03-02-2018, 02:43 PM
Brilliant strike by Mcginn

fully deserved lead

Stream is obviously lagged so late to the party but ****ing yaaaaaasssss.

Girly ya dirty smelly hun rats

What a goal :thumbsup:

e2los
Slightly upset as I had Maclaren at 9/1 to score first.

xyz23jc
03-02-2018, 02:44 PM
WoooHooo can't wait to see the highlights for that one

Extocet of a finish ...........SJM!!!! :greengrin:nlgwa

Missed the goal as I was too busy PMing the stream

If anyone else wants it go to reddit.com/r/soccerstreams

I was about to scream "PLAY HIM THROUGH" then got my words stuck in my throat :greengrin

Justice is done.

Screamer of a goal

What a goal! What a performance! Let's not take our foot of the gas Hibs!

Stream is obviously lagged so late to the party but ****ing yaaaaaasssss.

Girly ya dirty smelly hun rats

Girly Indeed :greengrin

Glesgahibby
03-02-2018, 02:46 PM
Hun commentary is cringeworthy
Could you pm me a link please mate :aok:

That goal looked so easy for the best player on the park.

Yes its only hs 2nd game, but Kamberi certainly looks an upgrade on Murray, his hold up play is very good and a great touch for a big man.

Efe has been a rock so far. Outstanding

xyz23jc
03-02-2018, 02:47 PM

Absolute silence for SJM goal! :thumbsup:

Half Time.:flag:

-Jonesy-

Check link at bottom of last page, not hd but most stable stream I've found from 4 different ones

Edit bottom of page 8

03-02-2018, 02:48 PM
What a goal. .brilliant SJM. Huns tv showing it from behind and it was a SUPER STRIKE

03-02-2018, 02:48 PM
hopefully lennon is cupping his ears at FT...and anywhere else he wants to cup

03-02-2018, 02:49 PM
Every time Hibs score against them the mutants that commentate on yerclubsdead TV are ****ing hillarious

The Tubs
03-02-2018, 02:49 PM
pm'd

One more please.

gazzag70
03-02-2018, 02:50 PM
We have played some great football. The new signings have been great!

Superb 1st half.

Kamberi and Allan are clearly upgrades to the squad and we look better for it. Porteous hasn’t looked out of place at all and we look really threatening when we get the ball forward.

It will be difficult to keep this going for 90 minutes but they will tire too. For all that people love to knock Scottish football this has been really entertaining.

CathroMustStay
WE'VE GOT MCGINN, SUPER JOHN MCGINN!

GIRFUY SEVCO BIGOTS!

:nlgwa

03-02-2018, 02:51 PM
Every time Hibs score against them the mutants that commentate on yerclubsdead TV are ****ing hillarious

‘Aww naw’ is still my favourite commentary moment from that day.

Given we are have a whole defence out injured, Barker had to come off early and Allan, Kamberi and McLaren have barely played for us this is a cracking performance.

Porteous looks great at the back as well, think we have a real player on our hands.

TheGreenMan
Pm a link please!

Hibs looking strong everywhere. Kamberi, Maclaren and Porteous all impressive. Everyone putting in a shift.

Don't slow them down please Lenny

xyz23jc
Superb 1st half.

Kamberi and Allan are clearly upgrades to the squad and we look better for it. Porteous hasn’t looked out of place at all and we look really threatening when we get the ball forward.

It will be difficult to keep this going for 90 minutes but they will tire too. For all that people love to knock Scottish football this has been really entertaining.

Take it I can't post links....Sorry, but didn't know that!

03-02-2018, 02:52 PM
Superb 1st half.

What formation are we playing?

Chick's half time report from Ipox sounded like he was wanting to open his veins.

I've got a link, will send pm to anyone who wants it

PM me, please !!

Hibzilla
An orgasmic goal.

I think Chick Young had one live on open all mic's as the goal went in live. haha not obviously. Cock

03-02-2018, 02:53 PM
aberdeen sitting 2nd top and just getting 13,5++ at todders....and 80 of them are away fans

xyz23jc

Chick's half time report from Ipox sounded like he was wanting to open his veins.

The good news continues! :thumbsup:

THought we had a great first half. Had Kamberi squared Allan we'd be 2 up. More of the same please! GGTTH

preston saying st.johnstone should be out of sight at tinycastle and on the way back to perth with the points already

03-02-2018, 02:54 PM
We have played some great football. The new signings have been great!

