View Full Version : Today’s games

Pages : 1 [2]

AZhibee
15-04-2018, 02:28 PM
Poor poor Andy

AZhibee
15-04-2018, 02:29 PM
Just when Andy Halliday thinks it’s safe to show his face around Hampden again, he gets hooked after half an hour and has his name belted out by 25,000 Celtic fans. It’s just not his lucky ground eh [emoji38]

15-04-2018, 02:29 PM
Just when Andy Halliday thinks it’s safe to show his face around Hampden again, he gets hooked after half an hour and has his name belted out by 25,000 Celtic fans. It’s just not his lucky ground eh [emoji38]

Did they sing our song?

15-04-2018, 02:30 PM

And two in my house

Souter96Mac
15-04-2018, 02:31 PM
Big win for the Toon, get in. Been a good day so far, would be happy to see the Huns get humped.

15-04-2018, 02:39 PM
Rangers down ten men

15-04-2018, 02:39 PM
Celtic penalty McCrorie sent off.

15-04-2018, 02:40 PM
3-0 Celtic Dembele

15-04-2018, 02:41 PM
double figures would be nice

This could be 6 or 7 if Celtic really want it.

ACLeith
Big win for the Toon, get in. Been a good day so far, would be happy to see the Huns get humped.

Come on where's your sense of decency for the underdog. Just 6 will do me 😀

Cheeky wee penalty from Dembele

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

15-04-2018, 02:42 PM
Murty looked destroyed

candyass not chuffed coming off

Bruno Alves should help turn it round for the sticky buns.

Rangers down ten men

They were playing with 10 from the off with Super Andy Halliday starting

Curried
I wonder if they do Slinking Away:-)

Great save by Gordon. Rangers first effort on target.

15-04-2018, 02:43 PM
Unreal save from Gordon there.

15-04-2018, 02:43 PM
What's the record Old Firm derby win? I reckon we could see it being met or exceeded today.

ACLeith
15-04-2018, 02:44 PM
What's the record Old Firm derby win? I reckon we could see it being met or exceeded today.

As a wee lad I remember 7-1 in a league cup final

15-04-2018, 02:45 PM
oh the rangers are...

15-04-2018, 02:45 PM
Morelos misses a sitter. :faf:

15-04-2018, 02:46 PM
Some good saves fae Gordon

15-04-2018, 02:47 PM
Morelos continues his excellent Old Firm record.

15-04-2018, 02:48 PM
poor sevco fans haven't even been able to muster a bigoted sectarian ditty since the 22nd minute

15-04-2018, 02:48 PM
Rangers should play with 10 men every week, so much better since that wee scrotebag McCrorie was sent packing

15-04-2018, 02:49 PM
Huns wait for a first Scottish cup win continues

15-04-2018, 02:50 PM
I can't believe Morelos missed that one that came back off the bar. Soon to be on a bloopers dvd in all good shops near you!

15-04-2018, 02:50 PM
£8m for Morelos, mind [emoji23]

15-04-2018, 02:51 PM
Rangers only hope now is the abandonment of the game!

Curried
15-04-2018, 02:51 PM
Time to bring on Cumdog ?

15-04-2018, 02:52 PM
hope he's booking that durty git dorrans

morelos is a troll

£8m for Morelos, mind [emoji23]

Bargain :agree:

15-04-2018, 02:53 PM
Time to bring on Cumdog ?

He's pish.

Dorrans very lucky to avoid a red card there.

The 8 million rupee man Morelos is building some reputation as the go to guy if you want to make a Xmas special video of sitters.

Skol
15-04-2018, 02:54 PM
I thought the sending off was harsh. Just about a foul, no more

Dorrans very lucky to avoid a red card there.

A shocking challenge, the sorts that players have been doing to McGinn recently, Dorrans missed his man, but John’s been caught a few times

This could be 6 or 7 if Celtic really want it.

They won’t tho, sadly

15-04-2018, 02:55 PM
54 minutes before the rangers have a shot on target. they truly are mince.

15-04-2018, 02:55 PM
I thought the sending off was harsh. Just about a foul, no more

Agree, yellow and a penalty imo.

15-04-2018, 02:57 PM
Thats some annoying bassa that keeps whistling

15-04-2018, 02:58 PM
Thats some annoying bassa that keeps whistling

Aye, the ref!

highland hibbee
15-04-2018, 02:58 PM

Yep, me too, penalty and yellow.
Tierney being a f*d in the lead up to the incident with a Brown and Morelos. Not the first time this season either.

