View Full Version : Competitions Caption Competition.

10-03-2018, 09:53 AM
https://scontent-lhr3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/fr/cp0/e15/q65/28951207_961747467307811_7813859956100169728_n.jpg ?efg=eyJpIjoibCJ9&oh=221986af457ddd73b78c6f8ed69a23cf&oe=5B09EF25

10-03-2018, 09:56 AM
https://scontent-lhr3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/fr/cp0/e15/q65/28951207_961747467307811_7813859956100169728_n.jpg ?efg=eyJpIjoibCJ9&oh=221986af457ddd73b78c6f8ed69a23cf&oe=5B09EF25

This is how it feels to be lonely
This is how it feels to be small
This is how it feels when the natural orders restored
Order restored.

10-03-2018, 10:06 AM

Natural Bellend

10-03-2018, 10:09 AM

Outbreak of Foot in Mouth disease back under control, only one casualty reported.

1875godsgift
10-03-2018, 10:11 AM

I'm sure I dropped my medals round here somewhere....

10-03-2018, 10:33 AM

"OK nobody near me I can't possibly end up looking like a fanny standing here minding my business"

Prof. Shaggy
10-03-2018, 10:36 AM

"What banner?"

10-03-2018, 11:17 AM

Critics' Corner by A. Seagull

10-03-2018, 11:19 AM
"That natural odour is because I couldn't get to the cludgie in time and now I'm scared to move."

10-03-2018, 11:29 AM
“At least I’ll get to rub young Harry’s leg better later on.”

10-03-2018, 11:34 AM

Has anyone seen my tactics, I could of sworn I brought some?

Bobo
10-03-2018, 11:38 AM
Rolf Harris doesn't know what it is yet!

10-03-2018, 12:08 PM

"What do you mean natural odour? This is Lidl's aftershave I'm wearing"

rotherhamrob
10-03-2018, 12:19 PM

I don't know how this happened,I mean seriously how can I be stood between ladbrokes and marathonbet and be this miserable?

LReilly95
10-03-2018, 12:29 PM
When I told you's all to go out and break a leg I didn't mean the other teams players

10-03-2018, 03:56 PM
Is this the way to Amarrillo

10-03-2018, 04:05 PM

Another award winning catchphrase brought to you by the man who coined classics such as Hibs'd it, since 1902 and league & cup double winners 1986.

10-03-2018, 04:14 PM

This picture needs a 'Thought-bubble' just above his head with the words -

'I can't hear them - I'm safely locked in ma cludgie ........I can't hear them - I'm safely locked in ma cludgie ........I can't hear them - I'm safely locked in ma cludgie ........ I can't ....'

10-03-2018, 05:01 PM
A wish that ****in taxi wid hurry up.

10-03-2018, 05:05 PM
Who's got my latte?

10-03-2018, 05:10 PM
Craig Latrine

10-03-2018, 05:18 PM

“Where’s the slope gone? Am no liking this level playing field carry-on one bit”

10-03-2018, 05:22 PM
“Where’s the slope gone? Am no liking this level playing field carry-on one bit”

Ooooh I think I’ve followed throw

Time For Heroes
10-03-2018, 05:24 PM

You can polish shoes but you canny polish a turd

10-03-2018, 05:25 PM
https://scontent-lhr3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/fr/cp0/e15/q65/28951207_961747467307811_7813859956100169728_n.jpg ?efg=eyJpIjoibCJ9&oh=221986af457ddd73b78c6f8ed69a23cf&oe=5B09EF25There's an old Australian stockman lying, dying
And he gets himself up onto one elbow and he turns to his mates
Who are all gathered around and he says

Watch me wallabies feed, mate
Watch me wallabies feed
They're a dangerous breed, mate
So watch me wallabies feed
Altogether now!

Tie me kangaroo down, sport
Tie me kangaroo down

Keep me cockatoo cool, Curl
Keep me cockatoo cool
Ah, don't go acting the fool, Curl
Just keep me cockatoo cool
Altogether now!

Tie me kangaroo down

'N' take me koala back, Jack
Take me koala back
He lives somewhere out on the track, Mac
So take me koala back
Altogether now!

Tie me kangaroo down

And mind me platypus duck, Bill
Mind me platypus duck
Ah, don't let 'im go running amok, Bill
Just mind me platypus duck
Altogether now!

Tie me kangaroo down

Play your didgeridoo, Blue
Play your didgeridoo
Ah, like, keep playin' 'til I shoot through, Blue
Play your didgeridoo
Altogether now!

Tie me kangaroo down

Tan me hide when I'm dead, Fred
Tan me hide when I'm dead
So we tanned his hide when he died, Clyde
And that's it hangin' on the shed!
Altogether now!

Tie me kangaroo down

Flanny boy
10-03-2018, 05:49 PM
Where's awe my wee cronies gone?

Pescarese
10-03-2018, 05:49 PM
It’ll be marching orders now.

scm70nyd1973
10-03-2018, 06:16 PM
Is that a shadow I see before me - we will forever be in it now

Arch Stanton
10-03-2018, 06:27 PM

Ma heart woz broken

10-03-2018, 06:31 PM
What the Beautiful people are wearing this Winter...

10-03-2018, 06:41 PM

I'm...Jake(y)...the...Peg
(Diddle-iddle-iddle-um)...

11-03-2018, 11:04 PM

Ohhhhhhhhh Budgie I think I did a whoopsie.

12-03-2018, 12:06 AM

I shouldn't have pulled them all off at half-time.

kevo1875
12-03-2018, 02:48 AM
So this is what a sold out stadium looks like !

12-03-2018, 03:15 AM
Wish I was f*****g Rolf Harris. Even jail widnae be as hostile as this place......

sauzee1966
12-03-2018, 03:33 PM
' Aye look to my left you idiots that's what goalposts look like!'
or as per Catheter ' If you took the goalposts away we were actually quite good'

What the Beautiful people are wearing this Winter...

sauzee1966
12-03-2018, 03:47 PM
You know sometimes in life you have to accept that the yams are right

Old Yam Fable ' Peg seller at Easter Road' see picture evidence

AltheHibby
12-03-2018, 04:39 PM
Wonder if they hobos will sell me pegs before it runs doon ontae ma shoes.