View Full Version : Todays matches

10-03-2018, 12:48 PM
Great start by Man Utd, cracking goal from Rashford.

Sauzee16
10-03-2018, 12:51 PM
Lovey continuation from last night!

10-03-2018, 12:54 PM
24 minutes gone, 2-0 Rashford again. Crap defending

10-03-2018, 12:54 PM
Yasss!!!!!

Ram that Souness you Scouse Hun!

10-03-2018, 01:19 PM
HT 2-0

Half way there to being the start of a Carlsberg weekend

10-03-2018, 01:24 PM
The weekend that keeps on giving.

A Kilmarnock and Motherwell double later on would just top it off.

10-03-2018, 01:35 PM
Ach who cares? Do you think people from Liverpool or Manchester we’re getting chubbies about our match last night.

It’s all about Hibernian this weekend.

10-03-2018, 01:57 PM
2-1 cracking own goal by Eric Bailly

10-03-2018, 02:28 PM
2-1 FT . A game of two halves

Great start to the weekend! Hibs beating Hearts on Friday night and now Man Utd beat Liverpool. Can’t ask for anything better!

Carlsberg weekend 🍺😁

10-03-2018, 02:50 PM
Didn't watch game but it's a shame the plastic mancs won. Was hoping for a treble of Hibs, Liverpool and Cougars.

Onto the bulls game tomorrow. 8 hour flight then straight to Cougar park!

10-03-2018, 03:14 PM
Hamilton 1 - 0 Motherwell

10-03-2018, 03:17 PM
Kilmarnock 1 - 0 Ross County

10-03-2018, 03:17 PM
Hamilton 1 - 0 Motherwell

Ffs finger out Motherwell

10-03-2018, 03:22 PM
Kilmarnock 1 - 0 Ross County

Made a lot of cash on killie this season. Even money again today.

10-03-2018, 03:26 PM
Dundee 0 - 1 St johnstone

Sauzee16
10-03-2018, 03:27 PM

Roond ye’ McCann.

10-03-2018, 03:40 PM

Dundee 0 - 2 St Johnstone

10-03-2018, 03:42 PM
Dundee 0 - 2 St Johnstone

Can the Saints catch Hearts without taking points off us? :dunno:

10-03-2018, 03:43 PM
Can the Johnstones catch Hearts without taking points off us? :dunno:

They are 6 points behind as it stands with a game in hand, but 15 goals worse off. Its possible, but not probable I'd say

10-03-2018, 03:49 PM
They are 6 points behind as it stands with a game in hand, but 15 goals worse off. Its possible, but not probable I'd say

Yeah agree, but it's a warm fuzzy feeling knowing that yams will be doing those sorts of calculations today.

10-03-2018, 04:01 PM
Partick holding Aberdeen just now. Will be a very good result if they hold on, even better if they win

10-03-2018, 04:02 PM
Would rather Hearts stay in the top 6, rather have a decent chance to turn them over at Tynie than another game against Motherwell or St Johnstone.

10-03-2018, 04:04 PM
Agree. We have not won at Slimy for about 5 years. Great chance this season. They are crapping their pants over us.

10-03-2018, 04:13 PM
Kilmarnock 2 - 0 Ross County

10-03-2018, 04:17 PM
Motherwell still loosing 1-0, missing an opportunity to be 1 point away from a top 6 spot .

I know we al want another derby, but I’d also love to see the yams drop down the table, that would cripple there ST sales

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

10-03-2018, 04:19 PM
Motherwell still loosing 1-0, missing an opportunity to be 1 point away from a top 6 spot .

I know we al want another derby, but I’d also love to see the yams drop down the table, that would cripple there ST sales

I'd rather Hearts finished bottom six than have another derby. I want them hampered financially.

10-03-2018, 04:21 PM
I know we all want another derby, but I’d also love to see the yams drop down the table, that would cripple there ST sales

Wonder which outcome Potter's crapping himself more about, losing to us again or finishing bottom 6.

10-03-2018, 04:24 PM
Dundee 0 - 3 St Johnstone

10-03-2018, 04:25 PM

Saints probably need to beat us to get top 6 now

Motherwell letting us down today, to close in on Hearts

10-03-2018, 04:25 PM

Make it 4-0 Saints.

10-03-2018, 04:27 PM
Hamilton 2 - 0 Motherwell

10-03-2018, 04:32 PM
Hamilton 2 - 0 Motherwell

Wtf

10-03-2018, 04:33 PM
Crazy scenes in the west ham game.

