01-02-2018, 09:17 PM
From my post on other thread:

To Super Trouper:

Rambo Kambo
Hammer of The "Jambos"
Shining like the sun
Smiling having fun
Scoring goals at Hibs for fun

("Insert Sevco etc etc on given match day.")

Aim Here
01-02-2018, 09:19 PM
No Limit by Two Unlimited

Simple, straightforward, stupid:

Flo Flo
Flo Flo Flo Flo
Flo Flo Flo Kambeeeeeri

HibeeMackenzie
01-02-2018, 09:37 PM
Flo-rian Kamberi to seven nation army

01-02-2018, 09:38 PM
Deary me

Anti-hoofbaw
01-02-2018, 09:44 PM
"Kama, kama, kama, kama, kama Kamberiiiii
You score goals, you score gooo aaa oools.
Loving you is easy cause you play in the Hibee's team.
White, black, and green, White, black, and greeeeennnn"

Cat Stanton
01-02-2018, 09:48 PM

Even more dearie me..

And who plays in white, BLACK and green - Grasshoppers???

01-02-2018, 09:50 PM
Deary ding dang diddly me

01-02-2018, 09:52 PM

Flo Flo
Flo Flo Flo Flo
Flo Flo Flo Kambeeeeeri

And the winner is!

01-02-2018, 09:54 PM
Flo Kamberi, Flo Kamberi.. Flo flo Kamberi he's so much better than moussa dembele.. here we, here we f'n go..

01-02-2018, 09:55 PM
Do do do do, Flo Kamberi!

Anti-hoofbaw
01-02-2018, 10:03 PM
Even more dearie me..

And who plays in white, BLACK and green - Grasshoppers???

Have you not seen the Hibs away strip, gadgie ?

Cat Stanton
01-02-2018, 10:09 PM
Have you not seen the Hibs away strip, gadgie ?

Charming.

Anyway, great song....

Anti-hoofbaw
01-02-2018, 10:14 PM
"Our Striker is a Kamberi, very, very fine striker
He only needs a yard
Makes defenders life's so hard
Now all the Hibee's sing because of you"

Anti-hoofbaw
01-02-2018, 10:16 PM
Charming.

Anyway, great song....

18Hibee75
01-02-2018, 10:19 PM
Flo Kamberi, Flo Kamberi.. Flo flo Kamberi he's so much better than moussa dembele.. here we, here we f'n go..This. Lol, still think...
Kamberi will score, Kamberi, Kamberi will score, Kamberi, Kamberi will Score, Kamberi, Floooooo Kamberi! (To the tune of Kumbaya, My lord)

Sent from my F3211 using Tapatalk

Wee Effen Bee
01-02-2018, 10:24 PM
Why do people suddenly believe they are Paul McCartney and can write songs whenever we sign a new player?...here’s mine (to the tune of Johnny Reggae)
Here comes Flo Kamberi
Big Florian Kamberi
Florian Kamberi
Score a goal for me!
💩I know but if people don’t stop pretending to be add Sheeran, I’m going to write more, record them then PM you lot every day for a year😳

01-02-2018, 10:31 PM
Why do people suddenly believe they are Paul McCartney and can write songs whenever we sign a new player?...here’s mine (to the tune of Johnny Reggae)
Here comes Flo Kamberi
Big Florian Kamberi
Florian Kamberi
Score a goal for me!
💩I know but if people don’t stop pretending to be add Sheeran, I’m going to write more, record them then PM you lot every day for a year😳

https://youtu.be/RAmfi5f6ng8

And it wasn't actually the one I was looking for that was kicking about facebook earlier.

Edit: found it
https://youtu.be/RFkjkyfYQxk

01-02-2018, 10:36 PM
Oh rocky rocky
Darren mcgregor
Weve got efe ambrose
Kamberis gonna score the goals

Callyballybe
01-02-2018, 11:26 PM

Flo Flo
Flo Flo Flo Flo
Flo Flo Flo Kambeeeeeri

Gets my vote. 👍

Johnny Clash
02-02-2018, 12:12 AM
The tune has to be 'volare' woahohoh. kambeeeeri woahohoh.
now the writers can get to it.
my work here is done.

Thats the song!

LustForLeith
02-02-2018, 06:05 AM
Deary me

What tune does that go to?

02-02-2018, 06:33 AM
Do do do Florian Kamberi

to the Malonga tune.

sadtom
02-02-2018, 06:36 AM
my work here is done.

Yep. :agree:

Been thinking that should be the one for the last day or two.

02-02-2018, 08:26 AM
Whats wrong with the old standard

Flo, Flo, Super Flo
Super Flo Kamberi

02-02-2018, 08:31 AM
Ummmm....judging by the 'standard' of these efforts I think we may have to face a hard truth here lads. We're going to have to get rid of Kamberi.

Johnny Clash
02-02-2018, 09:08 AM
my work here is done.

... and keeping the Deano link going ... to the tune of the ‘That’s Amore’ song

When he shoots the ball in
and the Hibs start to sing
... that’s Kambari

It’s a wonderful site
coz he’s green dynamite
.... that’s Kambari
🎶

https://youtu.be/OnFlx2Lnr9Q

02-02-2018, 09:54 AM
... and keeping the Deano link going ... to the tune of the ‘That’s Amore’ song

When he shoots the ball in
and the Hibs start to sing
... that’s Kambari

It’s a wonderful site
coz he’s green dynamite
.... that’s Kambari
🎶

https://youtu.be/OnFlx2Lnr9Q

When the ball hits the net,
like a low flying jet,
that’s a Sauz....Kamberi!

InchHibby
02-02-2018, 10:00 AM
Kamberi Kamberi Kamberi
Kamberi Kamberi Kamberi Kamberi
Kamberi Kamberi
Kamberi.
That’s the lyrics written, now for the music.

Johnny Clash
02-02-2018, 10:42 AM
When the ball hits the net,
like a low flying jet,
that’s a Sauz....Kamberi!

Superb improvement!

sahpaton
02-02-2018, 11:23 AM
And he scores, he scores home and away
He just scores, he scores all night and day
Flo Kamberi

0:50

(https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iIpfWORQWhU)http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iIpfWORQWhU

02-02-2018, 11:32 AM
Doo Doo Doo Doo Kamberi

itslegaltender
02-02-2018, 11:39 AM

Very much this. :top marks

02-02-2018, 11:49 AM
Volare

Kam-be-ri

Who-oh-ay-oh

Kam-be-ri

Who-oh-ay-oh

He came from Switzerland

To give the Hibs a hand.

Alternative last lines -

To join Neil Lennon's band.

When Tony Stokes got canned.

To play up front with Brand

02-02-2018, 12:15 PM
super duper hibees striker florian kamberi
got a call from lenny saying "want to be a hibby?"
he dropped his cheese and grabbed his boots and shouted, absolutely!
super duper hibees striker florian kamberi

EH54
02-02-2018, 12:27 PM
Got to love a new song thread when they pop up now and again you just know its full of comedy gold before opening the thread.

02-02-2018, 12:32 PM
His name is a food,
his name is a food,
Florian Kamberi,
and he’s pretty good.

hughio
02-02-2018, 12:32 PM
Thats the song!

gotta be the VOLARE song.

02-02-2018, 12:33 PM
Deary me

What tune does that go to?

Same as the David Gray song.

02-02-2018, 12:35 PM
my work here is done.

...he's barry wo-ohohoh...

Anti-hoofbaw
02-02-2018, 12:41 PM
When the baw goes high
When the baw goes low
Kamberi's there to score a goal
Awe the Hibee's shout "Yaaas Flo!"
Kamberi wears Hibs troosers

Hibs1969
02-02-2018, 12:42 PM
Kamberi Kamberi Kamberi
Kamberi Kamberi Kamberi Kamberi
Kamberi Kamberi
Kamberi.
That’s the lyrics written, now for the music.
So does that make you Elton John or Bernie Taupin?

02-02-2018, 12:43 PM
When the baw goes high
When the baw goes low

:hilarious That was going great up until the last line...

02-02-2018, 12:48 PM
Florian Kamberi
Is a Hibee

To the tune of Stay With Me by Sam Smith

02-02-2018, 12:48 PM
So does that make you Elton John or Bernie Taupin?

Davey Johnstone :wink:

Anti-hoofbaw
02-02-2018, 01:05 PM
To the 'Home and Away' theme song.

"Flo you know we belong together,
You and Hibs forever and ever.
No matter where you are,
You're our striking star.

And from the very first moment we saw you
There was such emotion
We're walking on air,
Just to know (Just to know)
You are there (You are there)

Chorus:
Holding defenders off with your arms
Just watch Flo go
Kamberi will score forever
Scoring each day...
Home and away"

Hibs1969
02-02-2018, 01:06 PM
Davey Johnstone :wink:
Flori in the Sky with Diamonds?

hughio
02-02-2018, 01:18 PM
...he's barry wo-ohohoh...

Yes!

It's a winner!:aok:

02-02-2018, 04:07 PM
To the 'Home and Away' theme song.

"Flo you know we belong together,
You and Hibs forever and ever.
No matter where you are,
You're our striking star.

And from the very first moment we saw you
There was such emotion
We're walking on air,
Just to know (Just to know)
You are there (You are there)

Chorus:
Holding defenders off with your arms
Just watch Flo go
Kamberi will score forever
Scoring each day...
Home and away"

I've just read this one out to my 37 week pregnant girlfriend.

You were nearly responsible for the early arrival of a new addition to the Hibee family she laughed that much.

Where's that mop.........

Anti-hoofbaw
02-02-2018, 04:26 PM
I've just read this one out to my 37 week pregnant girlfriend.

You were nearly responsible for the early arrival of a new addition to the Hibee family she laughed that much.

Where's that mop.........

After posting it I read it back to myself and had to bang ma heid off the wall a few times.

