View Full Version : Match Updates Dundee 0-1 Hibernian (McGinn)

Pages : 1 [2] 3

24-01-2018, 08:00 PM
McGowan misses a great chance again

Slivka and McGinn definitely pushed further up this half. Like the look of Slivka, needs more gametime to get fully up to speed.

A goal scoring midfielder!

Wonder if we’ll see McLaren on for Murray and Swanson on for Slivka.

Close escape there for us.

I don't dislike the man at all. He's not done it plenty of times though and you've given one example. I've seen it plenty of times where lennon makes a sub far too late for them to have any impact

Ach who cares, we've just scored!! C'mon the Hibs

KinchHibee
Good build up down the right from Efe amd Boyle, lovely turn in the box by Slivka. Ball gets stuck under Murray's feet but breaks to McGinn who finishes GGTTH

McGowan misses a great chance again we need to be tighter than this.

Mon Hibs clean sheet wins it

Slivka involved in the goal apparently :cb:cb

Let's get a 2nd

24-01-2018, 08:01 PM
Ambrose is a class act

24-01-2018, 08:01 PM
sjm made up for hitting a corner straight out just 90 seconds earlier :)

24-01-2018, 08:02 PM
Could be a big goal that. We need the 3 points here with the next 2 being away to Celtc and the new Rangers.

Hopefully that goal kicks McGinn on as he's not been great over the last few games.

xyz23jc
Let's get a 2nd

This! BIG TIME! Nae nails left, bed wetted! :greengrin

Mcginn went berserk when he scored that. Love the wee man.

Barker high and wide with his shot....again

24-01-2018, 08:03 PM
scott allan on for dundee

24-01-2018, 08:03 PM
Slivka has been involved a lot tonight. Much better from him

Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk

24-01-2018, 08:04 PM
If the scores stay like this we’re going to be five points off second place tonight :cb

24-01-2018, 08:05 PM
hibs hit double figures in corners

att: 5,323

24-01-2018, 08:06 PM
Tell you what the games better than the bbc radio pundits are making out. We really dont get much positive publicity from them. No surprise with that Jambo twat commentating

24-01-2018, 08:06 PM
Slivka has been involved a lot tonight. Much better from him

Happy to hear this especially when he's being played in his proper position 👏🏼

24-01-2018, 08:08 PM
hertz score....horrendous mistake in the accies defence :rolleyes:

24-01-2018, 08:09 PM
sjm picks up another yellow

hertz score....horrendous mistake in the accies defence :rolleyes:

Listening to SSN and the commentator at that game said its been dire however that'll be the game over. Yams will shut up shop now

sjm picks up another yellow

He must be due another ban soon

24-01-2018, 08:10 PM
Barker FFS 😣

barker hits the side netting with murray lying to hit it :rolleyes: the laddies shooting really is shocking

Barker!

Chances that usually come back to bite us ****sake

xyz23jc
FFS. Barker! :grr:

24-01-2018, 08:11 PM
There's a player who has never scored a senior goal...barker...no composure...

Has to make the keeper work there at least.

Barker needs to spend quite a few hours on the training ground with shooting practise, absolutely ripped the Dees full back a new one and then scaffed a shot well wide 12 yards out.

24-01-2018, 08:12 PM
Well, the script is certainly set here...

Listening to SSN and the commentator at that game said its been dire however that'll be the game over. Yams will shut up shop now

They will have begun the game like that!! Hit on the break and hope for one goal then really slam the door shut

certaintiy :agree:

He must be due another ban soon

that's him on 9 now, has he already had a ban ?

They will have begun the game like that!! Hit on the break and hope for one goal then really slam the door shut

Exactly what they have done.

24-01-2018, 08:13 PM
great save rocky from o'hara

24-01-2018, 08:13 PM
whit a save

xyz23jc
24-01-2018, 08:14 PM
Well, the script is certainly set here...

Same old same old......! C'mon tae f*** Hibs! Marciano, at least getting some form back!

Ffs really could do with hearts not picking up 3 points tonight.

Well worked goal, Boyle to Ambrose on the wing, good pass to Slivka in the box, Murray won the battle against the Dundee defender and Mcginn fired home from 10 yard.
Don't want to be negative, but can I just point out that apart from Boyle every other player involved in the goal has been called for everything.

Marciano again with an unbelievable save, Griffiths better get on with the target practice for Scotland vs Israel :greengrin

barker one on one and he ****s up again

home fans wanting 2nd yellow for sjm

Exactly what they have done.