10-03-2018, 04:34 PM
Crazy scenes in the west ham game.

In what sense?

10-03-2018, 04:34 PM
In what sense?

Fans have invaded pitch twice and one was running about waving the corner flag

10-03-2018, 04:36 PM
killie pies 3 ross co 0

considering the run the killie team are on they can only muster an attendance of 4,001

In what sense?

Fans invading the pitch and west ham fans protesting on the concourse next to the director's box.

Fans have invaded pitch twice and one was running about waving the corner flag

They will surely get, um, hammered for that

10-03-2018, 04:37 PM
They will surely get, um, hammered for that

O dear..... [emoji85]

10-03-2018, 04:37 PM
St Mirren 2-0 up, I think that’s them safely promoted next season

10-03-2018, 04:38 PM
Wouldnae be surprised to see them (West Ham) go down.

10-03-2018, 04:38 PM
Motherwell are rank.

Which makes the fact they put out the jambos last week even funnier!!

10-03-2018, 04:40 PM
16,450 combined total of the four top flight games this afternoon

10-03-2018, 04:41 PM
C'mon Partick! 0-0 v Aberdeen.

10-03-2018, 04:44 PM
Kilmarnock 3 -1 Ross County

10-03-2018, 04:47 PM
west bams 0 burnley 3

10-03-2018, 04:47 PM
16,450 combined total of the four top flight games this afternoon

Killie v county att: 4001, is the odd 1 somebody’s dug?

Now 3-2

10-03-2018, 04:48 PM
Kilmarnock 3 - 2 Ross County

10-03-2018, 04:48 PM
Killie v county att: 4001, is the odd 1 somebody’s dug?

nope, they actually counted a thrown away pie

10-03-2018, 04:50 PM
Full Time Partick 0 - 0 Aberdeen

10-03-2018, 04:51 PM
FT Aberdeen draw 0-0 only 2 points in it now with same number of games played :thumbsup:

Full Time Kilmarnock 3 - 2 Ross County

Well done Patrick 0-0 good for us and were unlucky at the end too

0-0 in maryhill, Europe here we come

Full Time Partick 0 - 0 Aberdeen

Excellent result for us :agree:

10-03-2018, 04:52 PM
FT 0-0 harry wraggs v aberdeen

Full Time Dundee 0 - 4 St Johnstone

Full Time Partick 0 - 0 AberdeenGood result for us means a win in Perth next Fri would take us about the Sheep at least for 24 hrs

10-03-2018, 04:53 PM
Full Time Hamilton 2 - 0 Motherwell

10-03-2018, 04:55 PM
See that classless f#d Neil McCann not happy coz Tommy Wright celebrates ST J gubbing them...he really is a sore loser. Hope he goes doon

andybev1
10-03-2018, 04:55 PM
EDIT: BorderHibby beat me to it :)

10-03-2018, 04:59 PM
Full Time Hamilton 2 - 0 Motherwell

Reckon that will pretty much confirm Hearts to finish top 6 with the upcoming games Motherwell have.

10-03-2018, 05:01 PM
Reckon that will pretty much confirm Hearts to finish top 6 with the upcoming games Motherwell have.St J still have an outside chance but unfortunately would mean they need to beat us on Fri I'd imagine

10-03-2018, 05:05 PM
Full Time Dundee 0 - 4 St Johnstone

McCann will get the bullet tomorrow.

10-03-2018, 05:10 PM
McCann will get the bullet tomorrow.

Good to see him fighting with Saints reserve keeper.

10-03-2018, 05:19 PM
Didn't watch game but it's a shame the plastic mancs won. Was hoping for a treble of Hibs, Liverpool and Cougars.

Onto the bulls game tomorrow. 8 hour flight then straight to Cougar park!

Dry yir eyes John. :greengrin

10-03-2018, 05:19 PM
Wouldnae be surprised to see them (West Ham) go down.

Me neither. Been a very poor season.

10-03-2018, 05:59 PM

What happened ?

10-03-2018, 05:59 PM
What happened ?

https://twitter.com/BBCSportsound/status/972529458119872513

10-03-2018, 06:00 PM

To be fair it looked like the keeper picked the fight

10-03-2018, 06:08 PM

I thought maybe McCann refused to shake hands, and possibly had words, with the Greg Davies lookalike behind the beardieguy.

