View Full Version : Smeltic v Them

Ardenttwo
30-01-2018, 02:42 PM
Cannot see anywhere if it’s on the telly.

murray26
30-01-2018, 02:44 PM
Hopefully a big win for Celtic 👍

30-01-2018, 02:47 PM
Cannot see anywhere if it’s on the telly.

It isn't.

You can indulge yourself with Fraserburgh vs Rangers tomorrow evening though :rolleyes:

30-01-2018, 02:48 PM
Thought Hearts or Draw at 7/2 was generous and have taken some of that.

30-01-2018, 02:49 PM
Nope, but you can watch Sheffield United v Aston Villa or Huddersfield v Liverpool. So glad we give so much money to the Best League in the World. :yawn:

Ardenttwo
30-01-2018, 02:49 PM
It isn't.

You can indulge yourself with Fraserburgh vs Rangers tomorrow evening though :rolleyes:

I will be at Easter Road

30-01-2018, 02:50 PM
Sheffield United v Aston Villa, Huddersfield v Liverpool or Rennes v PSG is your TV fix for tonight.

30-01-2018, 02:55 PM

Thought that myself. Sure some Hearts punters will be on.

Aim Here
30-01-2018, 02:55 PM
It isn't.

Sky have already promised to televise Ayr United versus the winner of that. I'm hoping that Rangers lose, partly just on general principles, but mostly because Ayr United vs Fraserburgh should be the kind of Scottish Footballing spectacle that the world's football-viewing public should be introduced to.

30-01-2018, 02:57 PM
Sky have already promised to televise Ayr United versus the winner of that. I'm hoping that Rangers lose, partly just on general principles, but mostly because Ayr United vs Fraserburgh should be the kind of Scottish Footballing spectacle that the whole viewing public should be introduced to.

Every day on this forum I get positive reinforcement for my decision to cancel my Sky subscription.

30-01-2018, 02:58 PM
Me too, bud.

30-01-2018, 03:01 PM
Every day on this forum I get positive reinforcement for my decision to cancel my Sky subscription.[/COLOR][emoji106] for a laugh I wrote and told them why. A guy phoned me and offered a discount and a free Ipad to stay. Told him to stuff it.

Ardenttwo
30-01-2018, 03:01 PM
Nope, but you can watch Sheffield United v Aston Villa or Huddersfield v Liverpool. So glad we give so much money to the Best League in the World. :yawn:

Looks like it’s Huddersfield v Liverpool then. Rangers were on telly on Sunday and as I said to my golf partner I would watch bloody Corrie or Eastenders before watching that mob

30-01-2018, 03:35 PM
Celtic won’t take Hearts lightly this time. I expect a complete dismantling.

Tornadoes70
30-01-2018, 03:40 PM
Come on Celtic!

Give these yams a real hiding, lots of possesion and nothing less than 4-0 please.

Mon the Cabbage!!!

30-01-2018, 03:47 PM
I can see them killing this as a game and parking the bus as usual, wouldn't surprise me if its 0-0

30-01-2018, 03:49 PM
I can see them killing this as a game and parking the bus as usual, wouldn't surprise me if its 0-0

No chance. They get away with that on their minging tiny tattie field or away at other tattie fields/astro pitches but on a bigger pitch that you can play football on it'll be goodnight yams.

xyz23jc
30-01-2018, 03:51 PM

I'm hoping for a complete horsing, maybe even a disallowed Vermin goal that was clearly over the line but not seen by the officials! :greengrin

30-01-2018, 03:52 PM
Should be on Celtic tv if any has access to watch that. I'm going Celtic -2

30-01-2018, 03:58 PM
Plenty of space for Berra to swan dive, I'm expecting at least a solid 9 from the judges.

simple
30-01-2018, 04:00 PM

Who was offering this bet?

30-01-2018, 04:05 PM
Who was offering this bet?

I got mine on bet365 yesterday, odds have come in a bit now. Still pretty generous with some bookies - have a look on oddschecker.

Ken
30-01-2018, 04:13 PM

Yeah I’ll check Celtic TV later on but I’d imagine they’ll have it on

Delboy4
30-01-2018, 04:15 PM
Celtic 2/7
Jambos 9/1

Could be a tight game with the smellies not letting many goals in.

C'mon Cellick, do them one!