15-04-2018, 03:01 PM
Celtic just toying with them now

Slim Shady
15-04-2018, 03:04 PM

Just following the laws of the game though.

Can’t just take pity on them.

ACLeith
15-04-2018, 03:05 PM
Great result for the Queen's XI (c Murdo Fraser MSP)

15-04-2018, 03:06 PM
Another Celtic penalty

Just following the laws of the game though.

Can’t just take pity on them.

I thought if there was a clear goal scoring opportunity denied in the box it was a yellow card and a penalty to avoid the so called double punishment of a red card and a penalty

If its outside the box then its a red card though.

4-0

15-04-2018, 03:07 PM
sellick under strict police orders not to score any more than 4

15-04-2018, 03:08 PM
I thought if there was a clear goal scoring opportunity denied in the box it was a yellow card and a penalty to avoid the so called double punishment of a red card and a penalty

If its outside the box then its a red card though.

It depends on if there’s an attempt to play the ball. In McCrories case, he didn’t

This is hilarious

That hanger on Rod Stewart in the crowd there, hope he's stayed off the vino today.

Ahm just luvvin this, aye its sellik, but, the gulf in terms of class is just amazing

The Rangers fans walking away and Andy Halliday no winning the cup. Some things never change.

Cmon Leigh stick it up em

it's sparky time

Here’s Sparky now. He’ll fancy a goal or two

If Celtic play like this we could get a right doing next week!

15-04-2018, 03:09 PM
sevco fans doing walking away....in vast numbers

15-04-2018, 03:09 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3tYPzSGVHOc

15-04-2018, 03:10 PM
The Loyal dont appear to be very loyal.

15-04-2018, 03:10 PM
If Celtic play like this we could get a right doing next week!

Thankfully we’re not as bad as Rangers though

15-04-2018, 03:11 PM
Massive gulf in class

15-04-2018, 03:13 PM
Brilliant viewing

15-04-2018, 03:13 PM
The Rangers end starting to look empty

15-04-2018, 03:15 PM
sevco fans doing walking away....in vast numbers

Looks like they’re running away, hardly anyone left

15-04-2018, 03:17 PM
I’m really worried, if there is any exuberance, there will be no one left to protect the players

15-04-2018, 03:17 PM
Just imagine how pumped up all those huns were this morning. Swilling Buckfast with breakfast and then a few cans with their mates indulging in some light hearted sectarianism.

A few hours later and it's a total 'aw naw'. Delightful.

15-04-2018, 03:18 PM
Alves has shat it, faking injury now.

Did Murty just signal to get a sub on, then realised he didn’t have one to put on?

I thought that too

15-04-2018, 03:19 PM
Alves white flag kidding himself on £40 k pw hilarious

15-04-2018, 03:20 PM
http://forum.rangersmedia.co.uk/forum/1-the-bears-den/

I can't pick just one thread. There's too many to choose from.

15-04-2018, 03:22 PM
The Rangers end starting to look empty

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Prohttps://youtu.be/i7zw92lSNus

15-04-2018, 03:24 PM
The penny has dropped with this one:

'They might play in a Rangers strip, at Ibrox park and under the name of Rangers but that is not Rangers.'

We've been telling you that for years.

15-04-2018, 03:27 PM
That was extremely hilarious, how were only in 4th I will never know. We should be geared up for 2nd

15-04-2018, 03:27 PM
Alves white flag kidding himself on £40 k pw hilarious

Arf......maybe they thought they were signing Dani Alves

15-04-2018, 03:29 PM
Murty's dream of getting the Huns job is over. The reaction from Halliday and that other nobody when they were subbed tells it all.

Now a huge question over the Huns final 5 matches. They must be really pumped up to push for that prestigious 2nd or 3rd place following yet another Hampden collapse :greengrin

15-04-2018, 03:29 PM
well i for one would like to thank glasgow sevco for todays entertainment, can't beat a good comedy act

and with no sectarian signing from them from the 22nd minute...well done

15-04-2018, 03:31 PM
That was extremely hilarious, how were only in 4th I will never know. We should be geared up for 2nd

Had we beaten them at Easter Road as our performance deserved, we'd be 3 points clear of them. This Hun team are garbage and being shored up by the officials in most matches.

15-04-2018, 03:37 PM
Yir no wrong there

15-04-2018, 03:37 PM
Hibs really should have no fear facing rangers in the league game.

