View Full Version : Match Updates Hibs v Hamilton

03-04-2018, 05:46 PM
Hibs 1 Marciano 3 Whittaker 4 Hanlon 10 McGeouch 16 Stevenson 17 Boyle 19 Maclaren 22 Kamberi 23 Allan 24 McGregor 25 Ambrose subs 41 Dabrowski 6 Bartley 8 Slivka 11 Swanson 32 Shaw 33 Murray 36 Porteous

03-04-2018, 05:48 PM
Hibs 1 Marciano 3 Whittaker 4 Hanlon 10 McGeouch 16 Stevenson 17 Boyle 19 Maclaren 22 Kamberi 23 Allan 24 McGregor 25 Ambrose subs 41 Dabrowski 6 Bartley 8 Slivka 11 Swanson 32 Shaw 33 Murray 36 Porteous
Basically Whittaker in for big Marv then. And Rocky back in goals.

03-04-2018, 05:48 PM
should be good enough for the win, fingers crossed

03-04-2018, 05:50 PM
Shame for Cammy Bell. He has done well. It must have been a difficult choice.

BlackSheep
03-04-2018, 05:51 PM

Injured.

hibee62
03-04-2018, 05:51 PM

Not even on the bench though... injury?

bookert
03-04-2018, 05:52 PM

Injured I think.

03-04-2018, 05:52 PM
Did McGinn pick up a two match then or is he injured

GoalsMcGinley
03-04-2018, 05:53 PM
Whittaker at CM worries me. Not having him in there over an actual CM. Baffling.

Two match

Two match ban

Sauzee16
03-04-2018, 05:54 PM
Injured I think.

Still a shame. Now Neil has reason to bring back in The Rock. Hopefully Cammys performances have given Marciano incentive to be on top form. It worked when Laidlaw played well earlier.

Oh aye, how and where is Laidlaw?

03-04-2018, 05:54 PM
Whittaker at CM worries me. Not having him in there over an actual CM. Baffling.

could be out on the right and boyle on the left?

03-04-2018, 05:55 PM

Done well on sat when he came on and played there. He is a better passer of the ball than bartley so no worries from me.

Sauzee16
03-04-2018, 05:56 PM

No it’s not. He played there pre season and in the league cup and was very composed. Dylan plays the McGinn role Whittaker plays the Dylan role.

Whittaker has been injured since just after the start of the season and is picking up considerably now. I think people will be pleasantly surprised with his contribution towards the end of the season.

Even if he was fit he’d have been benched mate. Rocky is number 1 for the moment, Bell is cover.

Fwiw i thought Whittaker done well at CM.

Lendo
03-04-2018, 05:57 PM

Hes on twelve yellow cards so I think that means a 2 match ban.

03-04-2018, 06:00 PM
Done well on sat when he came on and played there. He is a better passer of the ball than bartley so no worries from me.

:agree: Its his best position IMO.

BlackSheep
03-04-2018, 06:05 PM
No it’s not. He played there pre season and in the league cup and was very composed. Dylan plays the McGinn role Whittaker plays the Dylan role.

Whittaker has been injured since just after the start of the season and is picking up considerably now. I think people will be pleasantly surprised with his contribution towards the end of the season.

Totally agree, too many too quick to right him off.

Souter96Mac
03-04-2018, 06:07 PM
That's the team I wanted to see, cmon boys

03-04-2018, 06:10 PM
Totally agree, too many too quick to right him off.Far better option than Marv against a team that will sit in and try to frustrate us....the difference was night and day when Whitty replaced Marv on Sat

Aim Here
03-04-2018, 06:11 PM

We're up against Accies on a cold and soggy pitch. Is it really passing skills we need instead of a bumhole-gouging street-fightin' man?

03-04-2018, 06:11 PM
Whittaker's always been versatile, skilful and committed - he looked good at CM on Saturday.

If he has lost a yard of pace, it is less likely to be exposed in CM. It certainly looked that way earlier in the season, although it looked like he was carrying an injury.

Baker9
03-04-2018, 06:16 PM

Thanks for posting the team. The usual thread seems to have died a death.

03-04-2018, 06:18 PM
Posters writing off Whittaker for tonight's game must've not seen how influential he was when he came on on Saturday. Shouldn't need Bartley in games like this, no disrespect to Hamilton.

