View Full Version : Tell me something you can say during sex and at a family dinner party

06-04-2018, 02:43 PM
This should be fun.

(That's an observation on this thread, but doubles nicely as an answer to it)

06-04-2018, 02:49 PM
I'm not eating that.

06-04-2018, 02:49 PM
That tastes................interesting dear

06-04-2018, 02:52 PM
It's very moist

06-04-2018, 02:58 PM
That's the first I've eaten all day.

Sent from my SM-A510F using Tapatalk

06-04-2018, 03:07 PM
Goodnight.

06-04-2018, 03:09 PM
How do you know you don’t like it when you won’t even put it in your mouth?

06-04-2018, 03:13 PM
That went down the wrong pipe.

06-04-2018, 03:22 PM
Och, look at the mess you've made!

06-04-2018, 03:30 PM
Finished!

06-04-2018, 03:38 PM
Can I go watch TV now?

06-04-2018, 03:39 PM
Your plate could do with a wash.

06-04-2018, 03:55 PM
It smells a bit off, but it tastes fine.

06-04-2018, 04:05 PM
Open wide.

06-04-2018, 04:11 PM
Where would you like the cream?

beensaidbefore
06-04-2018, 04:12 PM
I'm not very keen on fish!

06-04-2018, 04:13 PM
That's going to come out the same way it went in.

06-04-2018, 04:14 PM
Do you like your sausage smoked or battered?

06-04-2018, 04:17 PM
2nds?

06-04-2018, 04:18 PM
It’s always the same...I do all the work while you just sit there like Lord Muck!

06-04-2018, 04:36 PM
Take your time.

06-04-2018, 04:39 PM
Now now, it's rude to talk with your mouth full.

06-04-2018, 04:40 PM
Yes it is nice, but Mum's always tastes better.

06-04-2018, 04:46 PM
This could be a mite hotter, to be honest.

06-04-2018, 05:03 PM
Grip it round the middle and give the bottom a couple of hard slaps - the sauce will be out in no time!

06-04-2018, 05:06 PM
Ah can eyeways find room fur a wee bit mair...

06-04-2018, 05:19 PM
"I know it's a bit old-fashioned but I like to say Grace before we start?......."

06-04-2018, 05:19 PM
More sausage vicar?

06-04-2018, 05:20 PM
It’s always the same...I do all the work while you just sit there like Lady Muck!

STfy

Jakhog1
06-04-2018, 05:30 PM
Open wide, here comes the choo choo train

06-04-2018, 07:58 PM
Don't talk with your mouth full.

06-04-2018, 08:09 PM
That's the best spit roast I've had for a while.

06-04-2018, 08:13 PM
Vanilla? Again?

06-04-2018, 09:12 PM
You should include your friend next time.

07-04-2018, 07:18 AM
That's the last time we're having your sister.

Sent from my SM-A510F using Tapatalk

07-04-2018, 07:22 AM
Here's a special treat since it's your birthday.

07-04-2018, 08:46 AM
Are you sure it was in long enough?

07-04-2018, 10:46 AM
Do we just wire in with our fingers?

07-04-2018, 10:52 AM
I didn't realise that bird was so big.

07-04-2018, 11:14 AM
I fancy a cream pie.

07-04-2018, 01:56 PM
Cannae wait to get out of here.
Do you mind if I eat your pie?

07-04-2018, 02:56 PM
It's a bit dry.

If you put all of that in your mouth at once, you're going to choke.

Is that ketchup on your chin?

Stick
07-04-2018, 04:06 PM
If you don't eat it now, you'll be having it for your breakfast.

07-04-2018, 04:35 PM
single cream or whipped? or both?

Jim Herriot
07-04-2018, 06:57 PM
Ask your sister if she wants some too.

07-04-2018, 09:08 PM
That’s why yer Ma’s a legend hen, there’s nowt she cannae dae wi a sausage!

1875godsgift
08-04-2018, 08:40 AM
That pearl necklace looks lovely on you tonight, darling....:love ya!:

LustForLeith
08-04-2018, 08:46 AM
I’m dribbling

08-04-2018, 08:59 AM
This was quite a poor party as nobody came.

08-04-2018, 11:02 AM
(Yam family dinner party) "It's nice to have a family get together once in a while".

08-04-2018, 12:18 PM
Why am I crying.

08-04-2018, 02:21 PM
Why are you crying?