10-03-2018, 06:35 PM

Not according to Tommy Wright.

10-03-2018, 06:42 PM
I thought maybe McCann refused to shake hands, and possibly had words, with the Greg Davies lookalike behind the beardieguy.

Thagts what it looked like to me

10-03-2018, 06:46 PM
I think Neil Lennon should start some mind games with Tommy Wright and then later in the week the Hibs fans so 25k of us travel up.

10-03-2018, 06:53 PM
See that classless f#d Neil McCann not happy coz Tommy Wright celebrates ST J gubbing them...he really is a sore loser. Hope he goes doon

McCann is another idiot (like Levein). He's likely to get the bullet from Dundee and he probably knows that. His future lies in punditry on TV, not in management, but he behaves like a firkin moron. Does he not realise that every time he throws his toys out and behaves like a Yam fud, he devalues his role in TV ? Absolute idiot.

Sauzee16
10-03-2018, 07:03 PM
Matt Dicherty getting pumped too. Ho ho ho.

10-03-2018, 07:22 PM
Palace unlucky not to get a point at chelsea after having a goal chopped off for Cahill doing his best Berra impression

11-03-2018, 11:23 AM
Scott Bain starts for Celtic.

Be interesting to see how he performs.

11-03-2018, 11:38 AM

Me too

11-03-2018, 11:39 AM

Mental eh?! Couldn’t get a game at Dundee a couple of months ago and now starting for Celtic against Rangers.

11-03-2018, 11:52 AM
I like Graeme Murty.

What a travesty.

11-03-2018, 11:59 AM
Rangers mucked up their display there

Hibdan12
11-03-2018, 11:59 AM
Wow that display was awful

11-03-2018, 12:03 PM
Rangers 1-0 up in 2nd minute

11-03-2018, 12:04 PM
Nice finish

Terrible error

11-03-2018, 12:04 PM
The Guardian guy doing the report on the Hunfest game, Daniel Harris, has just written 'The atmosphere at Ibrox is for my money the best in Britain'.

No words.

11-03-2018, 12:05 PM
How rank is boyata? Comedy.

Sent from my SM-A520F using Tapatalk

11-03-2018, 12:06 PM
I thought Celtic should have had a foul, the ginger haired boy pulling Forest's shirt right in front of the ref.

No consistency again from Refs.

11-03-2018, 12:07 PM
I remember getting my left bollock on Celtic getting 10 in a row, I might be finding back that posting and deleting it...

11-03-2018, 12:07 PM
Nice finish

Terrible error

Not what we want

11-03-2018, 12:08 PM
I remember getting my left bollock on Celtic getting 10 in a row, I might be finding back that posting and deleting it...

I've saved it

11-03-2018, 12:11 PM
1-1 Rogic

Delboy4
Wow

Nice tribute from the Fiorentina goalscorer just now.

Saluti e addio a Davide.

1-1

Great goal from Rogic

Hannah_hfc
11-03-2018, 12:12 PM
Good goal from Rogic there, should be an interesting game

11-03-2018, 12:12 PM
What a game this is

11-03-2018, 12:14 PM
Get in. Hopefully many more to come from Celtic

11-03-2018, 12:15 PM
Boyata is an absolute shambles for Celtc. Got to me more goals in this.

Delboy4
11-03-2018, 12:20 PM
Boyata AGAIN

11-03-2018, 12:23 PM
And they thought Ambrose was a bomb scare. Step-up Boyata.

11-03-2018, 12:26 PM
2-1 Rangers

11-03-2018, 12:26 PM
2-1 Rangers

11-03-2018, 12:27 PM
Was coming

Celtc have been poor in the final 3rd

11-03-2018, 12:27 PM
Bain should never let that ball bounce.

11-03-2018, 12:28 PM
Best Glasgow derby in a long time so far

11-03-2018, 12:31 PM
Celtic in bother here.

Just stuck a fiver on 4-4 at 40/1.

Delboy4
Are we going through THE change?

HIBEES taking over Edinburgh
The Rangers taking over Glasgow

Celtic are looking very ordinary up to
Now

11-03-2018, 12:33 PM
As much as I Hate the Huns, it would be kind of funny if they pipped Celtic to the title. Considering how smug Celtic are all the time about winning the league for the next hundred years. Never mind that fact that Rodgers is a complete prick.