BegbieHSC
15-04-2018, 03:42 PM
Nice timing for us to put the Hun tickets on sale 😂🔥🔥🙂

TelaStella
15-04-2018, 03:42 PM
Well that was very very funny once again thank you rangers and thank you Andy Halliday. If we can’t overtake them and the sheep for 2nd I’ll be embarrassed.

15-04-2018, 03:44 PM
Just had a text from my celtc supporting cousin who was at the game today:

Hibs fans were on the pitch longer in 2016 than Andy Halliday was today.

Probably stolen from elsewhere naturally :greengrin

15-04-2018, 03:45 PM

It's like a carbon copy of keekboak after the last derby... with sweary words :greengrin

15-04-2018, 03:52 PM
Really felt for Murty seems to decent to manage that s..m getting hung out to dry by King and the rest. Scapegoat defect the blame/ shambles and bury the obvious truth

15-04-2018, 03:57 PM
Still embarrassed we lost to that mob at ER

15-04-2018, 04:00 PM
I thoroughly recommend listening to Clyde Superscoreboard after a The Rangers horsing :greengrin Derek Johnstone, Gordon Dalziel and Hugh Keevins :faf::faf::faf:

Absolute comedy gold :aok:

15-04-2018, 04:01 PM
Stolen from Facebook - Hibs fans were on the park longer in 2016 than Halliday was today......

:faf::faf::faf::faf:

Garymcl
15-04-2018, 04:04 PM
The quicker we sell out the Celtic game the better chance we give the Huns a very small amount of tickets this is the deal I think from the club !!!!

Fanforlife
15-04-2018, 04:17 PM
Still embarrassed we lost to that mob at ERdont be they fluked it.

SuperAllyMcleod
15-04-2018, 04:24 PM
It's like a carbon copy of keekboak after the last derby... with sweary words :greengrin

Kickback s full of sweary words too - it’s only this forum that stands out as a bastion of decency. [emoji4][emoji1184]

15-04-2018, 04:29 PM
I want a Club 1690 statement.

15-04-2018, 04:30 PM
1 nil WBA at old trafford.

15-04-2018, 04:33 PM
I want a Club 1690 statement.It was them Kaffliks wot dun it.

Wee arra Peepul. Whoever the small arrow people are.

More than just a Klub.

Don't do walking away.

God save our queen, but don't pay her taxes obviously.

Etc.

15-04-2018, 04:37 PM
It was them Kaffliks wot dun it.

More than just a Klub.

Don't do walking away.

Etc.

Nice try but would be far more pretentious than that.

15-04-2018, 04:39 PM
Nice try but would be far more pretentious than that.Mair words and outraged indignation will abound, but that's the gist of it☺

Daydreamer
15-04-2018, 04:39 PM
It'll be different for The rangers when they get Pena back in 3 months time on £28k a week:na na:

15-04-2018, 04:46 PM
Mair words and outraged indignation will abound, but that's the gist of it☺

Needs a wee pinch of conspiracy.

15-04-2018, 04:51 PM
Manchester City champions

Hibs1969
15-04-2018, 04:53 PM
It was them Kaffliks wot dun it.

More than just a Klub.

Don't do walking away.

Etc.

Their fans are too loyal for their own good apparently. 😂

Sevco, the gift that keeps on giving.

15-04-2018, 04:55 PM

You missed out the words "congratulations to"

15-04-2018, 05:02 PM
Quite enjoyed Troyes v Marseille. Was gutted for Troyes - went in front twice and lost 2-3.

Troyes can still avoid relegation but play Europe chasing St. Etienne next. No easy games it seems.

If they show the same drive in their remaining games though then surely they can stay up?

15-04-2018, 05:06 PM

Best League in the world, finished just after Easter

15-04-2018, 05:08 PM
Lazio v Roma on BT1 at 7.45 and Benfica v Porto on now on freesports for anyone interested.

15-04-2018, 05:09 PM

To be fair , the German league was officially finished earlier and La Liga finished just as early.

15-04-2018, 05:10 PM
To be fair , the German league was officially finished earlier and La Liga finished just as early.

and the SPL was finished before it even started.

15-04-2018, 05:12 PM

But they are not the best, most keenly contested, and heaviest funded Leagues in the world, like the Premier league is, or so Sky tell us

15-04-2018, 05:13 PM

German, Spanish & French aren't far off either. Only the Italian league out of the top 5 European leagues is even remotely close as there's a 6 point gap between Juve and Napoli.