03-04-2018, 06:19 PM
Willie Miller saying on the radio the crowd will be over 17000 , unbelievable for a wet tuesday night v hamilton :flag:

03-04-2018, 06:21 PM
Willie Miller saying on the radio the crowd will be over 17000 , unbelievable for a wet tuesday night v hamilton :flag:

He also said Hearts getting good crowds in their NEW stadium

Am I missing something here :confused:

03-04-2018, 06:29 PM
Missing the game tonight due to a Urinary infection:shocked::shocked:
Match updates most welcome.

03-04-2018, 06:34 PM

Get well soon S 👍

03-04-2018, 06:35 PM

I'll do the Gary Locke jokes :grr:

Hope you're OK.

murray26
03-04-2018, 06:36 PM
Also missing it tonight.. will be on here looking for updates 👍

03-04-2018, 06:40 PM

Infection updates not required. Keep well

03-04-2018, 06:40 PM
Get well soon S 👍

I'll do the Gary Locke jokes :grr:

Hope you're OK.

Thanks guys. Just uncomfortable to say the least.

03-04-2018, 06:44 PM
Not many Hamilton fans, looks to be under 100 at the minute

03-04-2018, 06:45 PM
Infection updates not required. Keep well

Don't talk pish, Its always good to hear waterworks stories on a match day thread :agree:

03-04-2018, 06:45 PM
Not many Hamilton fans, looks to be under 100 at the minute

So no change there!

03-04-2018, 06:46 PM

Thanks for the info 🙈

03-04-2018, 06:48 PM
Thanks guys. Just uncomfortable to say the least.
Been there & done it, no fun.

03-04-2018, 06:49 PM
Be lucky if there is 50 Hamilton fans. Plenty empty seats at home too.

xyz23jc
03-04-2018, 06:50 PM
2 mins in Corner Hibs!

03-04-2018, 06:52 PM
Updates please :aok:

03-04-2018, 06:53 PM

Can be a serious thing so hope your well on the mend IP. Dads just out of St Johns yesterday after a similar issues!

xyz23jc
03-04-2018, 06:54 PM
Booking for Whitty 5 mins in, free kick accies in a dangerous position.

03-04-2018, 06:54 PM
Silly challenge from Whits gives a free kick on edge. Booked.

03-04-2018, 06:57 PM
1-0 Hamilton

An absolute howler from Rocky

0-1 Hamilton

Lendo
1-0 Hamilton according to Bet365

absolute disaster by rocky..again 1-0 hamilton ffs

WTF is the keeper doing.

Marciano......

xyz23jc
Ofir Marciano......FFS! 1-0 Accies.

**** me

03-04-2018, 06:58 PM
That'll be Marciano dropped. Lennon won't give him a third chance.

FFS sounds like a poor start against our bogey team.

Only consolation is there is still plenty time to get this back!

AL-Qaholik
What's happened to Laidlaw? Marciano has absolutely lost it...

Shocking from Rocky... gives away an easy goal. Whitts miles off it in midfield. We are showing no composure at all up to now. Giving the ball away easy and getting done on the break.

This is going to be a long evening - poor from Marciano, Hamilton's game plan is working well already ...

What’s Marciano done now?

The trials of being a keeper. Scott Allan miscontrols a 3 yard pass, 4 passes later they score but only 1 mistake will be remembered.

Every keeper has 1 of them in them.

What's happened to Marciano?

xyz23jc
03-04-2018, 06:59 PM
What's happened to Laidlaw? Marciano has absolutely lost it...

Injured!

Shocking from Rocky... gives away an easy goal. Whitts miles off it in midfield. We are showing no composure at all up to now. Giving the ball away easy and getting done on the break.

Sounds like an exact replica of the previous game at ER against them.

xyz23jc
Imrie booked for foul on Squirrel.

Sitter. 3 yards out and hit the post.

Marciano needs a serious boot up the arse.

03-04-2018, 07:00 PM
kamberi hits the bar

xyz23jc
Kamberi off the crossbar...More of this Hibs!

The curse of the games that we should stroll.

03-04-2018, 07:01 PM
That's a disgraceful error from Rocky.

He needs to get a grip of himself. Yes, he can pull off the odd wonder save, but he is making far too many costly blunders.

Zibi would be crucified for that.

Once again the fear of going a goal down is removed nice and early.

That'll be Marciano dropped. Lennon won't give him a third chance.

Yes he will. Rocky won’t be dropped!

The trials of being a keeper. Scott Allan miscontrols a 3 yard pass, 4 passes later they score but only 1 mistake will be remembered.