Literally one shot on target. No shots off target. According to bet355

Hook Barker. Heads down.

24-01-2018, 08:15 PM
hertz 2 up :rolleyes:

that shood huv hit the backae the net

I'd take Mcginn off, on a yellow and riding his luck a bit.

Could do with a sub or 2 here to freshen it up.

Barker will come good eventually. I think once he gets one goal he’ll end up with a few.

24-01-2018, 08:16 PM
I'd take Mcginn off, on a yellow and riding his luck a bit.

cummings on for the bigots

Barker having some right hard luck.Just needs a bit more composure.

Get sjm off now. He even farts near a dundee player and he'll see red

hertz 2 up :rolleyes:

We could do with scoring more than 1.

Green&White
Twice barkers been 1v1 and fluffed it. Frustrating

24-01-2018, 08:17 PM
Thats mair like it, get in aboot thum

swanson coming on

We're gonna **** this up.

That's the spirit :rolleyes:

24-01-2018, 08:18 PM
1 more Hibs cmon

Marciano again with a save.

simon murray yellow card

24-01-2018, 08:19 PM
cummings on for the bigots

Rangers have a pen but don't know if he is taking it

24-01-2018, 08:20 PM

tavenier (sp)

SJM needs subbed or he’s getting sent off

His penalties were brutal with us.

24-01-2018, 08:21 PM
match stats

Dundee have lost just one of their past nine home games against Hibernian in the Scottish top flight.

Only Celtic (seven) have kept more clean sheets away from home in the league than Hibs.

24-01-2018, 08:22 PM
Cmon Hibs we can do this. Keep it going and ffs put one of these chances away!

24-01-2018, 08:23 PM
swanson on for barker

24-01-2018, 08:24 PM
Cmon Hibs we can do this. Keep it going and ffs put one of these chances away!

Its one of those Steely Lennon 1 0 Will take that its the three points thats crucial tonight

24-01-2018, 08:24 PM
Right Danny let’s get back on it son!

24-01-2018, 08:25 PM
murray misses a freakin sitter....cany make it up...from a yard out

Jesus Christ Murray 😠

noz
murray sitter from one yard

faaaaaaq

Its one of those Steely Lennon 1 0 Will take that its the three points thats crucial tonight

Indeed Ronnie. The old adage that a clean sheet wins it! (Hope ice not put kiss of death on it now).

Murray misses a sitter. - 1 yard out...

24-01-2018, 08:26 PM
sigh

Another sitter missed.

Big miss from Murray.

Swanson making an impact.

**** me. That's Lowland League level.

how long tae go?

That was a sitter

24-01-2018, 08:27 PM
How did Murray miss that????????

Get maclaren on and give the guy a chance

Aye thought so.

should be cruising 2 or 3 up.....commentators can't believe murray missed that

I'm not a Murray fan...but he has done himself no favours with this performance...

Another sitter missed.

Which is why he hasn't been playing He is low on confidence for some reason

Dear o dear game should be out of sight! I hope MacLaren gets a run out tonite. That is just bread and butter and should be put away. Could be the difference between getting 3 points and dropping points !

MacLaren on for boyle

Steviethebear
24-01-2018, 08:28 PM
Jeezo should have let him go to Turkey 🙄

Lendo
McLaren fella coming on for Boyle

I thought that last sitter was boyle but periscope is a bit blurry.

Our finishing is absolutely shocking and an area that I think every one of us knows needs work, but the glaring tap-ins missed tonight really take the piss. We do so well working the ball out wide and round defenders just to waste it.

Really hope we don't regret these missed chances again

C'mon Hibs. This would be a huge 3 points with the run of games we have coming up.

Indeed Ronnie. The old adage that a clean sheet wins it! (Hope ice not put kiss of death on it now).

Showing Levine they aren't the only team that can keep clean sheets

We love to miss an easy chance!!!

8 mins to play.

Boyle off - maclaren on. Strange

Edinburgh Green
Criminal miss by Murray!

xyz23jc
24-01-2018, 08:29 PM
MacLaren on for boyle

Go on McLaren son.....Mak a name fur yer sel.....! :flag:

Who is going to play in front of Ambrose?

Hertz go 3 up.....3 absolute **** ups by accies defence

MacLaren on for boyle

He should be on for Murray by the sound of it.

Mantis Toboggan
Got to hope that McLaren is an upgrade on Murray. That was horrendous.