15-04-2018, 05:29 PM
Really felt for Murty seems to decent to manage that s..m getting hung out to dry by King and the rest. Scapegoat defect the blame/ shambles and bury the obvious truth

Der Hun gets what Der Hun deserve SFA.
Still no real silverware for the new club, with the old name (Huns)

renato
15-04-2018, 05:44 PM
Lazio v Roma should be an absolute cracker tonight, can’t wait.

15-04-2018, 05:45 PM
Quite enjoyed Troyes v Marseille. Was gutted for Troyes - went in front twice and lost 2-3.

Troyes can still avoid relegation but play Europe chasing St. Etienne next. No easy games it seems.

If they show the same drive in their remaining games though then surely they can stay up?

I thought they were dirty, cynical and got what they deserved. Discussing the faults of ESTAC Troyes on Hibs.net...how hipster is this?! :greengrin

15-04-2018, 06:35 PM

Some beauties, Kenny Millers wife 😂

15-04-2018, 06:46 PM
Lazio v Roma should be an absolute cracker tonight, can’t wait.

Just getting underway, looking forward to seeing M-Savic, been hearing good things about him.

15-04-2018, 06:52 PM
Porto just scored an absolute cracker to lead 1-0 at Benfica, that will take them to the top of the table. Been a good game, great atmosphere. edit to add last minute goal too.

renato
15-04-2018, 07:07 PM
Just getting underway, looking forward to seeing M-Savic, been hearing good things about him.

Really good player, got everything you’d want in a midfielder these days. Been quite subdued recently though, think he’s got a bit of SJM syndrome, in that he’s heavily marked and he tries to take on the world sometimes...

highland hibbee
15-04-2018, 07:09 PM
That hanger on Rod Stewart in the crowd there, hope he's stayed off the vino today.

Aye, wish he would just sail away back over the Atlantic and disappear

15-04-2018, 07:15 PM
Really good player, got everything you’d want in a midfielder these days. Been quite subdued recently though, think he’s got a bit of SJM syndrome, in that he’s heavily marked and he tries to take on the world sometimes...

Poor game so far, having a 'most times caught offside' competition...

renato
15-04-2018, 07:21 PM
Poor game so far, having a 'most times caught offside' competition...

Yep, Lazio look shot from their 5 min collapse in Salzburg and Roma look gubbed from the chasing they gave Barca. Doesn’t help the quality of football that it’s also a derby too, absolute nap that there’ll be another red in this fixture..

15-04-2018, 07:26 PM
Yep, Lazio look shot from their 5 min collapse in Salzburg and Roma look gubbed from the chasing they gave Barca. Doesn’t help the quality of football that it’s also a derby too, absolute nap that there’ll be another red in this fixture..

Naingollan with the one piece of class so far, but Perez off the post.

renato
15-04-2018, 07:28 PM
Naingollan with the one piece of class so far, but Perez off the post.

Great ball, Peres should have scored. Roma singing the SJM song again :greengrin

Niffy
15-04-2018, 07:28 PM
Aye, wish he would just sail away back over the Atlantic and disappear

He’ll be rat arsed and expecting to do the next round draw.

15-04-2018, 07:29 PM
Murty's dream of getting the Huns job is over. The reaction from Halliday and that other nobody when they were subbed tells it all.

Now a huge question over the Huns final 5 matches. They must be really pumped up to push for that prestigious 2nd or 3rd place following yet another Hampden collapse :greengrin

If we beat Celtic then they can win the league at Parkhead against Sevco.

Aim Here
15-04-2018, 07:30 PM

As long as Rangers win their next game, or Aberdeen win the next two, we only need to draw against Celtic for that to be the case.

15-04-2018, 07:32 PM
PSG v Monaco. Top v second. Monaco getting destroyed.

15-04-2018, 07:43 PM
PSG v Monaco. Top v second. Monaco getting destroyed.

PSG in France, Bayern in Germany, Celtic over here, Juventus in Italy, Man City/Utd/Chelsea in England, Barca/Real/Atletico in Spain.. Money is making football more boring by the year.

15-04-2018, 07:56 PM
Some beauties, Kenny Millers wife 😂

"There’s been an acceptance of mediocre performances for far too long now! No passion, fight, desire or aggression on or off the pitch. No leaders and no answers for the fans who turn up week in week out and sing their hearts out. Unacceptable!"...that was from the ex manager of Kilmarnock...wonder how Killie fans would appraise him!!

