View Full Version : To the the rangers fans looking in

25-04-2018, 04:26 PM
Just want to extend my feelings of gratitude and almost - but not quite - fondness for your current incarnation. You are amazing, and you make me happy again (3-2) and again (3-2) and again (3-2) and again (2-1). Not to mention the way your club is run - absolutely perfect from the top down. Shine on, you crazy bigots :aok:

25-04-2018, 04:31 PM
We absolutely own them , Wish we could play them every week

25-04-2018, 04:44 PM
Quite a few of my mates scattered around are Rangers fans. They're all decent blokes too - I can vouch for that.
For them, I think they deserve better than the circus that is currently at Ibrox.
That said, I am totally against all the nonsense stuff TRFC come out with. The club has been re-incarnated and have lived up to my expectations in that they are even more bitter than the old one. It would have been nice if they'd held their hand up, taken their punishment with a bit of dignity and started afresh. Well, okay - I am a bit of a dreamer :cool2:

25-04-2018, 04:50 PM
We shouldn't give them any tickets. Bunch of schoolkids, can do without them in Edinburgh, bunch of neanderthals.

25-04-2018, 05:07 PM
We shouldn't give them any tickets. Bunch of schoolkids, can do without them in Edinburgh, bunch of neanderthals.

You are being disrespectful to neanderthals...

25-04-2018, 05:07 PM
To the rangers fans looking in; **** off you horrible ****s you aren’t welcome here.

vercol36
25-04-2018, 05:41 PM
Quite a few of my mates scattered around are Rangers fans. They're all decent blokes too - I can vouch for that.
For them, I think they deserve better than the circus that is currently at Ibrox. :

Agreed, their club really lets them down. How they complain about away allocations when they give away fans at Ibrox that ****ty wee corner... then again the rest of ibrox ain't much better

25-04-2018, 05:44 PM
https://cdn.images.express.co.uk/img/dynamic/67/590x/Neil-Lennon-840410.jpg

25-04-2018, 05:47 PM
Get to **** ya zombie *******s.

25-04-2018, 06:25 PM
Most of them are unaware there are more than three websites on the internet - ra Rangerz, we arra peepl hate site, and we arra peepl Facebook - so they are unlikely to find their way here.

25-04-2018, 06:27 PM
Hello there and welcome to a forum where, unlike yours, the majority are right-thinking human beings.

I would like to whole-heartedly apologise to you for the infantile s******ing, at your expense, you can see here.

The reason there is so much infantile s******ing here is, because we are totally ****ged out laughing at you and a s****** is all we have the strength left to do.

I hope we can recover our composure in time for your next statement.

Thank-you for your visit, hope you enjoyed your stay. :lolrangers::lolrangers:

Green_one
25-04-2018, 06:34 PM
OK - pay attention

7% bigger than 2%

1500 bigger than 950

OK? Want to try again or do you just want to feel entitled, hated and abused?

Next week - the calendar - starting with May

25-04-2018, 06:41 PM
You let your club die.

25-04-2018, 06:53 PM
Are your mummies helping you read the big words we use on here? Oops my bad...your mummy is your sister isn't she.

25-04-2018, 07:03 PM
We own you

Hibs1969
25-04-2018, 07:10 PM
You're not Rangers any more

25-04-2018, 07:14 PM
When will Craig Whyte be investing his off the radar wealth?

Arch Stanton
25-04-2018, 07:16 PM
Will it be The The Rangers next time?

25-04-2018, 07:19 PM
If you didn't exist we'd need to invent you...although you beat us to it first time.

25-04-2018, 07:29 PM
Dont forget the 4-0

25-04-2018, 07:33 PM

25-04-2018, 07:49 PM
Vile hobo spoon burning cu ..... oh wait, that's us.

Who would have thought it possible that what replaced Rangers 1872 would turn out to be even worse than that vile institution was, that is one hell of an achievement .... perhaps another kiddy on star on the strip is in order :faf:

25-04-2018, 07:55 PM
For those who may be looking in and can read, I think Hibs have treated you very badly and you should boycott ER. I for one would whole heartedly back you on that one!

renato
25-04-2018, 08:04 PM

25-04-2018, 08:05 PM
https://cdn.images.express.co.uk/img/dynamic/67/590x/Neil-Lennon-840410.jpg

Quality.

Got one of him earcupping?

25-04-2018, 08:07 PM
Will it be The The Rangers next time?

Sponsored by Arkwright's store.

25-04-2018, 08:08 PM
If you didn't exist we'd need to invent you...although you beat us to it first time.

Give them credit, the second time too.

25-04-2018, 08:09 PM

Brilliant! :top marks

The Rangers Statement Bingo is :top marks on its own :faf:

25-04-2018, 09:05 PM
The Rangers the gift that keeps on giving.

majorhibs
25-04-2018, 09:21 PM
Just want to extend my feelings of gratitude and almost - but not quite - fondness for your current incarnation. You are amazing, and you make me happy again (3-2) and again (3-2) and again (3-2) and again (2-1). Not to mention the way your club is run - absolutely perfect from the top down. Shine on, you crazy bigots :aok:

Clerie Green
25-04-2018, 09:25 PM
For them, I think they deserve better than the circus that is currently at Ibrox.
That said, I am totally against all the nonsense stuff TRFC come out with. The club has been re-incarnated and have lived up to my expectations in that they are even more bitter than the old one. It would have been nice if they'd held their hand up, taken their punishment with a bit of dignity and started afresh. Well, okay - I am a bit of a dreamer :cool2:
Wow . Great drugs mate !

majorhibs
25-04-2018, 09:26 PM
OK - pay attention

7% bigger than 2%

1500 bigger than 950

OK? Want to try again or do you just want to feel entitled, hated and abused?

Next week - the calendar - starting with May

:flag: entitled hated & abused eftir 6 yrs? Some goin!

25-04-2018, 09:27 PM
WTF were you doing on the pitch after the cup final?

Couldn't even organise a respectable invasion.

25-04-2018, 09:39 PM
Hi Huns - could you settle a wee dispute between my mate and me ?. He reckons that all the vile bile, nastiness and general hate that comes from you lot is just because your team isn't alowed to cheat any more - I say it's just because you're ***** - care to enlighten (inform/impart knowledge/educate etc, etc) ??

25-04-2018, 09:48 PM
Go on, admit it you did do walking away.

majorhibs
25-04-2018, 11:19 PM
Hi Huns - could you settle a wee dispute between my mate and me ?. He reckons that all the vile bile, nastiness and general hate that comes from you lot is just because your team isn't alowed to cheat any more - I say it's just because you're ***** - care to enlighten (inform/impart knowledge/educate etc, etc) ??

Nah, huns were always like that, disgusting, you me & everyone kens that, the zombies are seeking new levels, but the now its eeksy peeksy. They were loathed & despised before because they were so far further disgusting than any other team near them; & now the new 6 yr old same as before disgusting entity is down there too, zombie new club as disgusting & loathed as before, but cool cos they say naebody likes us we don’t care, which is pish. Sorry, but the old halfwits joined wi Charlie Greenes sevco newco halfwits, couldnae muster a decent argument as to what abomination they are, they think they are something but everyone kens their zombie wannabe joker fans who cannae quite accept or understand that 2012 was indeed “Armeggedon” when their club were, due to being financially ruined, finished, adios, gracias murray & white, club no more, in the books wi 3rd Lanark etc... there is no such thing no more as rangers, that was an ugly memory which is thankfully no more.