View Full Version : Milinkovic - "***** the Hibs"

10-04-2018, 07:58 PM
Looks like this guy uses the same PR agent as Levein, pandering to the fans. Probably pandering to Levein to try and get a permanent contract.

Not bothered about what he says, what is concerning though is that he appears to be driving whilst looking at Instagram on his phone. The video makes it look like he is on the passenger side however the image gets reversed when filming yourself as evidenced from the Ralph Lauren logo on his top.

https://www.thescottishsun.co.uk/sport/football/2482315/david-milinkovic-hearts-hibs/loan from Serie A

10-04-2018, 07:59 PM
Looks like this guy uses the same PR agent as Levein, pandering to the fans. Probably pandering to Levein to try and get a permanent contract.

Not bothered about what he says, what is concerning though is that he appears to be driving whilst looking at Instagram on his phone. The video makes it look like he is on the passenger side however the image gets reversed when filming yourself as evidenced from the Ralph Lauren logo on his top.

https://www.thescottishsun.co.uk/sport/football/2482315/david-milinkovic-hearts-hibs/loan from Serie A

Mind Griffiths got banned for similar ‘hearts are going bust’ chant 🤔 let’s see if there is any consistency.

10-04-2018, 08:02 PM
What a weirdo.

10-04-2018, 08:03 PM
Who?

10-04-2018, 08:03 PM
Who?

10-04-2018, 08:04 PM
who ?

10-04-2018, 08:05 PM
Who?

10-04-2018, 08:06 PM
Who?

Who?

Who cares? They're our rivals, one of their players saying something like this isn't newsworthy.

renato
...are ye?

10-04-2018, 08:07 PM
Is that the guy who played for Rangers in the 90s?

DavidDavidGray
Tbf Slivka said the same but about Hearts after the last derby, it’s just pandering to fans. Don’t have an issue with it, we do our talking on the pitch.

Who's David Milinkovic?

1) Their obsession about us is unhealthy

2) They remind me of us during those dark days when all the talking was done off the pitch.

10-04-2018, 08:08 PM
Milikovic? is he the boy running around the sky scraper with a pressure washer?

guthrie01
10-04-2018, 08:08 PM
Who ?

10-04-2018, 08:09 PM
Can only guess this guy plays for Hearts? Means very little to me tbh. I only really focus on the top 4 teams now.

10-04-2018, 08:10 PM
That the boy they have on loan at Livi?

10-04-2018, 08:10 PM
Can i be ratboy 2

10-04-2018, 08:11 PM
Who?

10-04-2018, 08:13 PM
Is this the Lith guy that dived a lot? Is he will there? Jesus.

10-04-2018, 08:14 PM
Is he maybe the one out that film ‘Being John Milinkovic’?

I just can’t place him :hmmm:

10-04-2018, 08:16 PM
Do they sell wee lego man of him or mybe not cause nobody has a clue who he is

10-04-2018, 08:17 PM
Never heard of him. Must be a youth player.

Tug Wilson
10-04-2018, 08:18 PM
It is hilarious how they got all uppity about Big Marv's tweet about some lad called Ross Something. They said that he was disrespectful to a fellow professional.

Now they are lapping up some guy who has been at their club 5 minutes giving it the big I am.

Ironic or moronic. Can't make up my mind.

10-04-2018, 08:19 PM
Who is he? Should we have heard of him?

10-04-2018, 08:23 PM
Who are you? ooh ooh as I really don't wanna know ... who are you ...

actually, who is he?

10-04-2018, 08:23 PM
Couldn’t make out what he was saying.

Obviously too far behind us.

10-04-2018, 08:29 PM
Boy want's to pay more attention to the road. Cars are lethal weapons in the wrong hands.

10-04-2018, 08:34 PM
Is this another one of their lego adverts?

What's this boys record like against Hibs? I don't remember him.

10-04-2018, 08:36 PM
Maybe the camera pans out and he is driving the Lego bus.