15-04-2018, 08:23 PM
What worries me now is the referees who witnessed today's 'Old ****' game will now know exactly how hard their task is, of making sure the Hun get their much publicised life-line - European Football !. I fear for Lennon's blood-pressure with the number of 'Human-errors/Decisions' coming our and Aberdeen's way between now and the end of the season !

Crazyhorse
15-04-2018, 08:34 PM
Alves has shat it, faking injury now.

Harry Pottered it...

renato
15-04-2018, 08:34 PM
Bloody hell, Dzeko could have had a hat trick in the space of a minute there!

15-04-2018, 08:35 PM

A pretty amazing minute that.

15-04-2018, 08:35 PM

Very unlucky with the one off the bar!

renato
15-04-2018, 08:36 PM
Fine margins, though, that could be the difference between 3rd and 4th for them. We know all about that!

15-04-2018, 08:39 PM
Mon Lazio !

15-04-2018, 08:40 PM
PSG beating Monaco 6-1

renato
15-04-2018, 08:51 PM
Now 7-1!

16-04-2018, 07:30 AM

Given how badly some of the Celtc fans were behaving in Glasgow City Centre after the game yesterday, I REALLY hope that doesn't happen.

Watched a bunch of young Celtc fans wrapped in their tri-colours, singing their IRA ***** land a couple punches on a group of 4 Rangers fans who were older gentlemen on Saltmarket after the game had finished.

I get it, idiots in every support, but imagine that idiocy wrapped up in the jubilation of winning the league, compounded by raging orcs on the other side? There'd be full blown riots in Glasgow and West Central Scotland.

16-04-2018, 07:37 AM
Given how badly some of the Celtc fans were behaving in Glasgow City Centre after the game yesterday, I REALLY hope that doesn't happen.

Watched a bunch of young Celtc fans wrapped in their tri-colours, singing their IRA ***** land a couple punches on a group of 4 Rangers fans who were older gentlemen on Saltmarket after the game had finished.

I get it, idiots in every support, but imagine that idiocy wrapped up in the jubilation of winning the league, compounded by raging orcs on the other side? There'd be full blown riots in Glasgow and West Central Scotland.

They have both been trashing towns and cities across Scotland for years. Perhaps a Huns in Manchester style situation on the streets of Glasgow would be a good thing?

If it needed that to bring the authorities to their senses and demonstrate that they need more than BT Sport/Sky muting their bile - then bring it on, I say.

16-04-2018, 08:36 PM
Joe Hart. :faf:

16-04-2018, 08:47 PM
West Ham 1-1 Stoke, good goal from Carroll.

16-04-2018, 08:48 PM
Great equaliser by Carroll. :top marks

17-04-2018, 07:38 PM
Brighton 0 Spurs 0 in a Monday night borefest.

17-04-2018, 07:42 PM

It's Tuesday today :greengrin

17-04-2018, 08:00 PM

It's 1-1.

Also St.Mirren 1 up.

17-04-2018, 08:01 PM
Thought it might be Brechins night at 0-0 at half time but the Arabs scored 2 in five minutes just after half time. 2-0 Dundee U.

17-04-2018, 08:28 PM
Accrington Stanley winning 2-0 and on the verge of promotion. An outstanding effort.

17-04-2018, 08:34 PM
Accrington Stanley winning 2-0 and on the verge of promotion. An outstanding effort.

Well done Accrington, does this get your approval😄

17-04-2018, 08:36 PM
St Mirren limping towards the championship title, getting beat 2-1 at home to Falkirk.

17-04-2018, 08:40 PM
It's Tuesday today :greengrin

:greengrin So it is.

17-04-2018, 08:42 PM
Well done Accrington, does this get your approval😄

:greengrin Since when did you need my approval.

Good effort from Stanley though, a small club punching well above its weight. A devoted but small support.

I lived in Accrington for a couple of years so Im delighted for them.

17-04-2018, 08:44 PM

John Doolan working there. Delighted for him. John loves our club.

17-04-2018, 08:49 PM
St Mirren limping towards the championship title, getting beat 2-1 at home to Falkirk.

They've already won it.

17-04-2018, 08:50 PM
:greengrin So it is.

Sheffield Tuesday pride of Yorkshire :wink:

17-04-2018, 08:57 PM
They've already won it.
I know they have.