11-03-2018, 12:34 PM
Newco on the front foot here. Every time they go forward they look dangerous

11-03-2018, 12:34 PM

Now

Image a team barely six years old challenging the mighty Celtic for the Premiership title.

11-03-2018, 12:38 PM
Can’t believe I’m wanting The Rangers to win here. Got an acca on with odds on favourites with the odds bumped up with the inclusion of the Thes

11-03-2018, 12:38 PM
As much as I Hate the Huns, it would be kind of funny if they pipped Celtic to the title. Considering how smug Celtic are all the time about winning the league for the next hundred years. Never mind that fact that Rodgers is a complete prick.

I know you're saying but smug and pricky versus genuine evil?

Mon the hoops :greengrin

11-03-2018, 12:40 PM

Can kinda see your point about Septic but the thought of the Hun-**** arrogantly lording it over the Scottish game after what they've done to it gives me the boak !

11-03-2018, 12:41 PM
No chance of a draw that somehow earns both teams no points?

11-03-2018, 12:43 PM
Celtic dominating, you feel an equaliser is coming.

11-03-2018, 12:44 PM
Celtic dominating, you feel an equaliser is coming.

I'm on 3-2 Celtic along with Fiorentina and Wrexham.

11-03-2018, 12:45 PM
They should ban Rangers from having displays with any sort of paper/card. Just ends up with players getting pelted all game.

2-2

2-2

Dembele

And there it is....

11-03-2018, 12:46 PM
Write Celtic off at your peril. They will still win 10 in a row!

11-03-2018, 12:46 PM
Ha ha Sevco.

11-03-2018, 12:47 PM
That pass from Brown!

What a ball from Brown

Half time.

11-03-2018, 12:48 PM
Some game to be fair.

Delboy4
11-03-2018, 12:48 PM
And breathe 🤪

11-03-2018, 12:49 PM
For once the Glasgow derby is living up to the hype.

11-03-2018, 12:49 PM
Great goal. Hopefully Celtic see away these clowns now.

11-03-2018, 12:50 PM
For once the Glasgow derby is living up to the hype.

They were due a good one, the last few have been awful!

11-03-2018, 12:52 PM
I know you're saying but smug and pricky versus genuine evil?

Mon the hoops :greengrin
Can kinda see your point about Septic but the thought of the Hun-**** arrogantly lording it over the Scottish game after what they've done to it gives me the boak !Don't get me wrong. I welcome that Celtic goal as much as the next person. I Hate the Huns.

I Just can't stand Celtic and Rodgers much either.

11-03-2018, 12:53 PM
That pass from Brown!

11-03-2018, 12:55 PM
Anybody else watching this and hoping that somehow both teams can lose and each get deducted 10 points?

11-03-2018, 12:55 PM
only caught the last 2 mins, i can't believe candyass has scored a goal

11-03-2018, 12:56 PM
Our girls team played the fe-huns earlier today. Anyone know the score ?

11-03-2018, 12:57 PM
Our girls team played the fe-huns earlier today. Anyone know the score ?

Hibs won 2-1

11-03-2018, 12:57 PM
The presenter (Hayley) from sky for this game it’s absolutely gorgeous.

11-03-2018, 12:58 PM
Hibs won 2-1

Just to cap a brilliant weekend.

11-03-2018, 12:59 PM

Now

It would certainly shake things up if the Huns won this.

Delboy4
11-03-2018, 01:03 PM
The presenter (Hayley) from sky for this game it’s absolutely gorgeous.

Gordon McQueen’s daughter

11-03-2018, 01:03 PM
It would certainly shake things up if the Huns won this.

Will need to hire that helicopter again.

11-03-2018, 01:04 PM
Gordon McQueen’s daughter

That explains it then.

Delboy4
11-03-2018, 01:11 PM
That explains it then.

She can play for Scotland 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿 😂

11-03-2018, 01:13 PM
Red card, Celtic down to 10 men

11-03-2018, 01:13 PM
Simunovic sent off.

11-03-2018, 01:14 PM
Never a red card by the way.

11-03-2018, 01:15 PM
Harsh

Blue nose Tory Douglas Ross sends of Celtic player. Shock

I thought it was a clear elbow and correct decision.

Stupid to give the referee a decision to make.

Good spot, looked deliberate to me and red card.

cheating is never nice

11-03-2018, 01:16 PM
Linesman gave it, ref went with that advice. No way is that a red.