24-01-2018, 08:30 PM
He should be on for Murray by the sound of it.

:agree: i can't understand that sub

24-01-2018, 08:31 PM
some nice touches by Swanson..looks in the mood...McLaren movement looking good

24-01-2018, 08:33 PM
What’s happened to Murray? He was so promising early in the season.

double save by dundee keeper....

Pick your head up Murray...jesus christ

24-01-2018, 08:34 PM
dundee miss another great chance....

Ffs put it to bed Hibs!

Dundee miss a sitter

Slivka looks knackered. Needs more game time, struggling to keep up with 90min of this pace.

Another sitter from Dundee.

This is torture.

24-01-2018, 08:35 PM
Feel a bit sorry for Murray. He played a big part in the goal that looks like being the winner but that will be forgotten because of the miss.

Simon Murray tonight has been to football what Andy Murray is to...football.

lennon finally subs murray for shaw.....with a minute to go :rolleyes: cracks me up

Hibs are really annoying. It's like they do this to us on purpose.

dundee miss another great chance....

Yep.

missed 2 sitters from free headers

shaw on

ShadesLongThrow
Going to lose a goal here. They are all over us.

24-01-2018, 08:36 PM
Ambrose has been a rock....impressive

swanson shoots keeper saves and out for a corner

3 mins injury time

xyz23jc
Olli on, C'mon son, end ma misery FFS...!!! :sick:

Must be full time surely!! C'mon Hibs

JimboHibs
Hibs are really annoying. It's like they do this to us on purpose.

Lol I've been suffering this for 40 odd years ...PS wouldn't change it for the world.

Swanson forces a save.

24-01-2018, 08:37 PM
Dunno why lennon has brought on 2 strikers when we're winning

940 away fans. Not bad.

C'mon the Hibees 😳

Come on

OxoHibby
24-01-2018, 08:38 PM
Ambrose has been a rock....impressive

Not there but are you sure?

90 seconds to play on my stream

JimboHibs
Dunno why lennon has brought on 2 strikers when we're winning

That u Levein

24-01-2018, 08:39 PM
FT 1-0 thankfully, great to finally get a win again

sevco are the new owners of Aberdeen

Ambrose's throw ins 😂

Phew...

Good 3 points that :greengrin

Not there but are you sure?

er, Yes...watched whole game on Dee TV...very controlled and consistent performance

Yaaasss that’s a massive 3 points.

24-01-2018, 08:40 PM
Big Three Points tonight

Yaaaaas. Laaaaarv It !!
We'll take that. 😊💪

Well done Hibs!

Huge win. Good Hibs 💚

CathroMustStay
FULL TIME: DUNDEE 0 HIBERNIAN FOOTBALL CLUB 1

VIVA LENNON!

:nlgwa

Nervy as **** but it’s a good three points. Really need to start scoring goals.

Wull
3 points I suppose,

24-01-2018, 08:41 PM
Good 3 points tonight we needed to bounce back. GGTTH :flag:

Much better tonight from Slivka :thumbsup:

Well done the Hibees. Good victory. Sounds like it could have been about 7-4 to Hibs. Showed a lot of character to win tonight

That u Levein

Hahaha

We were crying out for them on Sunday but we bring on 2 as we try to hold on to a lead

FT 0-1 yeeeeeesssss! !

Massive

Superb.

1 win from our last 1 game.

7 Up
Job done.

According to skybet
15 shots on target, 11 corners.

Get in!

:flag::flag:

24-01-2018, 08:42 PM
What a struggle by the sounds of it. Still, important 3 points and another clean sheet. Get McLaren on from the start at Darkheid.

Green&White
A good win but yet again struggling to put the ball away. That should have been 3 or 4 nil. Our goals to chances ratio must be shocking

Good 3 points that :greengrin5 point gap. Natural order and all that.......

Good result, get in there Hibs.

24-01-2018, 08:43 PM
get simon murray and brandon barker in at east mains at 7am for shooting practise(with no keeper), hopefully both will score before lunchtime :greengrin

What a struggle by the sounds of it. Still, important 3 points and another clean sheet. Get McLaren on from the start at Darkheid.

Competitive but far from a struggle.

Excellent three points.

Well done Hibs, should have been by more but a win is a win. :thumbsup:

43% win ratio in the SPL so far - and it should be even higher. 5 points behind Aberdeen.

Great win. Clean sheet. Could’ve had a couple more but on balance Dundee should’ve scored as well.