Ryan will be first pick soon. The lad is superb.

"St Johnstone should be out of side and away up to Perth with the points already" says biscuits from the Wee Stadium. :greengrin

Periscope, HibsStream

Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk

Pinkie
Nice open game - I really enjoyed watching that half.

Early days but Scott Allan provides a completely different dimension to our midfield play. Lovely player to watch.

03-02-2018, 02:55 PM
preston saying st.johnstone should be out of sight at tinycastle and on the way back to perth with the points already

you fast typing *******

what a great 45 mins of football

its just been a great game, with 2 teams who are decent going forward both trying to win the game

we have been excellent, altho have given them some chances

Id like to see the Maclaren 'goal' again....didnt get a good angle to say on or off.

We have looked threatening, and Allan is really finding good pockets of space

Delighted so far

Formation, anyone??????

yonder1875
03-02-2018, 02:56 PM
Could someone send me a link please?

MartinfaePorty
hopefully lennon is cupping his ears at FT...and anywhere else he wants to cup

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Impressive first half from Hibs, some superb interplay between Flo, MacLaren, Allan and Boyle, good overall performance from the team - we've had some really good chances, we need to make and take more - they've had one or two as well - Rocky made a great stop as did Porteous . good game overall - think the Rangers TV guys are giving an honest account of the game from their perspective ...

03-02-2018, 02:57 PM
Gazza on the park at HT and looking almost miraculously healthy.

-Jonesy-
Anyone after a link google "Reddit soccer streams" there are a few to choose from

dunedinhibs
PM me, please !!

Pm please

MartinfaePorty
Formation, anyone??????

The stream I had wasn't great but I thought it looked like 3-5-2 with McGinn and Boyle the wide men. Bartley tucking in behind Allan and McGeouch

Wull
we really could be 3 up playing great, in Lennon we trust:wink::thumbsup::flag:

Kamberi's link up play has been awesome and Allan's influence in the middle of the park is so much better than I assumed it would be today.

Pretty equal first half but I'd like to see our offside goal again and without a great tackle from Tavernier we'd be 2 up.

More of the same Hibs and we'll all be happy come fulltime

Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk

03-02-2018, 02:58 PM
Pm a link please!

Me too if possible, ta

03-02-2018, 02:59 PM
There are streams on periscope for those looking for a link.

They just showed the offside goal. Looks like a good call from the linesman to me.

"St Johnstone should be out of side and away up to Perth with the points already" says biscuits from the Wee Stadium. :greengrin

The gimps on keekboak were wetting themselves over the team before ko... bbc stats for the game tell me they will be a wee bit disappointed :lolyam:

norhfc
03-02-2018, 03:00 PM
To be fair to the hun commentator he did say it was a wonder strike.
What a first half from Hibs, excellent all over the park, need to keep up this intensity tho.

Eaststandee
03-02-2018, 03:00 PM
MacLaren looks like a nippy wee player, great movement so far.

03-02-2018, 03:01 PM
To the guy that has this on Periscope.................:aok:

TheGreenMan
03-02-2018, 03:01 PM
Formation, anyone??????

Efe Ryan lewis
McGinn and Boyle wing backs
Bartley Dylan
Allan
Kamberi Mclaren

al1875
03-02-2018, 03:02 PM

That's what I thought at the time too 😊

The stream I had wasn't great but I thought it looked like 3-5-2 with McGinn and Boyle the wide men. Bartley tucking in behind Allan and McGeouch

That's how I see it... Boyle doing a lot of tracking back.

kin hertz score, typical

Kevvy1875
03-02-2018, 03:03 PM
Could someone pm a link plz? :thumbsup:

03-02-2018, 03:03 PM
Thought i would pop on here at ht. Where's firestarter and northenhibee not hearing much from them 😂😂

SJNB Hibby
03-02-2018, 03:04 PM
what a great 45 mins of football

its just been a great game, with 2 teams who are decent going forward both trying to win the game

we have been excellent, altho have given them some chances

Id like to see the Maclaren 'goal' again....didnt get a good angle to say on or off.

We have looked threatening, and Allan is really finding good pockets of space

Delighted so far

Cliff says on replays he was JUST offside

Rangers TV in denial, still showing score as 0-0

Rangers TV decided to reset the scoreline, currently 0-0 according to them :greengrin

-Jonesy-
Thanks again rocky

:giruy2:

blaikie
Good save by Rocky again!

Marciano with another great save.

03-02-2018, 03:05 PM
Cliff Pike on Hibs TV saying MacLaren "goal" was just a fraction offside.

-Jonesy-
03-02-2018, 03:05 PM
Rangers TV decided to reset the scoreline, currently 0-0 according to them :greengrin

Their delusion knows no bounds

03-02-2018, 03:06 PM
Cannot find on Periscope

EH6 Hibby
03-02-2018, 03:07 PM

Too busy typing up their next statement to update the score lol.

03-02-2018, 03:08 PM
‘Aww naw’ is still my favourite commentary moment from that day.

Forgot about that..😂

Theyve started the second half on top. Need to regain control.

Not started this half yet, sitting quite deep and inviting pressure.

Standing up well but it’s always a worry when teams do that.

“51| RAN 0-1 #HIBS

Rangers work it forward again and John fires an effort just wide after being teed up by Murphy”

Third effort from them. Steady the ship Hibs!

We need to get on the ball or this half could be pretty tough watching.

03-02-2018, 03:09 PM
Good running by Boyle but McGinn fires well over.

03-02-2018, 03:10 PM
Bit of a waste there by McGinn. No need to have a lash.

03-02-2018, 03:10 PM
murrawell 0 harry wraggs 1

03-02-2018, 03:12 PM
They are getting a bit scrappy. Hopefully we have weathered the storm that was always coming at the start of this half.

03-02-2018, 03:13 PM
full house at tinycastle 16,197 of which 3++ are away fans, they're going to need a 2nd tier on the new stand

03-02-2018, 03:14 PM
Porteous with a shocker of a pass, Stevenson has to foul on the edge of the box and is booked.

christ, poor clearance and now an opportunity for huns

Daft foul by Lewis. The guy was heading away to the right.

03-02-2018, 03:15 PM
Over the bar. Let off.

03-02-2018, 03:15 PM
Quicken free kick, corner Hibs.

03-02-2018, 03:16 PM
Over the bar McGinn

03-02-2018, 03:16 PM
sjm just over the bar with a header from a corner

03-02-2018, 03:17 PM
Keep it down McGinn!

LReilly95
Allan is worth it for the set pieces alone

McGinn header is a couple of yards over the bar.

McGinn with a foul and he’s already been booked, very lucky lad.

McGinn needs tae watch oot

When did McGinn get so bad when it comes to bookings?

He's had about 12 this season

xyz23jc
03-02-2018, 03:18 PM
sjm just over the bar with a header from a corner

Vermin tryin to get SJM sent off, desperate delusional deadbeats! :greengrin

Mcginn lucky not to be off there.

Has Mcginn been booked?

I've just realised this is Rangers TV I'm getting. Bobby Russell. Unbelievably biased!

How was the hun welcome for scott alan

Glesgahibby
Cheers to all who sent links :aok:

03-02-2018, 03:19 PM
When did McGinn get so bad when it comes to bookings?

He's had about 12 this season

Ever since he bulked up to twice the size he was 18 mo ths ago.

HiBremian
Has Mcginn been booked?

Only in the alternative reality that is Hun TV

spoony 2nd yellow at tinycastle

efe yellow card at hunbrox

huns on top here, defending well at the moment

Don't think McGinn has been booked.

I've just realised this is Rangers TV I'm getting. Bobby Russell. Unbelievably biased!

And cliff on Hibs TV isn't? 😉

e2los
1-1
:-(

Don't think McGinn has been booked.

He's not going by live scores

03-02-2018, 03:20 PM
efe yellow, 3rd for Hibs

They are full of **** on there they have just said it’s our 3rd yellow

ArmadaleHibs
McGinn has not been booked.

Weren't going to get a player sent off here.

1-1

offside no goal

OtleyHibs
Disallowed, still 1-0

A lot of tired fouls now and bookings are building up. Maybe time for a change.

Rangers goal disallowed.

03-02-2018, 03:21 PM
thats a let off

1-1

?