HeidTheBaw
30-01-2018, 04:16 PM
I will be at Easter Road

Well said...who gives a Tom T+t about a couple of historical, cheating clubs and the outcome. I would not lay money on the **** at any odds at any price no matter the return

30-01-2018, 04:22 PM

9/2 on bet365, or 9/1 the away win, we more than matched sellick on saturday and if(yeah i know IF) it wasn't for the mistake at the back we deserved a draw at least, but hertz are a tad more luckier than us so imo it's worth a few ££ on the away win

but, thy shalt not cry if they get a hammering :)

30-01-2018, 04:26 PM
Celtic to win 3-0.

30-01-2018, 04:28 PM
9/2 on bet365, or 9/1 the away win, we more than matched sellick on saturday and if(yeah i know IF) it wasn't for the mistake at the back we deserved a draw at least, but hertz are a tad more luckier than us so imo it's worth a few ££ on the away win

but, thy shalt not cry if they get a hammering :)

That's my thinking too, Celtic look bored just now - no Griffiths or Gordon tonight either. Hearts will be mega defensive and will want to keep their run going. Celtic should win but there's good value in those bets for sure. :agree:

30-01-2018, 04:30 PM
Anyone got the odds on a hole opening and entirely swallowing both clubs and affiliates?

30-01-2018, 04:32 PM
Well said...who gives a Tom T+t about a couple of historical, cheating clubs and the outcome. I would not lay money on the **** at any odds at any price no matter the return

Why not? That would mean you want them to lose.

30-01-2018, 04:32 PM
Anyone got the odds on a hole opening and entirely swallowing both clubs and affiliates?

i e-mailed Bet365 for odds on that but computer said naw

30-01-2018, 04:34 PM
A thumping Hearts defeat followed by a Hibs win tomorrow and a crate of Carlsberg would be getting done.

30-01-2018, 04:40 PM
A heartfelt humpering would be nice...keep them in our shadow. Its the natural order.

30-01-2018, 04:42 PM
Celtic will win, they have to its part of my acca.

HeidTheBaw
30-01-2018, 04:47 PM
Why not? That would mean you want them to lose.

Au contraire...it means I would not back them to win and gain financially from it. But you are correct in that I want them to lose, not as if them winning is going to stop the smellies winning the league is it?

andybev1
30-01-2018, 05:07 PM
I almost always get the game I am looking for these days on reddit. if it is on I usually get it - on saturday I got it through a celtic supporter puttnig it though his account. if you do not get it at first you need to persevere. if it asks you to sign up for anything delete and keep trying.

30-01-2018, 05:07 PM
Hertz are due a pumping. 5-0 Celtic.

30-01-2018, 05:14 PM
I've opted for 5-1 Celtic on the BBC Predictor. A freak deflected goal for the visitors.

30-01-2018, 06:09 PM
10 K a week man Naismith on the bench ! good piece of business that turned out to be, three games 0 goals so dropped.

30-01-2018, 06:11 PM
10 K a week man Naismith on the bench ! good piece of business that turned out to be, three games 0 goals so dropped.
I'm all for knocking them but come on now - he could just as easily be not 100% fit for whatever reason.....

30-01-2018, 06:12 PM
Is this game on YouTube anyone know?

30-01-2018, 06:17 PM
Is this game on YouTube anyone know?

Think it's on Dugpoo.com. [emoji3][emoji3]

30-01-2018, 06:18 PM

Only showing the censored version of Hearts getting ****ed?

30-01-2018, 06:19 PM

😁👍🏼

30-01-2018, 06:23 PM
Sky have already promised to televise Ayr United versus the winner of that. I'm hoping that Rangers lose, partly just on general principles, but mostly because Ayr United vs Fraserburgh should be the kind of Scottish Footballing spectacle that the world's football-viewing public should be introduced to.

And get it up Sky

ValleyHibee
30-01-2018, 06:26 PM
That's my take on it,brown will have them fired up for this game

beensaidbefore
30-01-2018, 06:28 PM

Good bet.

30-01-2018, 06:31 PM
Au contraire...it means I would not back them to win and gain financially from it. But you are correct in that I want them to lose, not as if them winning is going to stop the smellies winning the league is it?

Laying money on Hearts means you'd be backing them not to win though.

Hibeesforever
30-01-2018, 06:51 PM
Brilliant start...1-0

Delboy4
30-01-2018, 06:51 PM
1-0 Tic

30-01-2018, 06:52 PM
1-0 Tic

Forgot this was on, is that in 5 minutes? Shame.......