Eaststandee
10-04-2018, 08:37 PM
Who?

10-04-2018, 08:38 PM
Who is he? :confused:

10-04-2018, 08:38 PM
It is hilarious how they got all uppity about Big Marv's tweet about some lad called Ross Something. They said that he was disrespectful to a fellow professional.

Now they are lapping up some guy who has been at their club 5 minutes giving it the big I am.

Ironic or moronic. Can't make up my mind.

Parasitic is the word I think you're reaching for.

hibbymac
10-04-2018, 08:43 PM
Who is he? :confused:

I thought it was the guy who wrote the Dracula stories, ... then I realised he was just a Yam Stroker :rolleyes:

10-04-2018, 08:43 PM
Did he play against us?

Mcpakeisgod
10-04-2018, 08:50 PM
😂😂😂😂what a roaster.

Clerie Green
10-04-2018, 08:53 PM
We all live in a Lego submarine !

10-04-2018, 08:58 PM
A nobody says something rude about us:yawn: Never heard of him

10-04-2018, 08:59 PM
Did he play against us?

He did, fell in a heap clutching his face feigning injury trying to get a Hibs player booked (might have been Daz) - classic Hearts tactic :aok: think it was the league game but might be wrong.

Callyballybe
10-04-2018, 09:00 PM
Meant to ask....Who?

10-04-2018, 09:01 PM
A nobody says something rude about us:yawn: Never heard of him

The Jambos are lapping it up and want him offered a ten year deal. These clowns are burying themselves with the Hibs obsession.

2-0 with 10 to go...

10-04-2018, 09:08 PM
The Jambos are lapping it up and want him offered a ten year deal. These clowns are burying themselves with the Hibs obsession.

2-0 with 10 to go...Should at least get him a gig pulling pints in a manky gorgie pub?

Maybe he'll even be able to fill the Cole Stockton role if he really tries.

10-04-2018, 09:11 PM
Cannae believe there’s a thread on this🤦🏻*♂️

10-04-2018, 09:12 PM
He did, fell in a heap clutching his face feigning injury trying to get a Hibs player booked (might have been Daz) - classic Hearts tactic :aok: think it was the league game but might be wrong.

I’m sure he missed the last game at ER.

10-04-2018, 09:13 PM
They’ll be making a Lego statue out of him after this

10-04-2018, 09:16 PM
Is he the dead ball specialist?

10-04-2018, 09:24 PM
I’m sure he missed the last game at ER.

Was one of the games at Tynie - he clutched his face feigning as if he'd been elbowed. Cheating bar steward basically :agree:

10-04-2018, 09:25 PM
Is he the dead ball specialist?Just numb nuts by the looks of him[emoji6]

10-04-2018, 09:26 PM
Eh, who?

10-04-2018, 09:27 PM
Was one of the games at Tynie - he clutched his face feigning as if he'd been elbowed. Cheating bar steward basically :agree:

He does like a dive.

10-04-2018, 09:27 PM
Cannae believe there’s a thread on this🤦🏻*♂️

I can’t believe there’s a story in the National press about this but there you go.

Are we really that stupid?

10-04-2018, 09:35 PM
How to get a contract at the PBS ......... follow Levein’s instructions, publicly insult your nearest rivals and get the supporters eating out of your hand. This is more cringeworthy that Scatchel’s antics. I don’t think I could bear any of our players behaving like this muppet.

McSwanky
10-04-2018, 09:45 PM
Serie A? Like the Italian Serie A? Really?

Sent from my ONEPLUS A3003 using Tapatalk

10-04-2018, 09:46 PM
I can’t believe there’s a story in the National press about this but there you go.

Are we really that stupid?

Nothing surprises me any more regarding what makes the news, apparently a fake lego bus made the front page. I sometimes wonder if "journalists" these days actually go anywhere to get any of their stories, most seem to get them from the internet or are emailed them.

10-04-2018, 10:01 PM
Who?