17-04-2018, 08:59 PM
Dundee United finding a wee bit of form going into the play offs

17-04-2018, 09:05 PM
Dundee United finding a wee bit of form going into the play offs

Aye ok then😄

17-04-2018, 09:07 PM
Aye ok then😄

🤬

18-04-2018, 07:21 PM
Tuesday football no better, 1-0 man u against bournemouth in another snoozefest.

18-04-2018, 08:13 PM
Big 30 minutes in seria a. Napoli have just equalised while juventus have just lost there lead, with the teams meeting on Sunday.

18-04-2018, 08:14 PM
0-2

18-04-2018, 08:16 PM
Big 30 minutes in seria a. Napoli have just equalised while juventus have just lost there lead, with the teams meeting on Sunday.

Napoli had it in their own hands but have lost ground over the last few weeks. The Italian Aberdeen - bottle merchants.

18-04-2018, 08:19 PM
Napoli had it in their own hands but have lost ground over the last few weeks. The Italian Aberdeen - bottle merchants.

There firm has been brutal for the last 6-8 weeks. Not over yet though, just went 3-2 up. Juve still to go to roma and inter.

renato
18-04-2018, 08:20 PM

The atmosphere is absolutely bouncing in the San Paulo, fantastic!

renato
18-04-2018, 08:20 PM
If Crotone can hold on or somehow nick a winner, what a game that’ll be between Juve and Napoli at the weekend..

renato
18-04-2018, 08:21 PM
4-2 Napoli, game on again for the league!

18-04-2018, 08:23 PM
Napoli had it in their own hands but have lost ground over the last few weeks. The Italian Aberdeen - bottle merchants.How is Napoli losing the league to Juventus them bottling it? Have you seen the form Juventus are in?

18-04-2018, 08:27 PM
The atmosphere is absolutely bouncing in the San Paulo, fantastic!

Sounds unbelievable. Hope crotone can hold on!

18-04-2018, 08:33 PM
How is Napoli losing the league to Juventus them bottling it? Have you seen the form Juventus are in?

Aye, they're alright.

renato
18-04-2018, 08:36 PM
Well done Crotone, game on!

18-04-2018, 08:47 PM
Fiorentina Lazio has been one of the games of the season

renato
18-04-2018, 09:21 PM
Fiorentina Lazio has been one of the games of the season

Did it finish 3-4 to Lazio? Incredible, think Lazio are one of the top scorers in Europe this season..

18-04-2018, 09:35 PM
I had a look at the Napoli Juve run in a few weeks back and I thought then that despite what we were being told, it wasn't over, Juve definitely have the harder fixtures. You just always expect them to do it when it matters. Maybe not this year!

18-04-2018, 09:40 PM
Juve will win the league on Sunday :aok:

18-04-2018, 09:44 PM
I had a look at the Napoli Juve run in a few weeks back and I thought then that despite what we were being told, it wasn't over, Juve definitely have the harder fixtures. You just always expect them to do it when it matters. Maybe not this year!

Or of course when they've cheated and faced ultimate disgrace?

Clerie Green
18-04-2018, 09:45 PM
Honestly ? Who gives a flying Donald Duck ?

Mantis Toboggan
18-04-2018, 09:48 PM

Plenty folk it would seem.

18-04-2018, 09:52 PM
Or of course when they've cheated and faced ultimate disgrace?

Winners mentality or establishment club conspiracy? You decide :greengrin

I'd love it if Napoli did it.

18-04-2018, 09:54 PM

I watch a lot of Italian football. Probably because I have BT Sports but not sky sports. You can't watch that much of something and not care who wins.

I was rooting for Napoli when they got within a win of Juve (and still had them to play). They have drawn too many since. They have gotten further and further away so I cant get excited abiut their chances now.

Laurs
19-04-2018, 09:19 AM
I'm going to the inter v juve game a week on Saturday so hoping Napoli win on Sunday so I may see some goals!

19-04-2018, 04:58 PM
I'm going to the inter v juve game a week on Saturday so hoping Napoli win on Sunday so I may see some goals!

Hope so Laurs. You're not wanting a boring Italian 0-0.

That avatar of yours though is the best sideyways action I've witnessed in a while.

20-04-2018, 08:41 PM
What a second half from Fulham. Kevin McDonald was different class. Millwall brutal hoofball merchants.

20-04-2018, 08:42 PM
What a second half from Fulham. Kevin McDonald was different class. Millwall brutal hoofball merchants.

Really impressed with Fulham decent side