I like Rocky but he’s only just returned from suspension due to a previous howler.

sitter.

Stevenson cross unconventionally tipped onto the bar

03-04-2018, 07:02 PM
hibs fans in fine voice

ffs off the bar again

xyz23jc
Hibs fans trying to gee up the team! Hibs hits woodwork again!! Corner Hibs!

Alan giving the ball away constantly... just needs to relax.

murray26
It sounds like a good response from us..

xyz23jc
03-04-2018, 07:03 PM
Lino bottles it. Foul on Kamberi!

one day maybe...
Richard Gordon creaming himself at us going a goal down.. twat

i'd sacrifice a win against sellick to get a win over these bogey *****

03-04-2018, 07:04 PM
Can someone describe Ricky's error?

xyz23jc
Another foul from Redmond....Ref doesn't want to know.

Goal of the season contender.

Great goal Kamberi. 6 or 7 1 touch passes, Barcaesque.

1-1 kamberi

Yessssss 1-1 c'mon the Hibees :nlgwa:flag:

get in kamberi :flag:

03-04-2018, 07:05 PM
YES

****ing beautiful

1-1

Kamberi

An absolute superb bit of football from us

Lendo
Thank god for that. Time to push on Hibs.

great passing great goal... brilliant.

xyz23jc
03-04-2018, 07:06 PM
Richard Gordon creaming himself at us going a goal down.. twat

We'll see how great it is when the Steeelmen rattle them and McInnes goes to WBA. Even better Hibs have shut his pus.....Kamberi 1-1! :flag::nlgwa:agree::greengrin:thumbsup:

thegaffer12
03-04-2018, 07:06 PM
Any periscope or streams in general?

xyz23jc
03-04-2018, 07:07 PM
Hibees hibees hibees ringing out! C'mon Hibs...another foul on Kamberi FFS!

Great updates everyone :aok:

That was an amazing bit of football. Great goal.

Sauzee16
That’s a shocker from Rocky. There’s no covering that up. Zibbi esq.

Come on Hibs, by far the better side.

Get in :flag:

murray26
03-04-2018, 07:08 PM
Get in there.. sounds like a great response.. there is a striker

03-04-2018, 07:09 PM
Need to push on now and be patient!

03-04-2018, 07:09 PM

Agreed, but the mistakes aren’t really on a par are they? That was routine.

Whittaker needs to be careful here

03-04-2018, 07:10 PM
Yet another ref who thinks we are paying to see him.

xyz23jc
03-04-2018, 07:10 PM
Whitty foul, needs to watch says the commentary team.

03-04-2018, 07:11 PM

Firm, lowish cross from the right, straight to the keeper.

Should have been an easy catch but he spilt it straight out to the striker's feet for an easy tap in.

Terrible handling. You can't even say that if it slippery then he should have beaten it away. He needs to catch those.

Eaststandee
03-04-2018, 07:12 PM
That’s a shocker from Rocky. There’s no covering that up. Zibbi esq.

Come on Hibs, by far the better side.

If we win I'll get over it.

03-04-2018, 07:13 PM
Firm, lowish cross from the right, straight to the keeper.

Should have been an easy catch but he spilt it straight out to the striker's feet for an easy tap in.

Terrible handling. You can't even say that if it slippery then he should have beaten it away. He needs to catch those.

Stuck in Ireland on holiday so have a terrible reception - thanks for that.

Let's see if the rest of the boys can bail him out now.

xyz23jc
03-04-2018, 07:14 PM
Boyler and McLaren nearly combine again, better Hibs, keep it up!

03-04-2018, 07:15 PM
How’d that stay out

03-04-2018, 07:15 PM

He forgot to take Biancas undies to the laundrette

03-04-2018, 07:16 PM

Damn predictive text lol.

xyz23jc

https://twitter.com/twitter/statuses/981247517965934592

Tinribs
03-04-2018, 07:18 PM

Cheers, cracking goal 👍

xyz23jc
03-04-2018, 07:19 PM
Efe making a few errors, Accies foul on Allan, free kick Hibs.

03-04-2018, 07:19 PM

Weapon of a goal.

xyz23jc
03-04-2018, 07:20 PM
Whitty...just wide!

Goal of the season contender?

Kamberi work rate has been outstanding.

xyz23jc
03-04-2018, 07:22 PM

He'll be black and blue again after this match too!

Goal of the season contender?

Great build up and finish

McGeogh was class for that goal.

xyz23jc
McLaren just offside, Hibs probing.