10-04-2018, 10:05 PM
Who?

10-04-2018, 10:18 PM
Never heard of him, either he's dug*****e or I'm living on the moon.

10-04-2018, 10:20 PM
Who?

hibsboy69
10-04-2018, 10:20 PM
Who ?????

10-04-2018, 10:28 PM
If the guy was from Edinburgh then aye OK but he doesn't dislike Hibs he is just throwing those idiots some chum. Pandering at its most pathetic and would be embarrassing if anyone knew he he actually was.

10-04-2018, 10:54 PM

10-04-2018, 10:56 PM
The papers must be desperate for news if they think some bent out of shape loser is interesting.

EastCalderHibby
10-04-2018, 10:58 PM
Should at least get him a gig pulling pints in a manky gorgie pub?

Maybe he'll even be able to fill the Cole Stockton role if he really tries.

bit annoyed he might at least have done the 5 1 as well what was he thinking ,no pulling pints for this nobody

10-04-2018, 10:58 PM
Who ?

10-04-2018, 11:10 PM
Couldn't give a **** about some 'Yesterday's player' who plays for some 'yesterday's team' and what he's said - WE know, but more importantly THEY know - their time's done, it's over !. They should think themselves lucky they got away with it for 30+ years - coz if they don't we'll just continuously spank em until they do !

1875godsgift
10-04-2018, 11:40 PM
Who ?

:dunno: Googled him and I'm none the wiser.

All it came up with was Bulgarian bread rolls????

That's not even rhyming slang for anything....

11-04-2018, 12:15 AM
Who is this david malinchkovic guy anyway

11-04-2018, 05:49 AM
No mark says **** the Hibs.

In other news my dog has a bad case of the runs. Annoying when you've got to let him out every 10 mins.

11-04-2018, 06:15 AM
Who?

11-04-2018, 06:25 AM
Who are ye?

Who are ye?

Who are ye?

Singing section only please.

Just another no mark Hearts mercenary no one has ever heard of.

Theres class there’s first class and then there is HIBS class.

11-04-2018, 06:27 AM
Who?

11-04-2018, 06:38 AM
Boy want's to pay more attention to the road. He is a weapon and cars are lethal in the wrong hands.

fixed that :wink:

11-04-2018, 06:55 AM
Next derby every time he touches the ball whole Hibs end shout ‘WHO’ 😁

11-04-2018, 06:59 AM
Who are ye?

Who are ye?

Who are ye?

Singing section only please.

Just another no mark Hearts mercenary no one has ever heard of.

Theres class there’s first class and then there is HIBS class.

Somebody would have to point him out to the singing section

11-04-2018, 07:15 AM
I assume Budgie will be condemning this like she did with marathon bet and the new stand.....

sundo1875
11-04-2018, 07:50 AM
Who?

11-04-2018, 07:59 AM
Who? I’ve even heard of ***** like that Greezlak boy, but I’ve never heard of this guy. Says a lot really.

Edit: I actually just googled Milinkovic and nothing came up. Just a load of ***** about a boy who Man Utd are after from Lazio by the same name. Sounds like this Hearts boy must be quality, even Chris Dagnall comes up when you search his surname!

Walter
11-04-2018, 08:02 AM
Who cares. Let them have some happiness. This is all they can take from this season

11-04-2018, 08:55 AM
Maybe Milinkovic should be advised by his manager to "**** the Hibs" on the park rather than talk bollocks off the park... But then again his manager talks the biggest pile of ***** as well.

11-04-2018, 08:55 AM
If the guy was from Edinburgh then aye OK but he doesn't dislike Hibs he is just throwing those idiots some chum. Pandering at its most pathetic and would be embarrassing if anyone knew he he actually was.

Or if anyone had heard of the lad it might have carried a bit of weight

11-04-2018, 08:57 AM
Surprised nobody has asked yet but, who?

