View Full Version : Match Updates Hibs v Hearts

09-03-2018, 05:26 PM
Let's go. Team news?

09-03-2018, 05:27 PM
Well it’s time to test that natural order statement. I’m guessing that’ll be on the dressing room wall :wink:

Team news and updates here folks

Let’s do this :flag::nlgwa:flag:

09-03-2018, 05:30 PM
Into the gorgie gargoyles.

Cmon Hibs get doctor football looking for the toilets by half time.

A big win please

Tobias Funke
Nothing would give me more pleasure than seeing a Levein managed Hearts side given an enormous pumping. Shouldn’t matter who is in charge but I cannot bear that negative Hearts bawbag.

3-1 Hibs. Mon.

On th 5:45 from queen st, straight from work an no dinner yet.

Hibs better make it worthwhile

:-)

Halmyre Hibee
09-03-2018, 05:42 PM
You heard it hear first 5-1 to Hibs.....one less song in Gorgie.

09-03-2018, 05:45 PM
Team news??

09-03-2018, 05:46 PM
STARTING XI | Marciano, Ambrose, McGregor, Hanlon, Stevenson, McGeouch, Allan, McGinn, Boyle, Kamberi, Maclaren.

SUBS | Bell, Whittaker, Rherras, Porteous, Bartley, Swanson, Shaw.

09-03-2018, 05:47 PM
STARTING XI | Marciano, Ambrose, McGregor, Hanlon, Stevenson, McGeouch, Allan, McGinn, Boyle, Kamberi, Maclaren.

Up n at em!

09-03-2018, 05:47 PM

3-5-2 with options on the bench

09-03-2018, 05:48 PM
Same team as previously. No Bartley.

Nevi_SOL
09-03-2018, 05:49 PM
No Bartley is difficult too see. But by the look of that team we won’t be on the back foot 👌🏼

09-03-2018, 05:49 PM

Could be boyle wing back and 3 at the back. Or a diamond in midfield with john going out left.

09-03-2018, 05:50 PM
Happy with that, if we are losing the midfield the Bartman can be brought on to kick some hertz arse.

09-03-2018, 05:50 PM
You heard it hear first 5-1 to Hibs.....one less song in Gorgie.

I agree, have a good feeling about this.
girfuy

09-03-2018, 05:51 PM

Like that a lot.

09-03-2018, 05:51 PM
As expected. Mon the Hibs.

09-03-2018, 05:52 PM
Time for us to do the talking.... on the pitch.

09-03-2018, 05:52 PM
Very attacking - absolutely love Lennon for this selection.

09-03-2018, 05:53 PM
What's their line up?

09-03-2018, 05:53 PM
What's their line up?

Number one bus.

09-03-2018, 05:54 PM
leaving marv out is brave but hopefully we pump them.

Sent from my SM-A520F using Tapatalk

Green&White
09-03-2018, 05:56 PM
That midfield need to turn up and be ready to be kicked in the air. We win the midfield we walk this game imo

09-03-2018, 05:57 PM
What's their line up?

You’ll be totally shocked btw at 2 if their starting line up

Berra and Souttar both yes both fit to play. I really did think they were out........NOT

09-03-2018, 05:57 PM
What's their line up?

Hoofer 1
Hoofer 2
Hoofer 3
Hoofer 4
etc etc.......

09-03-2018, 06:01 PM
I like that line up a lot. I'd have tried to squeeze Marv in there but there can be no doubt that we are going to be taking the game to them, which is great to see.

K
Good to see Whittaker on the bench and a few options in Bartley, Sawnson and Shaw if we need to change shape or personnel.

09-03-2018, 06:03 PM
Let's do this Hibees!!

09-03-2018, 06:03 PM
Line up I would've went with, intae thum!

09-03-2018, 06:04 PM
Garry O in Tamsons :-)

09-03-2018, 06:04 PM
Not a fan of no Bartley tbh but in Lennon we trust.

The right attitude will win this game, the right attitude plus playing to our full ability could result in a royal humping for the Jambos.