03-04-2018, 07:23 PM

Hope we can keep hold of him next season!

xyz23jc
03-04-2018, 07:24 PM
Another poor kick out from Rocky.

03-04-2018, 07:25 PM

Been really impressed with him. Runs all day, good in the air, quick feet and an eye for goal.

Desperately hope we can keep him after summer.

That goal was sublime

xyz23jc
Shot from Hanlon.

Hope we can keep hold of him next season!

We have an option on him i believe. Ours if we want him

03-04-2018, 07:26 PM
We have an option on him i believe. Ours if we want him

Will all depend on the price I would suspect.

03-04-2018, 07:26 PM
Hibs should be well up here. Some lovely stuff on show.

McHibby
03-04-2018, 07:27 PM
McGeogh was class for that goal.

Agreed

xyz23jc
03-04-2018, 07:27 PM
Another foul on Kamberi...FFS!

03-04-2018, 07:29 PM
Is Hamilton's gimpo on loan from hearts ?

xyz23jc
03-04-2018, 07:29 PM
5 mins left this half.

xyz23jc
03-04-2018, 07:31 PM
Free kick to Accies, Hibs pressure with McLaren and Allan comes to nowt!

Efe having one of those nights! :greengrin

Lovely wee burst of pace down the outside from Lewis and a decent ball in.

xyz23jc
03-04-2018, 07:32 PM
Squirrel fouled again, two on yellow cards left it for the greek accies player to foul him.

xyz23jc
03-04-2018, 07:33 PM
Corner Hibs, good run from Efe. Hanlon close, Lewy with a great cross!

03-04-2018, 07:33 PM
Lewis has been excellent first half IMO.

03-04-2018, 07:34 PM
Hanlon glancing header....just past.

Off the bar
03-04-2018, 07:35 PM
HT

03-04-2018, 07:37 PM
muthas 0 sheepies 0

staggies 2 wraggs 0

Efe having one of those nights! :greengrin

In a good or bad way? :)

That statement could be interpreted in one of two ways haha

Careless from Hibs, but I think we'll go on to win this.

03-04-2018, 07:38 PM
Lewis has been excellent first half IMO.

His crosses have been fantastic

xyz23jc
03-04-2018, 07:39 PM
Cheers, cracking goal 👍

Just seen that...something else, class! Big man's a revelation! Certainly Barcaesque!:agree::thumbsup:

03-04-2018, 07:43 PM
Hamilton Haccies with 11 fouls in that half.

If we continue pressing then our quality will shine through. 3-1 Hibs FT (Kamberi, McLaren, Boyle)

murray26
03-04-2018, 07:43 PM
Sounds like we’ve played well and should be leading.. another 45 like it and we’ll pick up a crucial 3 points.. mon Hibs

03-04-2018, 07:44 PM
In a good or bad way? :)

That statement could be interpreted in one of two ways haha

Poor.

03-04-2018, 07:45 PM
Poor.

He has been poor but so has macgregor imo but nobody seems to moan at him

xyz23jc
03-04-2018, 07:45 PM
Hamilton Haccies with 11 fouls in that half.

If we continue pressing then our quality will shine through. 3-1 Hibs FT (Kamberi, McLaren, Boyle)

Just need to stay switched on...are you listening Efe and Rocky.... and up the tempo a bit, a wee bit o patience too and we should see this out....Touch wood! :greengrin

03-04-2018, 07:46 PM

McGregor has not been poor

Ambrose hasn’t either tbf, just a couple of Ambrose moments that could go either way

03-04-2018, 07:46 PM
Sounds like we’ve played well and should be leading.. another 45 like it and we’ll pick up a crucial 3 points.. mon Hibs

... Maybe not quite like it... or we'll only pick up 1pt :wink:

xyz23jc
03-04-2018, 07:48 PM
Wish someone would tell the ref those cards CAN and SHOULD be used...non-stop fouling on Hibs players, fn joke! :confused:

03-04-2018, 07:48 PM
Keep the faith fellas, stay patient we'll win this, 2-1 will do us as well as 5-1.

As an exile thanks for all the updates!

xyz23jc
03-04-2018, 07:49 PM
2nd half starts.

xyz23jc
03-04-2018, 07:51 PM
Foul on Whitty free kick Hibs, great Lewy cross again, McLaren heads it, easily saved by keeper.