Ilovehibs
11-04-2018, 09:00 AM
Next derby every time he touches the ball whole Hibs end shout ‘WHO’ 😁

Wouldn't even give him that attention!

andybev1
11-04-2018, 09:15 AM
I think I read about him under his nickname, something about skinny, long legs and bananas for feet - :confused:

11-04-2018, 09:21 AM
Surprised nobody has asked yet but, who?

Was he not the flying Bosnian winger that they signed from a Belgian club then asked for their money back?

11-04-2018, 09:25 AM
This rocket squared up to Marv at tincastle then shat it. Marv just laughed at him

Sent from my VTR-L09 using Tapatalk

11-04-2018, 09:26 AM
Never heard of him but he will now be a hero of the pink cheats no doubt, a nobody.

Sauzee16
11-04-2018, 09:29 AM
Genuinely never heard of him.

11-04-2018, 09:32 AM
C'mon folks, let's just admit it: he's got us and we're totally humiliated and put in our place. It's not every day a superstar, furthermore one deploying such devastating wit, references you in this way. So we should be flattered.

These crazy Yams - what will they think of next? One day, one day, we'll get even with those pranksters...

Nevi_SOL
11-04-2018, 09:48 AM
Who?

Joe Baker2
11-04-2018, 10:04 AM
never heard of him. Totally irrelevant.

11-04-2018, 10:07 AM
Nicknamed Skinny by the Hearts supporters

11-04-2018, 10:09 AM
C'mon folks, let's just admit it: he's got us and we're totally humiliated and put in our place. It's not every day a superstar, furthermore one deploying such devastating wit, references you in this way. So we should be flattered.

These crazy Yams - what will they think of next? One day, one day, we'll get even with those pranksters...

You say that but I just don't know Bob, these guys mean business - they have 'I can't believe it's not Lego' buses and that.

11-04-2018, 10:12 AM

Not sure what's more criminal - Driving whilst on Instagram or that music? Either way he deserves a visit.

maturehibby
11-04-2018, 10:14 AM
Who's David Milinkovic?

Does he not act with Gillian Anderson lol

11-04-2018, 10:14 AM
You say that but I just don't know Bob, these guys mean business - they have 'I can't believe it's not Lego' buses and that.

Yep, brought to you by the people who felt it worth announcing that they had discovered chips, a vomitarium and the only glass curtain in the world. Be afraid.

They've got an escalator as well but I don't know if I should mention it here in case it's the end for the rest of us who don't have one, or just walk up and down stairs.

JDHibs
11-04-2018, 10:21 AM
The irony of this thread.

He has 2 objectives with saying what he has -

1. Get the jambos onside with him
2. Annoy Hibs fans and get them talking about him.

Hes succeeded in both.

Delete this thread and dont talk about it, simple, instead of talking about it and saying you dont care at the same time.

11-04-2018, 10:23 AM

Hes succeeded in both.

Delete this thread and dont talk about it, simple, instead of talking about it and saying you dont care at the same time.

And 3. He's given those that want to another chance to rip the P out of his strange wee club, which is what is mostly happening.

11-04-2018, 10:26 AM

Hes succeeded in both.

I’ve not seen anyone annoyed. Everyone is laughing at him. Whoever he is.

11-04-2018, 10:26 AM
Does he not act with Gillian Anderson lol
The truth is out there.

11-04-2018, 10:30 AM

Malinky?

11-04-2018, 10:38 AM

Hes succeeded in both.

I've not been able to leave the house since I found out. Not sold a peg in two days. I'm pure raging so I am.

kevo1875
11-04-2018, 11:06 AM
Says a lot about about their season when one of the best highlights is a useless clown filming himself in his car slagging off their rivals ...

Sauzee16
11-04-2018, 11:07 AM

Hes succeeded in both.

There's nothing to be annoyed about at all. Some random ineffective pleb says fk the hibs. I'm just wondering who he is and why it's made the news?

Sauzee16
11-04-2018, 11:08 AM
I've not been able to leave the house since I found out. Not sold a peg in two days. I'm pure raging so I am.

