View Full Version : Wow!

02-03-2018, 03:23 PM
This might just be the cringiest thing I've ever seen.https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20180302/9ebfca33f43ad59982c97553ccfe26a1.jpghttps://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20180302/17a93673c3a627b4ffb32ea77256ac76.jpg

Sent from my TA-1020 using Tapatalk

02-03-2018, 03:28 PM
Lol! Phannys.

02-03-2018, 03:28 PM
This might just be the cringiest thing I've ever seen.https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20180302/9ebfca33f43ad59982c97553ccfe26a1.jpghttps://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20180302/17a93673c3a627b4ffb32ea77256ac76.jpg

No one can be producing that crap surely? I'm thinking you are good at photoshop and I'm calling BS....... :greengrin

02-03-2018, 03:29 PM
No one can be producing that crap surely? I'm thinking you are good at photoshop and I'm calling BS....... :greengrin

It's probably Queen B herself trying to raise cash to pay for the uberdome.

02-03-2018, 03:29 PM

Lets hope they are not marketing them..... they'd scare the bairns!

GreenOnions
02-03-2018, 03:30 PM
Is Austin McPhee is the only surviving member of Lynyrd Skynyrd?

02-03-2018, 03:32 PM
Natural order of things:

1. Feel the pressure
2. ***** pants
3. Desert teammates
4. Blow league
5. Most embarrassing of all have face printed on pink mug and phone case

That tat almost makes the 'hunskelper' T shirt look good.

FFS!!:rolleyes:

Saturday Boy

I’m not sure about surviving 😱

02-03-2018, 03:34 PM
Might get one, his pish has really kicked us on and we are well ahead of them as a result. Cheers, Craig, ya complete creep.

https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQO8TAzzh7qlTnsNG2DLe1YlNXjU7NiN Pxc4jlrPUosSzJMvES4

If 'Natural Order' is Hearts ten points behind Hibs (or nine points behind with one more game played), then I am all in favour!

This looks like the stuff that the website Talking Baws does. They were the same guys that done they cringey Girls Like Simon Murray mugs and phone cases.

02-03-2018, 03:38 PM
Don't fancy having my cuppa with Rolf Harris staring at me, but then I am not a weirdo like them.

02-03-2018, 03:39 PM
Argh, more click bait...however, the content takes precedent over any issues like that. Seriously, WTF? 🤣

I don’t get the Austin McCann one and the Levine caricature could have been a bit more flattering. It gives him an extra chin that he doesn’t have.

Anyway, let them get on with it. There are worse efforts out there. 😂

Sauzee16
02-03-2018, 03:39 PM
Hahahahahaha.

02-03-2018, 03:47 PM
Ten points behind Hibs and a LOWER average attendance ??:hilarious:hilarious

02-03-2018, 03:51 PM
Nothing creepy about them is there. Levine mug looks like a kiddy fiddler

02-03-2018, 03:54 PM
The Levein one should be mug on a mug.

Where is the Gary McKay one that says what is a cup?

02-03-2018, 03:57 PM
AhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaAha hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaAhahah ahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaAhahahaha hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
They are the singular most embarrassing organisation on the face of the earth. They talk a it being the big team, well that is the lowest cost budget tat that I have ever seen. Sums them up perfectly

02-03-2018, 04:00 PM

Or indeed Village People?

02-03-2018, 04:03 PM
I wouldn't drink out of a Gary Locke cup and I would double check the photo gallery on a Craig Thomson phone.

02-03-2018, 04:05 PM
What was it that went for £400?

I am sure our cardigan wearing, Rover driving friends will cough up £500 a throw for one of these or £2000 the pair.

That Budgie wifie has got her finger on the pulse.

Petrie, get it sorted!!

02-03-2018, 04:18 PM
Craig Levein looks like Rolf Harris oan that cup

02-03-2018, 04:24 PM
Dearie me.

For all those looking in

This reeks of ‘HOW CAN WE GET MORE CASH OUTTA THOSE DAFTIES’

02-03-2018, 04:26 PM
Have they got anything in a faux rust pattern available?

Or how about red coo banks or replica £4000 owls.

Surely even the maroon balloons wouldn't buy this rubbish, has to be a photoshop job.

02-03-2018, 04:26 PM

Sent from my TA-1020 using TapatalkIt's Stig of the dump.

02-03-2018, 04:29 PM
Craig Levein looks like Rolf Harris oan that cupI thought they'd bought a job lot of left over Roger Whittaker gear after a particularly bad gig in the 70's

02-03-2018, 04:31 PM
Sent the images to our family yam just now.