03-04-2018, 07:52 PM
Need to keep playing and we will get another goal

21sMay
03-04-2018, 07:53 PM
we will win this. I fancy Boyle to grab 1 or 2

03-04-2018, 07:53 PM

What has McGregor done wrong? I think he's been solid.

Efe's got away with a few mistakes. Rocky didn't get away with his.

Other than that we've played well and are unlucky not to be in front.

xyz23jc
03-04-2018, 07:56 PM
What has McGregor done wrong? I think he's been solid.

Efe's got away with a few mistakes. Rocky didn't get away with his.

Other than that we've played well and are unlucky not to be in front.

Need to do more, patience is ok but defo need better tempo and urgency, boyler having some luck with Imrie.

xyz23jc
03-04-2018, 07:57 PM
Corner Hibs.

Need to do more, patience is ok but defo need better tempo and urgency, boyler having some luck with Imrie.

Keep at Imrie as he’s been booked in first half. I wouldnt however trust the ref to book him again though regardless of the challenge

xyz23jc
Kamberi has ago after a flick from Hanlon, still 1-1.

xyz23jc
03-04-2018, 07:59 PM
Keep at Imrie as he’s been booked in first half.
I would however trust the ref to book him again though regardless of the challenge

Nae chance he's gave us nowt aw night......Again! Corner Hibs.

03-04-2018, 08:00 PM
Nae chance he's gave us nowt aw night......Again! Corner Hibs.

That should have been wouldn’t totally agree.

xyz23jc
03-04-2018, 08:02 PM
That should have been wouldn’t totally agree.

Ken! That's what I thought you meant! :greengrin

xyz23jc
03-04-2018, 08:04 PM
McLean upsetting the home support....What a surprise! :confused:

Lendo
03-04-2018, 08:05 PM
Red card Hamilton

imrie off

penihibs
Keep at Imrie as he’s been booked in first half. I wouldnt however trust the ref to book him again though regardless of the challenge

Good call!

imrie red card

Off the bar
03-04-2018, 08:06 PM
Imrie off

xyz23jc
Foul on Hanlon..." That has to be a booking!" Nah, McLean in charge! Apologies to Aldo, you were right the first time!! Imrie aff!! :thumbsup::greengrin

Zoro
Wonder if Swanson will get a chance tonight. Maybe 3 mins this time

Lendo
Goal!!!

03-04-2018, 08:07 PM
goallllllllllll :thumbsup::flag:

2-1

Kamberi from a Boyle cross

Nothing likeable about Imrie at all. Can't stand him.

2-1 kamberi again :flag:

penihibs
Get in there boys¡!!!!!!

Time to get Fraser Murray on.... we really dont need Whitty in this game. Let Dylan sit back and get some more in the final third.

Time to turn the screw and take our chances!

Wonder if Swanson will get a chance tonight. Maybe 3 mins this time

Will come on in added on time

03-04-2018, 08:08 PM
Sorry for the hijack but make sure you small watch the highlights of the juve real game

Off the bar
Yesssss time to make this 3,4 or 5

Huns wee ***** will be twitching now

Get that boy signed up pronto for next season, goal machine.

a 3rd would be nice

a 4th even better

Goal!!!
Braw and ta.Your updates beating BBC.

Great goal again. Hamilton will be lucky to have 8 players at this rate.

Mcpakeisgod
03-04-2018, 08:09 PM
GEt in there

03-04-2018, 08:10 PM
His name is Kamberi

Great goal again. Hamilton will be lucky to have 8 players at this rate.

Good to see a ref doing his job for a change!

Benny Brazil
Sorry for the hijack but make sure you small watch the highlights of the juve real game

Just watched the replay - wow!

sheepies 2 up at murderwell

Missing tonight's game as weather crap in Paisley and stripping Wallpaper
But got Tickets for Ross County game So Moan Hibs Win this game

Without a doubt.

I am watching it! Unbelievable

xyz23jc
Great patience and skill from Hibs tonight putting pressure on the opposition and the officials with their
maturity! Barry, so far, anither 3 or 4 wisnae go amiss neither! :thumbsup:

03-04-2018, 08:11 PM
Just watched the replay - wow!

Credit to Juve fans

HibeesLA
Good to see a ref doing his job for a change!

Should have been a yellow for the tackle on Whittaker though.

Ronaldo just scored one of the best goals I've ever seen with an overhead kick, even the Juve fans were applauding it, amazing goal.

Anyway c'mon Hibs let's make sure we win this now, unfortunately Aberdeen 2 up.

