PDA

View Full Version : 9 hours to go

Charliemurdhibs
21-01-2018, 05:05 AM
Managed to get myself a new job, so back to nightshift it is for me. currently sitting at the desk, clock watching, finish at 7, home for 8, 4 hours sleep then get ready.

I'm never not confident before derbies, but this one im in a funny mood about it!

my jambo mates are quietly confident :confused:

anywho 'mon lads! LETS GET STUCK INTO THEM! :nlgwa:hibees

PREDICTION - 2-2 taking it to the replay, who loves a match under the lights

SeanWilson
21-01-2018, 05:24 AM
Managed to get myself a new job, so back to nightshift it is for me. currently sitting at the desk, clock watching, finish at 7, home for 8, 4 hours sleep then get ready.

I'm never not confident before derbies, but this one im in a funny mood about it!

Ha! I'm a taxi driver mate.. been out all night but no chance I'm sleeping - buzzing!! GGTTH

HoboHarry
21-01-2018, 05:29 AM

Back tae yer work ya rogue or ah'll tell yer boss 😀

Charliemurdhibs
21-01-2018, 05:43 AM
Back tae yer work ya rogue or ah'll tell yer boss 😀

luckily for me once our work is done its done :wink::wink::wink:

we are even allowed to sit in one of the vacant rooms beside reception if we want to watch tv, I think ive managed to pull a good one :top marks

Charliemurdhibs
21-01-2018, 05:43 AM
Ha! I'm a taxi driver mate.. been out all night but no chance I'm sleeping - buzzing!! GGTTH

haha! Lucky!! I'm shattered!

ajf
21-01-2018, 06:03 AM
Just woke up and nae chance of getting back to sleep, don't have a ticket but canny wait , am so confident about getting a result , we only need to score toget a result, they wont score 2 against us ,easy peasy c'mon the hibees :hibees

macca70
21-01-2018, 06:03 AM

All the Jambos I know seem to be confident too, I just don’t get it.

And it all seems to be from them signing Naismith, who’s not kicked a ball all season and even in his prime at rangers only scored once every 4 games.