Austinho
09-03-2018, 06:08 PM
Hearts lineup:

McLaughlin
Smith Souttar Berra Godinho
Randall Adao
Cochrane
Moore Lafferty Naismith

No surprises there that the two centre halves are fit. Milinkovic is out.

Up n at em!

Bit of a statement of intent that line up...

What's their line up?

https://scontent-lht6-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/29027313_1638298829593759_5901025884952087688_n.jp g?oh=1f16f1bfe21191bf09e1c50cc78fbd3b&oe=5B3F8338

Not a fan of no Bartley tbh but in Lennon we trust.

The right attitude will win this game, the right attitude plus playing to our full ability could result in a royal humping for the Jambos.

Same team that beat aberdeen and hearts will likely set up the same as they did

09-03-2018, 06:10 PM
**** the Hertz. That's all.

09-03-2018, 06:11 PM
Milinkovic looked dangerous when he came on against Motherwell so glad he is out. Their CB were always going to start but hardly world beaters.

Naismith and lafferty are the biggest concerns. Dangerous the pair of them.

09-03-2018, 06:15 PM
Hoofer 1
Hoofer 2
Hoofer 3
Hoofer 4
etc etc.......

etc = egotistical twatish ****

09-03-2018, 06:19 PM
Milinkovic looked dangerous when he came on against Motherwell so glad he is out. Their CB were always going to start but hardly world beaters.

Naismith and lafferty are the biggest concerns. Dangerous the pair of them.

We must win everything including knock downs, second balls everything

09-03-2018, 06:21 PM
Wish I was as confident as everyone else here. Their set up is for a minimum of 4 at the back when we get into their half, that 4 will quickly turn into 5-6 if we are not fast enough on the ball.

That said, although I'm not as confident as others, I still see a hard win with a bag-full of yellows and maybe a red or two.

09-03-2018, 06:24 PM
Sky have McGregor at right back.... [emoji849]

09-03-2018, 06:25 PM
Wish I was as confident as everyone else here. Their set up is for a minimum of 4 at the back when we get into their half, that 4 will quickly turn into 5-6 if we are not fast enough on the ball.

That said, although I'm not as confident as others, I still see a hard win with a bag-full of yellows and maybe a red or two.

It's an uber-negative Levein effort.

A valiant, all-out effort to win a goalless draw and stay within 10 points of us.

We score first, we win, and they have very little about them that concerns me.

09-03-2018, 06:30 PM

That’s how they were always going to set up and they’ve put a fullback into the middle of the park so 6 defenders.

NL would have planned for this.

Take our chances and game will be won

09-03-2018, 06:31 PM
Sky have McGregor at right back.... [emoji849]

Think we know he won’t be there!

09-03-2018, 06:35 PM
Announcer just slipped in about their Scottish cup exit.🤣

Ronster117
09-03-2018, 06:39 PM
Mon the Hibees.....get right into them

09-03-2018, 06:39 PM
Looking forward to the derby, but we will need to be on top form to take all 3 points - conditions look excellent ...

09-03-2018, 06:44 PM
We should win, so why am I nervous?

09-03-2018, 06:45 PM

It’s a derby. Always nervous about these games!

SJNB Hibby

We should always win, and I'm always nervous

All part of being a Hibee

09-03-2018, 06:46 PM
mon the cabbage rip they inbreds a new one :flag:

All part of being a Hibee

True!!

CMON HIBS! FROM THE OFF!

09-03-2018, 06:47 PM
True!!

I have just been hit with a bout of nerves big time.

OtleyHibs
09-03-2018, 06:48 PM
Is that the jambos trying to delay their slaughter?

Let’s do this from the start Hibs!

09-03-2018, 06:49 PM
absolute clowns with they smoke bombs, thick as ****

HFC_NYC
09-03-2018, 06:49 PM
I assume the smoke bombs came from the heart's end?

