View Full Version : Lord Foulkes

Silky
30-03-2018, 11:55 PM
Seen Steaming Lord Foulkes has been in the press again. Stupid auld Yam pisshead!

http://www.thenational.scot/news/16129278.Labour_Lord___s_attempt_to_attack_indepen dence_backfires_hilariously/

31-03-2018, 12:56 AM
Pishy brèeks at his embarrassing beat.

31-03-2018, 01:01 AM
The man embarrasseses embarrassments.

31-03-2018, 01:10 AM
Can someone explain what thus is all supposed to mean?

Lord Pishybreaks was never the sharpest knife in the draw but this one looks like a typical 'National' non-story.

31-03-2018, 09:30 AM
Ch Ch Ch cheese ...

31-03-2018, 10:56 AM
Non story from the National. But not sure this thread should be on the main board

Corstorphine Hibby
31-03-2018, 11:35 AM
Seen Steaming Lord Foulkes has been in the press again. Stupid auld Yam pisshead!

http://www.thenational.scot/news/16129278.Labour_Lord___s_attempt_to_attack_indepen dence_backfires_hilariously/

I saw him at my doctors surgery when i was picking up my prescription recently. Judging by the look of him I'd give him another 3 years tops.

31-03-2018, 01:25 PM
I saw him at my doctors surgery when i was picking up my prescription recently. Judging by the look of him I'd give him another 3 years tops.

If I was a judge, I'd give him 5 years for being the man he is

31-03-2018, 02:19 PM
He's the man who vouched for Vladimir Romanov and for that we should be eternally grateful.

31-03-2018, 04:19 PM
That he looks like the WC Fields is appropriate, given his way steady, involuntary emission of pish.

31-03-2018, 09:23 PM
Non story from the National. But not sure this thread should be on the main board

It's always a non story when it's a labour Lord.

😂😂

SouthsideHarp_Bhoy
01-04-2018, 07:13 AM
He's the man who vouched for Vladimir Romanov and for that we should be eternally grateful.

And has been trying to re-write history ever since. I dont think he is particularly highly regarded among our gorgie chums either...

He is just a pathetic, odious customer in every way. I remembet when he once accused the SNP Scottish Govt of trying to make things better in scotland than in England - when the interviewer asked him if that wasnt the point of devolution, he replied 'yes, but they are doing it on purpose' 😂

Total fud

01-04-2018, 10:18 AM
And has been trying to re-write history ever since. I dont think he is particularly highly regarded among our gorgie chums either...

He is just a pathetic, odious customer in every way. I remembet when he once accused the SNP Scottish Govt of trying to make things better in scotland than in England - when the interviewer asked him if that wasnt the point of devolution, he replied 'yes, but they are doing it on purpose' 😂

Total fud

Aye a right good judge of character and all round good egg himself.

01-04-2018, 11:01 AM
I vote SNP and I think Foulkes is a slavering pishybreeked old jambo barsteward but I still think the National is awful.

01-04-2018, 01:34 PM
I actually know George and whilst he likes a whiskey or two he’s not half as bad as he’s made out of on here. He is a passionate jambo but is not anti Hibs

01-04-2018, 02:46 PM
I actually know George and whilst he likes a whiskey or two he’s not half as bad as he’s made out of on here. He is a passionate jambo but is not anti Hibs

Yeah I know a guy who worked for him and he said the same, he thought he was a great guy who did a lot of good work in Westminster, usually involving "networking" over a few whiskies.

SouthsideHarp_Bhoy
02-04-2018, 08:04 AM

I just love his revisionism regarding Romanov. Must kill him knowinghe nearly played a major part in killinh his own club.

He always makes me think of the pigs at the end of Animal Farm 😂