View Full Version : Caption Competition

Dan Sarf
23-01-2018, 03:37 PM
Don't listen to them, Craig. They don't know anything about hoofball.

23-01-2018, 03:44 PM
C’mon Craig, let’s get those pants changed

wearethehibs
23-01-2018, 03:46 PM
See what happens when you wear the colour of our brothers Craig! Hibees attack.

23-01-2018, 03:48 PM
Do you know who I am? I'm famous me.

23-01-2018, 03:50 PM
No, this is how you do "Jake the Peg"...

BlackSheep
23-01-2018, 03:58 PM
"You put your right foot in.... right foot out.... in, out, in, out...."

Dan Sarf
23-01-2018, 04:04 PM
C’mon Craig, let’s get those pants changed

Firestarter
23-01-2018, 04:11 PM
"I don't know what the Big Issue is Austin?"

23-01-2018, 04:16 PM
Come on Craig the laddie didn't mean to stand on your medals.

23-01-2018, 04:25 PM
Hearts coaches trying to restore Order But its Natural for Levine to behave in this way just like his team

Arch Stanton
23-01-2018, 04:26 PM
Craig, they're not the green bogey men coming to scare you, they're the opposition.

23-01-2018, 04:29 PM
Levine saying to Barker So you think your ****ing Begbie , Moan then square go ya Hibby Radge

DavidDavidGray
23-01-2018, 06:00 PM
‘Look at Barker, the attack minded player. How dare he want to attack? Does he not respect the legendary 4-6-0? Why doesn’t he respect the 4-6-0 Austin, WHY??’

beensaidbefore
23-01-2018, 06:16 PM
Calm down you total fanny!

23-01-2018, 06:16 PM
Hold me back I might attack somebody.

beensaidbefore
23-01-2018, 06:17 PM
Calm down you total fanny!

Edit: maybe not very imaginative, but probably fairly accurate😂😂

23-01-2018, 06:23 PM
“Ma name’s no Avril!”

scm70nyd1973
23-01-2018, 06:24 PM
All we were doing is letting you know that the guy at the back is handing you some toilet paper coz you are a well know Sh@ter when this sort of thing happens

Aim Here
23-01-2018, 07:06 PM
Austin: "No Craig, I said we should play a square ball, not square up to Boyle"

23-01-2018, 07:20 PM
Newsflash: Rolf Harris Recaptured

23-01-2018, 07:22 PM
This way Craig the Bawbag of the month awards are this way.

23-01-2018, 07:26 PM
Come on Craig the nurse is here it will all be fine.

23-01-2018, 07:33 PM
Is this 2 attackers which I see before me

kevo1875
23-01-2018, 07:36 PM
What are you two talking about! ? .. "the woman in Matalan said this anorak was trendy as fek "

EastCalderHibby
23-01-2018, 07:37 PM
ring a ring a roses

23-01-2018, 07:39 PM
Barker “... and your missus will be bent over like this, while you’re sat posting on jambos kickback in the spare room. Then natural order will be restored ya f****** walloper”

23-01-2018, 08:42 PM
Barker to Levine "naw i dinny want tae sign fir yiz, now get oot ma road!"

23-01-2018, 11:24 PM
Levein: how's Boyle got medals and ah've no?

23-01-2018, 11:37 PM
I don't know what these "wingers" are but I don't like 'em! Go on, get out of here!

23-01-2018, 11:37 PM
Just think Craig if you had better clothes you would make a good tramp.

24-01-2018, 05:01 AM
My seconds will be calling on you in the morning.

hibbymark
24-01-2018, 05:07 AM
Can you tell what it is yet?

24-01-2018, 05:13 AM
Levein takes umbridge at being likened to Absolutely! Star Callum Gilhooley