Looked a red to me. He has a wee look to see where Morelos was then put his elbow up into his face. If there's no real reason for your elbow to be up there and swung in that direction then you are asking for trouble.

Never a red.

Elbow to the face. Red card. If Laughatme done that on Friday we would have gone ape!

11-03-2018, 01:17 PM
He’s caught him, but never deliberate

Delboy4
Here’s me thinking that the Lino is there for offside and throw-ins

Shocking!!

Linesman gave it, ref went with that advice. No way is that a red.

Advice was spot on.

andybev1
elbow in face - red ,,,stupid red

The MP linesman made the decision according to the radio.

Are BBC Radio Scotland at Ibrox or are they (fulfilling their boycott) commentating on the TV coverage?

If it is deliberate, it should be red and it looked deliberate to me. Same as Lafferty's on Hanlon and Ambrose at ER in October.

Blue nose Tory Douglas Ross sends of Celtic player. Shock

Good decision. Can’t elbow opposition players and get away with it.

Harsh

11-03-2018, 01:18 PM
If that had been against one of our players on Friday night we would have been looking for a red.

Elbow at shoulder height, knows what he is doing. Red card for me. I'd be screaming for it against Hibs

Good to see a linesman doing his job for a change.

Here’s me thinking that the Lino is there for offside and throw-ins

Shocking!!

They're assistant referees.

Definite red.

He swung the elbow, and whether the opponent is spitting out teeth or having to milk it a bit is totally irrelevant.

Really stupid, from a player who does not impress me one bit.

The Conservative and Unionist Party MP and part-time linesman gets in on the act :faf:

11-03-2018, 01:19 PM
That was a clear red every day of the week. Why would you lead with your elbow!

Poor from Celtic player.

Well done from the assistant there. Called it correct

11-03-2018, 01:19 PM
Good decision. Can’t elbow opposition players and get away with it.

He should be nowhere near that fixture.

11-03-2018, 01:20 PM

Why? He’s made a good decision in my view.

11-03-2018, 01:20 PM
does morelos suffer from severe wind

11-03-2018, 01:21 PM

Why? Because he wears Union Jack boxers!

11-03-2018, 01:22 PM
Why? He’s made a good decision in my view.

He shouldn't be near any fixture, he is "supposed" to be a full time MP. He is a bellend on and of the park.

EastCalderHibby
11-03-2018, 01:22 PM
anybody got a link

11-03-2018, 01:23 PM
Stupid to give the referee a decision to make.

Yup, surely Simunovic must know of Morelos's tendency to go down screaming at the top of his lungs if anyone as much as looks at him ??

11-03-2018, 01:25 PM
He shouldn't be near any fixture, he is "supposed" to be a full time MP. He is a bellend on and of the park.

Full time MP and part time assistant referee, what's the problem? At least he's shown that he's not afraid to give an opinion to the ref unlike most of the others who allow fouls right in front of them to go unpunished.

11-03-2018, 01:25 PM
The Conservative and Unionist Party MP and part-time linesman gets in on the act :faf:

That's the first thing that went through my head. I'm sure he's impartial though:rolleyes:

11-03-2018, 01:26 PM
A thread now including The Rangers v Celtc combustion, a red card, refereeing decisions and contemporary Scottish politics. What could possibly go wrong?

3-2 Celtic

3-2 Celtic

3-2 tic. Pleasing.

What a great goal.

11-03-2018, 01:27 PM
2-3 get in there

Cant say how you can say the elbow was meant

And no way should a tory mp be an official in this fixture

I said to my mate when i seen it was him that its a bit odd

40 mins later he’s screaming red card [emoji849]

mon the 10

andybev1
goal...Pleasing!

Superb goal

A thread now including The Rangers v Celtc combustion, a red card, refereeing decisions and contemporary Scottish politics. What could possibly go wrong?

Just don't mention the war.

cheats and tax avoiders should never prosper

11-03-2018, 01:28 PM
:cb

we are coming for you, huns.

2-3 get in there

Can say how you can say the elbow was meant

And no way should a tory mp be an official in this fixture

What a ridiculous statement.

Just don't mention the war.

LOL. They started it...

Two Rangers defenders sold a kipper, I'd be fuming at defending like that.

Brenda doing a Mourihno style celebration 😂

11-03-2018, 01:29 PM
Full time MP and part time assistant referee, what's the problem? At least he's shown that he's not afraid to give an opinion to the ref unlike most of the others who allow fouls right in front of them to go unpunished.

