11-02-2018, 01:44 PM
Ayr 1-0 Rangers

Yesssssss

11-02-2018, 01:45 PM
Keeper blunder. Nice.

11-02-2018, 01:46 PM
Couldn’t care less about the Scottish cup now but I’d rather the big teams all went through if we're out and the gunts are still in it.

Halmyre Hibee
11-02-2018, 01:48 PM
Altogether now.......oh the Rangers are sh@te

Aim Here
11-02-2018, 01:49 PM
Couldn’t care less about the Scottish cup now but I’d rather the big teams all went through if we're out and the gunts are still in it.

Who wins the Scottish Cup affects whether the 4th place league team gets into the Europa Cup qualifiers, so the winner could matter to us.

11-02-2018, 01:50 PM

They won't win it as long as Celtic remain in the competition.

11-02-2018, 01:52 PM
They won't win it as long as Celtic remain in the competition.

I’d rather Celtic, Rangers and Aberdeen were all there to stop them.

To be honest, if it was a Hunts v Gunts final I’m not sure who I’d want to win.

11-02-2018, 01:54 PM
Let's just say Jumping Jacks exploded in Benidorm when that goal went in. So much so that the Huns left lol.

11-02-2018, 01:59 PM
Morelos misses an open goal.

11-02-2018, 02:00 PM
Morealos lol

Morelos just missed an open goal

Johnny Clash
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20180211/026b62bd9156a34298355df796f09610.jpg

Check out the state of this The Rangers supporter.

Halmyre Hibee
unbelievable miss:greengrin

11-02-2018, 02:01 PM
1-1

Morelos

Lol he almost missed that one as well.

Aim Here
I'm guessing that it's the Rangers fans singing 'What the ****ing hell is that?' after Morelos' miss.

andybev1
that was something special from morelos. keep it up ya babyfaced git....******* scored already. That commentator for sky is a hun.

11-02-2018, 02:02 PM

11-02-2018, 02:03 PM

I would never want Hearts to win a trophy.

11-02-2018, 02:04 PM

Im kinda with you, but don’t want Hearts progressing much further
They’ll get a home tie though, always do

11-02-2018, 02:06 PM
In the egg chasing Scotland have conceded a try after a whopping 2 minutes, 7 nil to the French.

11-02-2018, 02:06 PM
If Morelos is worth 8 million I’m a steal at 4 Million.

11-02-2018, 02:18 PM

If it was Hearts v Rangers final I would celebrate every Rangers goal like **** with zero regrets.

I would never, EVER want them to win that trophy.

11-02-2018, 02:25 PM
Heavy snow now at Ayr, be interesting to see the conditions when the teams come back out!

11-02-2018, 02:28 PM
Ko to 2nd half delayed due to pitch conditions

11-02-2018, 02:30 PM
Ko to 2nd half delayed due to pitch conditionsAye, huns on the pitch. Never ends well.

11-02-2018, 02:40 PM
Newcastle 1 up v Man Utd.

11-02-2018, 02:47 PM
7-10 to France in the rugby

20-14 now.

Newcastle 1 up v Man Utd.

Crazy at the bottom
If Newcastle lose they are joint 2nd bottom, a win puts them 8th bottom

7-10 to France in the rugby14-20

11-02-2018, 02:49 PM
Ayr United had 68% possession in the first half.

11-02-2018, 02:54 PM
2-1 Sevco Cummings

11-02-2018, 02:54 PM
That is a great goal from Cummings.

11-02-2018, 02:55 PM
Crazy at the bottom
If Newcastle lose they are joint 2nd bottom, a win puts them 8th bottom

8th bottom.....is that even a position lol

Nice finish from Cummings there.

Check the wee rat thumping the badge, he is getting hounded at ER

That is a great goal from Cummings.

Pitch invasion?

That is a great goal from Cummings.Was a brilliant goal...unfortunately

Aim Here
11-02-2018, 02:56 PM
Ayr United had 68% possession in the first half.

Uh, sure you didn't read it wrong, and that's the Rangers possession figure?

3-1 Windass

3-1 Rangers

11-02-2018, 02:58 PM

Just got his halves mixed up.

11-02-2018, 03:04 PM

I read it on a FF thread. The guy must have got it wrong.

11-02-2018, 03:08 PM

Agreed

11-02-2018, 03:11 PM
Agreed

...... but, but, he’s a legend. :greengrin

11-02-2018, 03:12 PM
I read it on a FF thread. The guy must have got it wrong.

It was a second half stat for a bit.

11-02-2018, 03:14 PM
Cummings is going to knock Hearts out for the 3rd year in a row.

11-02-2018, 03:21 PM
When’s the draw for the next round?

