View Full Version : Official Site: TICKET UPDATE | ROSS COUNTY AWAY

RSS Bot
05-04-2018, 11:10 AM
More... (http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/8573)

05-04-2018, 11:17 AM
Wonder how many were in the advance allocation? Certainly never sold out before, so with the PATG's on top it's looking like a bumper travelling support heading North

05-04-2018, 11:20 AM
Wonderful support.

I thought with the rail works in place on Saturday a lot of people may have been put off but that's brilliant to see.

NthCarolinaHibs
05-04-2018, 11:27 AM
Great traveling support..cannae wait..Mon the Hibs 🇳🇬💚🇳🇬

05-04-2018, 11:43 AM
Wonder how many tickets will be on sale on the day. Ive heard a fair few are paying at the gate including myslef

Souter96Mac
05-04-2018, 12:33 PM
Good stuff, currently on the bus up to Inverness for a few days before so glad that Patg is on. Sounds like a good support will be cheering the team on

DarrenSQH
05-04-2018, 12:45 PM
3 of us driving up to PATG

BegbieHSC
05-04-2018, 12:48 PM
PATG too + 4.

Minded to go up early now, ha! What a support!

05-04-2018, 12:51 PM
I suspect the wee section down the side is sold out and they are now opening behind the goal to PATG.

davhibby
05-04-2018, 12:54 PM
I suspect the wee section down the side is sold out and they are now opening behind the goal to PATG.

The tickets we've sold are all behind the goal. Probably about 1k so there will be plenty left behind the goal for patg

05-04-2018, 01:03 PM
The tickets we've sold are all behind the goal. Probably about 1k so there will be plenty left behind the goal for patg

That’s right, my tickets are for behind the goals, Block B
Behind the goals holds 2,000 fans, plus as something said, potentially another 500/600 in the side stand

05-04-2018, 01:09 PM

I suspect I was talking pish then.

05-04-2018, 01:15 PM
I suspect I was talking pish then.

Yup, but to be fair, most night games we’ve had up In Dingwall of late, we’ve been in the wee side stand

Garymcl
05-04-2018, 01:21 PM
Love the trip to Dingwall four of us driving up getting up early to get tickets then a few beers then onto Inverness for a knees up and staying overnight :greengrin:greengrin

05-04-2018, 01:31 PM
Great support and they deserve it.

Tough game but a massive 3 points at stake :agree:

KinchHibee
05-04-2018, 01:35 PM
What's the best way to get up there? Ive read somewhere on here that driving to Perth and jumping the train will be the better option this time due to rail closures?

05-04-2018, 01:44 PM
Looking forward to a good day out in Dingwall

05-04-2018, 01:45 PM
Looking forward to a good day out in Dingwall

There’s a surprise🤣

05-04-2018, 01:47 PM
There’s a surprise🤣

😂😂😂

05-04-2018, 01:55 PM
😂😂😂

Just the day this time😂

05-04-2018, 02:07 PM
What's the best way to get up there? Ive read somewhere on here that driving to Perth and jumping the train will be the better option this time due to rail closures?

Perth to inverness is 24 return for 9.50am up and 18.45pm back
Edinburgh to inverness via stirling (part bus) is 54 return 7.30 am up and 18.45 back but you dont get back to edi until midnight

NthCarolinaHibs
05-04-2018, 02:48 PM
Love the trip to Dingwall four of us driving up getting up early to get tickets then a few beers then onto Inverness for a knees up and staying overnight :greengrin:greengrin
Any clues on decent boozers in Inversneckie.. we're staying there too, close to the station,but stayed in Dingwall last game..🇳🇬💚🇳🇬

05-04-2018, 05:08 PM
Any clues on decent boozers in Inversneckie.. we're staying there too, close to the station,but stayed in Dingwall last game..🇳🇬💚🇳🇬

There's a Black Isle taproom which has great beers if that's your sort of thing?

http://www.blackislebar.com

Garymcl
05-04-2018, 05:30 PM
Two pubs near the station in Inverness the filling station is the one we got some good grub American themed bar and the other one was platform 8 I think a lot of hibbys in there last time we played there :greengrin:greengrin

NthCarolinaHibs
05-04-2018, 05:32 PM
Cheers guys.. 🍷🇳🇬

05-04-2018, 05:47 PM
Think we only got half the stand in advance, that was the case last time.

Tynie01011973
05-04-2018, 06:10 PM
Two pubs near the station in Inverness the filling station is the one we got some good grub American themed bar and the other one was platform 8 I think a lot of hibbys in there last time we played there :greengrin:greengrin

We stopped at Platform 8 for some grub and couple of pints prior to SC Replay with ICT.It's a Belhaven pub with good pub grub.

Plenty of Hibees there that night 😁

Cardinal Hibernian
05-04-2018, 08:43 PM
That’s right, my tickets are for behind the goals, Block B
Behind the goals holds 2,000 fans, plus as something said, potentially another 500/600 in the side standOur tickets for Block B also, in Row N.

Choice, when booking on-line last week was Block B, D or E - whatever that means.

Up there for the weekend and will be going dolphin watching on a speedboat in the Cromarty Firth first thing Saturday morning before heading into Dingwall.

Hopefully, plain sailing in the morning and equally so for the Hibees in the afternoon!!!

Sent from my SM-T820 using Tapatalk