View Full Version : Official Site: TICKET INFO | CELTIC AWAY

RSS Bot
08-01-2018, 06:00 PM
More... (http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/8305)

08-01-2018, 06:02 PM
£26 x2 coming out on the Monday then another £30 x2 on the Wednesday. Expensive week for us away season ticket holders.

08-01-2018, 06:05 PM
£26 x2 coming out on the Monday then another £30 x2 on the Wednesday. Expensive week for us away season ticket holders.

And Hearts away on Monday/Tuesday next week

08-01-2018, 06:06 PM

Ohhhh check you out

08-01-2018, 06:08 PM
Ohhhh check you out

08-01-2018, 06:12 PM

And ?

08-01-2018, 06:13 PM
And ?

And what
It’s a lot of money for football

08-01-2018, 06:23 PM
And what
It’s a lot of money for football

Correct but nobody is forcing him to buy away tickets. Hope he gets a ticket for Tynecastle.

This could extend to twelve pages.

08-01-2018, 06:24 PM
Correct but nobody is forcing him to buy away tickets. Hope he gets a ticket for Tynecastle.

She will.

08-01-2018, 06:26 PM
She will.

08-01-2018, 06:29 PM

Maybe she wants to go and see Hibs every week. Think she’s just saying it’s an expensive week

08-01-2018, 06:34 PM
Maybe she wants to go and see Hibs every week. Think she’s just saying it’s an expensive week

I know.

08-01-2018, 07:37 PM
And ?

Just pointing out that the away season ticket has a down side too.

08-01-2018, 07:38 PM

Her. And yes I will get a ticket for tynie again.

08-01-2018, 07:38 PM

Exactly. It's an expensive month.

08-01-2018, 07:57 PM
Her. And yes I will get a ticket for tynie again.

Me too.

08-01-2018, 08:02 PM
Just pointing out that the away season ticket has a down side too.

4 tickets so only to be expected

08-01-2018, 08:28 PM
Exactly. It's an expensive month.

Its murder eh. :agree:

08-01-2018, 10:52 PM
Me too.

So you think it’s ok for away season tickets holders to buy tickets, that occasionally they can’t make due to work reasons, particularly on wednesday outside Edinburgh

08-01-2018, 11:19 PM
So you think it’s ok for away season tickets holders to buy tickets, that occasionally they can’t make due to work reasons, particularly on wednesday outside Edinburgh

Great system eh!! So much better than loyalty points. Watch at the amount of people trying to sell their tickets for the Dundee game as they either can't or don't want to go.

08-01-2018, 11:24 PM
Great system eh!! So much better than loyalty points. Watch at the amount of people trying to sell their tickets for the Dundee game as they either can't or don't want to go.

Not so much don’t want too, but can’t for various reasons
And costing Hibs fans money as well

08-01-2018, 11:32 PM
Not so much don’t want too, but can’t for various reasons
And costing Hibs fans money as well

Exactly, it's a crazy scheme but Leeanne thinks it's great so it must be.

09-01-2018, 12:36 AM
Exactly, it's a crazy scheme but Leeanne thinks it's great so it must be.

A bit like the home season ticket then that so many fans buy knowing they can’t make every game making it a dumb buy compared to walk up prices. Crazy eh? Although at least the club benefits from that purchase rather than our rivals. :greengrin

09-01-2018, 04:30 AM
A bit like the home season ticket then that so many fans buy knowing they can’t make every game making it a dumb buy compared to walk up prices. Crazy eh? Although at least the club benefits from that purchase rather than our rivals. :greengrin

That's exactly the point I bought my 5 year old grandson a season ticket in the West Upper knowing that he would only make 6 or 7 games this season at most but I'm content in the knowledge that the money goes to Hibs.

09-01-2018, 05:41 AM

Where did I say that?

09-01-2018, 08:25 AM
Where did I say that?

The bit you say that no one forces them to buy them
How do you know in May, if you can make a game one january or not

09-01-2018, 08:49 AM

You do ken it costs the same whether you're part of the elite club or not :duck:

Is a dear month though. Thankfully there's a few quid to be saved with this dry January bollocks.

18Hibee75
09-01-2018, 11:40 AM
Aside from all the b*tching, how many tickets do people think we will get for this?

09-01-2018, 12:06 PM
Aside from all the b*tching, how many tickets do people think we will get for this?

The usual, around a 1000 with about 600 of them restricted view.

09-01-2018, 12:24 PM
[QUOTE=scott_b_;5270845]You do ken it costs the same whether you're part of the elite club or not :duck:

Is a dear month though. Thankfully there's a few quid to be saved with this dry January bollocks.[/QUOT

No it doesn't as not everyone is guaranteed to get Celtic and Hertz tickets and go to the Dundee game on a Wed night.

WestStandWillie
09-01-2018, 12:32 PM
The way I see it:

Hearts will sell out rapid

Celtic never sells out so nae rush for that.

Dundee on a Wednesday night will not sell out and will have a PATG option

SevCo will be a mad ticket scramble

09-01-2018, 12:37 PM
Last game at Celtic Park we sold out.

WestStandWillie
09-01-2018, 12:38 PM

Seats beside me and the wean - mibbae they were unwell and couldnae go.

09-01-2018, 01:36 PM

In under an hour I believe!

yonder1875
09-01-2018, 01:47 PM
The way I see it:

Hearts will sell out rapid

Celtic never sells out so nae rush for that.

Dundee on a Wednesday night will not sell out and will have a PATG option

SevCo will be a mad ticket scramble

Parkhead sold out right away in September? I know people who couldn't get tickets online on the morning.

09-01-2018, 04:00 PM
Seats beside me and the wean - mibbae they were unwell and couldnae go.

Maybe they moved/stood elsewhere as it was def a sell out