Edit just saw following posts about goal being ruled out for offside

Sioux
GIRFUY:greengrin

e2los
Still 0-1 goal disallowed..!!

hahahaha *****in hell i believed them as well

1-1

0-1 :-)

Offside. But if we defend like this there will be a goal soon.

1-1

1-0
:)

Sitting off them far too much

Lost control

1-1

Launch him.

xyz23jc
03-02-2018, 03:22 PM

" Yeeesssss! Aw Naw! Not sure what the assistant has seen there...!":greengrin:thumbsup:

Need a change I think, we look tired and not getting on the ball.

Jason Holt - same as the last game when he was constantly at the referee reminding him which Hibs-player had already been booked so should be red-carded. This time the rat's screaming at the ref that McGinn's already been booked - utter-**** but to be expected at the place where 'Football goes to die' !

03-02-2018, 03:23 PM
They are going to score if we don't make a change or do something different.

A lot of tired fouls now and bookings are building up. Maybe time for a change.

Rangers goal disallowed.

Players got to be knackered after so many games.

SJNB Hibby
And cliff on Hibs TV isn't? 😉

certainly not "Unbellievably"

They are going to score if we don't make a change or do something different.

Yup, well on top.

EH6 Hibby
03-02-2018, 03:24 PM
Would almost be worth seeing McGinn get booked to hear them lose the plot that he’s still on the pitch. :greengrin

03-02-2018, 03:24 PM
cmon Hibs

03-02-2018, 03:25 PM
Strike half a yard wide. Feels like a goal is coming.

Wake up Hibs.

they're getting closer

-Jonesy-
Porteous having a debut to remember According to the hunspeak

C'mon hibs, keep it together & get back to playing football & we will win this game.

Chick Dung sounding absolutely devastated..

cummins comin oan

Players got to be knackered after so many games.

No more as anyone else, professional fitba players have an easy life.

e2los
Launch him.

Am watching a stream... But also had bet365 up and for a minute or so the goal stood and it was 1-1.

Sorry for my mistake.

:nlgwa

03-02-2018, 03:26 PM
Time for a sub Neil. We are dead on our feet in midfield.

blaikie
I’d get Swanson on to freshen things up or even Murray

Cummings on for them

🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍

cummings coming on

cummins comin oan

Thank goodness. The points are in the bag. :stirrer:

Time for a sub Neil. We are dead on our feet in midfield.

Yeah, like night and day from the first half. We're struggling now and need an change.

03-02-2018, 03:27 PM
cummins comin oan

Aw naw. You can write the script already.

xyz23jc
Never a corner, justice done! C'mon tae f*** Hibs! Dae this! Judas on shortly!

Nevi_SOL
🐍🐍🐍🐍

03-02-2018, 03:28 PM
Thanks for 2016 Jase.

Boooooooooooooooooooooo

Booooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.............

Need to change it hibs

03-02-2018, 03:29 PM
Both CBs on a yellow now

Bet jase scored this free kick

Porteous booked now. Another free kick in a dangerous area.

-Jonesy-
Never a free kick what a joke

If we don't freshen things up it's guaranteed Cummings is scoring.

Soft one that!

Left making a change way too long.

Cmon Hibs, go again

2 changes for them

another stupid fk given away, this time by porteous...right in front of goals....change the tactics ffs

and there we have it 1-1

That was coming.

Time to dig deep. Cmon Hibs no capitulation please and take our chances

03-02-2018, 03:30 PM
cheating from Windass. No way was he fouled by Porteous.

**** sake. 1-1. It’s been coming.

Never a free kick what a joke

Is Collum upping the ante?

It was coming.

Lennon either blind can't see it or is far too stubborn. Change was needed ffs

Green&White
Only a matter of time before they score if it stays like this

Soft as **** free kick

we wait and wait and wait to freshen things up.....so ***** frustrating why we do that

e2los
Penalty...

Goal...

1-2

HibeeLR
03-02-2018, 03:31 PM
Goss? Who the hell is he ffs 😂

Penalty Hibs.

-Jonesy-
Windass cheating diving ****

Yesssss

scott allan downed in the box, penalty 1-2 what a team we are :greengrin maclaren

Skol
Hi I is sounding so gutted.

Penalty... Goal... 1-2

Wow!

supersauzee
Yaaaaas get in!!

OtleyHibs
Was never a free kick for their equaliser, justice done!

