View Full Version : Hibs-mas Morning 😁

BlackSheep
21-04-2018, 07:02 AM
I've said it more than once this season, but i will say it agin and again....

Today feels like Christmas morning!

It seems the breaks between our games this season have done nothing to squash the anticipation for each home tie, if anything, for me, it has built it up all the more.

Today is shaping up to be a great day.

Let's hope this weekend is a great first step in the run in for Hibs and the results go our way.

We can do this.

SideBurns
21-04-2018, 07:45 AM
I've said it more than once this season, but i will say it agin and again....

Today feels like Christmas morning!

It seems the breaks between our games this season have done nothing to squash the anticipation for each home tie, if anything, for me, it has built it up all the more.

Today is shaping unto be a great day.

Let's hope this weekend is a great first step in the run in for Hibs and the results go our way.

We can do this.

I was saying to my mate yesterday that it felt like Christmas Eve.

Only better, cos Hibs dinnae play on Christmas Day. And Santa disnae leave me anything these days anyway.

Alan62
21-04-2018, 07:59 AM
Agreed. Feel like an excited wee laddie this morning!

21-04-2018, 08:27 AM
It's a gorgeous day in Airth - is it sunshine on leith?

Alan62
21-04-2018, 08:28 AM
It is indeed!

21-04-2018, 08:29 AM
Who do all you posts, always take you back to the 1st post, even though I’ve read them all?

21-04-2018, 08:38 AM
It's lovely, waiting on the bus then an early pint with my brother. C'mon the Hibs

21-04-2018, 09:35 AM
It's a gorgeous day in Airth - is it sunshine on leith?

Doesn’t Deeks live around there?

Attended an away day at Airth Castle - that was took a bit of navigating to get to!

IDHibs
21-04-2018, 09:46 AM
I was saying to my mate yesterday that it felt like Christmas Eve.

Only better, cos Hibs dinnae play on Christmas Day. And Santa disnae leave me anything these days anyway.

Awwww wee soul.... likewise, kids eh !