30-01-2018, 06:53 PM
Get it round ye Levien

Ran right through the greatest defence on the planet!

Forgot this was on, is that in 5 minutes? Shame.......

30-01-2018, 06:54 PM
Pleasing

murray26
30-01-2018, 06:54 PM
Lovely.. hopefully more to come.

Tornadoes70
30-01-2018, 06:55 PM
Terrific start. Mon Celtic take a good few off them!

Mon the Cabbage!!!

DickieDastardly
30-01-2018, 06:56 PM
Dislike both of the ugly sisters along with the horrible baggage they curse scottish football with but hope one half humps Hearts tonight. Listened to Levin on Sportsound and he's full of the football mesia arrogance of Old, needs his wings clipped again.

RedHibby
30-01-2018, 06:59 PM
1 - 0 Celtic :greengrin

30-01-2018, 07:00 PM
The clean sheet specialists managed to concede 2 in 3 minutes.

30-01-2018, 07:02 PM
Never want Sellick to win anything but making an exception tonight. Hope it rains goals all over the charity thieves.

30-01-2018, 07:04 PM
1 - 0 Celtic :greengrin

Ah but did the ball hit the net?

30-01-2018, 07:06 PM
Hope they get a right good pasting. Five nil would be good.

Tornadoes70
30-01-2018, 07:12 PM
Yaaaasssss 2-0.

Mon the Cabbage!!!

30-01-2018, 07:12 PM
Boom no 2

telford hibbee
30-01-2018, 07:13 PM

Woohoo!

30-01-2018, 07:15 PM
2-0

30-01-2018, 07:17 PM
Unbelievable that only 1 Hertz player is booked then you realise who the ref is!

30-01-2018, 07:17 PM
useless hertz fuds

30-01-2018, 07:18 PM
Unbelievable that only 1 Hertz player is booked then you realise who the ref is!
Who is it CT ?

30-01-2018, 07:20 PM
Brokeback on lockdown.

The poor wee lambs.

Oh ma sides.........................

guthrie01
30-01-2018, 07:21 PM
Naismith on the bench, glad to see all that money being put to use :greengrin

30-01-2018, 07:21 PM
Horrible tackle by Callahan on Forrest.
Booked

30-01-2018, 07:22 PM
Hearts were never getting anything from this game. Those betting on them may as well have chucked it on us being invaded by aliens!!

30-01-2018, 07:23 PM
No 3 pleasing.

0 goals conceded in 800000000000000 minutes then 4 in 35.

3 - 0 .

Oh ma sides..............

Tornadoes70
3-0 Easy Easy Easy.

Mon the Cabbage!!!

and its 3 :aok:

30-01-2018, 07:24 PM
Brokeback on lockdown.

The poor wee lambs.

Oh ma sides.........................

I can get on. :wink:

3-0 poor hertz....hope it finishes :7:-:0:

Have they started doing the Poznan yet?

30-01-2018, 07:25 PM
Natural order

3-0 poor hertz....hope it finishes :7:-:0:

I’d take more!!

0 goals conceded in 800000000000000 minutes then 4 in 35.

or even 3

You must have an account with them.

I am just a lurker.

Still Scotland Yard.

wallpaperman
30-01-2018, 07:26 PM
Extremely pleasing.

I hate Celtic this however is one evening I hope a severe hounding is given to that Levien prick

Who is it CT ?

Yep.

or even 3

I’m counting the one that ‘didn’t even hit the back of the net’ as well.

Get it right up you Potter, that’s what you get for acting Billy Big baws!! Welcome back to Earth you Rolf Harris looking prick.

H18S NX
3-0

I’d take more!!

oh i think most of us on here would :)

Hillsidehibby
30-01-2018, 07:27 PM
Every time I go online Celtic have just scored
That’s me away for 5 minutes.

Hopefully finishes up 5 or 6. Potter will go into meltdown and punt another few hundred grand on a short term loan tomorrow

I’m counting the one that ‘didn’t even hit the back of the net’ as well.

ah, the sandison method

This is going to be another absolute roasting they take off of Celtic, they are to Celtic what Aberdeen are to Rangers.

Good goal

30-01-2018, 07:28 PM
Get it right up you Potter, that’s what you get for acting Billy Big baws!! Welcome back to Earth you Rolf Harris looking prick.