Cat Stanton
02-02-2018, 05:13 PM
When the baw goes high
When the baw goes low

I know I slagged off an earlier effort of yours, but credit where credit is due: this is lyrical and musical genius.

Time For Heroes
02-02-2018, 05:47 PM
When the baw goes high
When the baw goes low
Mercer pished his troosers

Not really relivant but its how I imagined it would finish 😂😂😂

02-02-2018, 05:56 PM
He's is flo
He is good
He has Celtic on the run

02-02-2018, 05:58 PM
If we can't bring back Malonga, bring back his song. Do do do Florian Kamberi

Winner

02-02-2018, 06:02 PM

Hahahaha 😂😂

02-02-2018, 06:03 PM
We booted stokes
Loaned out murray
And now we've
Signed flo kamberi

Anti-hoofbaw
02-02-2018, 06:30 PM

Superb :thumbsup::hilarious

Anti-hoofbaw
02-02-2018, 06:34 PM
I know I slagged off an earlier effort of yours, but credit where credit is due: this is lyrical and musical genius.

It's now much better with Time For Hero's edited ending.

"Mercer pished his troosers" :hilarious

shetlandhibee
02-02-2018, 06:40 PM
my work here is done.
my vote :agree:

Fergos
02-02-2018, 10:20 PM
Volare

Kam-be-ri

Who-oh-ay-oh

Kam-be-ri

Who-oh-ay-oh

He came from Switzerland

To give the Hibs a hand.

Alternative last lines -

To join Neil Lennon's band.

When Tony Stokes got canned.

To play up front with Brand

That sir is superb.

Sing all the lines after the wo oh aye bit then back to Kam...beri..etc.

BS44
02-02-2018, 11:31 PM
Oh, Kamberi

35/1 scorecast on Wednesday

180 pound on Thursday

Oh, Kamberi

02-02-2018, 11:52 PM
Do do do Florian Kamberi

to the Malonga tune.

Yes but Flo Flo Flo instead of Do do do.

03-02-2018, 06:20 AM
He sounds like a cheeeeeese,
He’s come here to pleeeaaaasse,
We’ve got Kamberi,
He sounds like a cheese.

Ha ha ha, i’ll Get ma coat 😂

03-02-2018, 06:29 AM
Kamberrriii,
Whhhoooaaahh,
Kamberi,
Whhhoooaaahh,
He’s up front on his own,
He’ll eat yer Toblerone...

Or what about a right good Yodel and ring cow bells, make him feel right at home.

03-02-2018, 06:29 AM

I’m singing this regardless 🤣🤣

03-02-2018, 06:42 AM
It's now much better with Time For Hero's edited ending.

"Mercer pished his troosers" :hilarious

Or "Levein shat his troosers"?

Anti-hoofbaw
03-02-2018, 06:53 AM
Or "Levein shat his troosers"?

I like it :agree:

Arch Stanton
03-02-2018, 01:26 PM
my work here is done.

kambeeeeri woahohoh
He's all of six foot 2
He scored on his debut

There, my work's done on here too. :greengrin

03-02-2018, 01:36 PM
He's Kamberi good
Flo Kamberi Flo Kamberi
He's Kamberi good

yonder1875
03-02-2018, 01:45 PM
Do do do Florian Kamberi getting a run out on the Glasgow subway not long ago.

harpo
03-02-2018, 09:42 PM
To the tune of I am the resurrection by stone roses.

His name is Florin Kamberi and he is Swiss, he took a pay cut so he could play for the Hibs....

WeveGotMcginn
04-02-2018, 03:05 PM
I saw my mate the other day
He said to me I saw the white pele
So I asked, who is he
He said he goes by the name of Kamberi
Kamberi Kamberi Kamberi

Callum7
04-02-2018, 03:16 PM
Flo, flo, flo, flo
He plays the forward role
He ******* hates the jambos
And loves too score a goal

marleyhib
04-02-2018, 05:58 PM
He's big, he's Swiss, he doesn't f'in miss, Kamberi, Kamberi

04-02-2018, 08:33 PM
He's big, he's Swiss, he doesn't f'in miss, Kamberi, Kamberi

Like this!

Souter96Mac
04-02-2018, 09:20 PM
Last night i was belting out: Flo Kamberi, Flo Kamberi, oh Flo Kamberi, he's so much better than moussa dembele, here we, here we ****ing go

04-02-2018, 09:45 PM

This is perfect in my eyes.

alihibs1
24-02-2018, 08:09 PM
Anyone know the lyrics to the lion king Kamberi chant. Catchy.

Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk

HibeeHibernian4
24-02-2018, 09:38 PM
Anyone know the lyrics to the lion king Kamberi chant. Catchy.

Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk

There is a striker,
A big Swiss striker,
Called Florian Kamberi,
Signed by Lennon,
To bring some venom,
And play the Hibees way
Oh Kamberi oh Kamberi etc.

25-02-2018, 01:54 AM
Flo Flo
Super Flo