Come on the Hibees!!

yaaaaassssssss

03-02-2018, 03:32 PM
Yes

Skol
Chick

Brilliant come on

e2los
soft penalty...

Why didn't i have mclaren to score at any time?

metal game.

:flag::flag:

Hold on!!!!!!

Yaaaasss

I love beating these ****bags.

Time For Heroes
Cmon hibs!!!!

-Jonesy-
Haha haha hahahahahaha

My stream is miles behind, haven't seen the penalty yet but got the Kleenex out already.

Yeehah. Dig in Hibs

03-02-2018, 03:33 PM
It was a foul, it happened to be in the box so it was a penalty.

oldbiker
brill and even better watching it on a blue nose periscope :thumbsup::thumbsup:

Yaaaasss

I love beating these ****bags.

guthrie01
Yassssss well done Scotty Allan getting that penalty :greengrin

I don’t wish injury on anyone but if someone done that Morelos character I wouldn’t be upset.

-Jonesy-
Soft penalty as well, brilliant

sjm picks up his 28th yellow card of the season for retaliating against that wee freak morales

Anyone know where I can get fake finger nails done?

McGinns gonnae get sent off

supersauzee
03-02-2018, 03:34 PM
We really need to make a change to freshen it up

?!?!

Hibs fans in good voice. Hibees Bounce getting an airing.

brill and even better watching it on a blue nose periscope :thumbsup::thumbsup:

Any link?

-Jonesy-
McGinns gonnae get sent off

Well he will be if the ref remembers the Hun commentators booked him in the first half

03-02-2018, 03:35 PM
?!?!

More for biting

Shaw on for Allan

To be fair Allan was excellent first half

OtleyHibs
Welcome back Scott Allan, great performance

Sound like Allan has been decent

03-02-2018, 03:36 PM
Allan off, Shaw on.

12 plus stoppage time so 35 mins left.

Commentators on Hun-TV are absolutely spewing - which is rather pleasing !!

C'mon Hibs - get a 3rd to finsih these b******s off !!

3 strikers on?

xyz23jc

Nae point...You'll have nane by the end o this! :greengrin

guthrie01
I actually love Scott Allan, what a boy

Allan off, Shaw on.

12 plus stoppage time so 35 mins left.

03-02-2018, 03:37 PM

Think that was the point :greengrin

03-02-2018, 03:38 PM

I'm down to my knuckles already so it's now pointless anyway.

03-02-2018, 03:38 PM
9 mins + ....mon hibs

supersauzee
03-02-2018, 03:39 PM
Should bring young Murray on for mcginn can't afford a sending off

Chick is sounding positively depressed now. Very, very funny.

xyz23jc
Think that was the point

Whoooosh.....! :greengrin For me that is! Too happy so far to realise...!:thumbsup:

supersauzee
03-02-2018, 03:40 PM
Get it right up chick!!! Hahaha

Bahahahah the commentator is raging.

get it up ye

xyz23jc
I'm down to my knuckles already so it's now pointless anyway.

Keep the Faith! Someone has to, I'm paralytic with beer and trepidation!! :greengrin:thumbsup:

Get it right up chick!!! Hahaha

Are ‘St Mirren’ losing?:greengrin

03-02-2018, 03:41 PM
cmon tea F Hibs

Are ‘St Mirren’ losing?:greengrin

Chicks a luciferian.

Hun TV wanting Kamberi sent off for a late challenge on the half way line

03-02-2018, 03:42 PM
referee doing his best to help the home side now

Come on the Peacocks, see this one out.

supersauzee
They will be screaming for anything now! They love a moan

Come on the Peacocks, see this one out.

-Jonesy-
03-02-2018, 03:43 PM
just notices Cummings was on after 20 mins

I'm all in on Peacocks. It's a done deal.

Cummings rat

Cummings booked for foul on Bartley. Learning the hun ways quickly.

03-02-2018, 03:44 PM
Keep the Faith! Someone has to, I'm paralytic with beer and trepidation!! :greengrin:thumbsup:

I want opiate based pain killers or us to win this, the high will be the same :greengrin

C'mon the Hibees!!!!

e2los
Listen to commentators on the rangers tv...

"apologies for the language"

Urgh...

We are so under the cosh here..

Jase booked..

Hold on Hibs!!!

cummings yellow card for tackle on Marv

Cummings booked.