11-02-2018, 03:22 PM
When’s the draw for the next round?

After the Aberdeen V Dundee Utd game this afternoon

11-02-2018, 03:24 PM
2nd proudest moment for his Dad:confused:

11-02-2018, 03:25 PM
After the Aberdeen V Dundee Utd game this afternoon

Hopefully:
Celtic v Hearts

What will actually happen:
Hearts v Morton

11-02-2018, 03:27 PM
Aberdeen fans dressed as 1000s of empty red seats

11-02-2018, 03:37 PM
1-0 Liverpool

11-02-2018, 03:42 PM
Good win for Scotland v France.

11-02-2018, 03:42 PM
Well done the sweaty socks.

11-02-2018, 03:45 PM
20-14 now.
Scotland win great game

11-02-2018, 03:48 PM
Fantastic entertainment from Murrayfield.

11-02-2018, 03:50 PM
Fantastic entertainment from Murrayfield.Yep, not really an egg chasing fan but enjoyed that.

11-02-2018, 03:52 PM
Aberdeen 1-0

11-02-2018, 03:53 PM
Cracking crowd at Pittodrie for one of their 'derbies' in the Scottish Cup. :faf:

11-02-2018, 03:55 PM
Their pitch is horrendous

11-02-2018, 03:59 PM
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20180211/026b62bd9156a34298355df796f09610.jpg

Check out the state of this The Rangers supporter.

Sent from my iPhone using TapatalkSpeedos just get smaller and smaller.

And they need to improve their adverts.

11-02-2018, 03:59 PM
2-0 Aberdeen

11-02-2018, 04:03 PM
Is keats out injured?? Not even on Utd bench? Ps Utd look awful

11-02-2018, 04:03 PM
I just turned the Southampton v Liverpool game on and heard this;

"If he could pull off a bit more onto the full back like that he might be in business".

:wtf: :shocked:

11-02-2018, 04:04 PM
Sam Stanton scores for Utd

Aberdeen 2-1 Utd

11-02-2018, 04:05 PM
Speedos just get smaller and smaller.

And they need to improve their adverts.

Has he lost his glove puppet and I guess it wasn’t sooty

11-02-2018, 04:05 PM
3-1 Aberdeen

11-02-2018, 04:07 PM
Has he lost his glove puppet and I guess it wasn’t sooty[emoji23][emoji23]

11-02-2018, 04:07 PM
Typical, turn the game off for ten minutes and miss three goals.

11-02-2018, 04:08 PM
Dundee United defence is total horse****

Sent from my VTR-L09 using Tapatalk

11-02-2018, 04:12 PM
2-0 Liverpool

11-02-2018, 04:16 PM
Dundee Utd are an absolute gang of a side.

11-02-2018, 04:42 PM
4-1 Aberdeen

11-02-2018, 04:43 PM
Dundee Utd are an absolute gang of a side.

I know they're pish but I've never heard that expression before...I take it that's what it means??

11-02-2018, 04:44 PM
I know they're pish but I've never heard that expression before...I take it that's what it means??They look like they might be stuck down there for years to come...Stanton apart they look utterly dreadful

11-02-2018, 04:58 PM
that was a pretty goal for the arabs 4-2

Tobias Funke
11-02-2018, 04:59 PM
that was a pretty goal for the arabs 4-2

Great build up play, even better finish.

vuefrom1875
11-02-2018, 04:59 PM
Christ, Can hear the sweetie papers rustling at Pittodrie.

11-02-2018, 05:00 PM
Southampton have really declined over the last couple of years.

11-02-2018, 05:01 PM
I know they're pish but I've never heard that expression before...I take it that's what it means??

Yeah means pish/crap 😁

11-02-2018, 05:03 PM
Is it me, or does Andy Walker just sound angry all the time. No matter who scores he’s angry how it could have been prevented. Mans a cock.

11-02-2018, 05:04 PM
You'd think a team that was 4-2 up on their local(ish) rivals in their first derby in over a year would make a bit of noise. Aberdeen fans are pathetic.

Also, I've had the good fortune of finding a stream with no commentary (but crowd noise). It's very relaxing.

11-02-2018, 05:04 PM
Lambing season

11-02-2018, 05:07 PM
Christ, Can hear the sweetie papers rustling at Pittodrie.

Must have terrific hearing as he’s been deid for a couple of thousand years.

11-02-2018, 05:13 PM

when you look at the list of quality players Saints have lost over the years it's neither wonder.

11-02-2018, 05:15 PM
hertz are 1/100 to get a home tie

11-02-2018, 05:16 PM
hertz are 1/100 to get a home tie

Only had one tie outside Edinburgh since 2009/2010 (excluding Semi/Finals)

11-02-2018, 05:18 PM

That’s unreal, just like The Rangers they were always at home for a while in cup games.