09-03-2018, 06:50 PM
****ing muppets

09-03-2018, 06:50 PM
Mon Hibs crush the manky tramps! :flag:

Ronster117
09-03-2018, 06:53 PM
:nlgwa

09-03-2018, 06:54 PM
It's taken about as long in a queue for a taxi at the airport as it did to fly from London to Edinburgh.

I reckon I might just go home and watch it on the telly.

09-03-2018, 06:55 PM
that hertz bench looks like a photo shoot for the hills have eyes film

09-03-2018, 06:56 PM
That should be a booking for boy blunder there

09-03-2018, 06:56 PM
principle ambassador :faf:

09-03-2018, 06:57 PM
Keep it on the deck, Hibs!

Need to get the ball on the ground and pass it, blootering baws at Hearts CBs won't work.

See the refs Berra and Souttar trying to influence the games

Velma Dinkley
09-03-2018, 06:58 PM
Cochrane is going to cause someone a very serious injury long before he learns how to play football properly. Refs constantly letting him away with dangerous fouls aren't doing anyone any favours.

09-03-2018, 06:58 PM
That should be a card for Naismith there. First foul from Hibs and it’ll be a booking.

09-03-2018, 06:59 PM
We need to keep the head here!

09-03-2018, 07:00 PM
That should be a card for Naismith there. First foul from Hibs and it’ll be a booking.

You bet!

09-03-2018, 07:00 PM
Yam foul count nearly double figures after 10 mins

Dan Sarf
09-03-2018, 07:01 PM
I think I’ve worked out what Hearts tactics are

09-03-2018, 07:02 PM
We need to keep it tight at the back. Adoa btw is a shoe in for a booking. Every challenge is rash

09-03-2018, 07:04 PM
aw poor wee lamb, no chance of maiming any hibs player tonight wee man

09-03-2018, 07:04 PM
I think I’ve worked out what Hearts tactics are

Kick hoof foul maybe win a ball kick hoof foul maybe win a ball repeat and repeat.

Stall has been set out we just need to keep tabs on Naismith dropping by off

Sauzee16
09-03-2018, 07:05 PM
We are rushing it too much calm down play football lads .

Naismith has to be the danger man.

Poor Zico Cochrane off injured. Poor wee lamb.

Good to see we've worked on throw ins...FFS

09-03-2018, 07:08 PM
I dont like how out of shape we are devensivly

Slow start to the game

Stop start stop start

09-03-2018, 07:08 PM
Need to calm it when we have the ball. Need a bit more fluency tbh

09-03-2018, 07:09 PM
Madden letting Naismith away with murder.

09-03-2018, 07:09 PM
I dont like how out of shape we are devensivly

Slow start to the game

Stop start stop start

We were exposed a bit when they broke.

That’s the yams tactics they will break it up at every opportunity

09-03-2018, 07:10 PM
We were exposed a bit when they broke.

That’s the yams tactics they will break it up at every opportunity

Their brand of football

09-03-2018, 07:11 PM
sparky sitting next to sir david of hampdenium

09-03-2018, 07:11 PM
Too much tippy tappy football. Let’s get it down and play our way. Has Flo actually touched the ball??

09-03-2018, 07:12 PM
so clumsy by boyle

09-03-2018, 07:12 PM
so clumsy by boyle

Aye but the slightest touch

Austinho
09-03-2018, 07:13 PM
Poor, poor refereeing so far. Adou and Naismith both lucky to get away with cards - he's letting them away with everything.

09-03-2018, 07:14 PM
Poor, poor refereeing so far. Adou and Naismith both lucky to get away with cards - he's letting them away with everything.

Here we go again, I hate Scottish referees

Agreed. 3 for Adoa and 2 for Naismith - one of which was a pull on the jersey

Close from Mcginn, we just need to calm it and be patience in the build up.

Some strike and just over

09-03-2018, 07:15 PM
That boy Randall is honking

shetlandhibee
09-03-2018, 07:15 PM
Too much tippy tappy football. Let’s get it down and play our way. Has Flo actually touched the ball??

with hand yes :wink:

09-03-2018, 07:16 PM
Why the quick free kick? A waste.

