05-03-2018, 02:55 PM
Cheer up Craig Levein,
Head looks like a bean,
His football team is bad,
He’s really sad.

05-03-2018, 02:57 PM
I never heard/saw a post match interview with Levein after yesterday's glorious failure. Snatched defeat from the jaws of victory apparently.

Anyone got a link?

05-03-2018, 03:00 PM
I never heard/saw a post match interview with Levein after yesterday's glorious failure. Snatched defeat from the jaws of victory apparently.

Anyone got a link?

Says he was denied a stone wall pen. Even Houston and McCall who were in the sportscene studio said it wasn’t. He’s just trying to defect how utterly ***** Hearts were bar 20 mins after half time.

05-03-2018, 03:01 PM

Anyone got a link?

Even with today's advanced technology, it's still impossible to interview a petted-lip !

05-03-2018, 03:08 PM
Cheer up Craig Levein
Your season is in bits
We've not seen such a collapse
Since your '86 ****s

05-03-2018, 03:12 PM
Cheer up Craig Levein
Your season is in bits
We've not seen such a collapse
Since your '86 ****s

Monktonhall 7
05-03-2018, 03:47 PM
Has anybody seen the clip of him on SSN this afternoon. He looks like he's ready to throw himself over the bridge. Also, what about his attire. An oatmeal coloured jumper and matching shirt. He makes Uncle Bryn from Gavin & Stacey look fashionable.

I Cant believe that Sky and others keep insisting on interviewing him and trying to givie him credibility.

Get him off ma telly!

Mainstandman
05-03-2018, 03:48 PM
Says he was denied a stone wall pen. Even Houston and McCall who were in the sportscene studio said it wasn’t. He’s just trying to defect how utterly ***** Hearts were bar 20 mins after half time.
Which one was that I watched the game never saw even a dubious other penalty claim

05-03-2018, 03:53 PM
Which one was that I watched the game never saw even a dubious other penalty claim

Right at the death, Naismith tries to knock it across the box defender is right behind him and it comes off his arm. Couldn’t avoid it not deliberate and his hands weren’t up.

05-03-2018, 03:55 PM
Has anybody seen the clip of him on SSN this afternoon. He looks like he's ready to throw himself over the bridge. Also, what about his attire. An oatmeal coloured jumper and matching shirt. He makes Uncle Bryn from Gavin & Stacey look fashionable.

I Cant believe that Sky and others keep insisting on interviewing him and trying to givie him credibility.

Get him off ma telly!

jambo style

05-03-2018, 05:01 PM
Hopefully the whole ground is giving it a loud rendition of that on Friday, maybe a wee reference to Tony Mowbray and Mark Venus too

05-03-2018, 09:20 PM
Neil Lennon
Gary Parker
Craig Leveins a creepy '****er'...

06-03-2018, 06:59 AM
Right at the death, Naismith tries to knock it across the box defender is right behind him and it comes off his arm. Couldn’t avoid it not deliberate and his hands weren’t up.

I was watching it too and looked straight to the ref fully expecting him to be giving them a penalty.

I'm not really sure if it should have been or not, but I was surprised it wasn't given.

06-03-2018, 07:12 AM
I was watching it too and looked straight to the ref fully expecting him to be giving them a penalty.

I'm not really sure if it should have been or not, but I was surprised it wasn't given.

Good refereeing. Shows why NL was so annoyed about the one against Porteous, no way either were a pen.

proud_and_green
06-03-2018, 10:43 AM
Neil Lennon
Gary Parker
Craig Leveins a creepy '****er'...

or

Neil Lennon
Gary Parker
Craig Levein has shat his pants Sir

06-03-2018, 10:47 AM
Mitchell the super star left back is OUT for up to 8 weeks!!!!

PLEASING!!!!

Sauzee16
06-03-2018, 10:51 AM

PLEASING!!!!

That will be him finished at them then. Good slice of luck for him tbh.

06-03-2018, 10:52 AM
That will be him finished at them then. Good slice of luck for him tbh.

Yep looks like he’s played his last game!

Sauzee16
06-03-2018, 10:55 AM
Yep looks like he’s played his last game!

Like I said the least influence they can have on him the better. He seems a grounded kid. Brilliant news for Friday too. He was one of their very few dangers.

06-03-2018, 10:58 AM

PLEASING!!!!

Good. He looked very impressive against us.

06-03-2018, 10:58 AM
Like I said the least influence they can have on him the better. He seems a grounded kid. Brilliant news for Friday too. He was one of their very few dangers.