11-02-2018, 05:19 PM

that's remarkable

11-02-2018, 05:20 PM
That’s unreal, just like The Rangers they were always at home for a while in cup games.

Only drawn away game was at ER in November 2012, beat them 1-0
Yet all the Hearts moan about the tough draws they get.
6 years on the bounce drawn at home

11-02-2018, 05:20 PM
Is the draw on Radio Scotland too?

11-02-2018, 05:24 PM

I honestly never knew that, as like you say they moan about tough draws. I’m going Hearts v Motherwell.

11-02-2018, 05:25 PM
I honestly never knew that, as like you say they moan about tough draws. I’m going Hearts v Motherwell.

It’ll be Hearts v Morton

11-02-2018, 05:26 PM
that's remarkable

They’re happy to quote stats except when it doesn’t suit their agenda.

11-02-2018, 05:27 PM

Most of their best players now play for the opposing team

Lallana
Mane
Virgil
Lovern
Clyne(injured)

11-02-2018, 05:28 PM
What time does the draw start?
Are they pulling in randoms off the street or sponsors/SFA blazers that no one has heard of?

11-02-2018, 05:28 PM
good chance Morton getting one of the OF

11-02-2018, 05:31 PM
Any links for the draw...

11-02-2018, 05:32 PM
No replays in the 5th round. That’s a new one

Celtic v Morton

Aberdeen v Kilmarnock

Motherwell v Hearts

11-02-2018, 05:33 PM
Rangers v Falkirk

11-02-2018, 05:33 PM
Celtic and The Rangers with the two easiest ties. At home. Shock.

11-02-2018, 05:34 PM
What a shock

I knew it would be Motherwell.

good chance Morton getting one of the OF

11-02-2018, 05:35 PM
Only on BBC could we be watching replays from yesterday on Sportscene whilst the draw takes place.

I knew it would be Motherwell.Glad it's at Well tho ...be a tough one

hertz drawn away from the pink arena :shocked: what's going on

11-02-2018, 05:37 PM
Glad it's at Well tho ...be a tough one

Be a rough one. Could break records for total foul count. I'll go 48, with 17 yellows.

11-02-2018, 05:38 PM
Be a rough one. Could break records for total foul count. I'll go 48, with 17 yellows.Aye too true...2 very dirty teams

11-02-2018, 05:38 PM
Motherwell v Hearts

Hope they get pumped before they get a money spinning tie.

11-02-2018, 05:39 PM
Be a rough one. Could break records for total foul count. I'll go 48, with 17 yellows.

Week before the derby

Hope there’s no injuries

11-02-2018, 05:40 PM

To be fair they haven’t won many ties so haven’t been in many draws of late.

11-02-2018, 05:40 PM
Similar to last season.

Poor cup draw.

11-02-2018, 05:52 PM

12 throws to 7 submissions...

11-02-2018, 06:27 PM
Aye too true...2 very dirty teams

They would tell you its a man's game and thats the way it use to be played:greengrin

xyz23jc
11-02-2018, 06:34 PM

47 of those for Scott Brown if Harry Potter is referee again.....! :duck::greengrin

11-02-2018, 06:35 PM

They got drawn away to Raith last year did they not? Skacel equaliser on be tele on the Sunday. Won the replay at tynecastle after extra time.

11-02-2018, 06:48 PM
I would never want Hearts to win a trophy.

This. It would mean much, much more to Hearts.

11-02-2018, 06:52 PM
They got drawn away to Raith last year did they not? Skacel equaliser on be tele on the Sunday. Won the replay at tynecastle after extra time.

Think you’re right, my mistake, probably looked at the replay

11-02-2018, 07:11 PM
Dispute already over ticket arrangements.

M’well: have as many tickets as you want!

Hearts: no, YOU have as many tickets as you want!

11-02-2018, 07:53 PM

Wonder how many Hearts players will get booked to miss the semi and ensure they are available for the final.

12-02-2018, 03:54 AM
Glad it's at Well tho ...be a tough one

It won’t be. The very worst they get is a draw and then win the replay.

Hopefully Celtic, Rangers and Aberdeen get through.

ajf
12-02-2018, 04:30 AM
Hope its not on the telly ! Oh deary me wouldn't want to be the ball in that game

12-02-2018, 08:57 AM
They'll need to dig out their satnavs if they make the semi

Sioux
12-02-2018, 09:00 AM
It won’t be. The very worst they get is a draw and then win the replay.

Hopefully Celtic, Rangers and Aberdeen get through.

This is a fact then?