09-03-2018, 07:17 PM
Midfield need to do more for me. Strikers have been living off scraps

09-03-2018, 07:17 PM
get shaw on for Maclaren, gie the laddie a chance

:)

Northern Hibby
09-03-2018, 07:18 PM
Harry Cockring

Now now, he makes great runs apparently

Some run by Boyle and decent shot at the end.

Why. Neither the front 2 have been given any service.

Plenty time for that.

09-03-2018, 07:19 PM
Better. Unlucky from Boyle. Dylan playing well

09-03-2018, 07:20 PM
How is Naismith still on with that huge cut on his head?

09-03-2018, 07:20 PM
Scott Allan hasn't distinguished himself so far. Bit slow.

09-03-2018, 07:22 PM
Scott Allan hasn't distinguished himself so far. Bit slow.

Indeed.

Strike it with your left Squirrel.

Boyle just needs to keep at them.

09-03-2018, 07:24 PM
I swear I'll do time if I see another Stevenson throw go right to a Hearts player after a 10 minute wait for somebody to move for it.

09-03-2018, 07:24 PM
Typical derby. Complete and utter mince to date and can only hope for better to come.

09-03-2018, 07:25 PM
Typical derby. Complete and utter mince to date and can only hope for better to come.

Really thought we would have bossed this

Twelve fouls in thirty two minutes.

Dylan and Squirrel best for us so far.

09-03-2018, 07:27 PM
With the lack of bookings I feel like I'm watching Madden NFL.

09-03-2018, 07:28 PM
Berra is a ****ing dick

09-03-2018, 07:29 PM
Have to admit this hasn’t been the best first half. We seem slow and sluggish at times. Hearts though happy as usual to boot us off the park.

09-03-2018, 07:29 PM
Was the boy booked there?? If not why not. 4 fouls

ionahibby
09-03-2018, 07:30 PM
The usual idiots in the hearts end doing the nazi salutes 🙄

Just in.

A big thank you to Hibs for toying with these dicks for 40 minutes so I can witness the restoration of natural order in person.

Have to admit this hasn’t been the best first half. We seem slow and sluggish at times. Hearts though happy as usual to boot us off the park.

Yip and continually get away with it

09-03-2018, 07:31 PM
MacLaren has to come into this game.

09-03-2018, 07:32 PM
Front two hardly been in it, quietest I've seen them but then they are not getting much if any service.

It's been poor and I hope the 2nd half doesn't continue with the trend of Hearts being better in the 2nd 45 minutes.

09-03-2018, 07:33 PM

Agreed but needs the service tho TC

09-03-2018, 07:33 PM
Now now, he makes great runs apparently
Prefer Murray to be honest.

09-03-2018, 07:34 PM
Jeezo !

09-03-2018, 07:34 PM
Hearts look more likely to do something when they go forward.

09-03-2018, 07:35 PM
rocky ffs

Keeper needs to mJe that his after a shout

Bartley on please

09-03-2018, 07:36 PM
Boyle needs to find his left peg.

Green&White
As much as i love him. Mcginn is having a torrid time. Dnt think hes found a hibs player yet. I would hook him at half time tbh

What's that Adao all about at the back for Hearts? Challenging for knob jockey gold.

09-03-2018, 07:37 PM
Hearts fans celebrating a draw again

09-03-2018, 07:38 PM
Brandon Barker is a big miss.

Rank only glimpses. We need to get the front 2 into this more. Boyler needs to put his laces through the ball with his left peg

hibIBZ
A half time celebration for 0-0.... natural order?

Wtf is that song they’re singing.

09-03-2018, 07:39 PM
Hearts fans celebrating a draw again

We have been full of what we were going to do to them, it’s not happening.
Yet!!

Wtf is that song they’re singing.

22 on a row not sure

Ell_Chrisso
Half time team talk, give the ball to Boyle

As much as i love him. Mcginn is having a torrid time. Dnt think hes found a hibs player yet. I would hook him at half time tbh

Have been watching on tv and Mcginn looks the better player
I thought allen was struggling

09-03-2018, 07:40 PM
If only Boyle had the finishing skills or at least the presence of mind to look up and find a man. He's having a great game but he can't do it alone.

Typical of recent derbies, pinball stuff with no cutting edge.

Ffs. They've not had a sniff of a chance. No shot on target. Whythe**** are they celebrating?

Agreed. 3 for Adoa and 2 for Naismith - one of which was a pull on the jersey

You can add Cochrane and the right back to that. Cochrane and Naismith both with clear as day bookings in first few minutes.

We need to step it up a gear though. Absolutely cannot let these jokers get a result through is not doing enough again.

Have been watching on tv and Mcginn looks the better player
I thought allen was struggling

Totally agree. Keep McGinn on for goodness sake.

leithsansiro
09-03-2018, 07:41 PM
Not sure what McLaren is offering today, not really got himself open enough. Would agree that McGinn is struggling. I'm slightly convinced that he's not sure if his role with both McGeogh and Allan looking to be playmakers.

Boyle is looking lively, though typically Hearts are going to start chopping him soon.

Think Marv might be needed to break things up a little better when Hearts come forward.

And that Adao fella that Hearts have got? Him many fouls before he gets booked? Carded in every game he's played for them and it shows

Terrible terrible game

How only 2 mins were added ip never know. Cochrane was down for about 4

Stop start pesh...hearts taking an age at every fk and throw

They have also looked dangerous on the break and we have looked a bit off it to be honest

Dunno how the ref hasnt booked naismith or godinho yet

Ffs. They've not had a sniff of a chance. No shot on target. Whythe**** are they celebrating?

Because deep down, each and every one of them expected to be out f the game by now.

09-03-2018, 07:42 PM

Maybe take him off and push Boyle up top.
A few others need to wake up too...

That 1st 45mins totally passed Mclaren there. Needs to get way more into this for me.

Don't worry guys, we'll win this.

Green&White
09-03-2018, 07:43 PM
Refs deffo forgot his cards

I'm finding our freekicks extremely frustrating. Just drill them into box or try and actually find a Hibs player.

Promise?

Please be right

09-03-2018, 07:44 PM
Totally agree. Keep McGinn on for goodness sake.

Tell me about it. I assumed we were watching a different game.

Hearts are dangerous on the break, but are no great shakes.

majorhibs
09-03-2018, 07:44 PM
Tae think I used tae rely on this abroad before Hibs TV! What a bunch ae flappers ye’se all are on here during a game!

09-03-2018, 07:45 PM
Allan has been very quiet with the two strikers. Need to get them into the game.

09-03-2018, 07:45 PM
I can see them sneaking a goal and holding out for a 1-0. Then celebrating like they won the champions league

09-03-2018, 07:46 PM
Tell me about it. I assumed we were watching a different game.

Hearts are dangerous on the break, but are no great shakes.

They’re throwing a lot more bodies forward than I expected them to.

We need Big Marv on this half. I'd take off MacLaren and have Allan slightly further forward.

Bartley should have started. Even half though not many chances.

09-03-2018, 07:47 PM
That 1st 45mins totally passed Mclaren there. Needs to get way more into this for me.

Would help if McGinn Allen and Boyle would stop their pishy shots and remember that their job is to feed our strikers

Austinho
09-03-2018, 07:47 PM
Hearts fans sound absolutely delighted with a 0-0 at half time by the sounds of it. Pretty rubbish game so far, not a very good advert for Scottish football.

Disgraceful that Hearts haven't had a booking yet. Godinho, Naismith and Adou should all have cards. They know they can get away with everything, which has disrupted our flow and the ref hasn't helped. Boyle looking dangerous, and McGinn getting space to drive forward, although his final delivery has been woeful so far. Would like to see Marvin Bartley in the 2nd half to shore things up, as this is a scrappy battle rather than a football game and he'd be well suited for breaking up their counter attacks.

Green&White
09-03-2018, 07:48 PM
Tell me one pass mcginn has made that found a hibs player? All his free kicks either hit and heart player or went over everyone. We deffo are watching a different game.
Like i say i think hes a great player but hes been shocking tonight so far

We need Big Marv on this half. I'd take off MacLaren and have Allan slightly further forward.

Yup or McGeough. And put Boyle up top with Kamberi.

McLaren not offering much

Would help if McGinn Allen and Boyle would stop their pishy shots and remember that their job is to feed our strikers

Just watching the 1st half highlights. You're right, they don't seem to be passing to him.

09-03-2018, 07:50 PM
Dylan is the standout player for me. Need to get him on the ball quicker.

MacLaren is to tight, he needs to make runs and find space.

Tell me one pass mcginn has made that found a hibs player? All his free kicks either hit and heart player or went over everyone. We deffo are watching a different game.
Like i say i think hes a great player buy hes been shocking tonight so far

The peach of a pass with his right foot to send boyle clear down the right

Green&White
09-03-2018, 07:51 PM
The peach of a pass with his right foot to send boyle clear down the right

Sent from my iPhone using TapatalkI thought that was allen.
Well 2 passes then.... [emoji23][emoji23]

09-03-2018, 07:52 PM
Fullback has committed 4 fouls, Naismith 3 with a jersey pull and no bookings. Ref not setting the tone.

SA and SJM need to get on this a bit more. Dylan has been superb. MacLaren hardly has a touch but we need service to front 2 and they’ve had none

can you get odds on a hibs player being the first to get a yellow card

We've let them drag us down to their levels - player-for-player we are the superior team and all NL has to do is 'gently' remind our players of this fact !!

GGTTH !!

09-03-2018, 07:53 PM
We are poor going forward and ragged at the back, there is next to no service to the strikers, the final ball into the box is as bad as ever - can't see where a goal is supposed to come from, we're too slow and laborious and our passing is pretty poor - they look decent on the break, although they haven't yet really threatened us - don't normally like to criticise referees, but this ref is letting too many Hearts players off with constant fouling ...

09-03-2018, 07:53 PM
hertz= the 0-0 specialists

09-03-2018, 07:55 PM
FFS ref another foul by the FB but nothing that’s 5

09-03-2018, 07:56 PM
a yellow card woohooooooooooooooooo

come on mcginn you're better than that ffs

McGinn needs to calm himself down at free kicks.

Johnr17
If only Boyle had the finishing skills or at least the presence of mind to look up and find a man. He's having a great game but he can't do it alone.
Or a left foot

09-03-2018, 07:57 PM
Excellent from SJM then pish

09-03-2018, 07:58 PM
Why is that not a booking fir him there??

09-03-2018, 07:58 PM
Kamberi winning **** all in the air.

Off the bar
09-03-2018, 07:59 PM
Lafferty rugby tackle on McGregor and no card?

Green&White
09-03-2018, 07:59 PM
Im in disbelief that laugherty didnt get booked. An actual rugby tackle. Crazy stuff

09-03-2018, 08:00 PM
Kamberi winning **** all in the air.

Why pick this game to lose his touch!

09-03-2018, 08:00 PM
Terrible game tbh

Be delighted with any kind of win

09-03-2018, 08:01 PM
Terrible game tbh

Be delighted with any kind of win

Or not to lose, knowing these lucky b*******

Come on Allan FFS!

that should be a booking fot laughtery kidding on he was fouled

This is bette.
Cmon Hibs CMON

09-03-2018, 08:03 PM
i don't understand how we can be so ***** poor...including rocky

09-03-2018, 08:04 PM
ffs

09-03-2018, 08:04 PM
Dylan has been easily the best player on the park for me

timewilltell
09-03-2018, 08:05 PM
McGinn needs to calm himself down at free kicks.
McGinn needs to STOP taking free kicks.... he’s hopelessly predictable... floating just doesn’t work... how much longer? ... jeez...