3 points I suppose,

lol don't be too happy. Great win and half decent performance also. :thumbsup:

3 good away points. Take every point we can steal at the moment, as our front line is powder puff.

cloudy
24-01-2018, 08:44 PM
What’s happened to Murray? He was so promising early in the season.

How many goals has he scored since he took on the marathon bet charity celebration challenge? Holt did it last season and he scored twice I think.

Efe Ambrose - took deserved pelters on here after his performance on Sunday. Best player on the park for me tonight. Phenomenal even with his foul throw ins and mazy runs out from the back 😂😂

Swanson looked ace when he came on

Badly needed three points well done hibbys.

Need to start taking our chances though, especially in the upcoming games.

How did maclaren look?

24-01-2018, 08:45 PM
Didn't fancy us tonight after Sunday, but Lennon has instilled a toughness in us we didn't have in years gone by. A good 3 points.

The same problem exists though, dominating games and struggling to score goals.

Badly needed three points well done hibbys.

Need to start taking our chances though, especially in the upcoming games.

How did maclaren look?

Not sure if he touched the ball, Swanson looked good though.

I think we need to concentrate on being the 4th best team in the league and forget about being the 2nd best.

Green&White
Swanson looked ace when he came onHe really did. Mclaren looked decent from the little we seen also. Full of running

24-01-2018, 08:46 PM
Just 5 points behind Aberdeen...our season can’t be all that bad :wink:

Despite all the doom and gloom of the last few weeks, we've collected two more points than a resurgent Hertz team have over the past four games. It would have been five had the Shaw 'goal' been given.

Still five points ahead of them too. Let's look up rather than down - theonlywayisup!!

Swanson looked ace when he came on

yes, I hope we keep him with us...getting him fit then sending him out on loan doesn't see a good choice...

I think we need to concentrate on being the 4th best team in the league and forget about being the 2nd best.

Doesn't make a difference does it? It's not like we're going to deliberately lose some games to make sure we come 4th.

24-01-2018, 08:47 PM
5 points off second place after in 23 games in our first season back.

Game is on Alba at 9:55

Danny looked good when he came on

andybev1
someone on FB says it is on alba at 10pm-

EDIT: I see someone has already posted

24-01-2018, 08:48 PM
Great bounce back from Hibs, although they don't half put you through the ringer.

With our tough run coming up, that was a vital three points. We definitely need to start burying games, but there’s something satisfying about a 1-0 away win. Even though ideally we’d win by 2 or 3.

Well done Hibs on bouncing back with a win.

Didn't fancy us tonight after Sunday, but Lennon has instilled a toughness in us we didn't have in years gone by. A good 3 points.

The same problem exists though, dominating games and struggling to score goals.

Agreed. A very good three points and should help confidence.

We are struggling to get beyond the defence when attacking and causing team minimal problems. Our midfielders don’t run beyond the receive a pass and can’t get in behind. Therefore we don’t create many chances.

Even the few chances we do create we can’t put away.

Despite this, great three points. We need to be better and only have to look at our neighbours who played a vastly different side and scored three without reply.

Swanson looked very good when he came on. Slivka also done very well.

stantonsboots
I think we need to concentrate on being the 4th best team in the league and forget about being the 2nd best.i think we need to concentrate on being as good as we can be? if that's 4th 3rd or second so be it!

24-01-2018, 08:49 PM
Doesn't make a difference does it? It's not like we're going to deliberately lose some games to make sure we come 4th.
Yip, well ok if you want to put it that way:confused:

24-01-2018, 08:50 PM
5 points off second place after in 23 games in our first season back.

Aye, I'll take that!

I would have been happy as fek with top six finish. Now we're pushing for second.

It's all good.

24-01-2018, 08:50 PM
Been very critical of Swanson so im pleased if he's done well tonight

24-01-2018, 08:51 PM
[QUOTE=andybev1;5292158]someone on FB says it is on alba at 10pm-

don't tell bet365....i've just put £2 on an away win :greengrin

Better 2nd half,Swanson and mclaren need to start, some cracking saves.

someone on FB says it is on alba at 10pm-

EDIT: I see someone has already posted

Aye it is indeed. Channel 142 SKY

21sMay
24-01-2018, 08:52 PM
Boyle looks like he needs to mix his game up a bit. teams have got wise to him. mcginn goal apart wasn't at his best again but put himself about. murray missed a sitter but tried his nuts off

ambrose and slivka were great tonight. I think barker will just get better and better also (when he learns to finish)

24-01-2018, 08:52 PM
Much improved from Sunday. Marciano and the back four were solid. Thought slivka was excellent. Some of the chances missed by Murray and Barker were shocking though.