Well v Sheep still 0-0 with BBC stats v marginally in Sheep favour.

03-04-2018, 08:12 PM

It’s 2-0 Aberdeen

aberdeen are winning 2-0

4-0 ross co, a hammering for thistle

Should have been a yellow for the tackle on Whittaker though.

Can’t expect miracles 🙄

xyz23jc
Missing tonight's game as weather crap in Paisley and stripping Wallpaper
But got Tickets for Ross County game So Moan Hibs Win this game

Weather's gash all over....Sunshine on Leith tonight however, so far!! :thumbsup:

03-04-2018, 08:13 PM

Copying Kamberi...

03-04-2018, 08:13 PM
Spoke too soon. Per BBC Sheep scored twice in 3 seconds.

xyz23jc
03-04-2018, 08:14 PM
Not over yet Hibs, 20 mins left!

03-04-2018, 08:14 PM

i'd bet a lot of money against that happening :)

03-04-2018, 08:15 PM

**** me, that's some achievement that :greengrin

https://twitter.com/twitter/statuses/981263017294917637

Benny Brazil
NHC - but wow!

https://twitter.com/marathonbet/status/981263197616463875

hamilton just ahead in the foul count

7 v 18

03-04-2018, 08:16 PM
Would like another goal

NHC - but wow!

https://twitter.com/marathonbet/status/981263197616463875

Just aping Zitelli.

i'd bet a lot of money against that happening :)

Happened to me during trials at west ham

03-04-2018, 08:17 PM

in goals? ;-)

xyz23jc
03-04-2018, 08:18 PM
Would like another goal

or two...! :thumbsup:

03-04-2018, 08:19 PM
or two...! :thumbsup:

As long as we win. Another one gives that cushion

03-04-2018, 08:19 PM
**** me, that's some achievement that :greengrin
Updates like buses, none for a while then two come in quick succession. Now showing 3 mins btwn the goals.

03-04-2018, 08:20 PM

Football friend! :thumbsup:

xyz23jc
03-04-2018, 08:21 PM
As long as we win. Another one gives that cushion

Defo! :wink:

Another Accies booking. That’s 5

Marv on for Whitty

03-04-2018, 08:22 PM
Would like another goal

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalkwouldn't we all. Neil Lennon might too. missing this tonight through work commitments but would be delirious to see us giving the Accies what they deserve!

Off the bar
03-04-2018, 08:22 PM
The Bart man coming on for Whitaker

03-04-2018, 08:23 PM
wouldn't we all. Neil Lennon might too. missing this tonight through work commitments but would be delirious to see us giving the Accies what they deserve!

Agreed! Bogey team for us in recent years!

EH6 Hibby
Football friend! :thumbsup:

We need to be going for another goal not bringing on Bartley. Annoying.

Souter96Mac
03-04-2018, 08:24 PM
Just seen the first hibs goal.. Stunning stuff

03-04-2018, 08:24 PM
Just seen the first hibs goal.. Stunning stuff

where did you see it?

03-04-2018, 08:25 PM
We need to be going for another goal not bringing on Bartley. Annoying.

Seems sensible in the circumstances :dunno: three points is what matters.

Johnny Clash
Stuck in Brixton following these much appreciated updates. A win tonight sets up the battle for 2nd. Even better if the Dandy Dons don’t win tonight but looks like they will.

where did you see it?

It’s been posted on this thread 👍

Off the bar
where did you see it?

One of the links to Twitter early on the thread has it

where did you see it?

It's on twitter, link earlier in this thread.

HFC_NYC
Is Hibs TV knackered?

xyz23jc
Crawford on for Accies...A danger according to the commentary team, mon Hibs make it safe, Kamberi close again, great play from Hanlon saves McGregor from an error.

03-04-2018, 08:26 PM
where did you see it?

Both goals on this thread from Twitter

We could do with another goal here.

We're a moment of silliness away from catastrophe, and we have a wee bit of silliness about us tonight.

oli on for jamie

Souter96Mac
Oli Shaw on for J Mac

Off the bar
Is Hibs TV knackered?

Working for me

HibeesLA
Is Hibs TV knackered?

No issues here in LA. had a bit of bandwidth drop earlier for a couple of minutes, but been a pretty stable feed for the entire game.

Nice wee thread on Sevco Media about us 😉

03-04-2018, 08:27 PM
Another yellow. 6 yellows and a red tonight for Accies!

Thug like