There is a problem when your missing several keep votes in parliament.. because of his part time job.

Come on!!

I do like a 3-2 against Rangers😂

11-03-2018, 01:30 PM
What a ridiculous statement.

Howcome sir?

Good to see Sevco have tightened up that leaky right-back position and have learned to show the man outside and down the line.

There is a problem when your missing several keep votes in parliament.. because of his part time job.

Or gadding off to the Brits instead of attending important debates? :wink:

Unprecedented for Rangers to bottle a 2-1 lead in a big game........

11-03-2018, 01:31 PM
Jason coming on for Rangers now

Surprised he wasn't starting tbh

Judas Cummings on

One thing I’ve noticed, Sky have turned down the background sound, to cut out the sectarian bile coming into our living rooms

Jason coming on for Rangers now

Surprised he wasn't starting tbh

He’ll either score the winner or get sent off.😂

dchibs
11-03-2018, 01:32 PM
Two Rangers defenders sold a kipper, I'd be fuming at defending like that.

Poor defending from Goss there.

Siralbertkidd
11-03-2018, 01:33 PM
Judas Cummings on

S Cumdog

11-03-2018, 01:34 PM
You've really got to feel a bit sorry for The Rangers here.

11-03-2018, 01:34 PM
Howcome sir?

How does being a Conservative MP exclude you from being an official in a Rangers v Celtic fixture?

11-03-2018, 01:35 PM
mon any team playing the vile hun....even hertz

Oh, wait a minute. No you don't.

Was it not he ran the line at a Barca champs league game ?

Hahahaha

11-03-2018, 01:38 PM
How does being a Conservative MP exclude you from being an official in a Rangers v Celtic fixture?

You dont think being a MP for the Scottish Conservative and Unionist party raises any question of impartiality in a Rangers and Celtic game?

Cant wait until the first serving Sein Feinn MP is officiating at Celtic Park

11-03-2018, 01:39 PM

Should exclude him from any fixture. Horrible little prick that he is.

Natives getting restless, if I was a wife of I hun I'd be packing up and staying with the parents for a night.

Clues in the question.

You dont think being a MP for the Scottish Conservative and Unionist party raises any question of impartiality in a Rangers and Celtic game?

Spot on

Was it not he ran the line at a Barca champs league game ?

I was referring to the various Labour and SNP MPs who missed an important debate to send an evening at the Brits instead. 5hiteness, it seems, is universal.

11-03-2018, 01:40 PM

was just going to say that :hilarious imagine the uproar

11-03-2018, 01:41 PM

You're assuming that all Tory MSPs support The Rangers?

11-03-2018, 01:44 PM

I think you assume a lot.

anybody got a link

PM'd you - dunno about rules for posting links !

The ref is ex Principal teacher of religious education at a Catholic school. Does that make him impartial? You comfortable with him being the ref?

If he was a DUP MP then I would see the issue.

Unless there's any suggestion that he supports Rangers then I don't see the problem.

11-03-2018, 01:45 PM
Has a 'Today's Matches' thread ever had to be moved to the Holy Ground? :confused:

Bain saves on the goal line.

Great save from Bain there then a cracking miss from Morelos :greengrin

11-03-2018, 01:46 PM
Morelos :greengrin

David_D
How did Morelos miss that?

Haha!!! How did that not go in?

Good thing he signed that contract when he did :greengrin

11-03-2018, 01:47 PM
That's £11M worth right there.

£10m for Morelos aye? Hahaha.

Newry Hibs
If morelos was only worth 10m he wouldn't have been in the position to miss.

Oh Alfy- thats glorious [emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]

£12m rated striker misses open goal shock :greengrin

How ridiculous is morelos' hair? It looks utterly stupid.

Delboy4
Did he not just sign a 4 year contract?! 😂

11-03-2018, 01:48 PM
£12m rated striker misses open goal shock :greengrin

Rated at that by Jim Traynor only.

11-03-2018, 01:49 PM
Rated at that by Jim Traynor only.

As if the thread wasn't already toxic enough...

11-03-2018, 01:49 PM
What a very pleasing weekend of football. And a coupon win to boot!

11-03-2018, 01:51 PM
With the number of 3-2 defeats Huns'd it has to be a new entry into the dictionary.

11-03-2018, 01:51 PM
Full time 3-2 Celtic.

11-03-2018, 01:53 PM
Well, that was a rather amusing slap down.😂