24-01-2018, 08:53 PM
38 points, when was the last time we had that number in the SPL in January ? i know we frustrate but i must admit we are doing much better than i ever thought in our first season back.

24-01-2018, 08:56 PM
38 points, when was the last time we had that number in the SPL in January ? i know we frustrate but i must admit we are doing much better than i ever thought in our first season back.

And if the Ref and Linesman in the last league match at Tyniecastle weren't blind, we'd be 9 points ahead of hearts by now.

Much improved from Sunday. Marciano and the back four were solid. Thought slivka was excellent. Some of the chances missed by Murray and Barker were shocking though.

Makes a huge difference when you are playing on a full size pitch with a decent surface.

If Barker became available on a permanent deal (he’s not making the Man City team anytime soon) in the summer we should def try and get him. Once he starts scoring he will be a great player.

24-01-2018, 08:57 PM
If Barker became available on a permanent deal (he’s not making the Man City team anytime soon) in the summer we should def try and get him. Once he starts scoring he will be a great player.

Looked a real threat on the break.

24-01-2018, 08:58 PM
would the SFA allow us to play all our remaining home games away instead

24-01-2018, 08:59 PM

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/scot_prem/8485396.stm

42 points from 22 games. That was at the end of a week where we beat Accies 5-1 and Celtic 2-1 away.

BegbieHSC
24-01-2018, 09:00 PM
Great result for the lads. Can't remember being this delighted after beating Dundee!

I would say we need to push for at least 6 points in our next 4 games (Sellic, Motherwell, Sevco, Aberdeen) to maintain our challenge for the top 4 tho. Hertz have a bit of an easier run, but I'm sure we can manage.

:nlgwa:nlgwa

Lee Marvin
24-01-2018, 09:01 PM
Been very critical of Swanson so im pleased if he's done well tonight

Just getting him match sharp for St johnstone....

Surely him coming on means he us going nowhere?

And if the Ref and Linesman in the last league match at Tyniecastle weren't blind, we'd be 9 points ahead of hearts by now.

8 i think

get simon murray and brandon barker in at east mains at 7am for shooting practise(with no keeper), hopefully both will score before lunchtime :greengrin

I hope East Mains is equipped with a cow's arse, a barn door and a banjo.

24-01-2018, 09:02 PM
Neil McCann interview.

😭

gaz1875
24-01-2018, 09:02 PM

Lets not forget Tiny Castle is a ****hole of a ground to play on. Players do need games to get better, so the more Slivka plays the better he should get (famous last words).

24-01-2018, 09:03 PM
game starting on alba...0-0 with 89 mins left

:)

24-01-2018, 09:04 PM
Neil McCann interview.

😭

What did he say?

24-01-2018, 09:04 PM

Sadly Lennon has said folk are dreaming if they think we will be able to sign Barker on a permanent contract

24-01-2018, 09:05 PM
I hope East Mains is equipped with a cow's arse, a barn door and a banjo.

24-01-2018, 09:06 PM
What did he say?

McGinn should’ve been sent off, not fair, sick of it blah blah

Sadly Lennon has said folk are dreaming if they think we will be able to sign Barker on a permanent contract

Surely out of our price range with his pedigree.

Thought Slivka was great tonight. Always seems to pop up in good forward positions and gets the head up really quickly looking for a forward pass. More game time will only improve him as well.

24-01-2018, 09:07 PM

The flip side is if he doesn’t start scoring those chances he will just be an average player with pace.

24-01-2018, 09:08 PM
Thought Slivka was great tonight. Always seems to pop up in good forward positions and gets the head up really quickly looking for a forward pass. More game time will only improve him as well.

Maybe no coincidence he was played in his proper position today.

McGinn should’ve been sent off, not fair, sick of it blah blah

Mcginn should have been off, and if the decision had gone against us like that then we'd be saying the officials are cheats

Nonetheless, up ye McCann

Surely out of our price range with his pedigree.

Definitely. I love watching him, will enjoy him while he's here.

Zoro
24-01-2018, 09:09 PM
Swanson has been brutal since signing.

How can you say he’s been brutal doesn’t get a run in the team at all and gets thrown into games out of position.