Totally agree, for me he’s the only one that looks like he could do anything.

06-03-2018, 11:02 AM
Cheer up Craig Levein
You're face is turning green
Yer a grey-heided slaver
Wi' a shecht fitbaw team

06-03-2018, 11:07 AM
Cheer Up Craig Levein
What do nuptials mean
When a, pretty girl
Joins the, Allsports team

Cheer up Craig Levein
I know it might sound mean
But since Dens in 86
His pants are never clean

06-03-2018, 11:29 AM
Cheer up Craig Levein
Budgies knickers seen
To a sad Jambo *******
With no medals to clean

06-03-2018, 11:37 AM
Change of tune ...

This is how it feels to be Craigie
In 86 when Albert scored 2
The fans were all in tears
but he was stuck in the loo
stuck in the loo

This is how it feels to be Craigie
Eleven men behind the ball
No medals, style or class
cos he always wins **** all
he wins **** all

Hey there old Craigy
Your league challenge was quite shady
Cos when you went to Dens park you felt all cold and shaky, yes you did
Your underpants covered in skids
Sir Albert Kidd

Ohhhh you've won nothing Levein
Oh you've won nothing Levein
Won nothing Levein

To the tune of Hey There Delilah

Tin hat firmly on here I’d have gave the penalty FACT.

If it was for Motherwell.😉

-Jonesy-
06-03-2018, 12:27 PM
Cheer up Craig levein
Your derby obsessions weird
With your empty trophy cabinet
And your Rolf Harris beard

hughio
06-03-2018, 12:29 PM
Poor wee Craig levein
All he's ever seen is
The natural order
Of a shecht fitba team

-Jonesy-
06-03-2018, 12:32 PM
Cheer up Craig levein
Spiteful classless pro
When it comes to natural order
You're a good bit behind cathro

hughio
06-03-2018, 12:36 PM
Cheer up Craig levein
Spiteful classless pro
When it comes to natural order
You're a good bit behind cathro

Good for including "natural order" but doesn't quite scan

Anyone?

-Jonesy-
06-03-2018, 12:41 PM
Good for including "natural order" but doesn't quite scan

Anyone?

"You're well behind cathro"

06-03-2018, 12:46 PM
To the "Just One Cornetto" tune (O Sole Mio)

Just one team in Embra,
The one in green.
Delicious football,
Played like a dream,
The Hearts, are f...... sh*te,
Give me the Hibees,
In green and white

07-03-2018, 09:44 AM
To the tune of Turnbulls Tornadoes:

Craig, Craig, Craigs in the bog
His erse is in tatters, he's just dropped a log
Craig, Craig, the man called Levein
The biggest *****bag the worlds ever seen

07-03-2018, 11:25 AM
He's not
Won a cup
Natural Order

To the tune of King of Rock and Roll by Prefab Sprout

07-03-2018, 11:48 AM
neil lennon
gary parker
craig leveins a creepy '****er'...

lol!

EH54
07-03-2018, 11:55 AM
**** all you haven't won **** all.

Sauzee16
07-03-2018, 12:16 PM
To the tune of Turnbulls Tornadoes:

Craig, Craig, Craigs in the bog
His erse is in tatters, he's just dropped a log
Craig, Craig, the man called Levein
The biggest *****bag the worlds ever seen

Class!!!

07-03-2018, 12:26 PM
The amount of these attempts that don't actually fit in with the tune is sending me right over to the Pet Peeves thread.

07-03-2018, 12:26 PM
https://youtu.be/sFacWGBJ_cs

Chorus at 2 mins 20 secs.

What's-a matter you Craig!
Gotta no respect Craig!
What-a you t'ink you do Craig!
Why you look-a so sad Craig!
It's-a not so bad Craig!
It's-a nice-a place.
Ah shaddap-a you face!

07-03-2018, 12:30 PM
The amount of these attempts that don't actually fit in with the tune is sending me right over to the Pet Peeves thread.

:confused: That doesn't even rhyme!

Thief
07-03-2018, 12:44 PM
To sugar, sugar or the Liverpool salah song if you’re a wee bit younger.
Levine,
Jambo asshole,
Natural orders been restored,
Hibees **** the hearts again.
Repeat forever lol

Sauzee16
07-03-2018, 02:13 PM
Ohh Craig Levein, he shat himself in the 80s, the 80s.

Calvin Harris. Best I can do.

