improve their goal difference, this could be 4 or 5 nil the way it is going.

Aberdeen could pull away on the goal difference front here.

Surely Budgie compensates the away support. Still funny though.

27-04-2018, 07:26 PM

That’s my worry too

We MUST beat them at Tynecastle.

If we don't beat this ***** then we don't deserve to finish top 3. They're due a doing at tynecastle and as long as Lennon goes to actually try and win the game for a change there we should win

andybev1
so bad its Making my eyes bleed.

Eaststandee
27-04-2018, 07:27 PM
Aberdeen fans singing "Go home ya huns"

27-04-2018, 07:27 PM
“It is brutal”😆

27-04-2018, 07:28 PM
Leave him alone, he's happy:greengrin

😁

We'll just have to do better against them. It's time we gave them a PROPER spanking. Something a generation haven't witnessed yet

Mantis Toboggan

Have they even had an attack? Absolutely appalling.

LithgaeHibby
27-04-2018, 07:29 PM
I've seen us win 3-0 at Swynie and would love to top that. Lennon must be looking at a big win there now.

27-04-2018, 07:29 PM
Everything about levein is detestable. Absolute melter

Wee Effen Bee
27-04-2018, 07:30 PM
First goal, Berra runs OUT of the box as the Dons’ players flood in. Second goal, Berra wants to raise his hand, is caught flat-footed and is slower than dark! And some still say he has been a better player than Hanlon the past two years? Mental!

27-04-2018, 07:31 PM
Chris Sutton saying about Jon Daly, “he used to be the delivery man”🤣

Sitting in Dickens, theres more depressed Hibbies than there are Jambos!

Turned it off now. Brutal to watch.

27-04-2018, 07:32 PM
The only good thing about this is Sutton's constant slagging of Hearts :greengrin

eilidh barbour the highlight of the night

I doubt he will.

27-04-2018, 07:33 PM
Does McPhee realise how ridiculous he looks?

27-04-2018, 07:34 PM
To think Naismith has cost them £300K in wages :cb:cb

He's a durty little hacking **** !!!

27-04-2018, 07:35 PM
Bring back cathro! He would sort this mess out

Not happy over on KB tonight

https://twitter.com/sked21/status/927240988057395200/video/1

27-04-2018, 07:36 PM
Anyone else on the BT Sport app on hold until the second half starts - did they not manage to sell any advertising?!

Hearts are pish.

We SHOULD go to Tynecastle and turn them over but I've said that before.

The only good thing about this is Sutton's constant slagging of Hearts :greengrin

It's epic... and 100% merited

" I don't know what The hearts management team are writing down...one word would suffice...Rubbish !" Chris Sutton

Thief
Wee thread just started on kb - “protest for Levein out” in block caps no less.
Should make for good entertainment by end of game [emoji106]

27-04-2018, 07:37 PM
Sutton is brilliant 😂 He’s ripping into Hearts more than the Dons are!

K.Marx
It’s annoying watching hearts being so ***** tonight and last week, cos you just know they won’t be this woeful against us at tynecastle.

LithgaeHibby
Anyone else on the BT Sport app on hold until the second half starts - did they not manage to sell any advertising?!

Me too. Clearly no advertiser wants to be associated with the gunts.

Auckland Hibs
Good god, they are a shambles.

Hoof.

Harry Potter must stay!

hertz winning the foul count 10-3

27-04-2018, 07:38 PM
We are pumping that lot at the PBS. No excuses.

27-04-2018, 07:39 PM
Could go down to goal difference if results go our way so hope Hearts park more buses than they normally do.

27-04-2018, 07:40 PM
Him and Nanny McPhie are ugliest duo in Scottish Football.
Everything about levein is detestable. Absolute melter

Sent from my VTR-L09 using Tapatalk

27-04-2018, 07:40 PM
Wee thread just started on kb - “protest for Levein out” in block caps no less.
Should make for good entertainment by end of game [emoji106]

This is not good news. There’s a danger their next manager might understand that you have to score to win

27-04-2018, 07:41 PM
Hearts are pish.

We SHOULD go to Tynecastle and turn them over but I've said that before.

We have. But they usually have something about them. This lot don’t.

In my lifetime there has never been such a gap between us player for player.

27-04-2018, 07:42 PM
" I don't know what The hearts management team are writing down...one word would suffice...Rubbish !" Chris Sutton

Yes heard that. 100% correct.

27-04-2018, 07:43 PM
Hertz dreadful. Much as a result for them was my preferred option it's never exactly unsatisfactory watching them get pumped. Don't see them getting anything here.

They have nothing up front. To think we could have had Lafferty and Naismith if things had gone wrong. Good God they are awful. Lafferty could probably be coached right, Naismith just looks finished. Hard to tell though when you have Loser Levein as a manager.