Condolences to your partner/sister/mother :greengrin

11-04-2018, 11:17 AM
Him acting the fud aside, and I know it's not saying much, but I always think he looks one of their better players the few times I've seen them this season.

Having said that he's made no impression in any of the Edinburgh derbies he's played... maybe this explains his wee issue with us :greengrin

11-04-2018, 11:17 AM
Condolences to your partner/sister/mother :greengrin

No need for the condolences to family members. I said I was pure raging, I didn't say I couldn't get a pure rager...

And why doesn't my auntie merit your sympathy?

BH Hibs
11-04-2018, 11:31 AM
Who?

11-04-2018, 11:34 AM
Who?

yonder1875
11-04-2018, 11:38 AM
Who?

11-04-2018, 11:46 AM
Who?

11-04-2018, 12:00 PM
Wasn't he that chap who was tried for Bosnian war crimes in the Hague?

McSwanky
11-04-2018, 12:09 PM

This guy? He's let himself go a bit...

11-04-2018, 12:15 PM
had to google who this gadgy is, turns out he plays for hertz

11-04-2018, 12:23 PM
Who?

11-04-2018, 12:54 PM
Boy want's to pay more attention to the road. Cars are lethal weapons in the wrong hands.

He's in the passenger seat by the look of the pictures.

11-04-2018, 01:20 PM

Of course not.

That was Prince Bauben.

11-04-2018, 01:38 PM
Who?

this

sadtom
11-04-2018, 01:43 PM
Is he on first base? :dunno:

The club Doctor? :dunno:

ac1
11-04-2018, 01:45 PM
Who? :confused:

Sauzee16
11-04-2018, 02:20 PM
No need for the condolences to family members. I said I was pure raging, I didn't say I couldn't get a pure rager...

And why doesn't my auntie merit your sympathy?

:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin

11-04-2018, 04:47 PM
Just heard he was showing a "goals against Hibs" DVD off on social media before the Natural Order derby then faked an injury so he couldn't play.

Seems apart from not being a very good footballer he's also a bottler. Hearts standard.

11-04-2018, 08:00 PM
After five pages I've finally worked out the only reason that anyone might have heard of him.

And that claim to fame is that he's got his very own thread on .net wondering who the bleep he is.

EastCalderHibby
11-04-2018, 09:36 PM

g thought they were calling laugh at me skinny

dchibs
11-04-2018, 09:42 PM

Is this why we call them diet huns.

hibsboy69
11-04-2018, 10:03 PM

:faf: :faf: :faf:

12-04-2018, 11:21 AM
**** the who?

12-04-2018, 11:24 AM

Skinny - as in Skinny Milink(y long legs)ovic?!

Actually quite like that :greengrin

Also... who?

12-04-2018, 11:27 AM
Skinny - as in Skinny Milink(y long legs)ovic?!

Actually quite like that :greengrin

Also... who?
Yup

12-04-2018, 11:29 AM
I doubt there's been a bigger thread on this guy in his whole career

12-04-2018, 11:33 AM
He's in the passenger seat by the look of the pictures.

Camera is reversed in selfie mode. Can tell by the logo on his top being on the wrong side (unless it’s a fake which wouldn’t surprise me)

12-04-2018, 12:05 PM
Just heard he was showing a "goals against Hibs" DVD off on social media before the Natural Order derby then faked an injury so he couldn't play.

Seems apart from not being a very good footballer he's also a bottler. Hearts standard.

I heard that they were looking to follow up that successful DVD with one from this season entitled “shots on target against Hibs” but they are currently struggling for footage.

12-04-2018, 02:34 PM
Camera is reversed in selfie mode. Can tell by the logo on his top being on the wrong side (unless it’s a fake which wouldn’t surprise me)The fake top was part of his signing on fee. Got a couple of plastic owls and a fake lego set as well. Best contract he ever signed apparently