View Full Version : Forecast for tomorrow

20-01-2018, 08:44 PM
I think we will win it at the first time of asking. 2-1 with them getting a late consulation. How does everyone else feel?

20-01-2018, 08:49 PM
Do not think all the carry on this week has been helpful in the lead up to the game.I fear the worst tomorrow.

20-01-2018, 08:51 PM
I think we will win it at the first time of asking. 2-1 with them getting a late consulation. How does everyone else feel?

Thought the thread was about the weather😄

20-01-2018, 08:52 PM

:agree: :greengrin

20-01-2018, 08:53 PM
I hope George Foulkes slips in icy conditions

20-01-2018, 08:54 PM
So did I! However I will gladly accept a 1-1 draw right now. There's no doubt the dark side will be boosted by this weeks "events"

20-01-2018, 08:54 PM
:agree: :greengrin

It’s not often we forecast a result?

20-01-2018, 08:55 PM
Do not think all the carry on this week has been helpful in the lead up to the game.I fear the worst tomorrow.

That's an old fashioned "I watched Hibs in the 80's and 90's" attitude - **** the Hearts, we will win.

20-01-2018, 08:56 PM

Auld pishy breeks will be frozen tae his seat.

SON OF PADDY
20-01-2018, 09:00 PM
VERY confident 0-2 Hibs 👍

20-01-2018, 09:09 PM
Hibs win.

20-01-2018, 09:11 PM
I fancy Hibs to win 2-0, in a very uninspiring game. Derbies invariably disappoint, so I expect another damp squib.

Sent from my D5503 using Tapatalk

Firestarter
20-01-2018, 09:12 PM

His pish will thaw the ice.

1-1 they will get a jammy equaliser.

hibbymick
20-01-2018, 09:12 PM
1-1

20-01-2018, 09:13 PM
Flick of a coin for me. I'd take a draw as I fancy our chances far better on a football field

20-01-2018, 09:14 PM
4-1 hibs , hearts take an early lead then we wake up with Murray, mcginn, barker & Boyle scoring

20-01-2018, 09:16 PM
4-1 hibs , hearts take an early lead then we wake up with Murray, mcginn, barker & Boyle scoring

Best so far

20-01-2018, 09:17 PM
Midfield will decide who comes out on top . A draw is the best that lot can hope for . We’re due to beat them at the PBS . 1-3 .

20-01-2018, 09:18 PM
Anything less than a three goal victory will feel like a defeat.

20-01-2018, 09:20 PM

Not very nice tomorrow. Suspect the press box will be very wet.

Tornadoes70
20-01-2018, 09:21 PM
0-3 Hibernian.

Far too good for that lot.

Mon the Cabbage!!!

Here we go ten in a row

20-01-2018, 09:21 PM
Last time I felt this way before a big game was 21st May 2016

20-01-2018, 09:24 PM
Last time I felt this way before a big game was 21st May 2016

What happened?

20-01-2018, 09:25 PM

Sunshine on Leith forecasted for tomorrow.

Cant see a giant killing here. 5-0 Hibs.

OsloHibs
20-01-2018, 09:25 PM

Me too! Was hoping not for another "Scotland goes into meltdown over an inch of snow".. Have a good day everyone. 'Mon the Hibees!

20-01-2018, 09:26 PM
7-2 Hibs.

And both Hearts goals dodgy.

20-01-2018, 09:27 PM
What happened?

I thought we had no chance

paid £400 for hospitality (was great too)

seen Hibs squander chances

Watched as Halliday told 50,000 that he got this

The postman made his first delivery

His 2nd was even better

much exuberance followed

20-01-2018, 09:29 PM
I'll be surprised if there's more than 1 goal.

ill go 0-0 again.

DelcyRodriguez
20-01-2018, 10:12 PM
2-1 to the Hibees! :flag:

20-01-2018, 10:15 PM
Are people serious predicting we’ll score 3 goals

hibbydog
20-01-2018, 10:18 PM
A battling contest on an utter Tattie field.

Zero football on show.

More yellow cards than shots on target.

0-0. Hibs to win the replay 1-0.

DickieDastardly
20-01-2018, 10:20 PM
Felt more confident going into the league game on the 27th, just not sure where the goals will come from tomorrow. GGTTH none the less....

kdhibees1
20-01-2018, 10:47 PM
Cloudy with a chance of hoof balls
1-0 cabbage

20-01-2018, 10:49 PM
Are people serious predicting we’ll score 3 goals

Yea

DelcyRodriguez
20-01-2018, 11:01 PM
Yea

You are a super confident man, I adore that!

It will be 2-1 to Hibs in my opinion but I would love you to be correct!

Goodnight,

DR

20-01-2018, 11:13 PM
You are a super confident man, I adore that!

It will be 2-1 to Hibs in my opinion but I would love you to be correct!

Goodnight,

DR

Night night :greengrin

yonder1875
21-01-2018, 12:28 AM
1-0 to Hibernian FC.

21-01-2018, 12:34 AM
2-0 Hibs

No replay required this year lads

21-01-2018, 12:49 AM
Our record their is brutal.

I'll take the traditional draw with hoofball spectacular on a state of a pitch.

21-01-2018, 10:19 AM
Now that I am on my way feeling more confident. Comfortable 2 0 victory as they are pants.

21-01-2018, 10:24 AM
When I saw the subject of the thread , i was going to post that its meant to snow this afternoon in Edinburgh .. Then i read the posts 🤔

21-01-2018, 10:24 AM
Far from ideal run up to galvanise the squad and Hibs to win 2-1.

Or another dour 0-0.

21-01-2018, 10:25 AM
When I saw the subject of the thread , i was going to post that its meant to snow this afternoon in Edinburgh .. Then i read the posts 🤔

Sorry should have said score forecast

21-01-2018, 10:28 AM
Can see a money spinner coming.

H18S NX
21-01-2018, 12:00 PM
I'll take a draw right now.

21-01-2018, 12:01 PM
I'll take a draw right now.

I'd be dissapointed with that

hibeerealist
21-01-2018, 12:37 PM
Sunshine on Leith forecasted for tomorrow.

Cant see a giant killing here. 5-0 Hibs.

Agree, 4 or 5 nil for the cabbage we are due these tramps a good hiding and today IS the day.

cannastar
21-01-2018, 01:45 PM
1 nil hibs with simon murray scoring a late goal after we dominate the match:thumbsup:

DelcyRodriguez
21-01-2018, 01:53 PM
2-1 to Hibs is my prediction!