:greengrin:greengrin

30-01-2018, 07:30 PM
or even 3

Think he's including the Motherwell one too.

Get it right up you, you poppy thieving Yam Fuds. Natural order my ar5e.

Have they overtaken us yet?

30-01-2018, 07:31 PM
I really hope they take a serious doing tonight. Celtic shouldn’t ease up I hope they just keep going and batter them.

30-01-2018, 07:32 PM
Think he's including the Motherwell one too.

i get it now :agree:

davym7062
Lafferty is a complete fanny!! Utter dross player

wallpaperman
I'm not normally one to wish ill on young footballers, but it appears Scott Brown has taken out that nippy little would be thug Cochrane. What goes round, may just have come around.

30-01-2018, 07:33 PM
Another lockdown on Kickback :greengrin

K.Marx
Young lad Cochrane off injured inall

I really hope they take a serious doing tonight. Celtic shouldn’t ease up I hope they just keep going and batter them.Oh yes please

30-01-2018, 07:34 PM
I hope our midfield watch the Scott Brown tackle on Cochrane, exactly what we need to see in the next derby.

30-01-2018, 07:34 PM
I’m confident we will finish at least 12 points in front of them. Kilmarnock and St Johnstone will be on equal points with them if either win there 3 games in hand

30-01-2018, 07:35 PM
possession

73% v 27%

come on hertz at least have a go, although they're well ahead on the foul count 11 at the moment, why was baby-faced coc*ring taken off

30-01-2018, 07:35 PM
Young lad Cochrane off injured inall

Think he’s fine, Potter needs to take him off so he’s home for 9:30 and in his cot!

30-01-2018, 07:36 PM
After 95 minutes on Saturday I feared they would be only 2 points behind us. If we get the job done tomorrow the gap will be 7:greengrin

allmodcons
I hope they get absolutely thumped. 7v0 would be good!

If it's any consolation they're well ahead in the foul count :greengrin

Very, very pleasing

30-01-2018, 07:37 PM
Haha - is that the sound of bubbles bursting in Gorgie?

Damn it, if it wasn't for those bloody goalposts hearts would be better than celtic :grr:

I'm not normally one to wish ill on young footballers, but it appears Scott Brown has taken out that nippy little would be thug Cochrane. What goes round, may just have come around.

Scott Brown: there's a residual Hibernian processor still running somewhere deep down inside that lad's circuitry.

30-01-2018, 07:38 PM
I hope our midfield watch the Scott Brown tackle on Cochrane, exactly what we need to see in the next derby.

We won’t get away with them, fair or otherwise

murray26

Cochrane has been asking for this for a while.. dirty wee prick.. we’ll done Scott Brown..

I'll write Potter's post match interview for him.

'That big bad Scott Brown should have been sent off for that vicious assault on the most promising young footballer in Scotland.'

Oh ma sides...........

PS. He will omit to mention the assault by Cowie which put Bartley on the injured list.

30-01-2018, 07:39 PM
She's watching The Zoo on telly saying "Aw! That's lovely" every few seconds.

I'm listening to the Sportsound Smeltic v The Fuds broadcast through the earphones and saying "Aw! That's lovely".

She just asked me, believe it or not, "Is the Zoo on radio?" "You're just a big softie aren't you".

Question: What do I do now?

Cochrane has been asking for this for a while.. dirty wee prick.. we’ll done Scott Brown..

I'm sure there's no way at all that him and Leigh hate Hearts.

I'm listening to the Sportsound Smeltic v The Fuds broadcast through the earphones and saying "Aw! That's lovely".

She just asked me, believe it or not, "Is the Zoo on radio?" "You're just a big softie aren't you".

Act dumb! Ha ha

30-01-2018, 07:40 PM
Can someone verify if for all three goals ANY PART of the ball hit ANY PART of the net?

30-01-2018, 07:40 PM

You milk it for all it's worth buddy, for all it's worth.

30-01-2018, 07:41 PM
I can get on. :wink:

We knew that.:greengrin

30-01-2018, 07:42 PM
Cochrane needed that, he’s an animal and was playing up to that image for the fans.

30-01-2018, 07:43 PM
Celtic TV commentary is very cringy.
About 20 mentions of "paradise" along with lots of other supporter gobbling chat.
Good to see Lafferty in paradise.
They don't do irony.
Is Hibs TV as bad?
Do they go on about the Leith San Siro etc?