Instant reply was "aw naw"

02-03-2018, 04:36 PM
Dearie me.
The only cups they'll see in Gorgie for a long time.

02-03-2018, 04:38 PM
They better make sure they get all sold by the 9th March.

02-03-2018, 04:40 PM
Well since the schools are off ...

02-03-2018, 04:42 PM
One lucky win in three and a half years warrants a mechanise range?

02-03-2018, 04:43 PM
Due to an unfounalte production error, the first batch from China came back with “Natural Odour”.

The Rudi Skachel endorsed “Total Cult” range has had to be pulled as well...

Walter
02-03-2018, 04:48 PM
Did they just google peedo on a mug and make it maroon?

02-03-2018, 04:51 PM
When the Rusty stand is eventually given a completion certificate they are launching this commemorative range

02-03-2018, 05:18 PM
They really are the masters at setting themselves up for a fall. The team talk was done with the duke of diacalm’s post match comments after the last game, but this will only make things worse for them.

02-03-2018, 05:20 PM
When the Rusty stand is eventually given a completion certificate they are launching this commemorative range

Is that the cup they won in 1986?

Oh wait......

02-03-2018, 05:23 PM
Is that the cup they won in 1986?

Oh wait......[emoji4]

Part of the famous double they were wearing the hats and tee shirts to celebrate.

02-03-2018, 05:34 PM
They really are the masters at setting themselves up for a fall. The team talk was done with the duke of diacalm’s post match comments after the last game, but this will only make things worse for them.

hibbydog
02-03-2018, 05:38 PM
Can somebody explain the Austin 3:00 thing. Feel like I’m missing something obvious?

02-03-2018, 05:40 PM
Please tell me this is available in the club shop.

02-03-2018, 05:41 PM
Can somebody explain the Austin 3:00 thing. Feel like I’m missing something obvious?

Stone Cold Steve Austin from the WWF

02-03-2018, 05:45 PM
Stone Cold Steve Austin from the WWF

WTF you mean

02-03-2018, 06:04 PM
I almost boaked seeing the Austin themed products, clearly Austin would be a Hibs fan given he is anti establishment.

02-03-2018, 06:12 PM
I almost boaked seeing the Austin themed products, clearly Austin would be a Hibs fan given he is anti establishment.

Wife beating hillbilly.

Definitely Hearts class.

02-03-2018, 06:21 PM

I don't quite get the 3:00 part but it's a copy of WWE wrestler Stone Cold Steve Austin and his nickname Austin 3:16.

02-03-2018, 06:24 PM
Argh, more click bait...however, the content takes precedent over any issues like that. Seriously, WTF? 🤣

I don’t get the Austin McCann one and the Levine caricature could have been a bit more flattering. It gives him an extra chin that he doesn’t have.

Anyway, let them get on with it. There are worse efforts out there. 😂

What is the McCann one?

02-03-2018, 06:26 PM

😂😂😂

02-03-2018, 06:32 PM
What is the McCann one?

Ach Austin McPhee or McPhail or whatever he’s called. 😁

02-03-2018, 06:32 PM
What is the McCann one?

I'll have a wee guess at that being a predictive text McPhee

02-03-2018, 06:33 PM
I'll have a wee guess at that being a predictive text McPhee

Ach Austin McPhee or McPhail or whatever he’s called. 😁

... or maybe not :greengrin

02-03-2018, 06:34 PM
This looks like the stuff that the website Talking Baws does. They were the same guys that done they cringey Girls Like Simon Murray mugs and phone cases.

Yes it's them who's made it. An embarrassment of a page in all honesty, had to mute their tweets as it was that west coast based and people kept retweeting their pish.

02-03-2018, 07:52 PM
Did the Nokia 3210 come with a camera phone?

Sent from my F8331 using Tapatalk

Sauzee16
02-03-2018, 08:01 PM
Yes it's them who's made it. An embarrassment of a page in all honesty, had to mute their tweets as it was that west coast based and people kept retweeting their pish.

It will make them money selling the mugs to the mugs.

02-03-2018, 11:30 PM
... or maybe not :greengrin

When it comes to them, indifference is a virtue 😁

02-03-2018, 11:47 PM
That's not an official merchandise range right??

RIIIIIIGHT?!???!!??

Edit: seems like it's the loady pish "Talking Baws" website. Whet a letdown.

02-03-2018, 11:55 PM
Craig Levein looks like Rolf Harris oan that cup

Rolf Harris = Hertz = Natural Order.......

NZ Green
04-03-2018, 12:33 AM
Another cup they're going to have to pay for.

04-03-2018, 01:19 AM
The natural order for Levein is an evolutionary cul-de-sac with his team stuck right up it.