View Full Version : Natural Order? Oh ma sides!

PapillonVert
09-03-2018, 10:28 PM
https://ichef.bbci.co.uk/onesport/cps/624/cpsprodpb/11A3F/production/_100355227_naturalorder_levein-sns.jpg

09-03-2018, 10:29 PM
He's made a right arse of himself with that quote. Absolute roaster 😂😂😂

09-03-2018, 10:30 PM
A lesson to everyone in thinking before saying something that is very likely to come back and bite you on the backside in the future.

:thumbsup::greengrin

Brill.

Absolutely genius really is.

PapillonVert
09-03-2018, 10:32 PM
He's made a right arse of himself with that quote. Absolute roaster 😂😂😂

A hostage to fortune and then some.

And no-one deserves the humiliation more - IMHO.

09-03-2018, 10:38 PM
The banner in th FF upper was different class

^_^

HFC07
09-03-2018, 10:39 PM
I canny stop smiling. GIRFUY 🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🍺

09-03-2018, 10:39 PM
https://ichef.bbci.co.uk/onesport/cps/624/cpsprodpb/11A3F/production/_100355227_naturalorder_levein-sns.jpg

Is he pregnant?

09-03-2018, 10:40 PM
Jambo mate texted to say they got what they deserved.

He's right 👍

PapillonVert
09-03-2018, 10:43 PM

^_^

Totally.

In fact, Hibs class, one could say.

09-03-2018, 10:43 PM

^_^

I was surprised that the display guys had been so quiet in the build up to this.

Perfect display. Top marks.

PapillonVert
09-03-2018, 10:44 PM
Is he pregnant?

Nah, just an old Jambo windbag.

09-03-2018, 10:45 PM
Excuse me, Craig - any chance of telling me I'll NEVER win the lottery ................................................

09-03-2018, 10:50 PM
I was surprised that the display guys had been so quiet in the build up to this.

Perfect display. Top marks.

Perfect timing :hibees.

09-03-2018, 10:53 PM
Top marks to the guys behind this. It was as good as a third goal.

09-03-2018, 10:58 PM
Can't stop laughing at this

https://scontent-lht6-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/28951999_10214775991816447_8523353016839962624_n.j pg?oh=4f9e2ae9af402945f5e7cb3e274ee067&oe=5B062DB1

09-03-2018, 11:01 PM
Natural....

Fill in the blanks..for Levein

PapillonVert

https://scontent-lht6-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/28951999_10214775991816447_8523353016839962624_n.j pg?oh=4f9e2ae9af402945f5e7cb3e274ee067&oe=5B062DB1

That is even better than the BBC photo, KD.

Just fabulous.

I was in the FF so had no idea about this until now, absolutely top drawer.

No better way to put someone back in their box

WWFTWTG
09-03-2018, 11:04 PM

Creepy Rolf Harris Lookaliki :agree:

Austinho
09-03-2018, 11:05 PM
12 points behind having played an extra game.
Not beaten us in the league since 2014.
Not scored against us this season.
Not won at Easter Road in 4 years.
1 win in 11 games v Hibs.

Natural order resumed then Craig.

10-03-2018, 12:05 AM
Perfect timing :hibees.

Yeah. Couldn't believe that there wasn't a pre game display... Fair play boys. Fair ****ing play.

10-03-2018, 12:14 AM
We wondered what the roar was because we couldn't see it in the FF lower until it was completely unfurled ..... absolute class, its all over social media already :not worth

Even better ... we stopped at the garage in Newtongrange for a pish on the way home and bumped into Gary Lock with his ugly Jambo pus tripping him, he looked even more pissed off when I burst out laughing ... talk about the cherry on the cake :faf:

10-03-2018, 12:16 AM
We wondered what the roar was because we couldn't see it in the FF lower until it was completely unfurled ..... absolute class, its all over social media already :not worth

Even better ... we stopped at the garage in Newtongrange for a pish on the way home and bumped into Gary Lock with his ugly Jambo pus tripping him, he looked even more pissed off when I burst out laughing ... talk about the cherry on the cake :faf:

😂😂😂

Ilovehibs
10-03-2018, 12:16 AM

What a way to end an already brilliant night!

10-03-2018, 12:24 AM
What a way to end an already brilliant night!

Class. Sheer class.

Well done to everyone involved.

10-03-2018, 12:25 AM

What a pic. What a melt

10-03-2018, 12:29 AM

Did he shower us with compliments? It must have been a golden moment for you :agree:

10-03-2018, 12:33 AM
A lesson to everyone in thinking before saying something that is very likely to come back and bite you on the backside in the future.

The thing is he was still banging on about it in his pre match interview. “I’ll do anything to get under the skin of the opposition” blah blah. Fluck him. Erse of the highest order and I’m sure a load of hertz fans will be calling for his head in the wake of this season endimg defeat. Auld Anne has some tough choices ahead Fluck her too.

10-03-2018, 12:45 AM
Banner was class. Well done boys. Levein is going to have to sack himself on Monday. The only thing they have left is to celebrate is a few nil nil draws.

10-03-2018, 12:47 AM
Banner was class. Well done boys. Levein is going to have to sack himself on Monday. The only thing they have left is to celebrate is a few nil nil draws.

At 45 mins naturally 👍

10-03-2018, 01:38 AM
Did he shower us with compliments? It must have been a golden moment for you :agree:

Luckily I had my big waterproof jacket on .... in all honesty when he saw my Hibs scarf he looked like he was about to burst into tears which is why I involuntarily burst out laughing :greengrin

Wee Effen Bee
10-03-2018, 01:50 AM
The thing is he was still banging on about it in his pre match interview. “I’ll do anything to get under the skin of the opposition” blah blah. Fluck him. Erse of the highest order and I’m sure a load of hertz fans will be calling for his head in the wake of this season endimg defeat. Auld Anne has some tough choices ahead Fluck her too.

Rolf is seriously deluded. Apparently he was just saying after the cup win that he was used to Hearts being on top. Er, aye, obviously we know what he meant - erse! As you say Tamig, the fud was just trying to wind us up and put us off our game. It didn’t work either time as tonight our focus was spot on. Totally professional!

Dr Jimmy
10-03-2018, 01:57 AM
Whoever came up with this should get a medal.
Talk about getting it right up the yam fud!!

You guys take a bow....take a bow!!!

10-03-2018, 03:18 AM

^_^

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup: Absolutely - thankyou from the bottom of my heart to all those that put that together - it was a brilliant moment turning round and seeing that at 2-0 up - Levein's face must have been a picture :greengrin

10-03-2018, 05:07 AM
“That's all about the natural order of things, the idea of nature protecting children but also children protecting nature. “

Hugh Jackman

But Mother Nature was having none of that last night - the Hearts kids limped off in the main...

Read more at: https://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/hugh_jackman_473112?src=t_natural_order