07-03-2018, 02:19 PM
To the tune of in the navy:

In the 80s
Levein he shat a brick
In the 80s
the man's a total prick
In the 80s
No trophies to be seen
Still a bawbag, still a bawbag

07-03-2018, 02:27 PM
Cheer up Craig Levein
Oh, what can it mean
you play four six zero
and are a ***** football team.

07-03-2018, 02:36 PM
Cheer up Ro-olf Harris,
Oh what can it mean,
to a, child molesting bassa
who looks, like Craig Levein...

Sauzee16
07-03-2018, 02:41 PM
Cheer up Ro-olf Harris,
Oh what can it mean,
to a, child molesting bassa
who looks, like Craig Levein...

😂😂😂

Sauzee16
07-03-2018, 03:03 PM
Who do you think you are kidding Harry Potter
With your natural order pish?
You bottled 86 whilst sitting on the ****ter
Now you just look like an angry Gary Glitter...

vuefrom1875
07-03-2018, 03:27 PM
Who do you think you are kidding Harry Potter
With your natural order pish?
You bottled 88 whilst sitting on the ****ter
Now you just look like an angry Gary Glitter...
To the tune of Dads Army.... Brilliant 😀

Sauzee16
07-03-2018, 03:56 PM
To the tune of Dads Army.... Brilliant 😀

Thanks! Dads army yeah but the usual Jim Jeffries song from the guy who used to stand up in the old east at quiet times and chant it 😂
I obviously meant 86 too.

07-03-2018, 04:23 PM
**** you Craig Levein I hope your next ***** is a hedgehog x10

to the tune of sugar sugar

07-03-2018, 04:35 PM
Who's that fastened to the toilet?

Who's that hiding in the bog?

He's the man the Jambos blame,

Couldnae put up with the shame,

So he took it out on poor old Graeme Hogg.

07-03-2018, 05:14 PM

Hahaha, best one yet

07-03-2018, 07:35 PM

I like the punch line.

Green Cabbage 7
07-03-2018, 07:59 PM
Anybody come up with lyrics to the tune of “rock me Amadeus” 1986 no1 during May, Now that would be funny.

07-03-2018, 09:37 PM
No Levein fan but some truly atrocious songsmithery in that party mix above.

07-03-2018, 09:56 PM
https://scontent.fman3-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/28783459_150667172416626_7407933047774098449_n.jpg ?_nc_eui2=v1%3AAeENvoAJs3aHWYlgEfe9X_-10WbJw9bAYeamGrZOyvk5sJ7sy3ZCmtoU5zLb9lkDs2MLgGMeA s9evtMrw0IQaIYnXpVB1xk4Ycna2khdJTKRrQ&oh=103011ecaceca4a92bd58447356887ae&oe=5B0C47C7

07-03-2018, 10:46 PM
Cheer up Craig Levein
Natural order’s seldom seen
By any Lithuania pensioner
From your thieving team

08-03-2018, 05:18 PM
Levein says on STV news he has become 'accustomed' to beating Hibs.

This welt absolutely needs a song of his own the morns night...

08-03-2018, 05:36 PM

He's accustomed to an empty trophy cabinet and a manky toilet as well.

hibbymick
08-03-2018, 06:05 PM
Craig Levein fu**in weirdo............rinse and repeat as many times as can be bothered.

Simple and effective.

hibby rae
08-03-2018, 06:25 PM

He also said in the BBC that the team that wins is the one that gets the ball down and plays football. Funny how he has never done that in practice!

08-03-2018, 06:49 PM
His comments about Lennon doing a lap of honour were also out of order. Couldn't mention him by name and just said him or he.

Arrogant twat well suited to his club.

09-03-2018, 06:52 AM
His comments about Lennon doing a lap of honour were also out of order. Couldn't mention him by name and just said him or he.

Arrogant twat well suited to his club.

He didnt do a lap of honour as well. One thing is for sure Levein is kacking himself (not for the first time:greengrin) about tonight.

09-03-2018, 07:25 AM
He didnt do a lap of honour as well. One thing is for sure Levein is kacking himself (not for the first time:greengrin) about tonight.

Correct. Lennon applauded the support and was straight down the tunnel that night, leaving the players to enjoy themselves. Levein’s a prick of the highest order.

09-03-2018, 07:58 AM
The words of a desperate man feeling the pressure. He knows the fans will turn on him if they lose.

If this really is his plan then he's pretty stupid telling the press.

https://www.edinburghnews.scotsman.com/sport/football/hearts/hearts-boss-hopes-hibs-are-uptight-and-ready-to-explode-1-4702791