I didn’t get back to Edinburgh until after 7pm
He’s lives a bit out of town, and at his age, drives a lot slower
I can confirm he was at the game today

03-02-2018, 07:53 PM
I need my fix, c'mon JB.

03-02-2018, 07:56 PM
Kidnapped by the hun hordes and forced to write all future statements IMO.

03-02-2018, 08:17 PM

Johnnyboy = driving miss Daisy lol

03-02-2018, 08:31 PM

Tell Miss Daisy tae get oot the car!!:greengrin:wink:

03-02-2018, 08:53 PM
Hurry up man, get that report oot !! 😆

Done :aok:

Just switched on to look for his report.
better than any msm reporting.

Thank you, kind sir

Ageist, nae need :faf:

I need my fix, c'mon JB.

Fix now available

Kidnapped by the hun hordes and forced to write all future statements IMO.

Now there's a thought :greengrin

Oi you :greengrin

Tell Miss Daisy tae get oot the car!!:greengrin:wink:

She's oot :aok:

Sorry for the delay folks

03-02-2018, 08:57 PM
Done :aok:

Thank you, kind sir

Ageist, nae need :faf:

Fix now available

Now there's a thought :greengrin

Oi you :greengrin

She's oot :aok:

Sorry for the delay folks

Popular man tonight, should milk it😎

03-02-2018, 08:58 PM
Popular man tonight, should milk it😎

03-02-2018, 09:11 PM
For Gods sake Johnny its 2018. Get a tablet and start writing your reports on the way home. You audience awaits. :wink:

03-02-2018, 09:12 PM
For Gods sake Johnny its 2018. Get a tablet and start writing your reports on the way home. You audience awaits. :wink:

I took a tablet on the way home. Does that count? :greengrin

03-02-2018, 09:14 PM

This should be a very interesting report. :greengrin

xyz23jc
03-02-2018, 09:19 PM

Hope it's no one o them that Begbie took in T2!......:duck::greengrin

03-02-2018, 09:21 PM

Get modern and get a dictaphone

03-02-2018, 09:24 PM
This should be a very interesting report. :greengrin

Hopefully it is :greengrin

Hope it's no one o them that Begbie took in T2!......:duck::greengrin

Nah it was my heart medication. Thumping like hell for ninety minutes which was a good sign as it means I'm still alive :wink:

Get modern and get a dictaphone

Now't wrong wi' ma slate and chalk ta :greengrin

03-02-2018, 09:30 PM
Get modern and get a dictaphoneWould need tae pop a couple o viagra first !! 😲😆