View Full Version : Behind the goals open tonight ?

09-03-2018, 03:52 PM
Few folk saying it is , Thought this place has shut down ?

09-03-2018, 03:55 PM
5 o’clock

09-03-2018, 04:00 PM
5 o’clock

Fantastic ! Kids tae aye ? We are season ticket holders

09-03-2018, 04:05 PM
I think so, havnae used it this season, only the first floor I think

09-03-2018, 04:18 PM
It's been open for about 3 or 4 months. Only the first floor is open and children are allowed. They don't serve food.

09-03-2018, 04:23 PM
It's been open for about 3 or 4 months. Only the first floor is open and children are allowed. They don't serve food.

Where have a been :greengrin:

Hing is..it was absolutely rammed before with folk getting turned away and that was with 2 floors ! Realistically what's the chances of getting in around about 6.30

09-03-2018, 04:37 PM
Where have a been :greengrin:

Hing is..it was absolutely rammed before with folk getting turned away and that was with 2 floors ! Realistically what's the chances of getting in around about 6.30

I wouldn't have thought you would get in at that sort of time to be honest. Especially tonight.

09-03-2018, 04:39 PM
I wouldn't have thought you would get in at that sort of time to be honest. Especially tonight.

It's a beer ootside the Four then singing Djoum djoum djoum :greengrin

09-03-2018, 04:48 PM
It's a beer ootside the Four then singing Djoum djoum djoum :greengrin

Is that song still valid or are there different words. Probably see you tonight.

09-03-2018, 04:52 PM
Is that song still valid or are there different words. Probably see you tonight.

He's only won one derby, a derby in maroon? :dunno:

09-03-2018, 05:17 PM

Nae doubt see you Rab at some point..aye song still works ..like David Gray has explained :greengrin

09-03-2018, 05:38 PM
In now. Managed to get a table. No queues.

09-03-2018, 05:57 PM
I've just arrived. There's still space at some tables. Got straight in without waiting.

09-03-2018, 06:03 PM
Is the lane at sainsburies open?