Well it kinda is the Zoo on the radio if Hearts are playing...

Can someone verify if for all three goals ANY PART of the ball hit ANY PART of the net?

Dont you just love it when the "natural order" is restored...and all before half time too.

30-01-2018, 07:45 PM
Another lockdown on Kickback :greengrin

They'll be saying the only reason they are 3 down and we only lost to Celtic 1-0 is because Celtic try harder against them than they do against us.

30-01-2018, 07:48 PM
About 20 mentions of "paradise" along with lots of other supporter gobbling chat.
They don't do irony.
Is Hibs TV as bad?

Noticed that at the weekend the Paradise thing. It’s kinda like Coatbridge Sunnyside - someone out there clearly taking the p155... think is the weegie commentator can’t make paradise no matter how the put it sound exotic or enticing in any way.

Even we use the Holy Ground sparingly.

30-01-2018, 07:50 PM
I'm sure there's no doubt at all that him and Leigh hate Hearts.

Fixed for you. :greengrin

30-01-2018, 07:50 PM
They don't do irony.
Is Hibs TV as bad?

Celtic are cringy in general

30-01-2018, 07:51 PM
They don't do irony.
Is Hibs TV as bad?

Was coming to mention this. Very criney. Lafferty will be off of if he makes one more foul, pleasing as they would say.

30-01-2018, 07:52 PM
Was coming to mention this. Very criney. Lafferty will be off of if he makes one more foul, pleasing as they would say.

Is it on periscope

Archie70
30-01-2018, 07:54 PM
They'll be saying the only reason they are 3 down and we only lost to Celtic 1-0 is because Celtic try harder against them than they do against us..... They already are!!!!

30-01-2018, 07:54 PM
Hearts playing 4-6-0 this half?

30-01-2018, 07:55 PM
Come on Celtic FFS

30-01-2018, 07:56 PM
Hearts playing 4-6-0 this half?

they were playing that in the 1st half

30-01-2018, 08:00 PM
Is it on periscope
h

30-01-2018, 08:00 PM
wtf's going on...hertz had a corner

30-01-2018, 08:07 PM
hertz on 15 fouls so far, do they just need another few to win the dirtiest football team...for the 20th year running

Crazyhorse
30-01-2018, 08:07 PM

Could still be 0-0....

30-01-2018, 08:09 PM
Could still be 0-0....

Why is it still only 3?

30-01-2018, 08:09 PM
damn blocked on the line

30-01-2018, 08:10 PM
Would have been 5/6 if Leigh was playing

30-01-2018, 08:10 PM
Jambo substitute - Amankwaa. Anybody good at anagrams? :greengrin

30-01-2018, 08:11 PM

30-01-2018, 08:12 PM
Hearts hangin' on by a snotter

Reths rea histe

flute boy scores....broonaldo ****s up

Booooo!!

Lafferty toepoke.

Thought he was offski?

3-1 Lafferty

30-01-2018, 08:14 PM
Actually a cracking finish from Lafferty. Annoyingly.

EastCalderHibby
30-01-2018, 08:14 PM
3-1 Lafferty

just need celtic to score 2 more then their history :greengrin:greengrin

30-01-2018, 08:15 PM
Cochrane needed that, he’s an animal and was playing up to that image for the fans.

He's only doing what his manager instructs him to do. S'why they burn out so many youngsters.

30-01-2018, 08:17 PM
Gorgie/Billy Boys chants now they are only 2 down.

30-01-2018, 08:19 PM
He's only doing what his manager instructs him to do. S'why they burn out so many youngsters.

That’s true, imagine learning your footballing trade under Levein. Must be horrific if you have any talent!

Deeds
30-01-2018, 08:36 PM
Had 3-0 on my predictor too...annoying!!!!

30-01-2018, 08:37 PM
20109 Huge gimp support tonight :greengrin

Milinkovic booked

very very very very very very VERY disappointed by the lack of sellick goals in the 2nd 45

VERY

FT

30-01-2018, 08:38 PM
Had 3-0 on my predictor too...annoying!!!!

Ruined by Lafferty

30-01-2018, 08:39 PM
Lets win tomorrow and pull clear in 4th.

30-01-2018, 08:40 PM

very surprised at the lack of union jacks, did the gorgi rangers boys not buy tickets

AugustaHibs
Anyone watched a more one sided game? Should have been 6 or 7. Huge chances missed. Also don't think Naismith touched the baw

Annoying! After that start

30-01-2018, 08:42 PM
very surprised at the lack of union jacks, did the gorgi rangers boys not buy tickets

Couldn't get away from school early enough to make it through.