08-04-2018, 10:45 PM
Why are you laughing?

09-04-2018, 03:17 AM
A Bird in a bird in a bird, splendid!!!

09-04-2018, 08:46 AM

09-04-2018, 09:19 AM
Leave some for your sister.

09-04-2018, 09:53 AM

"I don't remember the turducken being this enjoyable last time".

09-04-2018, 09:56 AM
Well that's that done until next Christmas.

Jakhog1
09-04-2018, 05:08 PM
That looks a bit hot, try dipping it in some natural yoghurt

09-04-2018, 05:39 PM
What on earth is this?

Gosh I've never had it done like that before.

It's not the same when it's not an even number.

09-04-2018, 07:22 PM
I like it best with the bone left in.

09-04-2018, 09:39 PM
Try it, I'm sure you'll like it.

I love it.

09-04-2018, 10:01 PM
The cock-a-leekie was a definitely a poor starter.

10-04-2018, 06:08 AM
That's some spread on the table.

10-04-2018, 07:48 AM
Tried it once and didn't like it

Alfiembra
10-04-2018, 08:18 AM
You must have enjoyed that, it didn't even touch the sides.

10-04-2018, 11:29 AM
He shoots - he Scores!

10-04-2018, 12:19 PM
Menage A Trois.
My French isn't very good, can we have a table for three?

10-04-2018, 05:19 PM
I must say, yours is the tastiest Fanny Craddock I've ever had.

10-04-2018, 09:23 PM
Mmmmmh! Fish, my favourite.

11-04-2018, 07:49 AM
Mmmmm. Salty, cheesy goodness.

11-04-2018, 09:44 AM
Come on, as soon as you swallow that lot, we can go out for a drink.

11-04-2018, 10:28 AM
You weren't this fussy when you were younger.

11-04-2018, 12:50 PM
No, I don’t like fishcakes anymore, I’ll have sausage instead.

11-04-2018, 12:54 PM
Oi!!! Fingers.....

11-04-2018, 03:35 PM
Your mother said you liked it.

14-04-2018, 07:31 PM
You need to pull the cracker harder next time, if you want to hear the bang.

14-04-2018, 08:10 PM
Has the cheese given you a headache.

14-04-2018, 08:18 PM
How long will I put it in for?

15-04-2018, 09:37 AM
I think 2 bottles is enough.

15-04-2018, 09:51 AM
Thats too dry for me.

15-04-2018, 08:20 PM
This only really works with my wife’s family. My mother-in-law makes a sauce to go with steak. The sauce is called “fluffy muff” - seriously!

Oh I can’t wait to taste your mum’s fluffy muff.

15-04-2018, 10:34 PM
This only really works with my wife’s family. My mother-in-law makes a sauce to go with steak. The sauce is called “fluffy muff” - seriously!

Oh I can’t wait to taste your mum’s fluffy muff.

I projected this onto my own family and immediately vomited.

17-04-2018, 11:12 AM
I'll pass. That's too much fat for me.

17-04-2018, 11:31 AM
It's surprising what you can get for £20 when you shop around.

17-04-2018, 12:52 PM
Is that a prawn?

17-04-2018, 05:50 PM
Are you putting THAT in the dishwasher?

17-04-2018, 05:53 PM
Well, it tastes like a prawn.

17-04-2018, 09:32 PM
This is lovely. I don't want it to end.

17-04-2018, 09:33 PM
It's so good, I can't stop ramming it in.

17-04-2018, 09:35 PM
It's so good, I can't stop ramming it in.

or

I couldn't manage another one - I'm already full up.

Alfiembra
18-04-2018, 01:46 PM
That's a lovely Spread

18-04-2018, 02:50 PM
What was that thing with the bacon rind all about?

18-04-2018, 02:59 PM
Just leave that dear - I'll finish it myself later.

18-04-2018, 06:20 PM
Sorry, can't eat anything with nuts.

18-04-2018, 09:39 PM
MORE!!!!! You want some MORE???

19-04-2018, 07:59 AM
Just push that to the side.

19-04-2018, 05:18 PM
Next time, why don’t we invite your sisters?

19-04-2018, 05:22 PM
A finger of fudge is just enough.....

Is this the right thread :dunno:

19-04-2018, 06:42 PM
A finger of fudge is just enough.....

Is this the right thread :dunno: