View Full Version : Match Updates Hibs v Hearts

Pages : 1 [2]

09-03-2018, 08:21 PM
Allan off for Bartley, interesting, not the change I'd have made.

09-03-2018, 08:22 PM
Playing well Kamberi. Getting involved.

Green&White
Allan off???!!! Hes been outstanding 2nd half. Should have taken mclaren off and push allen up. But in lennon we trust

Hopefully not sit too deep.

Super from Flo

please please please get a 2nd

09-03-2018, 08:23 PM
souttar attempting to put another hibs player out

olivebuzzer
09-03-2018, 08:23 PM
Allan off for Bartley, interesting, not the change I'd have made.

lennon protecting him from career ending injury by yam thugs

09-03-2018, 08:25 PM
stop f@nnying about in the corners will still 13 mins left

09-03-2018, 08:27 PM
Great striker's goal.

YASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS maclaren :thumbsup::thumbsup::flag:

Ya ****in dancer

Just brilliant good to see McLaren score 2-0 Hibees :thumbsup::nlgwa:flag:

OtleyHibs
Ya beauty! We just scored......from a throw in!!!

Well done Jamie.

oldbiker
Superb stuff Hibs :nlgwa

09-03-2018, 08:28 PM
****ing orgasmic goal by MaClaren, shrugged off about 4 defenders there

now get shaw on :greengrin

Well played YAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

Brilliant. Digging out the ball and making the Hearts boys look like dummies.

Off the bar
Has hibs.tv just cut out for anyone else???? Just get the Verizon screen, missed the kin goal

Holy **** a goal that came from a throw in, the wine bottle is getting tanned!!!!!!

straight through 3 mutant defenders and the keeper

Have that Jambos.

AT8
WTF???? HIBS TV is down

Dan Sarf
Team mates thrilled for him

09-03-2018, 08:29 PM
Sexy litte Aussie *******. I vove Neighbours

that's a cheap corner to give away, concentrate

MileHighBees
Has hibs.tv just cut out for anyone else???? Just get the Verizon screen, missed the kin goal

Same here unfortunately

Yes dude!!! But I don't f****** care!!!!!

:flag::flag:

I'll watch highlights later.

F*** the Hearts

I've just gone radge in a bar in New Jersey. Every other **** is watch basketball and I suddenly scream "YAS YA BEAUTY!!"

09-03-2018, 08:30 PM
hertz bring another 14 year old on

McHibby
What a goal! Three players on him and he ran rings around them

hibbybrian

me too:rolleyes:

Keep fighting Hibs!:flag:

Game management now. See the game out.

Off the bar
Yes dude!!! But I don't f****** care!!!!!

I'll watch highlights later.

F*** the Hearts

Love that attitude, I'm raging here!

a 3rd would be nice

Aaaarghhh! Hibs TV

Envoyé de mon Redmi Note 5A Prime en utilisant Tapatalk

Who has been booked in the game so far?

09-03-2018, 08:31 PM
Same here unfortunately

There is a delay in the stream. A sickening little yam at Verizon has pulled it. Or a hun ****.

Hopefully Leeann will have that investigated.

09-03-2018, 08:31 PM
We've certainly got these throw-ins sorted out!

Off the bar
09-03-2018, 08:32 PM
People with a stream, please keep the updates coming, this is like following a game on ceefax

ozhibs
me too:rolleyes:

me three :-)

No stream on hibs tv 😪

Boyle must do better than that.

09-03-2018, 08:33 PM
Sitting in Oz and can’t see the second goal....fix it Hibs TV!

Boyle must do better than that.

Agreed. Needs to lift his head

Off the bar
Hibs.tv back here

Sitting in Oz and can’t see the second goal....fix it Hibs TV!

Back now but want to see the second goal

09-03-2018, 08:34 PM
hope neil lennon says he put craig levains 'natural order' statement up on the hibs locker room at the start of the week

Nice shot from Stevenson saved.

MileHighBees
I logged out and back in again and got the Hibs TV stream working again

HibsTV stream back on. Refresh if needed

whitty coming on

MOTM for me is Dylan McGeouch

09-03-2018, 08:35 PM
South stand emptying as Whittaker comes on for MaClaren.

Lunatic
I've just gone radge in a bar in New Jersey. Every other **** is watch basketball and I suddenly scream "YAS YA BEAUTY!!"

I've been doing exactly the same in Alpe D'Huez. People here think I'm crazy, but the bar owner is a friend of mine, so the whole bar is listening to the commentary too!

There is a delay in the stream. A sickening little yam at Verizon has pulled it. Or a hun ****.

Hopefully Leeann will have that investigated.

I ken a bigwig at Verizon... I'll get him on the case! Get the jambo ******* sacked

09-03-2018, 08:36 PM
Souter looks a player. Hopefully being watched by football playing clubs.

Kickback on lockdown already 😂

AltheHibby
I've been doing exactly the same in Alpe D'Huez. People here think I'm crazy, but the bar owner is a friend of mine, so the whole bar is listening to the commentary too!

Me too in Brum.

first 5 wins on the bounce against the mutants at ER since the 70's

Off the bar
09-03-2018, 08:39 PM
4 minutes added time

first 5 wins on the bounce against the mutants at ER since the 70's

Some would say that's Natural Order being restored :greengrin

Dan Sarf
Brilliant poster

09-03-2018, 08:40 PM
Stevenson has been immense, he's ripped Hearts a new one on the left.

LOL@ natural order banner :flag::thumbsup:

I envy the amount of cash Hearts have been able to pay to bring in top stars......

Quality banner

PapillonVert
4 mins added time!

Natural order banner 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

09-03-2018, 08:41 PM
I envy the amount of cash Hearts have been able to pay to bring in top stars......

And build a nice new rusty stand

wee danny coming on for the last 50 seconds

Not many left in the Dunbar end

09-03-2018, 08:42 PM
lenneon giving the jazz hands to the camera :)

Brilliant Hibs. Well done. Levein you loser, take your natural order and shove it right up your @r$e.

We are Hibernian FC

Natural Order has been restored.. :na na:

oldbiker
Just awfy awfy good :flag::flag::flag:

09-03-2018, 08:43 PM
craig LeVain yelling please let me out of here, i regret my childish 'natural order' stupidity

Natural Order Mr Levein ?? 😂😂😂

MileHighBees
Screen grabbed from Hibs TV :greengrin

hertz fans missing SOL :cb

09-03-2018, 08:44 PM

Hibees Humble Hearts

Time For Heroes
09-03-2018, 08:45 PM
Girfuy levein

PapillonVert
09-03-2018, 08:45 PM
Why am I humming that great old Monkees' song, "Cheer up Sleepy Jean"

ozhibs
09-03-2018, 08:46 PM

Ya beauty sticky it up your erky :flag::aok::agree:

09-03-2018, 08:46 PM
Well done lads!! 🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬

09-03-2018, 08:48 PM
Perfect. Natural order restored (not that it ever went away).

Levein was a fool bringing that up again last week!

tomhorn
09-03-2018, 08:49 PM
🤣🤣🤣

09-03-2018, 08:50 PM
Jumbos not a shot on target!

Hearts have had no shots on target against us in the last 2 league games, Levein at his best.

🤣🤣🤣

😂😂😂😂😂😂

09-03-2018, 08:51 PM
🤣🤣🤣

Can you guess what it is yet?

[another derby pumping]

AltheHibby
09-03-2018, 08:51 PM
Mrs Al just watched the game with me in our local. Her comment on the game? "Hibs deserve a medal for playing against those thugs". 😂

09-03-2018, 08:52 PM
Hearts have had no shots on target against us in the last 2 league games, Levein at his best.

Calling for Potter to go over on twelvepointsback. Who'd have thought that would happen after losing a match to Hibs? :dunno:

09-03-2018, 08:52 PM
Well that was enjoyable.

09-03-2018, 08:53 PM
john McGinn 'think we've proved tonight what the 'natural order' is

09-03-2018, 08:54 PM
Hearts haven’t improved on Cathro days. That was a brutal performance from them and Levein should be punted for that.

Hibs RUN this city fact.

Gordy M
SJM......:not worth

McGinn hit the nail on the head with that interview regarding “Natural Order”

Well said Super John!

09-03-2018, 08:55 PM
I disagree with the MOTM fir me it was Dylan

09-03-2018, 08:55 PM
still fans coming down the stairs in the east

09-03-2018, 08:56 PM
kris commons is bang on "hearts performances are all about not losing...not trying to win"

Hayley McQueen

What will hearts come out of this

Silence Roll eyes brilliant

xyz23jc
McGinn hit the nail on the head with that interview regarding “Natural Order”

Well said Super John!

Missed it what did he say? :nlgwa

ozhibs
09-03-2018, 08:58 PM
Not many left in the Dunbar end

Herts fans heading for the vomitories :-)

Better 2nd half - well deserved victory and 3 points - some real rough and tumble out there this evening, yet only 1 single yellow card -

Pretty easy 3 points. Mind the gap yambos! :na na:

Herts fans heading for the vomitories :-)

O yes!

What a banner. Amazing.

Real pressure tonight and we did brilliantly.

They were streaming out of the South Stand as soon as Maclaren scored, we've broken them, completely and utterly broken them.

Ronster117
09-03-2018, 08:59 PM
Well done Lenny, he has this team going places.....HIBEES.....

:hibees

09-03-2018, 08:59 PM
They’ve got better but so have we but there is a gulf in class!!

Quality from NL

09-03-2018, 09:00 PM
I must say I thought Lewis Stevenson had a fine match. He supported McGinn admirably and didn't give anything away.

McHibby
09-03-2018, 09:02 PM

🎼🎶🎶are you watching, Craig Levein?🎶🎵🎵🎶

So nothing from the yams post match..........

Yam fuds sickback in meltdown....sides!

:hilarious:hilarious:hilarious

Benny Brazil
09-03-2018, 09:03 PM
Cheer up Craig Levein.....

09-03-2018, 09:04 PM
Nice.203242032520326

09-03-2018, 09:04 PM
I disagree with the MOTM fir me it was Dylan

There wasn't a poor performer on the park for hibs tonight but I'd agree. Dylan was phenomenal. There's not many better than him in the country on footballing ability.

SJM was excellent as well to be fair and really drives us forward.

09-03-2018, 09:05 PM
att: 20,166

at the largest football arena in the capital

09-03-2018, 09:06 PM
Levein didn't think there was much difference between the sides! It's a joke!

09-03-2018, 09:07 PM
There wasn't a poor performer on the park for hibs tonight but I'd agree. Dylan was phenomenal. There's not many better than him in the country on footballing ability.

SJM was excellent as well to be fair and really drives us forward.

Agreed. Lewis was also up there for me. But Dylan in first half was superb and continued into second.

We MUST GET Dylan signed up on a new and very improved contract.

Phanny

Orgasmic.http://www.hibs.net/image/gif;base64,R0lGODlhAQABAIAAAAAAAP///yH5BAEAAAAALAAAAAABAAEAAAIBRAA7

We need Big Marv on this half. I'd take off MacLaren and have Allan slightly further forward.

A touch of class from the manager, the players and the fans over the last week and tonight.

Conducted ourselves in a manner befitting our great football club as they morons ramped up the natural order and mind games BS!

Displaying the banner, in the manner we did was every bit as good as the one we done last time. Phenomenal timing

Orgasmic.http://www.hibs.net/image/gif;base64,R0lGODlhAQABAIAAAAAAAP///yH5BAEAAAAALAAAAAABAAEAAAIBRAA7

Brilliant!!

ionahibby
09-03-2018, 09:08 PM
Big efe deserves praise I thought he was flawless tonight

09-03-2018, 09:08 PM
I wonder if Allan & McGeough have played themselves into McLeish's thoughts for Scotland call up.

Monopolyguy
09-03-2018, 09:09 PM

A sad bitter little man he is.

ionahibby

Love the question mark at the end 😂

Agreed. Lewis was also up there for me. But Dylan in first half was superb and continued into second.

We MUST GET Dylan signed up on a new and very improved contract.

I wouldn't let him leave Easter Road tonight until he's signed that contract mate. Fantastic football player.

Bang on about Lewis as well. Look like a natural left wing back and made some excellent runs AND crosses.

A great night to be a hibby

09-03-2018, 09:10 PM
A sad bitter little man he is.

His usual defensive play worked a treat, not a shot on target

Orgasmic.http://www.hibs.net/image/gif;base64,R0lGODlhAQABAIAAAAAAAP///yH5BAEAAAAALAAAAAABAAEAAAIBRAA7Superb!

Sent from my D5503 using Tapatalk

mon the harry wraggs tomorrow, then sellick on sunday

Time For Heroes
09-03-2018, 09:11 PM

Thats amazing!!!!

09-03-2018, 09:11 PM
I'm totally drained... but not as drained as this muppet

JimboHibs
09-03-2018, 09:12 PM
Some of the comments on page 7 on this thread ....have a word !!

09-03-2018, 09:13 PM
I wouldn't let him leave Easter Road tonight until he's signed that contract mate. Fantastic football player.

Bang on about Lewis as well. Look like a natural left wing back and made some excellent runs AND crosses.

A great night to be a hibby

Lewis is the epitome of everything Hibs!

The TEAM is superb and a master strike releasing Stokes and bringing in Flo, Allan and MacLaren.

NL and the club deserve massive credit.

SJM hit nail on head... this is the place to be.

My phone usually never stops from yams but as Bjork would say ‘it’s all gone quiet’.

Superb start to weekend

OxoHibby
09-03-2018, 09:18 PM

One of the best ever 🤣😄😃

09-03-2018, 09:21 PM
I'm totally drained... but not as drained as this muppet

09-03-2018, 09:25 PM
I wonder if Allan & McGeough have played themselves into McLeish's thoughts for Scotland call up.

Mcleish was there tonight so maybe

09-03-2018, 09:26 PM
Some of the comments on page 7 on this thread ....have a word !!

These comments prob coincided with one of the scrappy spells. Pinball at times. Be honest, not an absolute vintage performance overall, but it was a derby and who gives a f... when you beat them soundly in the end. YFB!

Was watching on TV. Did the banner go up in good time before the South emptied?

xyz23jc
09-03-2018, 09:27 PM
Mcleish was there tonight so maybe

Bet he'll be more interested at tomorrow's match though...........! :confused::rolleyes::wink:

09-03-2018, 09:29 PM
Bet he'll be more interested at tomorrow's match though...........! :confused::rolleyes::wink:
The rugby?

Flanny boy
09-03-2018, 09:31 PM
Levein had that comming to him, love that banner friends. God bless all connected with Hibernian fc tonight

gaz1875
09-03-2018, 09:32 PM

Please may I steal :greengrin

7 Up
09-03-2018, 09:33 PM
Allan's goal was beautiful. Happy days. :party:

09-03-2018, 09:34 PM
Hearts manager Craig Levein: "I don't think there was an awful lot of difference. The goals, mainly.” He’s a genius

09-03-2018, 09:35 PM
Hearts manager Craig Levein: "I don't think there was an awful lot of difference. The goals, mainly.” He’s a genius

Cathro-esque

09-03-2018, 09:35 PM
Please may I steal :greengrin

I took it from the BBC, steal away :greengrin

09-03-2018, 09:37 PM

:faf::faf:

He's outperforming Cathro with that patter.

09-03-2018, 09:47 PM

Mikey Stewart and Alan Stubbs rightly ripped into his ridiculous post match interview.

0 shots on target in the last two league derbies! :greengrin

09-03-2018, 09:49 PM
Cathro-esque

If only he'd considered the schematics of Easter Road and removed the goalposts they'd have won for certain.

It's OK.

09-03-2018, 09:51 PM
Anyone know if keekback is up and running?

09-03-2018, 09:51 PM
https://www.snsgroup.co.uk/p/167/09-03-18-ladbrokes-premiership-hibernian-14672098.jpghttps://www.snsgroup.co.uk/p/167/09-03-18-ladbrokes-premiership-hibernian-14672100.jpg

09-03-2018, 09:53 PM

Suck it up Levein.

Yep no probs. Yams are starting to suggest that Potter is too negative a manager.

It's on lockdown :greengrin

09-03-2018, 09:54 PM
Yep no probs. Yams are starting to suggest that Potter is too negative a manager.

Cheers, took them a while!!

pollution
Just awfy awfy good :flag::flag::flag:

Proud, so proud of our boys.

Tornadoes70
Never in doubt after Scotty's goal went in. Delighted we threw the ****ty natural order jibe back in tit levein's face. He is a cretin without any doubt whatsoever.

He's convinced batty budge to pay at least 8000 a week for past it naismith. Is it any wonder computer boy got his jotters with tit levein calling the shots.

Fantastic Hibernian, Natural Order restored.

Love you Lenny.

mon the cabbage

pollution
09-03-2018, 10:07 PM
Never in doubt after Scotty's goal went in. Delighted we threw the ****ty natural order jibe back in tit levein's face. He is a cretin without any doubt whatsoever.

He's convinced batty budge to pay at least 8000 a week for past it naismith. Is it any wonder computer boy got his jotters with tit levein calling the shots.

Fantastic Hibernian, Natural Order restored.

Love you Lenny.

mon the cabbage

Everything is good in the world tonight. North Korea talking sense and our boys destroying the a cult

09-03-2018, 10:21 PM
It's on lockdown :greengrin

The match day thread over there is a belter. Lots of bravado up until page 13 (on mobile version) then it goes rapidly downhill. Lot's of them saying their not going back this year. We've ended their season.

Fuzzywuzzy
09-03-2018, 10:31 PM
Anyone else notice the police at the top tier south stand? Dunno if someone got lifted or taken unwell but they never moved again

renato
09-03-2018, 10:31 PM
We've ended their season.

Again. And again. And again.

Wee Effen Bee
09-03-2018, 10:37 PM
Tonight was Lennon in a nutshell for me. Right tactics, right changes at the right times and the right focus. The only reason we were not fluent in the first 30/35 minutes was because of Hertz’ anti fitba play. Their obvious tactics were to try and gain free kicks to lump it into our box, prevent us from playing any decent football, foul us if we moved into their half and , just try not to lose. What a poor excuse for a football team. There was only one team trying to win tonight because only one team had footballers - and a real manager.

09-03-2018, 10:37 PM
Again. And again. And again.

It’s called........natural order!

09-03-2018, 10:38 PM
https://scontent.fman3-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/29025681_1575658405816048_3597799898046529536_n.jp g?oh=a661b2c3e19dd499194425c53900e2e1&oe=5B3B4FA7

09-03-2018, 10:45 PM
https://www.snsgroup.co.uk/p/167/09-03-18-ladbrokes-premiership-hibernian-14672098.jpghttps://www.snsgroup.co.uk/p/167/09-03-18-ladbrokes-premiership-hibernian-14672100.jpg

If anyone can find him with his arms in a "Y" shape for before and an "A" shape for after those two pictures we've got a new meme :greengrin

09-03-2018, 10:47 PM

Got back in the motor just in time to hear him say our goals were 'scrappy'. The BBC tide has turned to such an extent that Richard Gordon obviously had to seek out a change of scants before he could contemplate hitting the On Air button again to resume some 'order'. Stubbsy and Mikey couldn't wait.
Levein is clearly off his nut. He needs help and all of us, as men, need to recognise this and help the man. I'll start with a quick fundraising walk round the kitchen right now. After I've skelped this Punk IPA.
#helpskitters

Tornadoes70
09-03-2018, 10:49 PM
If anyone can find him with his arms in a "Y" shape for before and an "A" shape for after those two pictures we've got a new meme :greengrin

Sounds like Y for Yam and A for ********. Yam ******** am I right?

Sounds about right?

mon the cabbage!!!

09-03-2018, 10:51 PM
Anyone know if keekback is up and running?Don't u mean 12pointsback mate??

09-03-2018, 11:03 PM
I ken a bigwig at Verizon... I'll get him on the case! Get the jambo ******* sacked

No, his family might starve, tell the bigwig to assign him to toilet duty. [emoji16]

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

10-03-2018, 01:06 AM
Is '0' a number or a figure ?. It seems to be a 'figure/number' that means so much to Craig Levein - is it his Scotland-teams (a country PREVIOUSLY known for it's battling/fighting qualities until Levein took it over) he infamously sent out against Belgium with '0' forwards, or is it his current team (Hearts) average attempts at goal - anyone's goal - or is it the grand-total of the number of medals he's won as either player or manager - which no-one will be surprised to learn is '0' !.

It's just that, Craigie-boy was asked (and then naturally, avoided answering like the plague) to explain his baffling 'NATURAL ORDER' outburst after the Hibs V Hearts SC-Tie in January but an outsider-looking-in, he/she would probably think - 'Wow - that guy (Levein) must have some successful record behind him to make such a confident, self-assured statement ??'

All I ask is - Please Ann Budge - just give him time - PLEASE ???

10-03-2018, 01:08 AM
Yup or McGeough. And put Boyle up top with Kamberi.

**** what do I know. Well done Lenny.

10-03-2018, 09:20 AM
Don't worry guys, we'll win this.

Posted at half time from my outpost high up in the West Stand.

:smug: