20-01-2018, 08:09 PM
Elbow!!

20-01-2018, 08:09 PM
Whinge

gaz1875
20-01-2018, 08:16 PM
And a new diver to replace Walker...watch Naismith throw himself every time someone gets near him :agree:

RedHibby
20-01-2018, 08:18 PM
And repeat.

20-01-2018, 09:13 PM
Ques.....very....long....ques....

Sent from my D5503 using Tapatalk

20-01-2018, 09:15 PM
Rugby tackle

20-01-2018, 09:16 PM
I'm actually watching the game at home and will be wearing a neck brace and hard hat.

20-01-2018, 09:23 PM
But I went for the ball ref

20-01-2018, 09:34 PM
That dirty Hibs player called me a big sissy. Book him.

20-01-2018, 09:36 PM
Thrashing one out at the mere thought of a nil nil.

20-01-2018, 09:49 PM
Space man

20-01-2018, 09:53 PM
Hooooooooooof

20-01-2018, 09:54 PM
The Jon McLaughlin special.

Put ball down quickly
Pretend to look for a short pass
Point randomly to each side
Hooooooooooooooooooof

And repeat for every goal kick

20-01-2018, 09:54 PM

geohibby
20-01-2018, 09:55 PM
Scaplamel!!!!!!

DickieDastardly
20-01-2018, 10:08 PM
Mud, mud more mud

20-01-2018, 10:10 PM
Tiny Library

Where the stewards are called Librarians

The foundation of Hoofball

Hooooof

DickieDastardly
20-01-2018, 10:11 PM
Blooter.....

DelcyRodriguez
20-01-2018, 10:13 PM
Beat!

20-01-2018, 10:13 PM
Hoooooooooffff

20-01-2018, 10:19 PM
Studs up!!!

Anti-hoofbaw
20-01-2018, 10:21 PM
Tae bash !!!

20-01-2018, 10:22 PM
They should just make up they’re own version of the haka before games

20-01-2018, 10:24 PM
Hooooof

20-01-2018, 10:25 PM
Hammer throw

Tornadoes70
20-01-2018, 10:25 PM
What the ****** is that smell?

Its George he's done it again.

Hooooooofff

Mon the Cabbage!!!

Here we go ten in row

20-01-2018, 10:34 PM
Hooooooooofffff

DelcyRodriguez
20-01-2018, 10:40 PM
Not another goal disallowed!

hibee316
20-01-2018, 11:20 PM
https://youtu.be/RgaIw829Yxk

-Jonesy-
20-01-2018, 11:23 PM
Hoof chase foul repeat
hoof chase foul repeat

20-01-2018, 11:26 PM
I believe the goal line in the Hearts goal has been repainted a foot into the goal to avoid any possible future controversies.

20-01-2018, 11:29 PM
Craig Levein when interviewed always looks like he just remembered he’s left the laptop on and not shut down P0rnhub and he’s seen the texts on his phone from his missus.

capitals_finest
20-01-2018, 11:36 PM
Craig Levein when interviewed always looks like he just remembered he’s left the laptop on and not shut down P0rnhub and he’s seen the texts on his phone from his missus.

I know what you mean, I have always said he has eyes that harbour a dark dark secret. Possibly a sex chamber with a massive array of sex equipment that he uses on himself...

20-01-2018, 11:49 PM
I know what you mean, I have always said he has eyes that harbour a dark dark secret. Possibly a sex chamber with a massive array of sex equipment that he uses on himself...

Exactly!!

Something deeply suspicious about him 🤔

Tornadoes70
21-01-2018, 12:07 AM

Harry Potter and his Chamber of Secrets.

Scary stuff.

Mon the Cabbage!!!

Here we go ten in a row

21-01-2018, 01:46 AM
Industrial

21-01-2018, 02:02 AM
They have warm up song:

Heads Elbows Studs on Toes, Studs on toes aaaaaaaaaand

Trips and fouls and elbows on the nose.

Heads elbows studs on toes, studs on toes.

Halmyre Hibee
21-01-2018, 02:34 AM
Still laugh at a post by Pete from the last Hearts v Hibs forum who had the Hearts line up as follows :

Hoof

Whack
Grunt
Thud
Ooff

Barge
Ugh
Smack
Shove

Grapple
Dive

shetlandhibee
21-01-2018, 02:39 AM
Hooooff.!!

21-01-2018, 06:58 AM
Think you've all got it wrong o so wrong

Hoof then kick then whinge then hoof then elbow then throw self to ground at minimal contact moan to ref and get away with this the whole game with little or no **** given by the match officials. All 50 or 60 yards from their own goal too stopping us from playing.

Now that for the 90 minutes adding in the usual first tackle bookings for Marv and co, goals being disallowed and my guess for poor decision against us will be a red card!

21-01-2018, 07:02 AM
Hooooooof!!!!

HFCdeb
21-01-2018, 08:35 AM

Definitely into asphyxiation and the likes.

21-01-2018, 08:53 AM
Hooooooooooof!!!

21-01-2018, 09:03 AM
HOOF Of Midlothian.

Get ready for another game with much anticipation only to be turned into a turgid ground-out dull victory because they are trying everything to stop football being played to avoid losing, even though they will.

They play like a League 2 team who have come up against one of the big boys.

21-01-2018, 09:17 AM
As Neil Lennon said after the last game " if you want a spectacle don't come here"

21-01-2018, 09:22 AM
Hoofball of Midlothian

Every time a Hearts player kicks it....hoooooof

Hoofball on a 5 a side pitch and they have the cheek to call it Football.

21-01-2018, 09:27 AM
Ques.....very....long....ques....

Manuel?

21-01-2018, 09:30 AM
They have warm up song:

Heads Elbows Studs on Toes, Studs on toes aaaaaaaaaand

Trips and fouls and elbows on the nose.

Heads elbows studs on toes, studs on toes.

That is brilliant :faf:

21-01-2018, 09:34 AM
Manuel?I know nothing!

21-01-2018, 09:42 AM
Fur the heid!!

21-01-2018, 09:58 AM
Potters already got his excuses in as these games are very hard and he didn't set out to play the way they did.

What a crock of *****.

He always sets up not to get beaten not to win games and hopes the HOOOOOFFFF helps

21-01-2018, 10:08 AM
They've been working on this all week, potter sees it as our weakness.

https://youtu.be/sbdrBOcNHKg

dunedinhibs
21-01-2018, 10:10 AM

A perfect description.

21-01-2018, 10:17 AM
Hooooof
Hammer throw
Hooooof
Hammer throw...

21-01-2018, 10:50 AM
Dive!

21-01-2018, 10:59 AM
He's off

sauzee=legend
21-01-2018, 11:12 AM
He’s dead!!!!

21-01-2018, 11:33 AM
I think we'll see some real Brazilian Style (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OiW0IPrv1Ro) football from Hearts today.

21-01-2018, 11:51 AM
Hit im oan the heid, hit im oan the heid, hit im oan the heid wi a baseball bat oh yeah, oh yeah!