View Full Version : NHC Griffiths

25-01-2018, 07:11 PM
I would normally say who cares but what do you think of him badge kissing for them? He scored last night grabbed the badge and shoved it in his mouth. Now I know he has struggled of late to get in the team and no doubt he was very pleased to score but badge kissing. Really ?

25-01-2018, 07:14 PM
I would still say "who cares" ..
(For avoidance of doubt, I don't).

25-01-2018, 07:14 PM
Did he kiss it or put it in his mouth as in biting it. There is a huge difference between both imo. Either way I don’t really care what he does at Celtic.

25-01-2018, 07:16 PM
Got me all excited for a second

25-01-2018, 07:17 PM
Did he kiss it or put it in his mouth as in biting it. There is a huge difference between both imo. Either way I don’t really care what he does at Celtic.

What is difference ?

25-01-2018, 07:18 PM
What is difference ?

Ask your misses lol

Seriously, he doesn’t kiss the badge, he bites it. I think he’s very aware of the difference.

25-01-2018, 07:19 PM
What is difference ?

Next time your partner fancies a smooch, bite her/him on the nose instead - then try asking them what the difference is!

FB beat be to it lol

25-01-2018, 07:20 PM
What is difference ?

Ones biting ones kissing. If I bit the missus instead of a kiss I don’t think she’d be to happy.

25-01-2018, 07:21 PM
Next time your partner fancies a smooch, bite her/him on the nose instead - then try asking them what the difference is!

He did not rub it on his nose :wink: Have a wee look at the highlights

JimboHibs
25-01-2018, 07:22 PM
What is difference ?

I dunno,does it bother you he bit badge/kissed it ?

Personally i couldn't give a monkeys if an opposing player is kissing/biting a badge.

25-01-2018, 07:23 PM
I dunno,does it bother you he bit badge/kissed it ?

Personally i couldn't give a monkeys if an opposing player is kissing/biting a badge.

Good response that is all I asked

25-01-2018, 07:27 PM
Ones biting ones kissing. If I bit the missus instead of a kiss I don’t think she’d be to happy.

Maybe she’s into that sort of thing?

25-01-2018, 07:29 PM
He did not rub it on his nose :wink: Have a wee look at the highlights

Meh! Who cares?

hibee
25-01-2018, 07:30 PM
I have no interest in what he does when celebrating a goal for them or any other team so really don’t care.

The only reason I opened this thread was to see when he was signing!

Johnny Clash
25-01-2018, 07:31 PM
It’s what most players tend to do when they score so no big deal.

I expect Cummings will do the same for the Paris Buns.

25-01-2018, 07:32 PM
Meh! Who cares?

Not you, where are you sitting :greengrin

25-01-2018, 07:33 PM
Not you, where are you sitting :greengrin

Kitchen table.

25-01-2018, 07:33 PM
It’s what most players tend to do when they score so no big deal.

I expect Cummings will do the same for the Paris Buns.

Really, most players do that ? I must have missed all the Hibs players doing this.

25-01-2018, 07:34 PM
Kitchen table.

Nae chairs?

25-01-2018, 07:35 PM
Nae chairs?

Posh hoose aye?

25-01-2018, 07:37 PM
Deck chairs choried fae blackpool

25-01-2018, 07:40 PM
My thoughts on Sparky's actions? Nae need.

:sick:

25-01-2018, 07:47 PM
Kitchen table.
Kitchen table? What on earth is that for? I suppose it might work as a place for the servants to sit down and eat. After they've fed us in the Grand Room obviously.........

Firestarter
25-01-2018, 07:49 PM
Leigh must be extremely frustrated in his prime through there. Poor poor show the way Celtic are treating him but they pay the wages.

SonOfDavidFrancey
25-01-2018, 07:50 PM
It’s such a silly gesture whoever you do it for.

25-01-2018, 07:52 PM
Kitchen table? What on earth is that for? I suppose it might work as a place for the servants to sit down and eat. After they've fed us in the Grand Room obviously.........

Oh dear. This is going well.

25-01-2018, 08:41 PM
It's in the main a superficial gesture, but one that is lapped up by the fans. Griffiths does it a lot as have many before him, but he's not one for celebrating in front of Hibs fans. Don't really know what else folk are expecting of him.

25-01-2018, 08:52 PM
It's in the main a superficial gesture, but one that is lapped up by the fans. Griffiths does it a lot as have many before him, but he's not one for celebrating in front of Hibs fans. Don't really know what else folk are expecting of him.

I feel for his kids, being brought up to be soap dodgers, just downright cruel so it is.

Aim Here
25-01-2018, 09:39 PM
It’s such a silly gesture whoever you do it for.

The silliness multiplies when the player switches teams in the next transfer window and very publicly attests to his love for <new club here>.