09-03-2018, 08:06 PM
ffs

For the benefit of us relying on updates from here can we stop with these vague statements that could mean anythings happened :greengrin

What a finish

Yèeeeeeeeeessssssssssss

what a cracker get in :thumbsup::thumbsup:

Ooft natural order my arse

Scotty Allan all is forgiven

OtleyHibs
What a strike!

Takes the pressure off a bit, hopefully start to play a bit more fluid now

Beauty!!!

Yesssss efffin beauty 1-0 Hibs great strike from Scott Allan

09-03-2018, 08:07 PM
YAAASSSS I Love Scott Allan.

Come on Allan FFS!

I’m glad you shut me up Scotty! 👍🏾😂

Wull
That will do 1 nil

Off the bar
Yesssss ya beauty great goal Scott allan

OMG WHAT A ****ING STRIKE
YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSS

09-03-2018, 08:08 PM
Allan has redeemed himself fully and absolutely.

:flag::flag:

Scotty Allan all is forgiven
I really love that boy, class.

For the benefit of us relying on updates from here can we stop with these vague statements that could mean anythings happened :greengrin

sorry, anyway it's 1-0 the homesters :)

Ive been ripping him all game. He's shut me up

oldbiker
Natural order and all that guff, get in there Hibs :thumbsup:

Come on Allan FFS!

Must have heard you :greengrin:flag:

09-03-2018, 08:09 PM
Let’s build on this Hibs. CMON

unlucky kamberi

Front 3 working well now.

This is more like it!

09-03-2018, 08:10 PM
This is much much better. Good movement good ball unlucky finish

09-03-2018, 08:11 PM
How good is Dylan McGeouch tonight. This boy is running the show

09-03-2018, 08:12 PM
C'mon Hibs, no letting up - GO FOR IT !!!!!!

09-03-2018, 08:12 PM
Rocky's distribution not the best tonight.

Off the bar
09-03-2018, 08:13 PM
Is that Jim Leighton taking our goal kicks tonight?

off the bar arggggggghhhhhhhhhhhh

Superb ball from McGinn and McLaren against the bar so close to 2-0

09-03-2018, 08:14 PM
Oooooooo FFS lucky *******s

Let’s put this away

Wull
even the ref has upped his game, cummon the HIBEES :flag:

that would have been a pretty stunning first goal for maclaren

LReilly95
You can shove your natural order up your arse
Oh, you can shove your natural order up your arse
You can shove your natural order
Shove your natural order
Shove your natural order up your arse

Green&White
09-03-2018, 08:15 PM
Take it back abouy mcginns passing. What a pass. And credit where its due what a save

leithsansiro
What a touch from McLaren. Done nothing all game and then hits that!

Boyle needs to get on the ball again because Hearts are scared of him

Naismith 😂

09-03-2018, 08:16 PM
We need a second here

Mcginn looks knackered, I'd bring on Bartley.

Hibs giving Hearts to much space. Need to watch Naismith!

09-03-2018, 08:17 PM
Big Marv please

what was naismith wanting a penalty for :confused:

oh aye i see now, we lost a penalty at killie for exactly that

We need a second here

Definitely. When Hibs are one up the game goes on forever.

Mutants throw a lighter at Rocky, cretins.

09-03-2018, 08:18 PM
Thank god Clancys not the ref. He would have given a pen

09-03-2018, 08:18 PM
they're getting far too much of the ball

09-03-2018, 08:19 PM
They are coming into this a bit more

Need a change, we look tired and they have the momentum.

Mutants throw a lighter at Rocky, cretins.

saw a coin tossed on in the 1st half by a mutant

Fallen out of things since the goal.

Sitting too deep we really need to press them a lot more

09-03-2018, 08:20 PM
bringing marv on is a good move

09-03-2018, 08:21 PM
Is Scotty back in our good books? Certainly shut me up. Take a bow son. Bartley on for a battle