Firestarter
Started watching on Alba and then needed to know the result full of dread. Very pleasantly surprised brilliant three points. Mon the Hibees!!'

can get you off your seat with his runs, but I've seen nothing in his final ball or finishing to suggest he can be a top player...I'm guessing he will end up in the lower leagues in England - with a decent bank balance..

Was impressed by Swanson when he came on, has the directness we need.

Slivka deserves a run of starts, was always looking to be involved and done well in the run up to the goal.

I've been critical of Ambrose at RB but he done well tonight.

24-01-2018, 09:10 PM
Great win tonight

Delighted with a clean sheet also

Firestarter
24-01-2018, 09:10 PM
No they wouldn't.

Scrape a 1-0 and everyone's delighted.

Yet others get called Drama Queens?

Anyway 'mon the Hibees. We are due a good performance somewhere.

:greengrin delighted.

24-01-2018, 09:11 PM
Delighted about the Swanson chat, watching it on Alba now, 7 mins in.

just another 80 mins to go to until you see him on fire...:-)

Hugely frustrating though that was, there's no guarantee we'd have won that game - circumstances would then have changed for the rest of the match. It would have been different if it had been ruled out in the 85th minute

24-01-2018, 09:12 PM
If we'd taken even half the additional points that we should've this season, we'd be second.

24-01-2018, 09:15 PM
If we'd taken even half the additional points that we should've this season, we'd be second.

:agree: Yeah, we've squandered a fair few.

Zoro
24-01-2018, 09:15 PM
Swanson has been brutal since signing.

Brutal? Being played out of his position he was signed as a left midfielder never gets played in that position. Swanson is the best technical player at Easter road he’s looking fit just needs match time.

24-01-2018, 09:16 PM
It's been a horrendous first twelve minutes.football in no danger of breaking out. (I'm just going to talk like this a live match thread)

24-01-2018, 09:20 PM
I'm not great at football but on current form I can take a better corner than McGinn.

24-01-2018, 09:21 PM
Well done Hibs massive won tonight considering the negativity from losing on Sunday, hope everyone and most importantly the players take a lift from this

Mcginn should have been off, and if the decision had gone against us like that then we'd be saying the officials are cheats

Nonetheless, up ye McCann

No way first booking wasn't even a foul never mind a booking. Second one was more of a booking but would have been very soft imo.

Delighted with the win!

To all the haters and trolls looking in...get it right up you !

Shore Thing
Take McGinn off 😁

24-01-2018, 09:22 PM
No way first booking wasn't even a foul never mind a booking. Second one was more of a booking but would have been very soft imo.

That’s exactly what Steven Thompson said on the radio.

24-01-2018, 09:23 PM

I agree but he was on a booking when he made the 2nd challenge. We got fortunate even if it was a case of it evening itself out

Ell_Chrisso
24-01-2018, 09:24 PM
Watching on Alba too, 1st 20 mins pretty good. Dundee’s only real contribution the odd counter attack. Camped in Dee’s half.

Firestarter
24-01-2018, 09:25 PM
Watching on Alba too, 1st 20 mins pretty good. Dundee’s only real contribution the odd counter attack. Camped in Dee’s half.

Very good and encouraging opening.

24-01-2018, 09:26 PM
We’re all over them. Great balls into the box and Efe looks immense.

This could end up a rout.

Firestarter
24-01-2018, 09:26 PM
Delighted with the win!

To all the haters and trolls looking in...get it right up you !

Can't everyone just come together and be happy with a good three points at a hard place to go?

Firestarter
24-01-2018, 09:27 PM
We’re all over them. Great balls into the box and Efe looks immense.

This could end up a rout.

I'll settle for one off someone's backside to get us back on track :greengrin

OxoHibby
24-01-2018, 09:29 PM
Take McGinn off 😁

Wage the if 🤣

24-01-2018, 09:30 PM
Can't everyone just come together and be happy with a good three points at a hard place to go?
That gets my vote!

24-01-2018, 09:32 PM
McGowan is awfy skilful but he can't put away a heider from 6 yards, thankfully :aok:

24-01-2018, 09:32 PM

:agree: no need slagging other hibs fans with different opinions

fwiw i think we will lose this game on alba

Firestarter
24-01-2018, 09:35 PM
:agree: no need slagging other hibs fans with different opinions

fwiw i think we will lose this game on alba

We always lose when we're on alba so I avoided the whole match only toncheck the score 5 mins in, instead of sitting being stressed not knowing what they are saying. Relaxation perfect now with a beer out enjoying this and we are playing very well.