View Full Version : Hungover

10-03-2018, 06:57 AM
I feel like my tongue has turned into a smelly jakies sock.

Anyone else?

10-03-2018, 07:02 AM
It is such a glorious sore head this morning 🇳🇬 2️⃣0️⃣ 💔
it would just be wrong to call it a hangover😎

vuefrom1875
10-03-2018, 08:12 AM
It is such a glorious sore head this morning 🇳🇬 2️⃣0️⃣ 💔
it would just be wrong to call it a hangover😎

Me too, but oot for more later 😊😀😀😀

Santa Cruz
10-03-2018, 08:21 AM
Very, took me five minutes to remember that what happened last night, watched the highlights on bbc to remind.

10-03-2018, 08:32 AM
Not feeling great.

10-03-2018, 08:34 AM
I’ve felt fresher tbf. Mrs Beefster is enjoying my voice turning into a whispery croak too. She’s predicting Tuesday before it returns.

RoscoHibby
10-03-2018, 08:38 AM
I have a bit of a hangover today, got rakes to do with the bairns but that last night will pull me through and some! Cmon the hibees! 🇳🇬

10-03-2018, 09:15 AM
Still in bed watching everything possible on HibsTV. Coffee has helped, happiest sore heed for years :greengrin

10-03-2018, 09:19 AM
The last malt was, in retrospect, an error. Strong coffee and toast helping though.

10-03-2018, 09:22 AM
Sober as a judge as I was driving last night.

I think I enjoyed it more to be honest. Who needs alcohol when you get nights like that?

I still feel like I'm on a high this morning.

10-03-2018, 09:23 AM
I feel like my tongue has turned into a smelly jakies sock.

Anyone else?

Did you get to the game mate?

My heid is buirsting and i have the laddies football training the now then need to head out to get mothersday stuff. I miss when hair of the dog was the solution.

10-03-2018, 09:59 AM
Could do with getting back on it but I have to drive later so the hangover will just have to last a while longer.