Still he'll get it right with next season's (annual) rebuilding job. :faf:

Silversand
27-04-2018, 07:43 PM
How predictable is this?

What's the most we've been above the Jambos in recent seasons?

27-04-2018, 07:45 PM
It’s annoying watching hearts being so ***** tonight and last week, cos you just know they won’t be this woeful against us at tynecastle.

It's more than time to give up that attitude.

Our Hertz are Broken :singing:
Nae Sorrow, Nae Sorrow :singing:

27-04-2018, 07:45 PM
Levein is a winner, long live Levein.

27-04-2018, 07:46 PM
Hertz dreadful. Much as a result for them was my preferred option it's never exactly unsatisfactory watching them get pumped. Don't see them getting anything here.

They have nothing up front. To think we could have had Lafferty and Naismith if things had gone wrong. Good God they are awful. Lafferty could probably be coached right, Naismith just looks finished. Hard to tell though when you have Loser Levein as a manager.

Still he'll get it right with next season's (annual) rebuilding job ��

Don’t think Lafferty is really their problem. It’s the fact that nobody is within 80 yards of him.

27-04-2018, 07:46 PM
Watching Hearts every week would honestly break your heart.

Imagine having a season ticket to watch this pish.

They are utter garbage.

27-04-2018, 07:47 PM
Hertz are eye bleedingly bad. In fact that has the the worst performance by any team in the league so far this season. Absolutely honking. They don't have a player capable of causing the Dons any problems whatsoever. Utter p1sh.

27-04-2018, 07:48 PM
Anyone who thinks this hearts team is going to suddenly turn into world beaters because they’re playing us need their head examined. I know old habits die hard, but those days are long gone, we’ll turn them over .

27-04-2018, 07:48 PM
BT have asked hertz not to come out for the 2nd half

Mantis Toboggan
27-04-2018, 07:49 PM
How has Cowie stayed on the pitch. Boy is a disaster.

27-04-2018, 07:50 PM
Hearts have been murder. They’ll raise their game against us but we have better players all over the pitch. There’s not one Hearts player I’d put in ahead of the 11 that started against Celtc.

27-04-2018, 07:51 PM
Hearts set pieces are awful :faf:

Mantis Toboggan
Don’t think Lafferty is really their problem. It’s the fact that nobody is within 80 yards of him.

And is getting aimless balls punted in his general direction. Would be surprised if he doesn't move on in summer.

This could come down to goal difference, don’t concede anymore please!

27-04-2018, 07:52 PM
Reading Kickback is a hoot. The reality of 'living within their means' is kicking in.

A lot of chat about the worst team in their lifetimes. Obvioisly younger guys spoonfed the fantasy football years. This is what not paying silly money looks like. We have dealt with it, Aberdeen had a few crap years, Dundee Utd are experiencing it. You can't just bring in players you can't afford now to cover up the failings of the set up.

27-04-2018, 07:54 PM
Reading Kickback is a hoot. The reality of 'living within their means' is kicking in.

A lot of chat about the worst team in their lifetimes. Obvioisly younger guys spoonfed the fantasy football years. This is what not paying silly money looks like. We have dealt had it, Aberdeen had a few crap years, Dundee Utd are experiencing it. You can't just bring in players you can't afford now to cover up the failings of the set up.

They tried this with Naismith in January and they are still pish!

27-04-2018, 07:55 PM
Craig Levein was Scotland manager btw

Does McPhee realise how ridiculous he looks?

A glaikit looking captain caveman.

They tried this with Naismith in January and they are still pish!

Been dragged down to their level

27-04-2018, 07:57 PM
Cowie is just a desperate footballer.

27-04-2018, 07:57 PM
They really are disgraceful this lot. They’re top six by default only.

27-04-2018, 07:58 PM

Tonight or all season ??

27-04-2018, 07:59 PM
Some calling for the return of protests over the road :greengrin

27-04-2018, 07:59 PM
Nail McGinn looks really sluggish

27-04-2018, 08:00 PM
Nail McGinn looks really sluggish

Some might even say he's looked quite sharp.

Mantis Toboggan
27-04-2018, 08:01 PM
A glaikit looking captain caveman.

The hair doesn't really work unless you are the guitarist in a stoner metal band. Even then his is a shan attempt.

Sutton saying Naismith is finished , Tell us something we don't know

Messi coming on now for Hertz

This wouldn't be so painful if Aberdeen weren't rubbish too. We have to reel them in.

LithgaeHibby
Beggars belief that this particular club put us out the cup. And Don ******* Cowie scoring the goal too. Oh here's Harry now

27-04-2018, 08:02 PM
This wouldn't be so painful if Aberdeen weren't rubbish too. We have to reel them in.