30-01-2018, 08:43 PM

632 of them apparently.

gaz1875
30-01-2018, 08:43 PM
very very very very very very VERY disappointed by the lack of sellick goals in the 2nd 45

VERY

Seconded :grr:

Deeds
30-01-2018, 08:46 PM
Going 7 clear tomorrow will do me nicely...

30-01-2018, 08:49 PM
Celtic were pretty rotten in the 2nd half. Poor decision making, passing and finishing let them off the hook.

30-01-2018, 08:54 PM
was hoping it would be 6 or 7

30-01-2018, 08:54 PM
3 gon on 10 😡

30-01-2018, 09:01 PM
Hearts only 21 fouls and 3 yellows.Good to see that the millions their fans are pouring in compared to us is having such a great effect.

30-01-2018, 09:16 PM
Nevermind the Celtic score tonight, what about the Arsenal score.. Looking forward to my Ostersunds playing them soon!

30-01-2018, 09:24 PM
Just heard from a Celtic mate who was at the game that the yams were the dirtiest team they have played this season and some of the tackling bordered on assault, Tierney was a target for some shocking tackles and Laughtime was doing his best to get sent off with cheat Thomson ignoring everything.

Time for a points deduction against these thugs.

30-01-2018, 09:25 PM
Hearts only 21 fouls and 3 yellows.Good to see that the millions their fans are pouring in compared to us is having such a great effect.

When are the SFA going to do something about the number of fouls these **** commit - it's every single game !. It's part of their 'Game-plan' and you can tell they're 'fouling to order' as they never (or very rarely) commit the bad fouls on or around their penalty-area - the really bad fouls are commited on players away out on the wing/half-way line, which also gives them time to regroup and arrange their defence - Soutar's assault on Bartley is a typical example !

31-01-2018, 12:23 AM
When are the SFA going to do something about the number of fouls these **** commit - it's every single game !. It's part of their 'Game-plan' and you can tell they're 'fouling to order' as they never (or very rarely) commit the bad fouls on or around their penalty-area - the really bad fouls are commited on players away out on the wing/half-way line, which also gives them time to regroup and arrange their defence - Soutar's assault on Bartley is a typical example !

True - and this has been the dirty Yams' "style" as long as I remember. The stats bear this out I think - showing them to be a dirty cheating anti-football team of hack-meisters year on year since time immemorial. Their ****bos moniker is more than well earned.

31-01-2018, 01:49 AM
On 'Throw-back's - how one of them saw Broony's tackle on their wunderkind Cock-ring tonight -

Brown tried winding him up early doors and Harry just laughed in his face

broony couldn’t take it so did him

Yeah, like Scott Brown, who had nothing but contempt for Hearts as a 19 year-old has now, at 32 - after several successful seasons with Hibs, Septic and Scotland - all of a sudden developed an 'Achilles heel' when it comes to a plooky-faced, wee wannabe hard-man - Oh to see the world through the eyes of a Yam ...........................

Tornadoes70
31-01-2018, 01:58 AM
On 'Throw-back's - how one of them saw Broony's tackle on their wunderkind Cock-ring tonight -

Brown tried winding him up early doors and Harry just laughed in his face

broony couldn’t take it so did him

Yeah, like Scott Brown, who had nothing but contempt for Hearts as a 19 year-old has now, at 32 - after several successful seasons with Hibs, Septic and Scotland - all of a sudden developed an 'Achilles heel' when it comes to a plooky-faced, wee wannabe hard-man - Oh to see the world through the eyes of a Yam ...........................

I've never wished many players ill thoughts but the way that wee coch has lashed out and thrown himself into challenges against us I hope his shoulder doesn't pop back in as easily as it popped out tonight. Horrible Potter trained yam dug***** that he is.

Mon the Cabbage!!!

Tynie01011973
31-01-2018, 08:41 AM

I've never wished many players ill thoughts but the way that wee coch has lashed out and thrown himself into challenges against us I hope his shoulder doesn't pop back in as easily as it popped out tonight. Horrible Potter trained yam dug***** that he is.

Mon the Cabbage!!!

About time the dirty wee scrote got his cummuppence !

If you want to play with the big boys you got to be able to take it back