Aberdeen are a big physical team

Sutton saying Naismith is finished , Tell us something we don't know

No he's not, he's only 26

Mantis Toboggan
Some might even say he's looked quite sharp.

Not quite the hammer of the hearts alas

Is their keeper wearing marigolds?

who is the old bloke who looks like Archie Gemmill's grandad on the Hearts bench ??

Baw187
27-04-2018, 08:03 PM
Just had a Jambo cab driver take me home from the airport tonight. He was in despair about Levein and Budge and the state of them. To be fair to him, he was a decent enough guy and openly admitted letting us back in to the 2-2 game and us going on to win the cup was the catalyst for the unrest at Tynie. As sincere as I could I was teeing him up with things like, ‘I see you’ve signed a few new players already for next season.’

He just laughed out loud at that one [emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]

27-04-2018, 08:03 PM
No he's not, he's only 26

27-04-2018, 08:04 PM
who is the old bloke who looks like Archie Gemmill's grandad on the Hearts bench ??
That’s Craig Levein, he’s touching cloth.

Hibernianinc
27-04-2018, 08:04 PM
Herts are awful .

They'll only try and turn up against us.

And although their fans should be raging at this, they'll take a horsing off the plastics and their big team if they can squeak a 0-0 against the flair team.

Hang on, they have a pink badge...????

27-04-2018, 08:05 PM
Not the result I was hoping for but I’ve fair enjoyed the commentators ripping the absolute pish out of hearts all night.

27-04-2018, 08:06 PM
BT have asked hertz not to come out for the 2nd half

😂😂😂

27-04-2018, 08:09 PM
65 minutes. 0 shots on target. 0 shots off target

Hibs1969
27-04-2018, 08:09 PM
They are absolute dross. Eye wateringly bad to watch and even when we want them to win, they let us down.

27-04-2018, 08:10 PM

They've had one, some scuffed effort at the end of the first half.

They had a shot off target at the end of the first half, they got a corner out of it. Stats are wrong.

Kickback is actually really funny tonight, they are that bored they are talking about bath bombs and pampering days 😂😂

Hertz are literally better off not existing. Lithuanian banks have a lot to answer for.

Imagine chucking foundation money on top of your ST money to watch this! oh well, 5-1 eh!

LithgaeHibby
27-04-2018, 08:11 PM
That's the Dons one flair player down after another trademark hertz brutal challenge. No prizes for guessing Potter's game plan for 9 May

27-04-2018, 08:12 PM
they had a shot off target at the end of the first half, they got a corner out of it. Stats are wrong.

ltyf! ;-)

27-04-2018, 08:13 PM
Could do with a couple of straight reds for Aberdeen players.

27-04-2018, 08:14 PM
They had a shot off target at the end of the first half, they got a corner out of it. Stats are wrong.

Are you for real????

27-04-2018, 08:14 PM
3 words ....

Hearts are brutal

27-04-2018, 08:15 PM

My app has them having 2 shots so far, with none on target.

I'm struggling to remember when those 2 shots were though.

madsen5
27-04-2018, 08:17 PM
They're only interested in one game and that's against
Us.

LithgaeHibby
27-04-2018, 08:18 PM
Sheep have hardly had to get out of first gear. Have they had an easier game all season?

27-04-2018, 08:19 PM
Are you for real????

Yes. Are you?

They've had one, some scuffed effort at the end of the first half.

I'm just going by skybet stats

your app is wrong they had one in the first half...that's it

27-04-2018, 08:20 PM

If we play anything like we did last week, we should win by at least 2 or 3.

Yes. Are you?

You seem to defend hearts at every opportunity. I have no idea why!!

Zidane Cochrane gives possession away cheaply, then gets a foul, then dives for a foul, then gives possession away again.

27-04-2018, 08:21 PM
The upcoming derby is Hearts cup final. They aren't bothered about any other games

27-04-2018, 08:22 PM
Lafferty just has a shot.

Not on target though!

27-04-2018, 08:22 PM
I have no doubt that Hearts will not play this bad against us

delbert
27-04-2018, 08:23 PM
The upcoming derby is Hearts cup final. They aren't bothered about any other games

Words so far used tonight by Chris Sutton to describe Hearts - brutal, rubbish, tepid, woeful - I’m may have missed a few but I will add another, pleasing !!

Edit - this just in - dreadful !!

Not on target though!

... and another....still not on target.

Not on target though!

skybet shows 2 off target now.
Hearts must really be upping their game :greengrin

Kavinho
27-04-2018, 08:24 PM
Absolutely woeful from Them.

We all knew we'd get no favours though, but can't even rely on professionals to be professional and give it a go

27-04-2018, 08:24 PM
Zidane Cochrane gives possession away cheaply, then gets a foul, then dives for a foul, then gives possession away again.

He’s not ready yet.

He may end up being a decent player but he’s a good few years away from being good at this level.